LAMARCUS ALDRIDGE

#12 Power Forward San Antonio Spurs

Draft
2006 – 2nd overall pick by the Chicago Bulls
Full Name
LaMarcus Nurae Aldridge
Birthplace
Dallas, Texas United States
Age
32 (July 19, 1985)
Height
6'11"
Weight
240
POINTS 1209
ASSISTS 110
REBOUNDS 453
STEALS 29
BLOCKS 64

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
06-07 POR 63 22 22 3.8-7.6 50.3 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.3-1.8 72.2 2.29 2.67 4.95 0.38 0.35 1.16 0.68 8.97
07-08 POR 76 76 34 7.4-15.3 48.3 0.0-0.1 14.3 3.0-3.9 76.2 2.89 4.71 7.61 1.61 0.72 1.24 1.66 17.76
08-09 POR 81 81 37 7.4-15.3 48.4 0.1-0.4 24.1 3.2-4.1 78.1 2.88 4.58 7.46 1.96 0.96 0.96 1.49 18.15
09-10 POR 78 78 37 7.4-15.0 49.5 0.1-0.2 31.3 2.9-3.9 75.7 2.46 5.58 8.04 2.05 0.85 0.62 1.33 17.86
10-11 POR 81 81 39 8.7-17.5 50.0 0.0-0.3 17.4 4.3-5.5 79.1 3.43 5.32 8.75 2.10 1.02 1.16 1.89 21.84
11-12 POR 55 55 36 8.8-17.1 51.2 0.0-0.2 18.2 4.1-5.0 81.4 2.73 5.31 8.04 2.44 0.93 0.82 2.04 21.65
12-13 POR 74 74 37 8.6-17.8 48.4 0.0-0.2 14.3 3.8-4.7 81.0 2.36 6.69 9.05 2.59 0.84 1.23 1.93 21.05
13-14 POR 69 69 36 9.4-20.6 45.8 0.0-0.2 20.0 4.3-5.2 82.2 2.41 8.70 11.10 2.58 0.91 0.99 1.77 23.23
14-15 POR 71 71 35 9.3-19.9 46.6 0.5-1.5 35.2 4.3-5.1 84.5 2.49 7.73 10.23 1.75 0.68 0.96 1.72 23.39
15-16 SA 74 74 30 7.2-14.1 51.3 0.0-0.2 0.0 3.5-4.1 85.8 2.38 6.16 8.54 1.49 0.51 1.09 1.34 17.99
16-17 SA 72 72 32 6.9-14.6 47.7 0.3-0.8 41.1 3.1-3.8 81.2 2.43 4.90 7.33 1.93 0.64 1.21 1.36 17.26
17-18 SA 54 54 33 8.9-17.7 50.1 0.5-1.4 32.9 4.2-5.1 83.5 3.35 5.04 8.39 2.04 0.54 1.19 1.56 22.39

