T.J. MCCONNELL

#12 Point Guard Philadelphia 76ers

Full Name
Timothy John McConnell
Birthplace
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania United States
Age
25 (March 25, 1992)
Height
6'2"
Weight
200
POINTS 369
ASSISTS 224
REBOUNDS 168
STEALS 66
BLOCKS 10

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
15-16 PHI 81 17 19 2.7-5.7 47.0 0.4-1.1 34.8 0.3-0.5 63.4 0.53 2.56 3.09 4.53 1.17 0.12 1.73 6.09
16-17 PHI 81 51 26 2.9-6.3 46.1 0.1-0.7 20.0 0.9-1.1 81.1 0.47 2.60 3.07 6.60 1.68 0.12 1.98 6.86
17-18 PHI 50 1 24 3.2-6.3 51.1 0.5-1.0 50.0 0.5-0.6 83.3 0.58 2.78 3.36 4.48 1.32 0.20 1.80 7.38

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
50 1222 160-313 24-48 25-30 29 139 168 224 66 10 90 369
51% 50% 83%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Feb 22 @ Bulls W 116-115   24 4-7 1-2 0-0 0 0 1 1 0 2 9
Wed, Feb 14 Heat W 104-102   20 1-6 0-0 0-0 1 3 0 1 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 12 Knicks W 108-92   37 5-11 0-0 0-0 2 10 11 6 0 2 10
Sat, Feb 10 Clippers W 112-98   26 6-7 3-3 2-2 0 0 8 2 0 0 17
Fri, Feb 9 Pelicans W 100-82   24 1-5 0-0 0-0 0 3 5 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 6 Wizards W 115-102   24 3-6 1-1 0-0 2 8 4 1 0 1 7
Sat, Feb 3 @ Pacers L 92-100   13 2-3 1-1 0-0 1 1 2 0 0 1 5
Fri, Feb 2 Heat W 103-97   23 2-6 0-0 0-0 0 3 5 1 0 0 4
Wed, Jan 31 @ Nets L 108-116   20 1-2 0-0 0-0 0 0 1 0 0 1 2
Mon, Jan 29 @ Bucks L 95-107   20 1-5 0-0 0-0 0 3 3 1 0 5 2
Sun, Jan 28 @ Thunder L 112-122   16 4-4 0-0 2-2 0 1 0 1 0 1 10
Fri, Jan 26 @ Spurs W 97-78   24 2-7 1-1 0-0 2 3 4 1 0 0 5
Mon, Jan 22 @ Grizzlies L 101-105   28 2-7 1-2 2-2 1 6 3 0 0 4 7
Sat, Jan 20 Bucks W 116-94   32 5-10 0-0 1-1 1 3 7 2 0 2 11
Thu, Jan 18 @ Celtics W 89-80   26 5-8 2-2 3-4 0 2 2 3 0 4 15
Mon, Jan 15 Raptors W 117-111   32 8-13 1-3 1-2 0 6 8 3 1 2 18
Thu, Jan 11 Celtics L 103-114   26 6-11 0-0 0-0 0 4 5 3 0 1 12
Fri, Jan 5 Pistons W 114-78   30 1-4 0-0 0-0 1 5 4 1 1 2 2
Wed, Jan 3 Spurs W 112-106   22 1-4 0-1 0-0 0 1 4 1 0 1 2
Sun, Dec 31 @ Suns W 123-110   27 4-5 0-0 0-0 1 5 1 2 0 2 8
Sat, Dec 30 @ Nuggets W 107-102   25 5-9 0-2 0-0 0 3 8 1 0 1 10
Thu, Dec 28 @ Trail Blazers L 110-114   34 5-9 0-3 0-0 0 3 6 4 0 2 10
Mon, Dec 25 @ Knicks W 105-98   29 6-11 2-4 1-1 1 5 4 2 0 1 15
Sat, Dec 23 @ Raptors L 86-102   20 4-8 0-2 0-0 0 2 1 2 2 2 8
Thu, Dec 21 Raptors L 109-114   21 2-6 1-3 0-0 0 1 5 0 1 1 5
Tue, Dec 19 Kings L 95-101   21 5-6 0-0 1-2 0 0 2 0 0 2 11
Mon, Dec 18 @ Bulls L 115-117   31 5-9 1-2 0-0 0 6 5 0 1 2 11
Fri, Dec 15 Thunder L 117-119   16 0-2 0-0 1-1 1 2 3 2 0 2 1
Tue, Dec 12 @ Timberwolves W 118-112   26 3-4 0-0 1-1 1 6 2 1 0 3 7
Thu, Dec 7 Lakers L 104-107   18 0-2 0-0 0-0 2 2 3 0 0 2 0
Wed, Nov 29 Wizards W 118-113   16 2-2 0-0 0-0 0 2 1 0 0 1 4
Mon, Nov 27 Cavaliers L 91-113   28 5-8 1-2 0-0 1 6 3 0 0 0 11
Sat, Nov 25 Magic W 130-111 37 7-12 1-1 0-0 1 7 13 3 1 1 15
Wed, Nov 22 Trail Blazers W 101-81   27 5-7 1-1 2-2 0 3 7 1 0 2 13
Mon, Nov 20 Jazz W 107-86   34 3-6 0-0 2-2 1 3 5 1 0 4 8
Sat, Nov 18 Warriors L 116-124   19 1-3 0-0 0-0 1 1 3 1 1 0 2
Wed, Nov 15 @ Lakers W 115-109   23 3-5 1-1 0-0 1 4 4 1 0 5 7
Mon, Nov 13 @ Clippers W 109-105   18 2-3 0-1 0-0 0 6 6 1 0 2 4
Sat, Nov 11 @ Warriors L 114-135   29 3-8 0-0 0-0 1 2 7 1 0 3 6
Thu, Nov 9 @ Kings L 108-109   29 2-4 0-0 0-0 1 5 6 1 0 3 4
Tue, Nov 7 @ Jazz W 104-97   30 2-7 0-1 3-4 0 4 8 0 0 3 7
Fri, Nov 3 Pacers W 121-110   26 1-3 0-0 1-2 1 5 4 2 0 1 3
Wed, Nov 1 Hawks W 119-109   26 6-10 0-0 0-0 0 6 7 1 0 2 12
Mon, Oct 30 @ Rockets W 115-107   26 4-7 3-3 0-0 0 3 5 1 2 2 11
Sat, Oct 28 @ Mavericks W 112-110   31 7-10 1-2 0-0 0 4 8 1 0 3 15
Wed, Oct 25 Rockets L 104-105   28 3-8 0-1 0-0 3 5 9 6 0 2 6
Mon, Oct 23 @ Pistons W 97-86   15 2-5 1-1 0-0 0 0 5 1 0 2 5
Sat, Oct 21 @ Raptors L 94-128   18 1-4 0-1 0-0 0 1 3 0 0 2 2
Fri, Oct 20 Celtics L 92-102   12 1-2 0-1 2-2 1 4 0 2 0 1 4
Wed, Oct 18 @ Wizards L 115-120   15 1-2 0-0 0-0 0 0 3 0 0 2 2