KARL-ANTHONY TOWNS

#32 Center Minnesota Timberwolves

Draft
2015 – 1st overall pick by the Minnesota Timberwolves
Full Name
Karl-Anthony Towns
Birthplace
Piscataway, New Jersey United States
Age
21 (November 15, 1995)
Height
6'11"
Weight
248
POINTS 2061
ASSISTS 220
REBOUNDS 1004
STEALS 59
BLOCKS 103

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
15-16 MIN 82 82 31 7.6-14.0 54.3 0.4-1.1 34.1 2.7-3.4 81.1 2.76 7.66 10.41 1.96 0.71 1.68 2.23 18.33
16-17 MIN 82 82 36 9.8-18.0 54.2 1.2-3.4 36.6 4.3-5.2 83.2 3.62 8.62 12.24 2.68 0.72 1.26 2.59 25.13

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
82 3033 802-1480 101-276 356-428 297 707 1004 220 59 103 212 2061
54% 37% 83%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 12 @ Rockets L 118-123 36 12-17 3-4 1-1 1 21 3 1 0 0 28
Tue, Apr 11 Thunder L 98-100 40 10-20 2-6 4-4 4 12 1 1 0 1 26
Sun, Apr 9 @ Lakers L 109-110 41 17-22 1-2 5-8 3 21 4 1 1 3 40
Fri, Apr 7 @ Jazz L 113-120 32 12-21 3-5 5-5 3 13 2 1 0 3 32
Thu, Apr 6 @ Trail Blazers L 98-105 39 8-16 1-3 7-7 6 16 4 1 1 3 24
Tue, Apr 4 @ Warriors L 107-121 28 8-10 1-1 4-5 2 6 4 2 2 3 21
Mon, Apr 3 Trail Blazers W 110-109 39 15-25 0-0 4-4 4 12 0 0 0 1 34
Sat, Apr 1 Kings L 117-123 40 8-17 1-5 9-10 3 11 2 1 0 5 26
Thu, Mar 30 Lakers W 119-104 41 11-22 2-3 8-10 6 9 2 2 1 3 32
Tue, Mar 28 @ Pacers W 115-114 41 12-22 3-6 10-10 2 12 1 1 1 1 37
Sat, Mar 25 @ Trail Blazers L 100-112 31 6-11 0-2 4-5 1 5 0 0 1 2 16
Fri, Mar 24 @ Lakers L 119-130 43 11-19 0-2 3-3 4 13 4 1 2 1 25
Tue, Mar 21 Spurs L 93-100 39 8-17 1-2 8-9 6 14 1 1 2 2 25
Sun, Mar 19 @ Pelicans L 109-123 39 14-27 4-8 1-2 2 6 2 1 0 3 33
Fri, Mar 17 @ Heat L 105-123 38 11-17 1-3 8-8 6 11 1 0 0 3 31
Wed, Mar 15 @ Celtics L 104-117 40 7-14 1-5 2-2 4 14 4 0 0 2 17
Mon, Mar 13 Wizards W 119-104 35 17-26 2-4 3-3 3 13 2 1 0 0 39
Sat, Mar 11 @ Bucks L 95-102 40 14-21 3-5 4-6 4 14 1 1 2 4 35
Fri, Mar 10 Warriors W 103-102 38 10-18 2-4 1-3 2 9 2 0 2 3 23
Wed, Mar 8 Clippers W 107-91 35 14-21 1-5 0-0 4 14 2 0 0 1 29
Sat, Mar 4 @ Spurs L 90-97 46 9-16 0-2 6-8 6 14 1 1 1 2 24
Wed, Mar 1 @ Jazz W 107-80 35 9-16 2-3 1-1 3 15 3 0 1 4 21
Mon, Feb 27 @ Kings W 102-88 38 13-19 1-1 2-5 8 17 2 0 3 2 29
Sat, Feb 25 @ Rockets L 130-142 37 16-24 1-2 4-4 9 22 3 1 1 4 37
Fri, Feb 24 Mavericks W 97-84 39 12-18 0-0 2-3 4 18 3 1 0 7 26
Wed, Feb 15 @ Nuggets W 112-99 39 8-19 1-2 7-8 4 19 2 1 0 0 24
Tue, Feb 14 Cavaliers L 108-116 39 11-19 1-4 3-3 2 8 4 0 1 2 26
Sun, Feb 12 Bulls W 117-89 34 8-11 0-2 6-6 1 7 4 1 0 1 22
Fri, Feb 10 Pelicans L 106-122 38 13-22 1-5 9-9 4 8 1 0 0 4 36
Wed, Feb 8 Raptors W 112-109 37 8-14 0-2 13-13 6 14 1 1 2 1 29
Mon, Feb 6 Heat L 113-115 38 13-20 2-3 7-10 4 8 0 2 1 2 35
Sat, Feb 4 Grizzlies L 99-107 38 8-15 2-4 9-10 5 16 2 1 1 2 27
Fri, Feb 3 @ Pistons L 108-116 33 11-19 0-2 2-4 7 11 1 0 1 0 24
Wed, Feb 1 @ Cavaliers L 97-125 39 11-19 2-2 2-2 3 12 4 1 2 1 26
Mon, Jan 30 Magic W 111-105 45 8-18 1-2 6-7 2 12 7 0 3 5 23
