LONZO BALL

#2 Point Guard Los Angeles Lakers

Draft
2017 – 2nd overall pick by the Los Angeles Lakers
Full Name
Lonzo Anderson Ball
Birthplace
Anaheim, California United States
Age
20 (October 27, 1997)
Height
6'6"
Weight
190
POINTS 528
ASSISTS 376
REBOUNDS 359
STEALS 87
BLOCKS 42

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
17-18 LAL 52 50 34 3.9-10.8 36.0 1.7-5.7 30.5 0.6-1.4 45.1 1.31 5.60 6.90 7.23 1.67 0.81 2.62 10.15

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
52 1782 203-564 90-295 32-71 68 291 359 376 87 42 136 528
36% 31% 45%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Mar 28 Mavericks W 103-93 24 3-7 1-3 1-2 3 4 5 0 0 1 8
Mon, Mar 26 @ Pistons L 106-112 43 7-8 1-1 0-0 1 8 11 2 0 2 15
Sat, Mar 24 @ Grizzlies W 100-93 42 5-13 1-6 1-4 3 8 10 1 0 2 12
Thu, Mar 22 @ Pelicans L 125-128 44 2-15 1-12 1-2 1 13 9 0 2 3 6
Mon, Mar 19 @ Pacers L 100-110 37 1-4 1-4 1-2 0 2 8 2 0 4 4
Fri, Mar 16 Heat L 91-92 38 4-15 1-3 0-0 3 8 8 2 1 3 9
Wed, Mar 14 @ Warriors L 106-117 39 3-11 1-8 1-3 1 5 11 3 1 3 8
Tue, Mar 13 Nuggets W 112-103 41 2-11 1-7 0-2 0 9 8 3 2 4 5
Sun, Mar 11 Cavaliers W 127-113 32 2-11 1-6 0-0 0 3 7 1 0 0 5
Fri, Mar 9 @ Nuggets L 116-125 38 7-16 1-8 0-0 3 8 8 4 1 4 15
Wed, Mar 7 Magic W 108-107 37 6-16 4-13 0-0 1 6 5 2 1 3 16
Mon, Mar 5 Trail Blazers L 103-108 33 3-9 3-7 1-3 1 2 2 2 0 1 10
Sat, Mar 3 @ Spurs W 116-112 35 6-12 6-10 0-0 0 7 11 1 2 2 18
Thu, Mar 1 @ Heat W 131-113 34 3-5 2-3 0-1 1 6 7 6 0 2 8
Mon, Feb 26 @ Hawks W 123-104   24 4-4 3-3 2-2 0 7 5 3 0 2 13
Fri, Feb 23 Mavericks W 124-102   17 3-8 3-6 0-0 2 7 6 0 0 2 9
Sat, Jan 13 @ Mavericks W 107-101 43 4-13 1-7 0-0 1 7 7 1 0 0 9
Thu, Jan 11 Spurs W 93-81 36 7-11 4-7 0-0 4 10 6 4 0 5 18
Tue, Jan 9 Kings W 99-86 37 2-10 1-7 0-0 2 11 11 5 1 1 5
Sun, Jan 7 Hawks W 132-113 30 5-13 3-9 0-0 2 10 6 1 0 2 13
Fri, Jan 5 Hornets L 94-108 27 4-8 3-7 0-0 0 4 5 2 0 1 11
Sat, Dec 23 Trail Blazers L 92-95 37 4-13 2-6 0-0 0 8 11 2 1 5 10
Fri, Dec 22 @ Warriors L 106-113 37 9-16 5-6 1-4 2 5 5 0 1 5 24
Wed, Dec 20 @ Rockets W 122-116 38 5-14 2-8 4-7 0 9 4 1 2 5 16
Mon, Dec 18 Warriors L 114-116 39 6-12 3-6 1-2 0 6 6 1 2 2 16
Thu, Dec 14 @ Cavaliers L 112-121 38 5-11 3-8 0-0 1 8 11 2 0 6 13
Tue, Dec 12 @ Knicks L 109-113 40 6-13 3-6 2-3 1 8 6 2 1 1 17
Sat, Dec 9 @ Hornets W 110-99 27 2-5 1-3 0-2 0 5 9 0 1 2 5
Thu, Dec 7 @ 76ers W 107-104 38 5-11 0-3 0-0 2 8 8 3 4 0 10
Sun, Dec 3 Rockets L 95-118 22 0-4 0-3 2-2 0 1 3 0 2 3 2
Sat, Dec 2 @ Nuggets L 100-115 33 4-10 1-4 0-0 4 9 5 2 0 5 9
Wed, Nov 29 Warriors L 123-127 43 5-12 3-7 2-2 1 2 10 1 0 2 15
Mon, Nov 27 @ Clippers L 115-120 26 1-7 1-6 0-0 2 5 7 1 0 3 3
Wed, Nov 22 @ Kings L 102-113 37 4-8 3-5 0-2 0 7 11 1 0 4 11
Tue, Nov 21 Bulls W 103-94 32 3-13 2-8 0-0 3 13 4 1 0 1 8
Sun, Nov 19 Nuggets W 127-109 40 5-13 1-4 0-0 3 16 11 0 2 2 11
Fri, Nov 17 Suns L 113-122 38 3-7 0-1 0-2 0 6 6 5 1 3 6
Wed, Nov 15 76ers L 109-115 21 1-9 0-6 0-0 3 5 2 1 0 2 2
Mon, Nov 13 @ Suns W 100-93 28 3-10 1-4 0-0 2 5 5 2 0 4 7
Sat, Nov 11 @ Bucks L 90-98 39 7-12 3-5 2-4 0 11 13 3 4 4 19
Thu, Nov 9 @ Wizards L 95-111 29 3-12 1-7 3-7 3 8 8 2 0 4 10
Wed, Nov 8 @ Celtics L 96-107 39 4-15 1-5 0-0 1 5 6 1 4 2 9
Sun, Nov 5 Grizzlies W 107-102 35 3-13 1-8 2-3 2 5 9 0 0 2 9
Fri, Nov 3 Nets W 124-112 29 3-15 0-3 0-1 1 5 7 2 0 0 6
Thu, Nov 2 @ Trail Blazers L 110-113 28 0-2 0-1 0-0 0 3 4 1 2 1 0
Tue, Oct 31 Pistons W 113-93 28 6-13 1-3 0-0 2 6 3 0 2 0 13
Sat, Oct 28 @ Jazz L 81-96 36 3-10 3-6 0-0 1 2 4 2 0 5 9
Fri, Oct 27 Raptors L 92-101 32 2-7 1-4 0-0 1 7 6 2 0 4 5
Wed, Oct 25 Wizards W 102-99 40 2-11 0-5 2-3 1 8 10 1 1 1 6
Sun, Oct 22 Pelicans L 112-119 36 3-13 0-5 2-2 1 8 13 1 0 5 8
Fri, Oct 20 @ Suns W 132-130 37 12-27 4-9 1-2 2 11 9 1 0 4 29
Thu, Oct 19 Clippers L 92-108 29 1-6 1-3 0-2 0 9 4 1 1 2 3