KARL-ANTHONY TOWNS

#32 Center Minnesota Timberwolves

Draft
2015 – 1st overall pick by the Minnesota Timberwolves
Full Name
Karl-Anthony Towns
Birthplace
Piscataway, New Jersey United States
Age
22 (November 15, 1995)
Height
6'11"
Weight
248
POINTS 1233
ASSISTS 145
REBOUNDS 743
STEALS 48
BLOCKS 90

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
15-16 MIN 82 82 31 7.6-14.0 54.3 0.4-1.1 34.1 2.7-3.4 81.1 2.76 7.66 10.41 1.96 0.71 1.68 2.23 18.33
16-17 MIN 82 82 36 9.8-18.0 54.2 1.2-3.4 36.6 4.3-5.2 83.2 3.62 8.62 12.24 2.68 0.72 1.26 2.59 25.13
17-18 MIN 61 61 35 7.4-13.6 54.6 1.5-3.5 42.1 3.9-4.5 85.8 2.95 9.23 12.18 2.38 0.79 1.48 1.93 20.21

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
61 2147 453-829 91-216 236-275 180 563 743 145 48 90 118 1233
55% 42% 86%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Feb 15 Lakers W 119-111 32 2-9 0-2 6-6 3 19 4 0 2 3 10
Tue, Feb 13 Rockets L 108-126 35 12-16 2-3 9-9 5 12 3 1 3 1 35
Sun, Feb 11 Kings W 111-106 37 10-17 2-7 7-7 2 8 6 1 3 1 29
Fri, Feb 9 @ Bulls L 113-114 33 3-8 0-1 8-9 3 10 2 0 0 0 14
Wed, Feb 7 @ Cavaliers L 138-140 37 10-12 6-6 4-4 1 10 1 1 2 3 30
Sat, Feb 3 Pelicans W 118-107 33 8-16 3-3 3-4 6 16 1 1 0 1 22
Thu, Feb 1 Bucks W 108-89 33 10-13 1-2 3-3 3 11 3 0 0 2 24
Tue, Jan 30 @ Raptors L 104-109 29 4-7 0-0 3-3 2 10 3 0 0 0 11
Mon, Jan 29 @ Hawks L 100-105 32 6-8 1-2 2-2 1 13 3 2 1 3 15
Sat, Jan 27 Nets W 111-97 34 7-16 0-4 2-2 10 19 1 1 3 2 16
Thu, Jan 25 @ Warriors L 113-126 36 13-24 1-5 4-6 5 11 5 0 0 2 31
Wed, Jan 24 @ Trail Blazers L 114-123 31 6-9 2-4 2-2 2 9 1 0 0 1 16
Mon, Jan 22 @ Clippers W 126-118 33 1-7 0-1 9-10 6 17 3 0 1 2 11
Sat, Jan 20 Raptors W 115-109 28 6-7 2-2 8-9 3 10 2 0 1 1 22
Thu, Jan 18 @ Rockets L 98-116 37 10-19 1-7 1-2 3 16 3 2 5 0 22
Tue, Jan 16 @ Magic L 102-108 40 6-13 1-1 2-2 2 12 1 0 3 1 15
Sun, Jan 14 Trail Blazers W 120-103 36 6-11 2-3 6-7 0 11 2 1 0 2 20
Fri, Jan 12 Knicks W 118-108 40 9-15 2-4 3-4 4 15 9 0 1 3 23
Wed, Jan 10 Thunder W 104-88 30 7-12 2-3 2-2 3 12 3 0 0 1 18
Mon, Jan 8 Cavaliers W 127-99 30 8-11 1-2 2-2 3 12 4 0 1 2 19
Sat, Jan 6 Pelicans W 116-98 35 7-11 3-3 4-4 3 16 3 1 1 2 21
Fri, Jan 5 @ Celtics L 84-91 42 9-16 1-4 6-6 2 23 1 0 2 0 25
Wed, Jan 3 @ Nets L 97-98 40 8-16 0-4 0-1 2 10 0 0 0 0 16
Mon, Jan 1 Lakers W 114-96 27 7-13 2-4 0-0 2 13 1 2 1 4 16
