JUSUF NURKIC

#27 Center Portland Trail Blazers

Draft
2014 – 16th overall pick by the Chicago Bulls
Full Name
Jusuf Nurkic
Birthplace
Tuzla, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Age
22 (August 23, 1994)
Height
6'11"
Weight
280
POINTS 2
ASSISTS 4
REBOUNDS 11
STEALS 0
BLOCKS 1

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
14-15 DEN 62 27 17 2.8-6.2 44.6 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.4-2.1 63.6 2.02 4.15 6.16 0.81 0.84 1.10 1.37 6.87
15-16 DEN 32 3 17 3.2-7.6 41.7 0.0-0.1 0.0 1.9-3.1 61.6 2.00 3.44 5.44 1.25 0.75 1.38 1.72 8.22
16-17 DEN 45 29 17 3.4-6.6 50.8 0.0-0.0 1.2-2.5 49.6 2.00 3.80 5.80 1.24 0.56 0.78 1.82 7.96
16-17 POR 20 19 29 6.0-11.8 50.8 0.0-0.1 0.0 3.2-4.8 66.0 3.35 6.90 10.25 3.15 1.20 2.00 3.05 15.20

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
1 17 1-3 0-1 0-0 0 11 11 4 0 1 3 2
33% 0%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Apr 22 Warriors L 113-119 17 1-3 0-1 0-0 0 11 4 0 1 3 2

