JUSUF NURKIC

#27 Center Portland Trail Blazers

Draft
2014 – 16th overall pick by the Chicago Bulls
Full Name
Jusuf Nurkic
Birthplace
Tuzla, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Age
23 (August 23, 1994)
Height
6'11"
Weight
280
POINTS 29
ASSISTS 2
REBOUNDS 21
STEALS 3
BLOCKS 3

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
14-15 DEN 62 27 17 2.8-6.2 44.6 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.4-2.1 63.6 2.02 4.15 6.16 0.81 0.84 1.10 1.37 6.87
15-16 DEN 32 3 17 3.2-7.6 41.7 0.0-0.1 0.0 1.9-3.1 61.6 2.00 3.44 5.44 1.25 0.75 1.38 1.72 8.22
16-17 DEN 45 29 17 3.4-6.6 50.8 0.0-0.0 1.2-2.5 49.6 2.00 3.80 5.80 1.24 0.56 0.78 1.82 7.96
16-17 POR 20 19 29 6.0-11.8 50.8 0.0-0.1 0.0 3.2-4.8 66.0 3.35 6.90 10.25 3.15 1.20 2.00 3.05 15.20
17-18 POR 79 79 26 6.1-12.0 50.5 0.0-0.1 0.0 2.2-3.5 63.0 2.39 6.57 8.96 1.81 0.81 1.41 2.32 14.33

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
3 60 10-26 0-0 9-11 7 14 21 2 3 3 3 29
38% 82%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Apr 19 @ Pelicans L 102-119 20 2-7 0-0 1-2 2 7 2 2 0 2 5
Tue, Apr 17 Pelicans L 102-111 15 5-12 0-0 3-4 3 3 0 1 1 1 13
Sat, Apr 14 Pelicans L 95-97 25 3-7 0-0 5-5 2 11 0 0 2 0 11

