D'ANGELO RUSSELL

#1 Point Guard Brooklyn Nets

Draft
2015 – 2nd overall pick by the Los Angeles Lakers
Full Name
D'Angelo Russell
Birthplace
Louisville, Kentucky United States
Age
22 (February 23, 1996)
Height
6'5"
Weight
193
POINTS 745
ASSISTS 249
REBOUNDS 189
STEALS 36
BLOCKS 17

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
15-16 LAL 80 48 28 4.9-11.9 41.0 1.6-4.6 35.3 1.8-2.4 73.7 0.57 2.84 3.41 3.33 1.16 0.16 2.45 13.18
16-17 LAL 63 60 28 5.6-13.8 40.5 2.1-6.1 35.1 2.3-3.0 78.2 0.51 3.03 3.54 4.79 1.40 0.27 2.78 15.62
17-18 BKN 48 35 25 5.8-14.0 41.6 1.9-5.8 32.4 2.0-2.7 74.0 0.62 3.31 3.94 5.19 0.75 0.35 3.06 15.52

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
48 1233 279-671 90-278 97-131 30 159 189 249 36 17 147 745
42% 32% 74%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 11 @ Celtics L 97-110 23 5-12 1-5 0-0 1 1 3 1 0 4 11
Mon, Apr 9 Bulls W 114-105 36 9-21 3-12 0-0 0 6 11 2 0 5 21
Sat, Apr 7 @ Bulls W 124-96 23 4-10 3-7 1-2 0 4 5 0 1 4 12
Thu, Apr 5 @ Bucks W 119-111 29 9-16 4-10 0-1 0 1 5 0 0 5 22
Tue, Apr 3 @ 76ers L 95-121 19 2-7 2-4 0-0 0 6 5 2 0 2 6
Sun, Apr 1 Pistons L 96-108 28 5-15 3-11 0-0 1 4 7 2 1 2 13
Sat, Mar 31 @ Heat W 110-109 7 0-5 0-3 0-0 0 3 2 0 0 2 0
Wed, Mar 28 @ Magic W 111-104 30 5-9 2-5 4-4 1 5 12 1 1 2 16
Sun, Mar 25 Cavaliers L 114-121 26 4-11 4-7 0-0 0 0 1 0 1 3 12
Fri, Mar 23 @ Raptors L 112-116 31 8-21 0-4 2-5 2 11 13 1 0 2 18
Wed, Mar 21 Hornets L 105-111 28 7-17 2-5 3-4 0 4 5 0 1 2 19
Mon, Mar 19 Grizzlies W 118-115 29 5-17 1-10 3-3 1 5 7 2 2 3 14
Sat, Mar 17 Mavericks W 114-106 29 9-17 4-9 0-1 0 4 6 0 0 3 22
Fri, Mar 16 @ 76ers L 116-120 27 3-14 2-5 0-0 1 7 5 1 1 3 8
Tue, Mar 13 Raptors L 102-116 35 10-22 7-12 5-5 1 7 0 1 2 4 32
Sun, Mar 11 76ers L 97-120 28 9-17 4-8 4-5 2 4 4 0 0 3 26
Thu, Mar 8 @ Hornets W 125-111 23 2-8 0-2 4-4 0 2 2 0 0 1 8
Tue, Mar 6 @ Warriors L 101-114 34 9-15 3-6 1-2 1 3 8 2 0 1 22
Sun, Mar 4 @ Clippers L 120-123 20 1-6 1-3 3-4 1 5 3 0 0 2 6
Thu, Mar 1 @ Kings L 111-116 38 5-15 5-12 0-0 0 2 11 1 1 5 15
Tue, Feb 27 @ Cavaliers L 123-129 32 9-18 3-8 4-5 1 5 6 2 0 1 25
Mon, Feb 26 Bulls W 104-87 29 2-9 2-6 0-0 0 3 8 0 0 2 6
Thu, Feb 22 @ Hornets L 96-111 32 7-16 2-7 3-3 0 4 5 0 1 3 19
Wed, Feb 14 Pacers L 103-108   29 7-14 0-2 4-4 2 3 9 0 0 1 18
Mon, Feb 12 Clippers L 101-114   25 7-17 1-7 1-1 0 2 5 1 0 3 16
Sat, Feb 10 Pelicans L 128-138   32 7-18 5-13 2-2 2 9 5 1 0 5 21
Wed, Feb 7 @ Pistons L 106-115   17 2-5 0-2 0-0 0 4 5 1 0 6 4
Tue, Feb 6 Rockets L 113-123   19 4-12 0-3 2-2 0 1 2 1 1 1 10
Sun, Feb 4 Bucks L 94-109   18 1-8 1-1 0-0 1 1 7 0 0 2 3
Fri, Feb 2 Lakers L 99-102   24 7-18 1-5 0-1 0 4 3 0 0 1 15
Wed, Jan 31 76ers W 116-108   17 8-15 2-5 4-5 1 5 3 1 1 1 22
Tue, Jan 30 @ Knicks L 95-111   20 3-11 0-2 1-1 1 5 1 1 1 2 7
Fri, Jan 26 @ Bucks L 91-116   21 6-14 2-5 0-0 0 1 0 0 0 7 14
Tue, Jan 23 @ Thunder L 108-109   15 2-6 1-4 2-2 1 2 4 0 0 2 7
Sun, Jan 21 @ Pistons W 101-100   14 1-5 1-3 0-0 0 0 1 0 0 2 3
Fri, Jan 19 Heat W 101-95   14 0-5 0-3 1-2 0 0 2 0 0 2 1
Sat, Nov 11 @ Jazz L 106-114 33 10-17 2-3 4-6 0 6 3 0 0 3 26
Fri, Nov 10 @ Trail Blazers W 101-97 28 8-19 3-9 2-5 0 4 9 0 0 2 21
Tue, Nov 7 @ Nuggets L 104-112 21 6-14 0-3 0-0 1 4 6 0 1 8 12
Mon, Nov 6 @ Suns W 98-92 30 8-13 0-2 7-12 0 6 8 2 1 5 23
Fri, Nov 3 @ Lakers L 112-124 35 8-24 1-8 0-1 1 7 7 3 0 4 17
Tue, Oct 31 Suns L 114-122 29 11-21 2-5 9-11 1 6 4 0 0 1 33
Sun, Oct 29 Nuggets L 111-124 24 3-12 0-3 6-10 1 3 8 0 0 6 12
Fri, Oct 27 @ Knicks L 86-107 18 6-10 1-5 2-2 0 2 1 0 0 2 15
Tue, Oct 24 @ Magic L 121-125 30 9-24 4-9 7-8 2 5 1 2 0 3 29
Sun, Oct 22 Hawks W 116-104 29 6-13 1-4 3-4 1 7 10 1 0 4 16
Fri, Oct 20 Magic W 126-121 25 8-16 0-3 1-2 1 3 6 3 0 8 17
Wed, Oct 18 @ Pacers L 131-140 30 12-22 4-8 2-2 1 3 5 1 0 2 30