KRIS DUNN

#32 Point Guard Chicago Bulls

Draft
2016 – 5th overall pick by the Minnesota Timberwolves
Full Name
Kris M Dunn
Birthplace
New London, Connecticut United States
Age
23 (March 18, 1994)
Height
6'4"
Weight
220
POINTS 560
ASSISTS 262
REBOUNDS 190
STEALS 85
BLOCKS 19

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
16-17 MIN 78 7 17 1.5-4.0 37.7 0.3-0.9 28.8 0.5-0.8 61.0 0.31 1.81 2.12 2.41 1.01 0.46 1.14 3.76
17-18 CHI 42 33 29 5.6-13.2 42.6 0.8-2.5 31.4 1.3-1.8 71.4 0.50 4.02 4.52 6.24 2.02 0.45 2.83 13.33

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
42 1235 236-554 33-105 55-77 21 169 190 262 85 19 119 560
43% 31% 71%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Feb 22 76ers L 115-116 28 2-11 0-1 1-2 0 4 5 2 0 1 5
Wed, Feb 14 Raptors L 98-122 20 3-9 0-2 2-2 0 3 3 1 0 0 8
Wed, Jan 17 Warriors L 112-119 30 7-17 1-4 1-1 0 5 4 3 0 1 16
Mon, Jan 15 Heat W 119-111 33 3-11 0-1 0-0 0 2 10 1 0 2 6
Sat, Jan 13 Pistons W 107-105 31 7-13 1-5 3-4 0 8 8 3 3 2 18
Wed, Jan 10 @ Knicks W 122-119 46 4-18 1-3 0-0 0 2 8 5 1 2 9
Mon, Jan 8 Rockets L 107-116 30 9-20 1-2 0-0 0 4 8 3 1 1 19
Sat, Jan 6 @ Pacers L 86-125 28 4-10 0-2 0-0 1 4 8 0 0 4 8
Fri, Jan 5 @ Mavericks W 127-124 32 12-17 4-5 4-5 1 2 9 4 0 4 32
Wed, Jan 3 Raptors L 115-124 29 1-6 0-3 0-0 0 5 8 2 1 3 2
Mon, Jan 1 Trail Blazers L 120-124 35 9-20 1-2 3-3 1 7 4 1 1 8 22
Sun, Dec 31 @ Wizards L 110-114 32 8-17 1-5 2-2 0 7 11 0 0 3 19
Wed, Dec 27 Knicks W 92-87 32 6-18 1-4 4-4 0 5 5 2 1 2 17
Tue, Dec 26 @ Bucks W 115-106 34 9-17 0-3 2-4 0 2 12 4 2 4 20
Sat, Dec 23 @ Celtics L 92-117 25 1-12 0-1 0-0 1 2 7 0 0 2 2
Thu, Dec 21 @ Cavaliers L 112-115 35 5-11 0-2 0-0 0 5 14 1 0 4 10
Wed, Dec 20 Magic W 112-94 24 6-11 0-3 3-3 1 6 7 3 1 2 15
Mon, Dec 18 76ers W 117-115 34 9-14 2-2 2-2 0 4 6 2 0 5 22
Fri, Dec 15 @ Bucks W 115-109 25 7-12 0-1 3-5 0 0 7 2 0 2 17
Wed, Dec 13 Jazz W 103-100 34 6-18 0-2 1-2 0 7 8 4 0 2 13
Mon, Dec 11 Celtics W 108-85 25 6-14 0-4 0-0 1 4 3 0 1 1 12
Sat, Dec 9 Knicks W 104-102 30 6-11 0-1 5-6 2 7 9 3 0 3 17
Fri, Dec 8 @ Hornets W 119-111 41 8-24 0-2 4-6 0 6 12 3 0 1 20
Wed, Dec 6 @ Pacers L 96-98 34 8-14 1-1 1-3 1 6 6 1 1 4 18
Mon, Dec 4 Cavaliers L 91-113 31 6-13 2-4 1-3 1 6 5 0 1 3 15
Fri, Dec 1 Kings L 106-107 28 2-9 1-3 1-1 0 2 8 3 0 2 6
Thu, Nov 30 @ Nuggets L 110-111 27 9-11 1-1 0-3 0 5 5 1 0 1 19
Tue, Nov 28 Suns L 99-104 33 10-16 4-5 0-0 0 4 8 4 1 4 24
Sun, Nov 26 Heat L 93-100 24 0-6 0-0 2-2 0 4 3 3 0 3 2
Fri, Nov 24 @ Warriors L 94-143 25 2-11 0-2 2-2 0 1 4 0 0 4 6
Wed, Nov 22 @ Jazz L 80-110 28 4-9 1-1 3-4 1 9 1 2 0 4 12
Tue, Nov 21 @ Lakers L 94-103 32 5-14 1-3 1-2 3 5 6 1 1 4 12
Sun, Nov 19 @ Suns L 105-113   27 8-16 1-2 0-0 1 6 6 2 0 4 17
Fri, Nov 17 Hornets W 123-120   26 10-16 2-2 0-0 0 5 7 3 0 1 22
Wed, Nov 15 @ Thunder L 79-92 29 1-11 1-3 0-0 1 6 3 1 0 2 3
Sat, Nov 11 @ Spurs L 94-133   26 7-15 1-3 0-0 0 3 2 2 0 1 15
Fri, Nov 10 Pacers L 87-105   34 8-14 0-1 0-0 2 4 5 3 0 4 16
Tue, Nov 7 @ Raptors L 114-119   26 3-6 1-2 3-4 0 6 4 4 0 2 10
Sat, Nov 4 Pelicans L 90-96   17 2-9 0-4 0-0 1 4 3 3 0 4 4
Fri, Nov 3 @ Magic W 105-83   24 4-9 3-5 0-0 0 2 2 0 0 4 11
Wed, Nov 1 @ Heat L 91-97   29 5-15 0-3 1-2 1 7 5 0 2 5 11
Sat, Oct 28 Thunder L 69-101   22 4-9 0-0 0-0 1 4 3 3 1 4 8