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
79 2091 480-951 0-7 172-273 189 519 708 143 64 111 183 1132
50% 0% 63%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 11 Jazz W 102-93 30 6-16 0-0 1-5 1 9 3 1 4 3 13
Mon, Apr 9 @ Nuggets L 82-88 30 9-15 0-0 2-3 8 19 1 1 0 2 20
Sat, Apr 7 @ Spurs L 105-116 30 6-10 0-0 0-0 4 12 4 0 3 1 12
Thu, Apr 5 @ Rockets L 94-96 33 7-12 0-0 0-3 6 11 1 1 0 2 14
Tue, Apr 3 @ Mavericks L 109-115 27 7-8 0-0 1-2 2 13 1 0 1 5 15
Sun, Apr 1 Grizzlies W 113-98 23 4-10 0-0 2-2 1 8 1 1 0 0 10
Fri, Mar 30 Clippers W 105-96 30 9-17 0-0 3-3 5 12 3 2 4 2 21
Wed, Mar 28 @ Grizzlies L 103-108 28 5-6 0-0 2-4 4 8 2 3 3 1 12
Tue, Mar 27 @ Pelicans W 107-103 30 10-14 0-0 1-1 4 10 0 1 4 2 21
Sun, Mar 25 @ Thunder W 108-105 30 8-13 0-0 1-2 4 12 1 2 2 1 17
Fri, Mar 23 Celtics L 100-105 27 5-9 0-0 1-2 1 7 0 1 1 1 11
Tue, Mar 20 Rockets L 111-115 27 9-10 0-0 3-6 2 11 3 2 4 2 21
Sun, Mar 18 @ Clippers W 122-109 30 8-18 0-0 1-2 1 12 1 0 4 3 17
Sat, Mar 17 Pistons W 100-87 23 6-12 0-0 1-2 2 8 3 0 0 1 13
Thu, Mar 15 Cavaliers W 113-105 19 3-9 0-0 1-4 1 10 2 0 1 2 7
Mon, Mar 12 Heat W 115-99 31 12-18 0-0 3-5 5 16 3 0 3 3 27
Fri, Mar 9 Warriors W 125-108 21 5-8 0-0 0-2 4 11 1 0 0 3 10
Tue, Mar 6 Knicks W 111-87 19 5-8 0-0 1-1 2 8 4 0 0 4 11
Mon, Mar 5 @ Lakers W 108-103 29 6-13 0-0 4-4 2 16 3 0 1 3 16
Sat, Mar 3 Thunder W 108-100 18 4-11 0-0 1-4 2 7 1 0 0 3 9
Thu, Mar 1 Timberwolves W 108-99 19 7-11 0-0 2-2 3 6 0 1 1 2 16
Tue, Feb 27 Kings W 116-99 25 7-9 0-0 3-4 2 9 2 2 1 1 17
Sat, Feb 24 @ Suns W 106-104 29 7-16 0-0 0-2 5 13 2 1 2 1 14
Fri, Feb 23 @ Jazz W 100-81 26 7-15 0-0 1-2 0 7 2 0 3 2 15
Wed, Feb 14 Warriors W 123-117 30 7-14 0-0 3-6 5 13 3 1 0 0 17
Sun, Feb 11 Jazz L 96-115 14 0-4 0-0 0-0 1 3 2 0 1 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 @ Kings W 118-100 25 3-7 0-0 0-0 1 7 4 0 0 0 6
Thu, Feb 8 Hornets W 109-103 33 10-14 0-0 4-5 3 14 1 2 4 7 24
Mon, Feb 5 @ Pistons L 91-111 26 5-10 0-0 0-0 0 5 2 1 2 1 10
Sun, Feb 4 @ Celtics L 96-97 28 7-13 0-0 0-0 1 8 2 1 2 2 14
Fri, Feb 2 @ Raptors L 105-130 25 8-11 0-0 4-5 0 7 3 2 0 1 20
Wed, Jan 31 Bulls W 124-108 21 5-9 0-0 2-3 2 9 1 0 1 1 12
Tue, Jan 30 @ Clippers W 104-96 28 7-17 0-0 0-1 7 20 1 2 0 2 14
Fri, Jan 26 @ Mavericks W 107-93 17 6-10 0-0 0-0 2 8 1 1 1 2 12
Wed, Jan 24 Timberwolves W 123-114 20 2-6 0-0 2-2 0 3 0 0 0 1 6
Mon, Jan 22 @ Nuggets L 101-104 27 7-13 0-0 5-6 5 12 1 2 3 2 19
Sat, Jan 20 Mavericks W 117-108 24 4-6 0-0 2-3 2 6 1 0 1 4 10
