KRISTAPS PORZIŅĢIS

#6 Center New York Knicks

Draft
2015 – 4th overall pick by the New York Knicks
Full Name
Kristaps Porziņģis
Birthplace
Liepāja, Latvia
Age
23 (August 2, 1995)
Height
7'1"
Weight
231
POINTS 1088
ASSISTS 57
REBOUNDS 316
STEALS 36
BLOCKS 115

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
15-16 NY 72 72 28 5.2-12.3 42.1 1.1-3.4 33.3 2.8-3.3 83.8 1.83 5.46 7.29 1.29 0.72 1.86 1.68 14.28
16-17 NY 66 65 32 6.7-14.9 45.0 1.7-4.7 35.8 3.0-3.8 78.6 1.70 5.45 7.15 1.47 0.71 1.95 1.79 18.12
17-18 NY 48 48 32 8.1-18.5 43.9 1.9-4.8 39.3 4.5-5.7 79.3 1.29 5.29 6.58 1.19 0.75 2.40 1.94 22.67

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
48 1552 390-889 90-229 218-275 62 254 316 57 36 115 93 1088
44% 39% 79%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Tue, Feb 6 Bucks L 89-103 11 4-5 1-2 1-4 0 2 0 0 3 0 10
Sun, Feb 4 Hawks L 96-99 32 9-20 2-6 2-5 3 8 0 4 5 2 22
Fri, Feb 2 @ Bucks L 90-92 35 6-15 1-5 4-4 2 7 0 0 2 1 17
Wed, Jan 31 @ Celtics L 73-103 35 7-18 1-5 1-3 1 4 3 0 3 1 16
Tue, Jan 30 Nets W 111-95 30 9-19 6-8 4-4 2 5 2 1 2 1 28
Fri, Jan 26 @ Suns W 107-85 28 6-11 3-4 4-6 1 7 2 0 3 1 19
Thu, Jan 25 @ Nuggets L 118-130 27 7-16 1-4 6-6 0 7 0 0 1 1 21
Sun, Jan 21 @ Lakers L 107-127 28 7-13 2-2 1-3 0 4 1 1 1 0 17
Fri, Jan 19 @ Jazz W 117-115 31 6-14 1-3 5-7 1 2 1 1 3 1 18
Wed, Jan 17 @ Grizzlies L 99-105 33 8-19 2-7 3-3 0 9 0 3 6 0 21
Mon, Jan 15 @ Nets W 119-104 27 8-14 2-3 8-11 2 9 0 0 2 1 26
Sun, Jan 14 Pelicans L 118-123 44 10-24 4-10 1-2 0 6 3 5 2 3 25
Fri, Jan 12 @ Timberwolves L 108-118 36 6-19 3-5 2-4 4 10 2 2 3 3 17
Wed, Jan 10 Bulls L 119-122 44 11-24 2-6 0-4 0 6 1 0 4 5 24
Sun, Jan 7 @ Mavericks W 100-96 38 9-25 3-5 8-8 0 8 1 0 1 2 29
Fri, Jan 5 @ Heat L 103-107 37 5-14 1-3 4-4 1 7 1 1 3 2 15
Wed, Jan 3 @ Wizards L 103-121 36 5-13 1-4 5-6 0 6 1 0 2 3 16
Tue, Jan 2 Spurs L 91-100 36 5-19 0-1 3-4 4 9 1 0 2 4 13
Sat, Dec 30 @ Pelicans W 105-103 32 11-22 1-5 7-8 2 7 3 2 2 0 30
Thu, Dec 28 @ Spurs L 107-119 34 6-16 1-2 5-6 3 7 1 0 6 1 18
Wed, Dec 27 @ Bulls L 87-92 39 9-22 1-6 4-4 1 6 1 1 3 0 23
Mon, Dec 25 76ers L 98-105 34 6-19 1-2 9-14 5 7 0 0 5 1 22
Fri, Dec 22 @ Pistons L 101-104 38 12-28 3-9 2-2 2 9 2 1 1 3 29
Thu, Dec 21 Celtics W 102-93 23 0-11 0-3 1-2 0 5 1 0 0 2 1
Thu, Dec 14 @ Nets W 111-104 18 5-10 1-3 2-2 0 2 4 1 0 2 13
Tue, Dec 12 Lakers W 113-109 40 14-26 5-8 4-5 3 11 1 1 5 3 37
Sun, Dec 10 Hawks W 111-107 38 10-23 1-5 9-10 0 8 2 2 3 2 30
Sat, Dec 9 @ Bulls L 102-104 36 10-25 1-7 2-2 0 4 2 0 1 2 23
Wed, Dec 6 Grizzlies W 99-88 34 8-19 2-3 0-0 2 5 0 1 1 1 18
Wed, Nov 29 Heat W 115-86 3 2-2 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4
Mon, Nov 27 Trail Blazers L 91-103 33 6-16 2-6 8-9 3 7 1 1 1 3 22
Fri, Nov 24 @ Hawks L 104-116 36 9-18 4-8 6-8 0 4 2 0 2 3 28
Wed, Nov 22 Raptors W 108-100 35 8-21 1-4 5-5 1 12 1 0 3 1 22
Mon, Nov 20 Clippers W 107-85 29 7-20 2-7 9-9 2 7 2 2 2 5 25
Fri, Nov 17 @ Raptors L 84-107 35 3-13 2-3 5-6 0 4 0 0 4 3 13
Wed, Nov 15 Jazz W 106-101 36 8-19 1-4 5-6 2 8 2 0 2 2 22
Mon, Nov 13 Cavaliers L 101-104 34 7-21 2-5 4-7 1 7 1 2 1 2 20
Sat, Nov 11 Kings W 118-91 27 11-21 4-6 8-9 1 5 2 0 2 0 34
Tue, Nov 7 Hornets W 118-113 29 10-15 4-8 4-4 1 5 1 0 3 5 28
Sun, Nov 5 Pacers W 108-101 38 15-24 2-4 8-9 0 8 1 0 6 1 40
Fri, Nov 3 Suns W 120-107 31 13-22 1-2 10-13 2 7 0 1 3 2 37
Wed, Nov 1 Rockets L 97-119 28 7-18 0-3 5-5 0 5 3 0 1 3 19
Mon, Oct 30 Nuggets W 116-110 34 14-26 4-7 6-6 2 7 2 0 3 5 38
Sun, Oct 29 @ Cavaliers W 114-95 36 13-27 2-5 4-5 1 12 0 1 2 3 32
Fri, Oct 27 Nets W 107-86 29 13-24 1-6 3-3 3 9 0 1 3 0 30
Tue, Oct 24 @ Celtics L 89-110 32 3-14 0-2 6-9 1 5 0 0 0 2 12
Sat, Oct 21 Pistons L 107-111 35 11-20 3-7 8-10 0 5 2 1 1 2 33
Thu, Oct 19 @ Thunder L 84-105 38 11-25 2-6 7-9 3 12 1 0 1 2 31