NIKOLA JOKIĆ

#15 Power Forward Denver Nuggets

Draft
2014 – 41st overall pick by the Denver Nuggets
Full Name
Nikola Jokić
Birthplace
Sombor, Serbia Serbia and Montenegro
Age
23 (February 19, 1995)
Height
6'10"
Weight
254
POINTS 864
ASSISTS 302
REBOUNDS 539
STEALS 58
BLOCKS 39

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
15-16 DEN 80 55 21 3.8-7.5 51.1 0.3-1.1 33.3 1.9-2.4 81.1 2.26 4.74 7.00 2.36 0.99 0.62 1.30 9.93
16-17 DEN 73 59 27 6.8-11.7 57.6 0.6-1.9 32.4 2.6-3.1 82.1 2.92 6.90 9.82 4.92 0.81 0.73 2.34 16.73
17-18 DEN 51 49 31 6.2-12.7 48.5 1.3-3.6 36.3 3.3-3.9 85.0 2.69 7.88 10.57 5.92 1.14 0.76 2.75 16.94

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
51 1603 314-647 66-182 170-200 137 402 539 302 58 39 140 864
49% 36% 85%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Feb 15 @ Bucks W 134-123 34 11-14 3-3 5-5 4 15 17 1 2 8 30
Tue, Feb 13 Spurs W 117-109 33 8-15 2-5 5-6 5 13 11 0 1 1 23
Sat, Feb 10 @ Suns W 123-113 27 5-12 1-2 10-11 1 9 8 1 1 2 21
Fri, Feb 9 @ Rockets L 104-130 22 6-8 1-1 1-2 1 7 5 2 1 1 14
Mon, Feb 5 Hornets W 121-104 32 5-11 2-4 3-3 3 16 7 2 0 3 15
Sat, Feb 3 Warriors W 115-108 33 7-16 2-3 3-3 3 9 5 2 0 4 19
Thu, Feb 1 Thunder W 127-124 37 11-18 2-5 5-6 3 13 14 1 2 2 29
Tue, Jan 30 @ Spurs L 104-106 34 6-11 1-2 0-0 2 7 8 0 0 5 13
Mon, Jan 29 Celtics L 110-111 35 8-17 2-5 6-7 4 11 5 0 0 2 24
Sat, Jan 27 Mavericks W 91-89 40 5-13 1-6 0-1 1 16 11 0 2 4 11
Thu, Jan 25 Knicks W 130-118 35 5-9 1-2 7-9 1 7 10 0 0 1 18
Mon, Jan 22 Trail Blazers W 104-101 33 5-17 2-5 4-7 4 12 5 1 1 3 16
Fri, Jan 19 Suns L 100-108 35 5-12 2-3 2-2 3 17 5 0 0 6 14
Wed, Jan 17 @ Clippers L 104-109 34 7-18 1-8 3-4 1 8 2 1 2 1 18
Tue, Jan 16 Mavericks W 105-102 33 11-23 0-2 7-10 9 18 7 2 1 5 29
Sat, Jan 13 @ Spurs L 80-112 30 8-13 3-6 4-4 3 9 7 2 0 2 23
Fri, Jan 12 Grizzlies W 87-78 28 3-8 1-3 7-8 2 7 3 0 0 1 14
Wed, Jan 10 Hawks L 97-110 32 4-21 0-8 1-2 6 12 7 2 3 2 9
Mon, Jan 8 @ Warriors L 114-124 36 9-16 1-1 3-3 4 12 11 3 1 6 22
Sat, Jan 6 @ Kings L 98-106 34 3-10 0-4 2-2 1 7 10 0 0 5 8
Fri, Jan 5 Jazz W 99-91 32 3-13 1-4 1-2 2 10 4 1 0 2 8
Wed, Jan 3 Suns W 134-111 36 4-6 1-1 5-5 1 9 8 2 0 6 14
Sat, Dec 30 76ers L 102-107 37 5-14 1-5 8-9 5 13 6 1 3 2 19
Wed, Dec 27 @ Timberwolves L 125-128 41 5-11 1-3 11-12 1 9 4 2 1 2 22
Tue, Dec 26 Jazz W 107-83 26 4-10 1-3 4-4 2 7 5 1 0 1 13
Sat, Dec 23 @ Warriors W 96-81 37 9-16 0-3 0-0 3 9 4 1 1 2 18
Fri, Dec 22 @ Trail Blazers W 102-85 37 12-21 2-6 1-1 3 9 6 0 2 3 27
Wed, Dec 20 Timberwolves L 104-112 36 6-12 2-6 8-9 0 6 4 0 2 10 22
Mon, Dec 18 @ Thunder L 94-95   25 5-9 0-2 3-4 2 9 2 2 0 1 13
Fri, Dec 15 Pelicans W 117-111   22 6-13 1-2 0-0 3 11 4 0 0 1 13
Thu, Nov 30 Bulls W 111-110 16 3-6 0-0 2-2 2 4 4 0 0 0 8
Tue, Nov 28 @ Jazz L 77-106 26 3-7 1-3 0-0 0 6 6 1 1 2 7
Fri, Nov 24 Grizzlies W 104-92 36 11-17 2-5 4-6 5 13 8 1 0 5 28
Wed, Nov 22 @ Rockets L 95-125 26 7-14 1-2 2-3 2 6 3 2 1 2 17
Mon, Nov 20 @ Kings W 114-98 35 7-12 2-6 0-0 4 14 3 1 1 2 16
Sun, Nov 19 @ Lakers L 109-127 12 1-5 0-0 4-4 4 6 1 1 0 2 6
Fri, Nov 17 Pelicans W 146-114 27 3-5 1-2 6-6 3 11 6 0 1 2 13
Mon, Nov 13 @ Trail Blazers L 82-99 35 2-9 1-4 1-2 0 7 3 3 1 3 6
Sat, Nov 11 Magic W 125-107 38 3-8 1-1 5-6 5 17 9 4 1 1 12
Thu, Nov 9 Thunder W 102-94 28 7-16 1-5 0-0 3 11 3 1 0 3 15
Tue, Nov 7 Nets W 112-104 31 16-25 4-9 5-6 2 12 5 2 2 1 41
Sat, Nov 4 Warriors L 108-127 20 2-6 0-0 4-4 1 7 3 2 0 1 8
Fri, Nov 3 Heat W 95-94 34 8-15 2-6 1-1 5 14 2 4 1 1 19
Wed, Nov 1 Raptors W 129-111 31 4-10 0-3 0-0 3 16 10 1 2 0 8
Mon, Oct 30 @ Knicks L 110-116 30 9-15 6-10 4-6 3 8 2 1 1 2 28
Sun, Oct 29 @ Nets W 124-111 28 9-16 1-3 2-2 1 14 4 1 1 1 21
Fri, Oct 27 @ Hawks W 105-100 33 8-16 0-1 2-2 4 15 5 1 0 2 18
Wed, Oct 25 @ Hornets L 93-110 30 8-11 1-1 1-1 5 11 0 0 0 2 18
Mon, Oct 23 Wizards L 104-109 35 9-14 3-3 8-8 2 9 5 1 0 7 29
Sat, Oct 21 Kings W 96-79 30 0-3 0-1 0-0 0 9 7 1 0 3 0
Wed, Oct 18 @ Jazz L 96-106 36 3-10 1-4 0-0 0 12 8 0 0 4 7