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
54 1831 478-954 25-76 228-273 181 272 453 110 29 64 84 1209
50% 33% 84%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Feb 10 @ Warriors L 105-122 29 9-14 0-0 2-2 3 5 4 0 2 0 20
Wed, Feb 7 @ Suns W 129-81 28 10-14 0-1 3-5 6 13 4 0 2 0 23
Sat, Feb 3 Jazz L 111-120 35 12-19 1-1 6-8 2 5 3 3 2 2 31
Thu, Feb 1 Rockets L 91-102 34 8-15 0-0 0-0 2 8 3 0 0 2 16
Tue, Jan 30 Nuggets W 106-104 39 14-23 0-0 2-2 3 5 2 0 2 6 30
Sun, Jan 28 Kings W 113-98 31 6-17 0-1 3-4 5 7 4 0 2 0 15
Fri, Jan 26 76ers L 78-97 33 7-12 0-1 4-4 0 3 0 0 1 1 18
Tue, Jan 23 Cavaliers W 114-102 41 12-18 0-1 6-7 3 8 3 2 1 2 30
Sun, Jan 21 Pacers L 86-94 37 5-14 0-1 0-0 6 10 1 0 1 4 10
Fri, Jan 19 @ Raptors L 83-86 37 6-25 1-3 4-5 6 14 2 1 2 0 17
Wed, Jan 17 @ Nets W 100-95 38 13-24 0-1 8-8 1 8 3 0 2 2 34
Mon, Jan 15 @ Hawks L 99-102 35 11-21 1-2 2-3 4 11 3 1 1 2 25
Sat, Jan 13 Nuggets W 112-80 27 7-13 0-2 1-1 1 5 0 1 1 2 15
Thu, Jan 11 @ Lakers L 81-93 35 6-15 1-1 7-8 3 4 1 0 1 3 20
Mon, Jan 8 @ Kings W 107-100 36 13-20 0-2 5-6 4 12 1 0 1 1 31
Sun, Jan 7 @ Trail Blazers L 110-111 35 12-21 1-2 5-7 7 14 1 1 1 0 30
Wed, Jan 3 @ 76ers L 106-112 36 10-21 0-0 4-6 5 14 1 1 0 1 24
Tue, Jan 2 @ Knicks W 100-91 37 10-23 1-2 8-10 2 6 2 1 1 0 29
Sat, Dec 30 @ Pistons L 79-93 33 6-15 0-1 3-4 5 11 1 0 2 0 15
Thu, Dec 28 Knicks W 119-107 36 8-19 0-2 9-12 2 5 4 0 2 1 25
Tue, Dec 26 Nets W 109-97 34 7-15 0-1 6-7 2 9 2 2 1 1 20
Sat, Dec 23 @ Kings W 108-99 39 13-22 2-3 1-1 4 10 2 0 0 2 29
Thu, Dec 21 @ Jazz L 89-100 28 4-11 1-1 2-2 1 6 1 1 1 4 11
Wed, Dec 20 @ Trail Blazers W 93-91 36 10-17 0-2 2-3 2 8 1 0 3 5 22
Mon, Dec 18 Clippers W 109-91 32 7-13 0-0 5-6 0 8 0 0 0 0 19
Sat, Dec 16 Mavericks W 98-96 34 9-18 0-0 4-4 6 14 1 0 1 2 22
Fri, Dec 15 @ Rockets L 109-124 27 8-21 0-2 0-0 6 6 2 1 0 0 16
Tue, Dec 12 @ Mavericks L 89-95 38 9-23 0-1 5-6 4 13 2 0 0 3 23
Sat, Dec 9 @ Suns W 104-101 36 7-18 0-1 6-7 5 9 2 0 3 0 20
Fri, Dec 8 Celtics W 105-102 35 11-20 1-2 4-4 6 10 1 0 0 2 27
Wed, Dec 6 Heat W 117-105 33 7-16 0-0 4-4 4 4 0 0 1 1 18
Mon, Dec 4 Pistons W 96-93 35 5-17 0-1 7-7 1 10 4 1 0 3 17
Fri, Dec 1 @ Grizzlies W 95-79 32 7-17 3-5 5-6 4 6 1 0 0 1 22
Wed, Nov 29 Grizzlies W 104-95 37 17-24 3-3 4-4 2 6 1 0 1 1 41
Mon, Nov 27 Mavericks W 115-108 38 13-19 0-0 7-7 2 10 3 2 3 0 33
Sat, Nov 25 @ Hornets W 106-86 33 6-13 0-1 5-5 2 7 4 0 2 0 17
Wed, Nov 22 @ Pelicans L 90-107 27 7-14 0-1 2-2 2 4 1 0 0 2 16
Mon, Nov 20 Hawks W 96-85 39 11-24 0-2 0-0 5 11 2 0 1 2 22
Fri, Nov 17 Thunder W 104-101 36 8-14 0-1 10-12 5 9 1 0 0 1 26
Wed, Nov 15 @ Timberwolves L 86-98 28 5-14 0-1 5-5 5 10 3 0 0 3 15
Tue, Nov 14 @ Mavericks W 97-91 36 12-21 0-2 8-10 1 5 4 1 2 3 32
Sat, Nov 11 Bulls W 133-94 21 7-11 0-0 0-0 4 7 3 0 2 1 14
Fri, Nov 10 Bucks L 87-94 36 8-14 0-1 4-4 3 12 4 1 2 1 20
Tue, Nov 7 Clippers W 120-107 33 10-19 2-3 3-3 1 6 2 1 2 1 25
Sun, Nov 5 Suns W 112-95 30 9-13 0-1 3-6 2 9 2 1 0 1 21
Fri, Nov 3 Hornets W 108-101 32 4-12 1-1 5-6 3 7 3 0 1 2 14
Thu, Nov 2 Warriors L 92-112 36 8-22 2-4 6-8 5 10 2 2 2 2 24
Mon, Oct 30 @ Celtics L 94-108 26 5-13 0-2 1-5 3 5 2 1 1 1 11
Sun, Oct 29 @ Pacers L 94-97 36 10-21 1-2 5-7 3 8 0 0 1 1 26
Fri, Oct 27 @ Magic L 87-114 30 9-14 1-2 5-5 4 11 0 0 1 1 24
Wed, Oct 25 @ Heat W 117-100 38 12-20 1-1 6-7 1 7 1 2 1 2 31
Mon, Oct 23 Raptors W 101-97 36 7-16 0-1 6-7 3 8 3 1 1 2 20
Sat, Oct 21 @ Bulls W 87-77 33 12-24 0-2 4-4 5 10 3 1 2 1 28
Wed, Oct 18 Timberwolves W 107-99 39 9-21 1-2 6-7 5 10 4 0 2 3 25