CARMELO ANTHONY

#7 Small Forward Oklahoma City Thunder

Full Name
Carmelo Kyam Anthony
Birthplace
New York, New York United States
Age
34 (May 29, 1984)
Height
6'8"
Weight
230
POINTS 71
ASSISTS 2
REBOUNDS 34
STEALS 10
BLOCKS 4

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
03-04 DEN 82 82 36 7.6-17.9 42.6 0.8-2.6 32.2 5.0-6.4 77.7 2.23 3.84 6.07 2.77 1.18 0.50 3.01 21.04
04-05 DEN 75 75 34 7.1-16.4 43.1 0.6-2.1 26.6 6.1-7.6 79.6 1.88 3.80 5.68 2.59 0.91 0.40 2.99 20.77
05-06 DEN 80 79 36 9.4-19.6 48.1 0.5-1.9 24.3 7.2-8.9 80.7 1.52 3.40 4.92 2.70 1.10 0.53 2.73 26.52
06-07 DEN 65 64 38 10.6-22.4 47.6 0.6-2.3 26.8 7.1-8.7 80.8 2.20 3.83 6.03 3.83 1.18 0.34 3.60 28.94
07-08 DEN 77 77 36 9.5-19.2 49.2 0.8-2.1 35.4 6.0-7.7 78.6 2.31 5.10 7.42 3.36 1.27 0.51 3.27 25.69
08-09 DEN 66 66 34 8.1-18.3 44.3 1.0-2.6 37.1 5.6-7.1 79.3 1.61 5.21 6.82 3.36 1.14 0.36 3.02 22.79
09-10 DEN 69 69 38 10.0-21.8 45.8 0.9-2.7 31.6 7.4-8.9 83.0 2.20 4.38 6.58 3.22 1.28 0.43 3.03 28.16
10-11 DEN 50 50 35 8.7-19.3 45.2 0.8-2.5 33.3 6.9-8.3 82.3 1.54 6.10 7.64 2.80 0.86 0.60 2.84 25.18
10-11 NY 27 27 36 9.1-19.9 46.1 2.0-4.6 42.4 6.1-7.0 87.2 1.52 5.19 6.70 3.00 0.93 0.56 2.37 26.33
11-12 NY 55 55 34 8.0-18.6 43.0 1.2-3.7 33.5 5.4-6.7 80.4 1.60 4.65 6.25 3.64 1.15 0.44 2.62 22.64
12-13 NY 67 67 37 10.0-22.2 44.9 2.3-6.2 37.9 6.3-7.6 83.0 2.00 4.87 6.87 2.55 0.78 0.48 2.61 28.66
13-14 NY 77 77 38 9.6-21.4 45.2 2.2-5.4 40.2 6.0-7.0 84.8 1.87 6.19 8.06 3.09 1.25 0.66 2.57 27.43
14-15 NY 40 40 35 8.9-20.1 44.4 1.5-4.5 34.1 4.7-5.9 79.7 1.80 4.80 6.60 3.05 1.00 0.42 2.23 24.15
15-16 NY 72 72 35 7.9-18.2 43.4 1.5-4.3 33.9 4.6-5.6 82.9 1.36 6.38 7.74 4.15 0.86 0.53 2.44 21.85
16-17 NY 74 74 34 8.1-18.8 43.3 2.0-5.7 36.0 4.1-4.9 83.3 0.85 5.05 5.91 2.86 0.85 0.41 2.05 22.42
17-18 OKC 78 78 32 6.1-15.0 40.4 2.2-6.1 35.7 1.9-2.5 76.7 0.86 4.94 5.79 1.32 0.60 0.63 1.28 16.17

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
6 193 27-72 6-28 11-15 3 31 34 2 10 4 6 71
38% 21% 73%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Fri, Apr 27 @ Jazz L 91-96 26 3-7 0-0 1-2 0 3 0 0 0 1 7
Wed, Apr 25 Jazz W 107-99 25 2-6 0-2 3-4 0 5 0 2 0 0 7
Mon, Apr 23 @ Jazz L 96-113 36 5-18 0-6 1-1 2 6 0 1 2 1 11
Sat, Apr 21 @ Jazz L 102-115 31 6-10 2-4 0-0 1 4 0 3 0 0 14
Wed, Apr 18 Jazz L 95-102 38 6-18 2-9 3-4 0 9 0 1 0 1 17
Sun, Apr 15 Jazz W 116-108 37 5-13 2-7 3-4 0 7 2 3 2 3 15