Sat, Jan 28 Nets W 129-109 36 15-26 2-3 5-8 4 13 1 1 4 2 37
Thu, Jan 26 Pacers L 103-109 38 13-23 4-6 3-4 2 10 4 2 0 2 33
Tue, Jan 24 @ Suns W 112-111 39 7-12 0-0 4-5 0 10 2 2 1 3 18
Sun, Jan 22 Nuggets W 111-108 40 13-19 0-0 6-8 2 12 7 1 4 6 32
Thu, Jan 19 @ Clippers W 104-101 41 17-24 1-2 2-2 5 12 5 1 0 2 37
Tue, Jan 17 @ Spurs L 114-122 43 10-18 2-2 5-5 4 16 0 0 1 5 27
Sun, Jan 15 @ Mavericks L 87-98 38 8-17 1-4 1-2 2 9 3 1 1 3 18
Fri, Jan 13 Thunder W 96-86 37 11-17 0-2 7-7 2 17 1 2 3 2 29
Wed, Jan 11 Rockets W 119-105 38 10-17 0-3 3-4 2 18 5 1 3 6 23
Mon, Jan 9 Mavericks W 101-92 37 15-19 2-3 2-2 1 11 4 1 3 3 34
Sat, Jan 7 Jazz L 92-94 41 5-13 1-2 7-8 6 15 1 0 0 2 18
Fri, Jan 6 @ Wizards L 105-112 38 7-17 0-2 4-5 4 10 5 1 1 3 18
Tue, Jan 3 @ 76ers L 91-93 37 9-22 1-6 4-4 6 15 5 0 2 3 23
Sun, Jan 1 Trail Blazers L 89-95 34 3-15 0-6 5-5 4 13 6 1 1 3 11
Fri, Dec 30 Bucks W 116-99 38 7-12 0-2 4-6 5 16 3 0 2 4 18
Wed, Dec 28 @ Nuggets L 103-105 35 7-17 1-2 0-0 5 11 10 0 2 3 15
Mon, Dec 26 Hawks W 104-90 31 8-8 3-3 3-3 3 11 4 0 3 1 22
Sun, Dec 25 @ Thunder L 100-112 32 10-20 0-2 6-6 2 8 0 0 0 3 26
Fri, Dec 23 Kings L 105-109 38 7-15 1-5 5-6 5 13 5 0 0 1 20
Wed, Dec 21 @ Hawks W 92-84 37 7-16 0-3 3-4 4 18 5 0 1 6 17
Mon, Dec 19 Suns W 115-108 35 11-18 1-3 5-5 4 15 3 0 2 4 28
Sat, Dec 17 Rockets L 109-111 43 15-28 1-4 10-12 2 15 5 0 1 6 41
Tue, Dec 13 @ Bulls W 99-94 39 6-21 1-8 3-4 2 12 2 1 3 4 16
Sun, Dec 11 Warriors L 108-116 39 9-15 1-3 6-8 7 18 2 0 0 1 25
Fri, Dec 9 Pistons L 90-117 32 6-12 0-2 2-4 3 12 1 0 1 5 14
Thu, Dec 8 @ Raptors L 110-124 35 8-16 1-4 0-0 5 11 1 0 1 3 17
Tue, Dec 6 Spurs L 91-105 37 3-16 1-3 4-4 3 14 4 1 1 2 11
Sat, Dec 3 @ Hornets W 125-120 34 10-22 0-2 7-7 4 15 1 1 2 2 27
Fri, Dec 2 @ Knicks L 114-118 30 5-18 3-5 7-8 3 8 1 0 3 4 20
Wed, Nov 30 Knicks L 104-106 42 15-22 0-3 17-20 3 18 2 1 3 4 47
Mon, Nov 28 Jazz L 103-112 34 8-19 1-3 2-2 3 12 1 1 1 0 19
Sat, Nov 26 @ Warriors L 102-115 35 8-21 1-6 1-2 5 9 3 3 1 0 18
Fri, Nov 25 @ Suns W 98-85 35 8-19 2-6 4-5 3 10 4 1 1 4 22
Wed, Nov 23 @ Pelicans L 96-117 27 4-11 1-3 0-0 3 11 3 1 2 3 9
Mon, Nov 21 Celtics L 93-99 38 11-19 2-4 3-6 6 18 3 0 2 1 27
Sat, Nov 19 @ Grizzlies L 71-93 28 6-10 3-3 2-4 0 3 0 0 1 2 17
Thu, Nov 17 76ers W 110-86 38 12-18 1-2 0-0 3 10 0 0 2 1 25
Tue, Nov 15 Hornets L 108-115 37 9-23 3-10 0-0 3 8 4 0 1 3 21
Sun, Nov 13 Lakers W 125-99 39 7-22 2-7 6-10 2 12 2 0 1 2 22
Sat, Nov 12 Clippers L 105-119 33 10-18 1-3 3-4 4 10 2 2 2 3 24
Wed, Nov 9 @ Magic W 123-107 41 7-16 1-3 5-5 4 11 1 2 1 0 20
Tue, Nov 8 @ Nets L 110-119 32 8-15 1-4 4-4 4 7 4 0 1 3 21
Sat, Nov 5 @ Thunder L 92-112 31 13-20 3-4 4-5 4 6 0 0 1 3 33
Thu, Nov 3 Nuggets L 99-102 38 11-19 2-4 8-10 5 14 2 1 2 2 32
Tue, Nov 1 Grizzlies W 116-80 30 4-10 0-0 3-4 2 10 4 1 1 3 11
Sat, Oct 29 @ Kings L 103-106 37 7-13 1-3 0-2 2 6 4 2 1 1 15
Wed, Oct 26 @ Grizzlies L 98-102 36 9-20 2-5 1-1 2 4 5 1 1 2 21