JULIUS RANDLE

#30 Power Forward Los Angeles Lakers

Draft
2014 – 7th overall pick by the Los Angeles Lakers
Full Name
Julius Deion Randle
Birthplace
Dallas, Texas United States
Age
23 (November 29, 1994)
Height
6'9"
Weight
250
POINTS 836
ASSISTS 129
REBOUNDS 419
STEALS 27
BLOCKS 36

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
14-15 LAL 1 0 14 1.0-3.0 33.3 0.0-0.0 0.0-2.0 0.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.00 2.00
15-16 LAL 81 60 28 4.4-10.3 42.9 0.1-0.4 27.8 2.4-3.3 71.5 2.12 8.12 10.25 1.78 0.65 0.36 1.84 11.35
16-17 LAL 74 73 28 5.1-10.5 48.6 0.2-0.9 26.6 2.8-3.8 72.3 2.04 6.54 8.58 3.57 0.66 0.50 2.35 13.18
17-18 LAL 57 24 24 5.7-10.2 55.9 0.2-0.7 22.5 3.1-4.4 69.7 2.02 5.33 7.35 2.26 0.47 0.63 2.47 14.67

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
57 1396 326-583 9-40 175-251 115 304 419 129 27 36 141 836
56% 22% 70%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Feb 15 @ Timberwolves L 111-119 31 8-15 0-1 7-9 2 9 2 2 1 3 23
Wed, Feb 14 @ Pelicans L 117-139 31 9-13 0-0 2-2 1 5 3 0 1 4 20
Sat, Feb 10 @ Mavericks L 123-130 37 10-14 0-0 6-8 2 8 7 0 0 5 26
Thu, Feb 8 Thunder W 106-81 28 8-16 0-1 1-1 3 6 2 0 1 2 17
Tue, Feb 6 Suns W 112-93 27 9-13 0-0 3-5 1 8 5 0 1 3 21
Sun, Feb 4 @ Thunder W 108-104 33 7-15 1-2 4-8 1 6 4 1 1 4 19
Fri, Feb 2 @ Nets W 102-99 32 9-16 0-0 1-2 4 12 2 0 0 5 19
Wed, Jan 31 @ Magic L 105-127 27 7-9 0-0 6-7 3 9 1 0 0 3 20
Sun, Jan 28 @ Raptors L 111-123 25 5-11 0-0 7-8 4 10 5 0 0 1 17
Fri, Jan 26 @ Bulls W 108-103 28 5-9 0-1 4-5 2 6 3 1 0 1 14
Tue, Jan 23 Celtics W 108-107 26 6-12 0-0 2-3 5 14 1 1 0 2 14
Sun, Jan 21 Knicks W 127-107 37 11-17 0-1 5-6 4 12 5 1 0 2 27
Fri, Jan 19 Pacers W 99-86 20 7-12 0-0 0-2 1 4 2 1 1 0 14
Wed, Jan 17 @ Thunder L 90-114 23 8-11 0-2 0-0 0 1 3 0 1 3 16
Mon, Jan 15 @ Grizzlies L 114-123 22 2-7 0-2 5-5 4 8 1 1 1 1 9
Sat, Jan 13 @ Mavericks W 107-101 34 9-15 0-0 5-6 3 15 2 0 0 7 23
Thu, Jan 11 Spurs W 93-81 18 0-6 0-0 0-0 1 6 1 0 0 2 0
Tue, Jan 9 Kings W 99-86 30 8-13 1-1 5-6 3 14 6 1 0 6 22
Sun, Jan 7 Hawks W 132-113 23 4-11 0-2 7-8 3 9 4 1 0 2 15
Fri, Jan 5 Hornets L 94-108 28 5-9 0-0 5-5 4 10 2 0 0 3 15
Wed, Jan 3 Thunder L 96-133 21 3-6 0-0 3-4 1 5 2 1 0 3 9
Mon, Jan 1 @ Timberwolves L 96-114 28 6-10 0-0 3-4 5 12 0 1 1 4 15