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
78 2503 472-1169 169-474 148-193 67 385 452 103 47 49 100 1261
40% 36% 77%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 11 Grizzlies W 137-123 23 4-10 1-5 1-1 0 3 2 1 0 1 10
Mon, Apr 9 @ Heat W 115-93 30 4-11 1-5 2-2 0 5 2 0 1 0 11
Sat, Apr 7 @ Rockets W 108-102 35 7-14 3-6 5-6 2 6 1 0 1 1 22
Tue, Apr 3 Warriors L 107-111 36 4-16 0-9 4-4 4 8 2 0 0 1 12
Sun, Apr 1 @ Pelicans W 109-104 29 6-16 4-8 0-2 1 6 1 0 0 3 16
Fri, Mar 30 Nuggets L 125-126 33 9-21 5-10 0-0 2 9 0 1 1 0 23
Thu, Mar 29 @ Spurs L 99-103 32 3-6 3-3 0-0 1 3 2 2 1 0 9
Sun, Mar 25 Trail Blazers L 105-108 29 3-13 0-5 0-0 2 8 1 0 1 1 6
Fri, Mar 23 Heat W 105-99 30 2-8 0-4 2-2 0 6 1 0 0 2 6
Tue, Mar 20 @ Celtics L 99-100 35 5-13 2-6 1-3 0 5 3 1 1 2 13
Sun, Mar 18 @ Raptors W 132-125 34 6-10 3-4 0-0 0 2 2 1 1 0 15
Fri, Mar 16 Clippers W 121-113 31 3-11 2-7 1-1 1 4 2 0 0 1 9
Tue, Mar 13 @ Hawks W 119-107 29 7-15 6-11 1-1 0 4 0 0 3 1 21
Mon, Mar 12 Kings W 106-101 32 7-14 5-7 2-2 1 6 0 1 1 2 21
Sat, Mar 10 Spurs W 104-94 32 1-8 0-3 0-0 1 7 2 1 1 2 2
Thu, Mar 8 Suns W 115-87 26 4-11 3-7 0-2 0 4 1 1 0 2 11
Tue, Mar 6 Rockets L 112-122 33 8-18 4-10 3-4 3 4 0 1 0 3 23
Fri, Mar 2 @ Suns W 124-116 31 6-18 0-3 2-2 4 8 2 0 0 1 14
Wed, Feb 28 @ Mavericks W 111-110 37 5-14 2-7 0-0 1 6 0 0 0 1 12
Mon, Feb 26 Magic W 112-105 32 4-15 1-3 0-0 2 9 1 1 0 2 9
Sat, Feb 24 @ Warriors L 80-112 30 6-17 1-6 1-2 1 5 1 1 0 2 14
Thu, Feb 22 @ Kings W 110-107 34 8-17 7-12 0-0 0 4 1 0 0 1 23
Wed, Feb 14 @ Grizzlies W 121-114 33 7-18 4-10 1-1 0 1 0 0 1 0 19
Tue, Feb 13 Cavaliers L 112-120 36 10-22 3-9 1-2 2 7 0 1 1 1 24
Tue, Feb 6 @ Warriors W 125-105 6 0-4 0-1 0-0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 Lakers L 104-108 34 3-13 1-4 3-3 1 13 0 0 3 0 10
Fri, Feb 2 Pelicans L 100-114 33 6-17 1-3 0-0 2 9 0 1 1 3 13
Thu, Feb 1 @ Nuggets L 124-127 34 5-11 0-3 0-0 0 4 1 0 0 1 10
Tue, Jan 30 @ Wizards L 96-102 34 7-21 2-12 3-5 0 6 3 0 3 3 19
Sun, Jan 28 76ers W 122-112 31 6-16 3-9 1-2 0 2 1 0 1 1 16
Sat, Jan 27 @ Pistons W 121-108 35 8-21 2-6 3-3 0 5 1 2 0 2 21
Thu, Jan 25 Wizards W 121-112 34 4-11 1-3 4-4 1 8 1 1 0 1 13