Thu, Jan 18 Pacers W 100-86 32 8-14 0-0 3-3 4 17 0 2 2 3 19
Tue, Jan 16 Suns W 118-111 22 4-9 0-0 1-2 4 7 1 1 2 3 9
Sun, Jan 14 @ Timberwolves L 103-120 20 3-6 0-0 2-2 3 5 1 1 0 2 8
Fri, Jan 12 @ Pelicans L 113-119 31 7-9 0-0 5-6 2 5 2 1 3 3 19
Wed, Jan 10 @ Rockets L 112-121 21 4-13 0-0 0-0 2 8 1 0 3 1 8
Tue, Jan 9 @ Thunder W 117-106 23 8-15 0-0 4-5 4 8 2 1 0 3 20
Sun, Jan 7 Spurs W 111-110 31 7-15 0-0 3-5 2 13 1 0 1 1 17
Fri, Jan 5 Hawks W 110-89 23 4-8 0-0 3-4 2 9 3 1 0 1 11
Tue, Jan 2 @ Cavaliers L 110-127 29 10-12 0-0 3-7 2 7 4 2 0 0 23
Mon, Jan 1 @ Bulls W 124-120 38 5-13 0-0 1-2 4 15 2 3 2 2 11
Sat, Dec 30 @ Hawks L 89-104 24 3-11 0-0 2-2 4 11 4 1 3 4 8
Thu, Dec 28 76ers W 114-110 28 5-13 0-1 11-16 5 12 1 1 1 1 21
Sat, Dec 23 @ Lakers W 95-92 17 2-11 0-1 0-0 0 5 2 1 0 0 4
Fri, Dec 22 Nuggets L 85-102 24 4-10 0-0 2-4 1 1 0 0 0 4 10
Wed, Dec 20 Spurs L 91-93 25 7-12 0-0 1-3 2 6 0 0 1 2 15
Mon, Dec 18 @ Timberwolves L 107-108 28 9-12 0-0 2-2 1 7 1 0 3 2 20
Sat, Dec 16 @ Hornets W 93-91 25 5-10 0-0 4-7 1 5 0 0 1 2 14
Fri, Dec 15 @ Magic W 95-88 25 4-11 0-0 1-1 2 11 3 0 2 3 9
Tue, Dec 5 Wizards L 92-106 29 5-12 0-0 5-8 2 9 2 0 3 2 15
Sat, Dec 2 Pelicans L 116-123 24 4-11 0-0 0-0 0 4 1 0 0 1 8
Thu, Nov 30 Bucks L 91-103 32 9-17 0-0 7-8 4 11 1 3 1 6 25
Mon, Nov 27 @ Knicks W 103-91 30 5-12 0-0 2-4 1 9 6 0 0 2 12
Sat, Nov 25 @ Wizards W 108-105 33 7-17 0-0 3-6 1 5 4 0 3 1 17
Fri, Nov 24 @ Nets W 127-125 31 12-19 0-0 5-10 3 15 3 1 4 1 29
Wed, Nov 22 @ 76ers L 81-101 25 6-13 0-0 2-7 4 11 1 0 2 6 14
Mon, Nov 20 @ Grizzlies W 100-92 31 3-13 0-0 4-5 3 7 0 0 1 3 10
Sat, Nov 18 Kings W 102-90 25 6-12 0-0 2-4 2 7 2 0 4 4 14
Fri, Nov 17 @ Kings L 82-86 27 2-7 0-0 0-0 1 7 1 2 0 4 4
Wed, Nov 15 Magic W 99-94 32 5-15 0-1 1-1 4 8 5 0 0 2 11
Mon, Nov 13 Nuggets W 99-82 30 7-15 0-0 3-4 1 5 1 0 1 7 17
Fri, Nov 10 Nets L 97-101 25 10-20 0-0 1-2 2 5 1 0 0 0 21
Tue, Nov 7 Grizzlies L 97-98 20 3-9 0-0 0-0 1 5 0 1 0 2 6
Sun, Nov 5 Thunder W 103-99 33 11-15 0-0 3-5 1 8 3 3 2 5 25
Thu, Nov 2 Lakers W 113-110 29 12-20 0-0 4-4 1 5 5 3 0 3 28
Wed, Nov 1 @ Jazz L 103-112 35 9-18 0-1 1-4 3 11 2 1 3 2 19
Mon, Oct 30 Raptors L 85-99 26 4-9 0-0 0-0 0 6 1 1 0 0 8
Sat, Oct 28 Suns W 114-107 28 6-15 0-1 5-6 1 9 2 0 1 3 17
Thu, Oct 26 Clippers L 103-104 27 6-12 0-0 0-0 2 8 1 0 1 3 12
Tue, Oct 24 Pelicans W 103-93 20 3-7 0-0 6-8 1 7 0 1 0 3 12
Sat, Oct 21 @ Bucks L 110-113 32 7-17 0-1 3-4 5 11 3 0 3 2 17
Fri, Oct 20 @ Pacers W 114-96 26 4-13 0-0 3-4 1 2 3 1 1 6 11
Wed, Oct 18 @ Suns W 124-76 23 2-7 0-1 7-10 0 11 1 1 0 5 11