Sun, Dec 31 @ Rockets L 142-148 33 13-19 0-0 3-6 4 15 6 0 1 4 29
Fri, Dec 29 Clippers L 106-121 29 8-16 0-0 2-4 5 7 2 1 1 1 18
Wed, Dec 27 Grizzlies L 99-109   11 2-5 0-0 2-6 1 3 0 0 0 1 6
Mon, Dec 25 Timberwolves L 104-121   19 7-10 0-0 2-2 4 7 2 0 0 2 16
Sat, Dec 23 Trail Blazers L 92-95   23 6-9 0-0 4-7 3 9 1 0 0 1 16
Fri, Dec 22 @ Warriors L 106-113   24 7-16 2-3 5-6 5 10 1 2 1 2 21
Wed, Dec 20 @ Rockets W 122-116   8 2-3 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 1 4
Mon, Dec 18 Warriors L 114-116   31 5-11 0-0 5-8 3 11 2 0 1 2 15
Thu, Dec 14 @ Cavaliers L 112-121   22 6-9 0-0 1-1 1 4 3 0 1 2 13
Tue, Dec 12 @ Knicks L 109-113   27 6-11 0-0 1-3 2 4 2 0 1 3 13
Sat, Dec 9 @ Hornets W 110-99   26 4-7 0-1 4-5 1 6 3 1 2 3 12
Thu, Dec 7 @ 76ers W 107-104   30 7-15 0-3 2-3 1 3 4 1 1 2 16
Sun, Dec 3 Rockets L 95-118   16 1-4 0-0 3-4 0 5 0 1 0 1 5
Sat, Dec 2 @ Nuggets L 100-115   22 5-6 1-2 4-9 0 6 3 0 0 2 15
Wed, Nov 29 Warriors L 123-127   31 9-13 0-0 2-4 1 4 2 0 1 1 20
Mon, Nov 27 @ Clippers L 115-120   24 2-5 0-2 7-10 0 3 1 0 1 3 11
Wed, Nov 22 @ Kings L 102-113   29 6-9 0-0 2-3 2 8 2 2 1 4 14
Tue, Nov 21 Bulls W 103-94   28 4-10 0-2 2-2 2 10 2 0 2 2 10
Sun, Nov 19 Nuggets W 127-109   32 11-18 1-3 1-2 0 7 5 0 0 2 24
Fri, Nov 17 Suns L 113-122   16 6-10 1-2 0-0 1 4 2 0 0 0 13
Wed, Nov 15 76ers L 109-115   30 2-12 0-1 4-6 3 8 1 1 0 3 8
Mon, Nov 13 @ Suns W 100-93   19 3-9 1-1 1-2 2 8 0 0 2 3 8
Sat, Nov 11 @ Bucks L 90-98   27 4-7 0-1 9-12 2 9 1 0 1 4 17
Thu, Nov 9 @ Wizards L 95-111   23 3-6 0-0 5-7 3 9 1 1 0 4 11
Wed, Nov 8 @ Celtics L 96-107   21 5-9 0-0 6-6 3 12 2 1 0 1 16
Sun, Nov 5 Grizzlies W 107-102   17 6-10 0-2 0-1 2 8 3 1 1 3 12
Fri, Nov 3 Nets W 124-112   16 5-9 0-0 0-2 0 6 2 0 1 3 10
Thu, Nov 2 @ Trail Blazers L 110-113   19 4-6 0-0 0-0 0 6 0 0 1 2 8
Tue, Oct 31 Pistons W 113-93   17 7-9 0-1 3-5 0 7 3 1 0 3 17
Sat, Oct 28 @ Jazz L 81-96   19 2-7 0-0 2-2 3 7 2 0 0 0 6
Fri, Oct 27 Raptors L 92-101   24 6-8 0-1 6-8 1 5 3 1 1 1 18
Wed, Oct 25 Wizards W 102-99   19 5-7 1-1 0-0 0 9 1 0 3 2 11
Sun, Oct 22 Pelicans L 112-119   24 5-6 0-0 1-3 1 2 1 1 2 2 11
Fri, Oct 20 @ Suns W 132-130   13 2-4 0-0 4-6 0 1 1 0 0 3 8
Thu, Oct 19 Clippers L 92-108   18 4-8 0-1 1-2 2 6 1 0 1 2 9