SPENCER DINWIDDIE

#8 Shooting Guard Brooklyn Nets

Draft
2014 – 38th overall pick by the Detroit Pistons
Full Name
Spencer Dinwiddie
Birthplace
Los Angeles, California United States
Age
24 (April 6, 1993)
Height
6'6"
Weight
200
POINTS 799
ASSISTS 398
REBOUNDS 197
STEALS 48
BLOCKS 21

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
14-15 DET 34 1 13 1.5-5.0 30.2 0.4-1.9 18.5 0.9-1.0 91.2 0.12 1.29 1.41 3.06 0.56 0.18 0.97 4.26
15-16 DET 12 0 13 1.6-4.4 35.8 0.1-0.8 10.0 1.6-2.8 57.6 0.33 1.08 1.42 1.83 0.25 0.00 0.58 4.83
16-17 BKN 59 18 22 2.3-5.2 44.4 0.6-1.7 37.6 2.1-2.7 79.2 0.44 2.32 2.76 3.14 0.75 0.41 1.12 7.36
17-18 BKN 59 49 29 4.4-11.2 38.8 1.9-5.7 33.6 2.9-3.5 82.2 0.53 2.81 3.34 6.75 0.81 0.36 1.61 13.54

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
59 1715 257-663 114-339 171-208 31 166 197 398 48 21 95 799
39% 34% 82%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Feb 22 @ Hornets L 96-111 34 5-14 1-5 1-1 0 4 9 0 1 1 12
Wed, Feb 14 Pacers L 103-108 33 0-7 0-4 7-10 2 6 5 2 1 1 7
Mon, Feb 12 Clippers L 101-114 36 4-13 4-7 1-2 0 2 8 1 0 3 13
Sat, Feb 10 Pelicans L 128-138 43 5-22 2-9 12-12 1 4 10 3 0 4 24
Wed, Feb 7 @ Pistons L 106-115 36 3-9 3-8 3-3 0 4 11 0 0 1 12
Tue, Feb 6 Rockets L 113-123 25 5-7 5-7 3-3 1 3 9 3 0 3 18
Sun, Feb 4 Bucks L 94-109 29 3-11 1-6 2-2 0 0 10 3 0 1 9
Fri, Feb 2 Lakers L 99-102 32 9-19 2-6 3-5 1 7 9 0 0 0 23
Wed, Jan 31 76ers W 116-108 34 6-13 2-4 13-15 0 2 4 0 0 3 27
Tue, Jan 30 @ Knicks L 95-111 25 4-9 1-5 2-3 0 3 7 0 0 1 11
Sat, Jan 27 @ Timberwolves L 97-111 33 3-9 0-4 0-0 0 2 10 0 0 2 6
Fri, Jan 26 @ Bucks L 91-116 24 1-6 0-4 7-8 0 3 3 1 1 1 9
Tue, Jan 23 @ Thunder L 108-109 29 4-9 3-6 2-2 0 3 7 0 0 3 13
Sun, Jan 21 @ Pistons W 101-100 31 9-13 4-6 0-0 0 4 5 0 0 5 22
Fri, Jan 19 Heat W 101-95 29 6-12 1-5 2-2 1 6 3 0 0 4 15
Wed, Jan 17 Spurs L 95-100 35 3-13 0-5 3-5 0 1 13 2 0 0 9
Mon, Jan 15 Knicks L 104-119 28 2-14 0-4 4-4 1 4 5 0 0 0 8
Sat, Jan 13 @ Wizards L 113-119 35 4-16 2-10 3-3 1 6 4 1 1 2 13
Fri, Jan 12 @ Hawks W 110-105 30 6-15 3-9 5-7 1 9 10 1 0 3 20
Wed, Jan 10 Pistons L 80-114 26 1-5 0-3 0-0 0 3 3 0 0 1 2
Mon, Jan 8 Raptors L 113-114 42 10-24 3-10 8-9 1 5 8 2 0 1 31
Sat, Jan 6 Celtics L 85-87 37 7-15 1-5 5-5 1 3 3 1 0 4 20
