NIKOLA JOKIĆ

#15 Power Forward Denver Nuggets

Draft
2014 – 41st overall pick by the Denver Nuggets
Full Name
Nikola Jokić
Birthplace
Sombor, Serbia Serbia and Montenegro
Age
22 (February 19, 1995)
Height
6'10"
Weight
254
POINTS 1221
ASSISTS 359
REBOUNDS 717
STEALS 59
BLOCKS 53

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
15-16 DEN 80 55 21 3.8-7.5 51.1 0.3-1.1 33.3 1.9-2.4 81.1 2.26 4.74 7.00 2.36 0.99 0.62 1.30 9.93
16-17 DEN 73 59 27 6.8-11.7 57.6 0.6-1.9 32.4 2.6-3.1 82.1 2.92 6.90 9.82 4.92 0.81 0.73 2.34 16.73

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
73 2033 494-857 45-139 188-229 213 504 717 359 59 53 171 1221
58% 32% 82%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 12 @ Thunder W 111-105 40 9-14 0-0 11-14 2 16 8 1 5 4 29
Tue, Apr 11 @ Mavericks W 109-91 20 3-6 1-3 0-0 1 8 4 0 0 1 7
Sun, Apr 9 Thunder L 105-106 31 8-16 1-5 6-6 1 6 3 1 1 3 23
Fri, Apr 7 Pelicans W 122-106 29 9-13 2-2 3-4 3 12 5 2 0 7 23
Wed, Apr 5 @ Rockets L 104-110 34 6-17 0-5 0-0 3 19 9 5 1 2 12
Tue, Apr 4 @ Pelicans W 134-131 34 10-18 0-2 1-2 4 12 4 0 0 1 21
Sun, Apr 2 @ Heat W 116-113 35 9-16 0-2 1-1 1 10 7 2 0 1 19
Fri, Mar 31 @ Hornets L 114-122 37 11-16 2-3 2-3 3 13 10 0 0 2 26
Tue, Mar 28 @ Trail Blazers L 113-122 36 7-14 1-6 2-2 3 8 8 0 2 3 17
Sun, Mar 26 Pelicans L 90-115 18 4-14 0-3 0-0 3 13 2 0 0 1 8
Fri, Mar 24 @ Pacers W 125-117 34 12-18 1-2 5-5 4 17 5 1 0 4 30
Wed, Mar 22 Cavaliers W 126-113 29 8-10 0-0 0-0 2 10 7 0 0 3 16
Mon, Mar 20 @ Rockets L 124-125 40 7-14 0-3 8-8 1 13 8 0 1 5 22
Sat, Mar 18 Rockets L 105-109 22 7-14 1-2 1-1 2 5 4 0 1 3 16
Thu, Mar 16 Clippers W 129-114 30 7-12 0-1 3-3 3 14 11 0 0 2 17
Mon, Mar 13 Lakers W 129-101 24 8-13 0-3 2-2 1 9 4 1 0 1 18
Sat, Mar 11 @ Kings W 105-92 30 7-12 1-3 5-5 3 14 2 2 0 2 20
Fri, Mar 10 Celtics W 119-99 27 8-10 1-2 4-6 3 10 7 4 1 7 21
Sat, Mar 4 Hornets L 102-112 33 13-15 0-0 5-8 3 14 4 1 0 4 31
Wed, Mar 1 @ Bucks W 110-98 30 6-10 0-0 1-2 4 14 10 1 1 3 13
Tue, Feb 28 @ Bulls W 125-107 33 6-10 3-3 4-4 2 16 10 0 1 3 19
Sun, Feb 26 Grizzlies L 98-105 33 5-11 0-2 0-0 2 11 6 1 1 2 10
Fri, Feb 24 Nets W 129-109 15 1-1 0-0 0-0 3 5 7 1 1 4 2
Thu, Feb 23 @ Kings L 100-116 26 2-7 0-2 0-0 2 10 2 0 0 1 4
Wed, Feb 15 Timberwolves L 99-112 34 6-19 2-5 1-2 4 14 4 1 4 2 15
Mon, Feb 13 Warriors W 132-110 36 7-13 0-0 3-4 6 21 12 2 0 5 17
Sat, Feb 11 @ Cavaliers L 109-125 38 9-18 1-2 8-10 6 13 4 0 2 5 27
Fri, Feb 10 @ Knicks W 131-123 37 17-23 2-3 4-5 4 9 5 2 0 2 40
Wed, Feb 8 @ Hawks L 106-117 34 8-17 2-3 0-0 9 15 3 0 0 0 18
Mon, Feb 6 Mavericks W 110-87 24 5-9 0-1 3-3 1 4 9 1 0 2 13
Sat, Feb 4 @ Spurs L 97-121 15 5-9 1-2 0-0 1 1 2 0 0 5 11
