ANDREW WIGGINS

#22 Small Forward Minnesota Timberwolves

Draft
2014 – 1st overall pick by the Cleveland Cavaliers
Full Name
Andrew Christian Wiggins
Birthplace
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Age
22 (February 23, 1995)
Height
6'8"
Weight
200
POINTS 1379
ASSISTS 147
REBOUNDS 247
STEALS 55
BLOCKS 22

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
14-15 MIN 82 82 36 6.1-13.9 43.6 0.5-1.5 31.0 4.3-5.7 76.0 1.63 2.93 4.56 2.09 1.04 0.61 2.15 16.91
15-16 MIN 81 81 35 7.3-16.0 45.9 0.7-2.3 30.0 5.3-7.0 76.1 1.32 2.31 3.63 2.02 0.96 0.57 2.25 20.68
16-17 MIN 59 59 37 8.7-18.6 46.5 1.3-3.6 35.2 4.8-6.3 75.7 1.29 2.90 4.19 2.49 0.93 0.37 2.39 23.37

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
59 2196 511-1098 74-210 283-374 76 171 247 147 55 22 141 1379
47% 35% 76%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Feb 25 @ Rockets L 130-142 37 11-22 1-5 7-8 2 2 2 3 0 6 30
Fri, Feb 24 Mavericks W 97-84 38 11-21 1-3 4-5 2 7 3 1 1 4 27
Wed, Feb 15 @ Nuggets W 112-99 38 15-26 2-4 8-11 1 4 2 2 0 1 40
Tue, Feb 14 Cavaliers L 108-116 41 16-29 4-8 5-6 1 3 2 1 0 0 41
Sun, Feb 12 Bulls W 117-89 34 10-19 2-5 5-6 2 6 4 2 1 1 27
Fri, Feb 10 Pelicans L 106-122 37 11-17 1-3 6-7 2 4 2 3 0 3 29
Wed, Feb 8 Raptors W 112-109 38 11-19 1-2 8-9 2 5 6 2 1 3 31
Mon, Feb 6 Heat L 113-115 37 11-23 2-4 3-3 1 4 0 2 0 1 27
Sat, Feb 4 Grizzlies L 99-107 37 9-22 1-4 4-7 2 2 5 1 1 1 23
Fri, Feb 3 @ Pistons L 108-116 40 8-20 0-3 5-5 1 3 1 0 0 1 21
Wed, Feb 1 @ Cavaliers L 97-125 36 9-17 2-6 3-3 1 2 0 0 0 2 23
Mon, Jan 30 Magic W 111-105 41 10-21 1-3 6-8 2 3 5 2 1 3 27
Sat, Jan 28 Nets W 129-109 38 9-18 1-1 4-5 2 3 4 1 1 2 23
Thu, Jan 26 Pacers L 103-109 39 7-17 1-4 6-7 1 5 2 1 0 3 21
Tue, Jan 24 @ Suns W 112-111 39 11-22 2-4 7-8 2 6 3 2 0 2 31
Sun, Jan 22 Nuggets W 111-108 39 10-19 1-3 3-4 0 4 4 1 1 3 24
Thu, Jan 19 @ Clippers W 104-101 38 9-19 1-2 8-10 1 4 4 0 1 2 27
Tue, Jan 17 @ Spurs L 114-122 38 3-8 0-1 4-6 0 3 3 1 0 3 10
Sun, Jan 15 @ Mavericks L 87-98 38 8-15 1-3 2-2 1 8 4 1 0 2 19
Fri, Jan 13 Thunder W 96-86 36 9-22 0-3 1-1 1 6 1 1 1 4 19
Wed, Jan 11 Rockets W 119-105 38 11-20 2-4 4-5 0 4 2 0 1 3 28
Mon, Jan 9 Mavericks W 101-92 36 5-11 0-1 3-6 3 4 0 0 0 3 13
