ELFRID PAYTON

#2 Point Guard Phoenix Suns

Draft
2014 – 10th overall pick by the Philadelphia 76ers
Full Name
Elfrid Payton
Birthplace
Gretna, Louisiana United States
Age
24 (February 22, 1994)
Height
6'4"
Weight
185
POINTS 657
ASSISTS 318
REBOUNDS 209
STEALS 68
BLOCKS 17

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
14-15 ORL 82 63 30 3.7-8.6 42.5 0.1-0.5 26.2 1.4-2.6 55.1 1.30 2.95 4.26 6.50 1.73 0.24 2.48 8.91
15-16 ORL 73 69 29 4.4-10.0 43.6 0.4-1.3 32.6 1.5-2.6 58.9 1.05 2.52 3.58 6.42 1.22 0.27 2.42 10.66
16-17 ORL 82 58 29 5.2-11.1 47.3 0.5-1.8 27.4 1.8-2.6 69.2 1.10 3.66 4.76 6.45 1.05 0.49 2.18 12.76
17-18 ORL 44 44 28 5.4-10.4 52.0 0.6-1.5 37.3 1.6-2.6 63.2 1.07 2.89 3.95 6.25 1.43 0.36 2.59 13.02
17-18 PHO 5 5 33 6.6-12.6 52.4 0.6-1.8 33.3 3.0-4.0 75.0 0.80 6.20 7.00 8.60 1.00 0.20 3.40 16.80

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
49 1424 271-521 28-76 87-134 51 158 209 318 68 17 131 657
52% 37% 65%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Feb 24 Trail Blazers L 104-106 33 4-10 0-1 5-8 0 6 11 1 0 4 13
Fri, Feb 23 Clippers L 117-128 29 5-11 0-2 0-0 1 4 6 3 0 1 10
Wed, Feb 14 @ Jazz L 97-107 39 5-11 1-2 2-2 1 11 12 1 1 5 13
Mon, Feb 12 @ Warriors L 83-129 31 11-18 2-4 5-7 2 8 5 0 0 4 29
Sat, Feb 10 Nuggets L 113-123 35 8-13 0-0 3-3 0 6 9 0 0 3 19
Tue, Feb 6 Cavaliers W 116-98 23 5-8 0-0 0-0 0 2 8 1 2 2 10
Mon, Feb 5 @ Heat W 111-109 25 3-8 0-1 4-4 1 2 7 1 0 1 10
Sat, Feb 3 Wizards L 98-115 24 7-15 0-4 0-0 1 4 4 2 2 3 14
Wed, Jan 31 Lakers W 127-105 24 6-10 0-0 3-7 0 7 6 4 1 3 15
Tue, Jan 30 @ Rockets L 107-114 18 2-6 0-0 0-0 1 1 2 2 0 0 4
Sat, Jan 27 @ Pacers L 112-114 29 4-8 1-2 3-5 0 3 5 1 0 4 12
Tue, Jan 23 Kings L 99-105 34 9-14 1-1 2-3 2 7 7 3 0 3 21
Sun, Jan 21 @ Celtics W 103-95 35 9-16 0-1 4-6 2 6 2 1 0 1 22
Thu, Jan 18 @ Cavaliers L 103-104 30 9-17 1-1 0-0 2 4 8 2 1 3 19
Tue, Jan 16 Timberwolves W 108-102 24 3-5 0-0 0-0 0 4 3 1 0 3 6
Fri, Jan 12 @ Wizards L 119-125 38 9-12 1-1 8-9 2 5 8 1 0 3 27
Wed, Jan 10 @ Bucks L 103-110 21 3-8 0-2 0-0 0 1 7 0 0 2 6
Tue, Jan 9 @ Mavericks L 99-114 23 3-7 2-2 0-2 1 2 4 1 0 3 8
Sat, Jan 6 Cavaliers L 127-131 27 8-13 1-2 3-4 3 7 5 0 0 3 20
Wed, Jan 3 Rockets L 98-116 22 5-9 0-1 4-4 1 4 4 5 0 5 14
Mon, Jan 1 @ Nets L 95-98 32 7-15 1-3 2-3 1 4 7 2 1 3 17
Sat, Dec 30 Heat L 111-117 40 4-10 0-0 0-2 0 2 13 0 1 6 8
Thu, Dec 28 Pistons W 102-89 39 6-12 1-2 6-6 1 8 8 1 0 2 19
Tue, Dec 26 @ Heat L 89-107 34 9-18 0-0 1-3 3 8 6 1 0 2 19
Sat, Dec 23 @ Wizards L 103-130 36 11-16 0-0 8-8 0 5 10 4 1 3 30
Fri, Dec 22 Pelicans L 97-111 29 8-13 0-0 2-4 2 5 6 0 0 4 18
Wed, Dec 20 @ Bulls L 94-112 30 7-13 0-2 0-1 2 6 8 1 0 0 14
Sun, Dec 17 @ Pistons L 110-114 31 6-7 2-3 1-2 0 0 7 0 0 3 15
Fri, Dec 15 Trail Blazers L 88-95 28 3-6 0-0 0-0 0 4 3 1 0 3 6
Wed, Dec 13 Clippers L 95-106 31 5-13 2-4 1-4 2 4 4 0 0 1 13
Sat, Dec 9 @ Hawks L 110-117 24 5-9 1-4 0-0 0 1 3 0 0 1 11
Fri, Dec 8 Nuggets L 89-103 31 3-10 2-3 3-4 0 0 6 1 0 1 11
Wed, Dec 6 Hawks W 110-106 40 3-11 0-5 0-0 2 5 6 2 1 4 6
Mon, Dec 4 @ Hornets L 94-104 32 4-9 1-2 2-2 1 4 7 0 1 3 11
Sun, Dec 3 @ Knicks W 105-100 34 7-11 0-1 1-1 0 6 5 2 0 0 15
Fri, Dec 1 Warriors L 112-133 29 5-10 0-0 0-2 2 4 9 3 0 2 10
Wed, Nov 29 Thunder W 121-108 31 8-10 0-0 3-5 0 5 6 4 1 2 19
Mon, Nov 27 @ Pacers L 109-121 26 6-8 1-2 2-2 2 3 5 1 0 4 15
Sat, Nov 25 @ 76ers L 111-130 29 9-17 3-5 1-2 5 8 9 1 0 2 22
Fri, Nov 24 @ Celtics L 103-118 23 4-8 1-1 3-4 1 6 3 0 0 3 12
Wed, Nov 22 @ Timberwolves L 118-124 34 4-9 0-3 2-7 0 4 13 2 1 1 10
Mon, Nov 20 Pacers L 97-105 25 1-7 0-1 1-3 0 1 7 3 0 4 3
Sat, Nov 18 Jazz L 85-125 23 3-7 0-0 1-2 1 3 3 3 0 2 7
Wed, Nov 15 @ Trail Blazers L 94-99 31 6-11 2-3 0-0 3 3 5 0 0 3 14
Mon, Nov 13 @ Warriors L 100-110 25 2-8 0-0 0-0 0 2 5 0 0 2 4
Fri, Nov 10 @ Suns W 128-112 17 4-7 0-1 0-0 1 4 7 0 0 6 8
Wed, Nov 8 Knicks W 112-99 29 5-9 0-2 1-1 2 6 11 2 2 2 11
Fri, Oct 20 @ Nets L 121-126 15 2-6 0-1 0-0 0 1 4 1 0 2 4
Wed, Oct 18 Heat W 116-109 32 6-12 1-1 0-2 0 3 9 3 1 4 13