Fri, Feb 3 Bucks W 121-117 32 8-15 2-4 2-2 6 13 11 1 0 2 20
Thu, Jan 26 Suns W 127-120 36 12-21 0-2 5-6 8 14 8 1 2 3 29
Tue, Jan 24 Jazz W 103-93 35 9-16 0-4 5-5 0 11 6 2 3 4 23
Sun, Jan 22 @ Timberwolves L 108-111 27 8-15 0-3 2-2 5 8 4 3 1 4 18
Sat, Jan 21 Clippers W 123-98 21 8-11 2-3 1-1 3 10 3 0 0 3 19
Thu, Jan 19 @ Spurs L 104-118 38 14-22 2-4 5-5 4 12 4 0 2 3 35
Tue, Jan 17 @ Lakers W 127-121 34 12-22 1-5 4-6 7 15 1 0 3 2 29
Mon, Jan 16 Magic W 125-112 36 13-19 1-2 3-5 3 11 5 3 0 2 30
Thu, Jan 12 Pacers W 140-112 30 7-12 2-3 6-6 3 10 7 1 1 3 22
Thu, Jan 5 Spurs L 99-127 27 8-10 0-0 3-4 5 11 5 1 0 3 19
Tue, Jan 3 Kings L 113-120 28 7-12 1-2 3-3 2 7 5 1 1 1 18
Mon, Jan 2 @ Warriors L 119-127 25 8-17 1-2 4-4 8 13 5 1 0 2 21
Fri, Dec 30 76ers L 122-124 22 9-13 0-0 7-10 2 7 4 0 0 2 25
Wed, Dec 28 Timberwolves W 105-103 34 6-12 0-2 4-5 2 8 11 0 1 2 16
Mon, Dec 26 @ Clippers W 106-102 32 11-16 2-3 0-1 2 10 4 3 0 2 24
Fri, Dec 23 Hawks L 108-109 19 3-4 1-1 1-2 1 7 6 0 3 5 8
Tue, Dec 20 @ Clippers L 102-119 21 4-7 0-2 1-2 2 6 1 0 1 2 9
Mon, Dec 19 Mavericks W 117-107 38 13-17 1-1 0-0 3 15 9 0 0 3 27
Sat, Dec 17 Knicks W 127-114 20 5-8 0-0 0-0 2 9 5 0 0 1 10
Thu, Dec 15 Trail Blazers W 132-120 19 5-6 1-1 2-3 0 4 5 0 0 1 13
Mon, Dec 12 @ Mavericks L 92-112   26 10-12 0-0 7-7 7 11 4 0 1 1 27
Sat, Dec 10 @ Magic W 121-113   26 6-11 0-3 2-2 1 6 6 1 2 1 14
Thu, Dec 8 @ Wizards L 85-92   28 6-10 0-0 5-7 7 11 1 0 1 4 17
Wed, Dec 7 @ Nets L 111-116   21 5-7 0-0 4-4 7 11 3 0 1 1 14
Wed, Nov 30 Heat L 98-106   24 7-11 0-0 3-4 3 14 3 1 0 1 17
Sun, Nov 27 @ Suns W 120-114   31 3-8 1-2 6-6 3 11 3 0 1 1 13
Fri, Nov 25 Thunder L 129-132   29 3-7 1-2 0-0 3 6 5 0 2 3 7
Wed, Nov 23 @ Jazz L 83-108   23 4-6 0-0 1-2 1 5 6 0 0 0 9
Tue, Nov 22 Bulls W 110-107   18 3-5 0-0 2-2 3 8 3 1 1 0 8
Sun, Nov 20 Jazz W 105-91   21 5-8 1-1 1-2 2 5 4 0 1 0 12
Fri, Nov 18 Raptors L 111-113   27 4-8 0-2 0-0 2 12 4 0 1 3 8
Wed, Nov 16 Suns W 120-104   19 3-4 0-0 4-5 0 2 2 0 0 1 10
Sun, Nov 13 @ Trail Blazers L 105-112   26 0-3 0-0 0-0 0 5 3 1 0 2 0
Sat, Nov 12 Pistons L 95-106   20 2-7 0-0 2-2 2 3 1 1 0 1 6
Thu, Nov 10 Warriors L 101-125 18 1-5 0-3 2-2 1 3 2 1 0 0 4
Tue, Nov 8 @ Grizzlies L 107-108 28 4-10 1-3 3-4 1 5 2 1 0 0 12
Sun, Nov 6 @ Celtics W 123-107 22 4-5 0-1 1-1 0 5 2 1 1 1 9
Sat, Nov 5 @ Pistons L 86-103 23 3-9 0-0 0-0 2 6 0 1 0 1 6
Thu, Nov 3 @ Timberwolves W 102-99 14 3-3 0-0 2-4 1 3 5 0 0 1 8
Mon, Oct 31 @ Raptors L 102-105 22 6-9 0-1 0-0 2 4 1 0 0 4 12
Sat, Oct 29 Trail Blazers L 113-115 34 10-20 1-5 2-3 6 17 2 4 1 1 23
Wed, Oct 26 @ Pelicans W 107-102 21 2-5 1-2 0-0 1 7 2 0 0 4 5