Wed, Jan 3 Timberwolves W 98-97 36 9-14 4-7 4-4 0 1 9 1 0 3 26
Mon, Jan 1 Magic W 98-95 30 2-6 2-5 1-2 0 3 5 1 2 1 7
Sun, Dec 31 @ Celtics L 105-108 29 3-9 2-7 2-2 0 2 9 1 0 1 10
Fri, Dec 29 @ Heat W 111-87 29 4-11 1-4 2-2 1 2 6 2 1 2 11
Wed, Dec 27 @ Pelicans L 113-128 22 1-4 1-2 4-4 0 3 4 0 1 1 7
Tue, Dec 26 @ Spurs L 97-109 26 5-9 2-2 0-0 0 0 7 0 0 0 12
Sat, Dec 23 @ Pacers L 119-123 39 8-20 5-11 5-5 0 1 8 0 0 1 26
Fri, Dec 22 Wizards W 119-84 22 5-7 4-5 1-1 0 2 4 1 1 3 15
Wed, Dec 20 Kings L 99-104 31 5-15 2-10 4-5 1 3 4 1 0 1 16
Sun, Dec 17 Pacers L 97-109 25 1-6 0-5 3-3 0 3 9 1 0 0 5
Fri, Dec 15 @ Raptors L 87-120 22 3-9 0-2 1-2 0 2 5 0 0 3 7
Thu, Dec 14 Knicks L 104-111 35 9-17 4-11 4-5 0 7 7 1 1 2 26
Tue, Dec 12 Wizards W 103-98 32 4-14 1-11 2-4 2 6 12 2 1 3 11
Sat, Dec 9 Heat L 89-101 32 5-15 3-9 2-2 1 3 9 1 0 4 15
Thu, Dec 7 Thunder W 100-95 19 2-6 1-4 0-1 0 4 7 0 0 1 5
Mon, Dec 4 @ Hawks W 110-90 30 5-10 3-6 0-0 0 5 6 0 0 0 13
Sat, Dec 2 Hawks L 102-114 30 5-10 3-8 2-2 1 6 9 0 3 3 15
Wed, Nov 29 @ Mavericks W 109-104 33 6-15 2-6 5-8 2 3 6 0 1 1 19
Mon, Nov 27 @ Rockets L 103-117 31 6-14 2-8 0-1 0 4 7 0 0 0 14
Sun, Nov 26 @ Grizzlies W 98-88 33 2-10 1-6 4-6 0 2 7 0 2 2 9
Fri, Nov 24 Trail Blazers L 125-127 31 9-20 4-9 1-2 2 4 6 1 1 0 23
Wed, Nov 22 @ Cavaliers L 109-119 27 3-7 2-5 0-0 0 1 10 1 1 3 8
Sun, Nov 19 Warriors L 111-118 31 4-13 2-8 11-13 0 2 8 1 1 2 21
Fri, Nov 17 Jazz W 118-107 31 9-14 6-10 1-1 0 5 8 2 0 0 25
Tue, Nov 14 Celtics L 102-109 34 4-14 1-6 3-5 0 4 11 0 1 1 12
Fri, Nov 10 @ Trail Blazers W 101-97   25 4-12 1-3 0-0 1 3 3 0 0 1 9
Tue, Nov 7 @ Nuggets L 104-112 17 2-6 1-2 0-0 0 2 2 0 0 0 5
Mon, Nov 6 @ Suns W 98-92   27 1-8 1-3 1-1 2 4 7 0 0 0 4
Fri, Nov 3 @ Lakers L 112-124   15 2-6 2-4 1-2 1 4 4 1 0 2 7
Tue, Oct 31 Suns L 114-122   22 5-10 3-4 2-2 0 0 4 2 0 1 15
Sun, Oct 29 Nuggets L 111-124   30 5-10 3-6 9-10 0 4 4 3 0 0 22
Fri, Oct 27 @ Knicks L 86-107   22 1-3 0-0 2-2 0 0 11 1 0 2 4
Wed, Oct 25 Cavaliers W 112-107 32 7-13 4-8 4-4 1 5 6 1 0 2 22
Tue, Oct 24 @ Magic L 121-125   18 2-5 0-1 2-3 0 2 4 0 0 2 6
Sun, Oct 22 Hawks W 116-104   19 2-6 1-3 0-0 1 3 5 1 0 0 5
Fri, Oct 20 Magic W 126-121   25 6-15 2-5 2-3 3 5 5 2 0 1 16
Wed, Oct 18 @ Pacers L 131-140   17 1-5 0-1 0-0 1 3 4 0 0 2 2