CLINT CAPELA

#15 Center Houston Rockets

Draft
2014 – 25th overall pick by the Houston Rockets
Full Name
Clint N’Dumba Capela
Birthplace
Geneva, Geneve Switzerland
Age
23 (May 18, 1994)
Height
6'10"
Weight
245
POINTS 751
ASSISTS 52
REBOUNDS 576
STEALS 38
BLOCKS 96

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
14-15 HOU 12 0 7 1.2-2.4 48.3 0.0-0.0 0.3-1.9 17.4 0.83 2.17 3.00 0.17 0.08 0.75 0.42 2.67
15-16 HOU 77 35 19 3.0-5.2 58.2 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.0-2.7 37.9 2.52 3.90 6.42 0.61 0.77 1.19 0.78 7.04
16-17 HOU 65 59 23 5.6-8.6 64.4 0.0-0.0 1.4-2.7 53.1 2.74 5.37 8.11 0.98 0.52 1.22 1.35 12.58
17-18 HOU 52 52 27 6.1-9.4 65.4 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.2-3.7 58.2 3.19 7.88 11.08 1.00 0.73 1.85 1.48 14.44

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
52 1417 319-488 0-1 113-194 166 410 576 52 38 96 77 751
65% 0% 58%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Feb 14 Kings W 100-91 33 6-11 0-0 1-1 2 11 1 1 2 0 13
Tue, Feb 13 @ Timberwolves W 126-108 26 5-7 0-0 4-6 3 12 1 0 1 0 14
Sun, Feb 11 Mavericks W 104-97 31 6-10 0-0 4-11 2 11 0 1 3 0 16
Fri, Feb 9 Nuggets W 130-104 29 9-15 0-0 5-11 7 25 0 0 2 1 23
Wed, Feb 7 @ Heat W 109-101 29 6-8 0-0 1-2 2 8 0 0 3 2 13
Tue, Feb 6 @ Nets W 123-113 32 8-12 0-0 2-4 5 11 0 1 4 0 18
Sat, Feb 3 @ Cavaliers W 120-88 25 6-10 0-0 2-2 0 9 0 0 2 0 14
Thu, Feb 1 @ Spurs W 102-91 35 6-10 0-0 2-2 2 13 2 1 5 2 14
Tue, Jan 30 Magic W 114-107 30 6-14 0-0 0-0 5 13 2 1 3 1 12
Sun, Jan 28 Suns W 113-102 24 3-5 0-0 4-6 1 11 0 1 0 2 10
Fri, Jan 26 @ Pelicans L 113-115 30 4-6 0-0 0-2 2 10 0 0 1 4 8
Wed, Jan 24 @ Mavericks W 104-97 33 7-8 0-0 2-4 2 13 0 2 2 2 16
Mon, Jan 22 Heat W 99-90 26 6-10 0-0 2-5 3 8 2 1 0 0 14
Sat, Jan 20 Warriors W 116-108 30 7-12 0-0 4-8 2 5 0 4 1 0 18
Thu, Jan 18 Timberwolves W 116-98 26 7-9 0-0 6-6 1 5 0 1 1 0 20
Mon, Jan 15 @ Clippers L 102-113 28 6-10 0-0 2-3 6 7 0 0 2 1 14
Fri, Jan 12 @ Suns W 112-95 36 7-11 0-0 3-4 5 16 3 2 1 4 17
Wed, Jan 10 Trail Blazers W 121-112 24 5-9 0-0 3-5 5 9 1 0 2 2 13
Mon, Jan 8 @ Bulls W 116-107 34 5-7 0-0 5-7 2 16 3 0 2 2 15
Sat, Jan 6 @ Pistons L 101-108 28 7-15 0-0 0-0 6 11 0 0 2 3 14
Thu, Jan 4 Warriors L 114-124 28 7-10 0-0 1-4 1 10 0 0 1 2 15
Wed, Jan 3 @ Magic W 116-98 23 8-12 0-0 5-6 1 8 0 0 2 1 21
Sun, Dec 31 Lakers W 148-142 32 3-8 0-0 1-2 5 7 2 0 3 2 7
Mon, Dec 25 @ Thunder L 107-112 30 9-14 0-0 1-4 5 10 1 2 0 1 19
Mon, Dec 18 Jazz W 120-99 35 10-12 0-0 4-5 6 20 3 0 2 2 24
Fri, Dec 15 Spurs W 124-109 25 9-11 0-0 0-0 3 10 1 0 0 2 18
Wed, Dec 13 Hornets W 108-96 25 4-5 0-0 1-5 2 11 0 1 4 2 9
Mon, Dec 11 Pelicans W 130-123 24 13-14 0-0 2-4 1 8 0 0 5 1 28
Sat, Dec 9 @ Trail Blazers W 124-117 22 4-5 0-0 3-6 2 10 2 1 0 1 11
Thu, Dec 7 @ Jazz W 112-101 17 3-6 0-0 1-5 3 8 0 1 1 1 7
Sun, Dec 3 @ Lakers W 118-95 23 3-7 0-0 2-2 5 13 0 1 3 2 8
Wed, Nov 29 Pacers W 118-97 28 10-15 0-0 2-2 4 13 1 2 0 2 22
Mon, Nov 27 Nets W 117-103 28 8-12 0-0 4-5 2 6 3 0 2 2 20
Sat, Nov 25 Knicks W 117-102 30 4-7 0-0 4-6 4 15 3 0 3 2 12
Wed, Nov 22 Nuggets W 125-95 17 4-7 0-0 0-2 2 8 0 0 0 2 8
Sat, Nov 18 @ Grizzlies W 105-83 27 7-11 0-0 3-5 2 13 0 0 3 3 17
Thu, Nov 16 @ Suns W 142-116 21 6-11 0-0 0-3 3 10 2 0 2 0 12
Tue, Nov 14 Raptors L 113-129 29 5-7 0-0 1-2 5 11 1 2 0 0 11
Sun, Nov 12 @ Pacers W 118-95 32 9-12 0-0 2-3 1 17 1 0 1 2 20
Sat, Nov 11 Grizzlies W 111-96 35 3-5 0-0 1-2 7 14 3 2 3 2 7
Thu, Nov 9 Cavaliers W 117-113 31 7-9 0-0 5-9 6 13 1 0 4 5 19
Sun, Nov 5 Jazz W 137-110 22 3-5 0-0 2-3 1 8 2 1 4 3 8
Fri, Nov 3 @ Hawks W 119-104 22 5-9 0-0 2-2 3 6 1 0 0 1 12
Wed, Nov 1 @ Knicks W 119-97 28 6-10 0-0 0-0 4 13 2 1 3 1 12
Mon, Oct 30 76ers L 107-115 31 4-6 0-0 4-7 4 15 2 1 1 1 12
Sat, Oct 28 @ Grizzlies L 89-103 22 5-8 0-1 2-2 3 12 1 1 1 2 12
Fri, Oct 27 @ Hornets W 109-93 17 3-3 0-0 1-1 2 6 0 0 1 0 7
Wed, Oct 25 @ 76ers W 105-104 32 7-9 0-0 2-2 6 20 2 1 4 2 16
Mon, Oct 23 Grizzlies L 90-98 25 7-9 0-0 0-0 1 6 0 1 2 0 14
Sat, Oct 21 Mavericks W 107-91 21 5-8 0-0 3-3 3 10 2 0 0 0 13
Wed, Oct 18 @ Kings W 105-100 28 10-12 0-0 2-2 5 17 1 3 1 2 22
Tue, Oct 17 @ Warriors W 122-121 18 6-10 0-0 0-1 1 4 0 1 1 2 12