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
65 1394 271-533 0-1 120-210 157 309 466 119 49 75 143 662
51% 0% 57%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Mar 30 Rockets W 117-107 32 7-16 0-0 5-7 5 11 0 1 3 4 19
Tue, Mar 28 Nuggets W 122-113 33 12-15 0-0 9-11 6 16 2 0 3 3 33
Sun, Mar 26 @ Lakers W 97-81 25 4-15 0-0 1-2 4 13 4 1 1 2 9
Sat, Mar 25 Timberwolves W 112-100 23 7-14 0-0 0-2 3 9 4 0 1 0 14
Thu, Mar 23 Knicks W 110-95 27 6-9 0-0 4-7 3 10 3 0 0 2 16
Tue, Mar 21 Bucks L 90-93 27 5-9 0-0 1-3 5 14 1 2 2 4 11
Sun, Mar 19 @ Heat W 115-104 29 9-15 0-0 3-8 6 12 0 0 3 0 21
Sat, Mar 18 @ Hawks W 113-97 32 6-11 0-0 0-0 2 9 6 2 5 4 12
Wed, Mar 15 @ Spurs W 110-106 35 7-18 0-0 2-5 3 9 3 4 1 5 16
Tue, Mar 14 @ Pelicans L 77-100 22 1-8 0-0 0-0 4 8 0 0 0 4 2
Sun, Mar 12 @ Suns W 110-101 30 6-9 0-0 0-0 2 11 2 0 3 2 12
Sat, Mar 11 Wizards L 124-125 28 2-8 0-0 3-4 2 7 2 1 3 5 7
Thu, Mar 9 76ers W 114-108 38 9-18 0-0 10-13 7 20 8 2 6 3 28
Tue, Mar 7 @ Thunder W 126-121 25 5-12 0-1 7-8 2 8 4 1 0 4 17
Sat, Mar 4 Nets W 130-116 30 6-11 0-0 5-8 1 6 5 1 0 3 17
Thu, Mar 2 Thunder W 114-109 38 7-10 0-0 4-5 3 12 6 2 5 4 18
Tue, Feb 28 @ Pistons L 113-120 35 7-12 0-0 5-7 3 7 5 0 1 4 19
Sun, Feb 26 @ Raptors L 106-112 21 3-9 0-0 2-3 1 4 2 1 0 1 8
Thu, Feb 23 @ Magic W 112-103 34 6-12 0-0 0-0 4 12 5 3 2 3 12
Wed, Feb 15 @ Jazz L 88-111   21 5-5 0-0 3-4 1 7 1 3 1 4 13
Fri, Feb 10 @ Knicks W 131-123   11 1-4 0-0 0-0 2 3 0 0 0 1 2
Mon, Feb 6 Mavericks W 110-87   5 1-2 0-0 1-2 1 2 0 0 0 0 3
Sat, Feb 4 @ Spurs L 97-121   24 4-8 0-0 1-4 5 8 2 1 1 0 9
Wed, Feb 1 Grizzlies L 99-119 19 1-4 0-0 2-4 1 3 3 0 0 1 4
Tue, Jan 31 @ Lakers L 116-120 12 0-7 0-0 1-2 2 4 1 0 1 0 1
Sat, Jan 28 @ Suns W 123-112 15 2-4 0-0 1-1 0 4 0 0 0 3 5
Tue, Jan 24 Jazz W 103-93   8 1-3 0-0 0-2 1 2 0 1 1 2 2
Sat, Jan 21 Clippers W 123-98   20 4-7 0-0 4-7 0 5 3 0 0 0 12
Thu, Jan 19 @ Spurs L 104-118   14 2-5 0-0 1-5 0 1 0 0 1 1 5
Tue, Jan 17 @ Lakers W 127-121   8 1-1 0-0 1-2 0 3 1 0 0 1 3
Mon, Jan 16 Magic W 125-112   6 1-2 0-0 0-0 1 1 1 0 0 1 2
Thu, Jan 12 Pacers W 140-112   8 1-1 0-0 1-2 0 2 0 0 1 1 3
Sat, Jan 7 @ Thunder L 106-121 26 5-14 0-0 1-4 5 10 0 3 1 2 11
Thu, Jan 5 Spurs L 99-127   21 3-4 0-0 1-2 1 6 0 0 0 1 7
Tue, Jan 3 Kings L 113-120   18 6-8 0-0 4-4 1 6 4 1 1 2 16
Mon, Jan 2 @ Warriors L 119-127   21 6-8 0-0 3-4 0 6 4 1 1 1 15
Fri, Dec 30 76ers L 122-124   19 1-5 0-0 0-0 2 4 1 1 0 1 2
Wed, Dec 28 Timberwolves W 105-103   9 2-2 0-0 0-0 0 4 1 0 1 2 4
Sat, Dec 17 Knicks W 127-114   8 2-5 0-0 1-2 1 1 0 1 1 1 5
Thu, Dec 15 Trail Blazers W 132-120   5 1-2 0-0 0-0 1 4 0 0 0 0 2
Mon, Dec 12 @ Mavericks L 92-112 18 2-6 0-0 0-0 3 6 2 1 0 3 4
Sat, Dec 10 @ Magic W 121-113 21 8-11 0-0 1-2 1 8 0 0 1 4 17
Thu, Dec 8 @ Wizards L 85-92 21 6-6 0-0 1-2 1 7 1 0 0 4 13
Wed, Dec 7 @ Nets L 111-116 17 4-6 0-0 3-4 3 3 1 0 0 2 11
Mon, Dec 5 @ 76ers W 106-98 24 4-8 0-0 0-2 6 10 1 2 3 2 8
Sat, Dec 3 @ Jazz L 98-105 13 4-6 0-0 0-0 3 4 1 0 0 0 8
Fri, Dec 2 Rockets L 110-128 20 5-9 0-0 0-2 4 7 0 2 2 4 10
Wed, Nov 30 Heat L 98-106 17 2-3 0-0 0-0 3 6 1 0 0 5 4
Sun, Nov 27 @ Suns W 120-114 16 4-7 0-0 0-0 1 6 2 0 0 2 8
Fri, Nov 25 Thunder L 129-132 22 3-6 0-0 2-2 1 7 3 1 1 1 8
Wed, Nov 23 @ Jazz L 83-108 15 1-8 0-0 0-3 2 6 0 0 1 1 2
Tue, Nov 22 Bulls W 110-107 29 7-13 0-0 0-0 5 14 4 0 2 2 14
Sun, Nov 20 Jazz W 105-91 26 8-12 0-0 0-6 5 11 2 1 0 2 16
Fri, Nov 18 Raptors L 111-113 25 5-9 0-0 4-6 0 1 1 1 0 1 14
Wed, Nov 16 Suns W 120-104 15 0-4 0-0 0-0 2 6 4 0 1 3 0
Sun, Nov 13 @ Trail Blazers L 105-112 19 3-11 0-0 2-4 4 9 0 0 1 2 8
Sat, Nov 12 Pistons L 95-106 17 0-2 0-0 0-0 2 2 0 1 0 2 0
Thu, Nov 10 Warriors L 101-125 17 4-5 0-0 1-2 1 3 0 1 1 4 9
Tue, Nov 8 @ Grizzlies L 107-108 29 5-7 0-0 1-1 1 7 3 0 1 6 11
Sun, Nov 6 @ Celtics W 123-107 13 1-5 0-0 2-4 1 6 2 1 1 2 4
Sat, Nov 5 @ Pistons L 86-103 24 5-8 0-0 0-0 4 12 1 2 1 4 10
Thu, Nov 3 @ Timberwolves W 102-99 27 7-13 0-0 4-7 2 5 1 2 2 1 18
Mon, Oct 31 @ Raptors L 102-105 38 5-14 0-0 3-7 5 18 1 1 5 1 13
Sat, Oct 29 Trail Blazers L 113-115 23 4-9 0-0 4-6 4 9 1 0 1 2 12
Wed, Oct 26 @ Pelicans W 107-102 26 9-13 0-0 5-6 2 9 3 0 1 1 23