Sat, Jan 7 Jazz L 92-94 38 6-19 1-3 3-7 4 5 4 0 1 5 16
Fri, Jan 6 @ Wizards L 105-112 39 16-30 1-3 8-10 1 1 2 2 0 2 41
Tue, Jan 3 @ 76ers L 91-93 37 2-15 0-3 4-4 0 5 3 1 0 4 8
Sun, Jan 1 Trail Blazers L 89-95 38 10-20 1-3 3-7 3 5 1 1 0 5 24
Fri, Dec 30 Bucks W 116-99 39 10-18 0-3 11-13 1 5 6 1 0 1 31
Wed, Dec 28 @ Nuggets L 103-105 36 11-20 2-4 1-4 1 5 1 2 0 0 25
Mon, Dec 26 Hawks W 104-90 28 7-14 4-6 3-4 1 4 2 1 0 0 21
Sun, Dec 25 @ Thunder L 100-112 36 10-20 0-2 3-8 1 3 2 2 0 1 23
Fri, Dec 23 Kings L 105-109 40 6-19 0-6 3-4 0 0 1 0 1 2 15
Wed, Dec 21 @ Hawks W 92-84 39 9-19 0-3 1-1 3 7 2 0 1 1 19
Mon, Dec 19 Suns W 115-108 39 11-20 1-2 3-4 0 4 2 3 0 3 26
Sat, Dec 17 Rockets L 109-111 44 5-17 0-2 3-4 2 6 5 3 1 1 13
Tue, Dec 13 @ Bulls W 99-94 39 8-17 2-4 5-6 3 9 3 1 1 0 23
Sun, Dec 11 Warriors L 108-116 41 8-14 2-3 7-10 0 5 2 0 0 4 25
Fri, Dec 9 Pistons L 90-117 27 6-16 1-3 3-4 0 2 0 0 0 1 16
Thu, Dec 8 @ Raptors L 110-124 36 10-19 1-4 4-6 3 6 1 0 0 2 25
Tue, Dec 6 Spurs L 91-105 38 5-12 0-2 1-3 1 5 2 0 0 4 11
Sat, Dec 3 @ Hornets W 125-120 37 11-20 2-7 5-5 0 1 4 3 0 4 29
Fri, Dec 2 @ Knicks L 114-118 36 6-14 0-2 7-8 1 3 4 1 0 1 19
Wed, Nov 30 Knicks L 104-106 40 8-20 3-4 0-1 2 7 4 1 0 1 19
Mon, Nov 28 Jazz L 103-112 34 6-16 1-2 0-0 0 2 4 0 0 2 13
Sat, Nov 26 @ Warriors L 102-115 39 6-15 1-6 3-4 0 3 3 1 0 3 16
Fri, Nov 25 @ Suns W 98-85 41 7-18 1-3 10-11 0 5 1 0 0 2 25
Wed, Nov 23 @ Pelicans L 96-117 31 2-19 0-3 9-10 0 0 0 1 0 2 13
Mon, Nov 21 Celtics L 93-99 39 5-18 0-5 4-6 0 4 1 0 0 2 14
Sat, Nov 19 @ Grizzlies L 71-93 32 2-11 0-3 3-4 0 4 1 0 1 5 7
Thu, Nov 17 76ers W 110-86 38 14-20 3-6 4-4 4 10 4 1 0 3 35
Tue, Nov 15 Hornets L 108-115 42 10-24 3-6 6-9 0 2 3 0 2 4 29
Sun, Nov 13 Lakers W 125-99 41 14-21 2-5 17-22 1 4 3 0 1 2 47
Sat, Nov 12 Clippers L 105-119 37 8-24 1-4 5-5 1 4 3 1 0 3 22
Wed, Nov 9 @ Magic W 123-107 39 10-18 2-4 7-9 1 4 6 0 0 2 29
Tue, Nov 8 @ Nets L 110-119 41 13-29 6-7 4-8 5 8 2 1 0 4 36
Sat, Nov 5 @ Thunder L 92-112 27 3-13 0-1 1-2 1 3 1 1 1 3 7
Thu, Nov 3 Nuggets L 99-102 35 9-18 2-3 5-5 1 3 1 0 0 1 25
Tue, Nov 1 Grizzlies W 116-80 29 6-11 2-2 3-5 1 3 4 0 0 3 17
Sat, Oct 29 @ Kings L 103-106 37 10-19 1-4 8-11 0 1 0 0 1 3 29
Wed, Oct 26 @ Grizzlies L 98-102 34 7-14 1-1 10-14 4 7 0 0 1 2 25