Sun, Dec 31 @ Pacers W 107-90 38 6-11 1-3 5-6 1 14 4 2 6 1 18
Thu, Dec 28 @ Bucks L 96-102 36 8-12 4-8 2-3 1 5 4 1 1 2 22
Wed, Dec 27 Nuggets W 128-125 30 6-12 2-3 0-0 4 13 6 0 4 3 14
Mon, Dec 25 @ Lakers W 121-104 40 7-12 2-6 5-6 0 10 2 1 4 3 21
Sat, Dec 23 @ Suns W 115-106 38 6-10 1-2 3-4 4 14 1 1 2 3 16
Wed, Dec 20 @ Nuggets W 112-104 38 11-16 2-2 1-1 4 10 2 3 0 1 25
Mon, Dec 18 Trail Blazers W 108-107 41 5-15 3-6 3-4 4 8 4 1 0 4 16
Sat, Dec 16 Suns L 106-108 40 7-17 4-7 10-12 4 11 4 2 1 1 28
Thu, Dec 14 Kings W 119-96 35 11-16 2-4 6-9 5 14 5 1 5 0 30
Tue, Dec 12 76ers L 112-118 48 6-16 0-4 7-10 4 16 2 4 3 1 19
Sun, Dec 10 Mavericks W 97-92 38 10-15 2-4 6-6 4 12 4 3 0 7 28
Wed, Dec 6 @ Clippers W 113-107 39 9-14 0-2 3-5 1 12 4 2 4 4 21
Mon, Dec 4 @ Grizzlies L 92-95 38 2-6 1-2 2-2 1 11 3 0 1 0 7
Sun, Dec 3 Clippers W 112-106 37 6-13 2-3 1-2 3 12 1 1 0 3 15
Fri, Dec 1 @ Thunder L 107-111 35 9-17 1-3 4-4 3 9 0 2 1 2 23
Wed, Nov 29 @ Pelicans W 120-102 21 4-7 1-2 2-2 2 10 3 0 0 6 11
Tue, Nov 28 Wizards L 89-92 40 9-19 2-5 0-0 3 17 0 1 0 4 20
Sun, Nov 26 Suns W 119-108 39 12-26 2-6 6-6 5 12 2 0 1 1 32
Fri, Nov 24 Heat L 97-109 39 6-14 0-3 6-7 3 11 3 0 1 2 18
Wed, Nov 22 Magic W 124-118 36 7-11 2-3 2-3 3 13 2 0 0 2 18
Mon, Nov 20 @ Hornets L 102-118 30 5-10 0-3 8-9 2 12 2 0 1 1 18
Sun, Nov 19 Pistons L 97-100 38 6-13 2-4 2-2 1 9 3 0 0 1 16
Fri, Nov 17 @ Mavericks W 111-87 37 5-10 1-4 4-5 2 11 2 1 0 2 15
Wed, Nov 15 Spurs W 98-86 40 10-18 2-2 4-6 6 16 2 1 2 2 26
Mon, Nov 13 @ Jazz W 109-98 41 10-15 4-6 0-0 1 13 1 1 1 0 24
Sat, Nov 11 @ Suns L 110-118 39 8-19 1-5 0-0 5 12 2 1 2 0 17
Wed, Nov 8 @ Warriors L 101-125 27 5-11 1-4 5-7 3 12 1 1 0 1 16
Sun, Nov 5 Hornets W 112-94 29 5-11 0-4 6-6 2 9 2 0 2 4 16
Sat, Nov 4 Mavericks W 112-99 32 11-18 2-5 7-8 3 12 2 0 2 2 31
Wed, Nov 1 @ Pelicans W 104-98 23 1-7 0-0 0-0 1 5 0 1 2 4 2
Mon, Oct 30 @ Heat W 125-122 39 7-11 3-4 3-4 3 12 1 1 3 0 20
Fri, Oct 27 Thunder W 119-116 36 12-24 1-4 8-9 7 19 0 0 4 1 33
Wed, Oct 25 @ Pistons L 101-122 36 8-16 3-6 4-4 1 10 1 0 1 3 23
Tue, Oct 24 Pacers L 107-130 31 12-17 0-1 4-4 2 7 2 0 2 3 28
Sun, Oct 22 @ Thunder W 115-113 36 11-17 2-7 3-3 4 12 1 0 1 4 27
Fri, Oct 20 Jazz W 100-97 32 7-12 0-1 6-8 0 10 1 1 2 1 20
Wed, Oct 18 @ Spurs L 99-107 35 8-15 0-1 2-2 2 13 1 2 1 2 18