Tue, Jan 23 Nets W 109-108 33 4-12 0-2 2-2 2 8 0 0 1 0 10
Sat, Jan 20 @ Cavaliers W 148-124 28 11-19 3-6 4-4 2 10 3 1 0 0 29
Wed, Jan 17 Lakers W 114-90 27 10-15 4-6 3-3 0 3 2 1 0 0 27
Mon, Jan 15 Kings W 95-88 32 7-19 4-11 2-2 2 9 1 0 2 1 20
Sat, Jan 13 @ Hornets W 101-91 33 3-14 0-5 1-2 1 10 1 0 0 0 7
Wed, Jan 10 @ Timberwolves L 88-104 31 5-19 2-8 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 2 15
Tue, Jan 9 Trail Blazers L 106-117 34 8-17 3-9 0-0 0 6 0 1 2 2 19
Sun, Jan 7 @ Suns L 100-114 32 6-14 1-5 1-1 0 4 1 1 1 0 14
Thu, Jan 4 @ Clippers W 127-117 31 9-12 3-6 1-3 0 4 2 0 0 0 22
Wed, Jan 3 @ Lakers W 133-96 27 8-14 3-5 2-3 2 6 1 1 0 1 21
Sun, Dec 31 Mavericks L 113-116 32 7-15 4-7 3-4 1 2 3 0 0 2 21
Fri, Dec 29 Bucks L 95-97 35 5-12 1-3 1-1 1 6 0 0 0 2 12
Wed, Dec 27 Raptors W 124-107 31 8-15 0-4 2-2 0 4 4 1 0 0 18
Mon, Dec 25 Rockets W 112-107 31 8-12 2-4 2-2 0 5 0 0 0 0 20
Sat, Dec 23 @ Jazz W 103-89 35 6-18 4-10 0-0 1 6 3 0 0 1 16
Fri, Dec 22 Hawks W 120-117 35 8-19 7-12 1-2 0 1 1 1 1 2 24
Wed, Dec 20 Jazz W 107-79 26 5-12 2-5 6-8 0 7 2 0 0 1 18
Mon, Dec 18 Nuggets W 95-94 31 2-6 0-3 0-0 0 6 2 0 0 2 4
Sat, Dec 16 @ Knicks L 96-111 32 5-18 2-4 0-0 1 5 1 1 0 3 12
Fri, Dec 15 @ 76ers W 119-117 47 11-17 1-4 1-1 2 7 1 0 0 1 24
Wed, Dec 13 @ Pacers W 100-95 35 4-14 2-3 2-4 0 5 0 1 2 1 12
Mon, Dec 11 Hornets L 103-116 34 5-12 1-3 0-0 0 2 2 0 1 3 11
Sat, Dec 9 @ Grizzlies W 102-101 37 7-20 2-6 5-8 1 9 0 2 2 0 21
Thu, Dec 7 @ Nets L 95-100 37 5-20 0-4 1-4 2 11 3 0 0 1 11
Tue, Dec 5 Jazz W 100-94 35 6-19 0-5 2-2 1 8 1 2 1 0 14
Sun, Dec 3 Spurs W 90-87 31 4-10 1-5 0-0 1 6 3 0 0 1 9
Fri, Dec 1 Timberwolves W 111-107 29 4-7 1-3 0-0 0 6 1 0 0 1 9
Wed, Nov 29 @ Magic L 108-121 34 5-16 3-9 3-3 0 7 2 0 1 1 16
Sat, Nov 25 @ Mavericks L 81-97 27 6-12 4-7 0-0 0 3 0 1 0 4 16
Fri, Nov 24 Pistons L 98-99 37 9-24 2-6 0-0 3 8 3 1 0 2 20
Wed, Nov 22 Warriors W 108-91 36 8-17 3-7 3-4 0 5 1 1 0 2 22
Mon, Nov 20 @ Pelicans L 107-114 35 7-19 2-9 3-4 2 9 2 4 0 3 19
Fri, Nov 17 @ Spurs L 101-104 33 9-17 2-3 0-1 0 6 3 0 1 1 20
Wed, Nov 15 Bulls W 92-79 28 3-10 1-2 11-12 0 11 0 0 0 0 18
Fri, Nov 10 Clippers W 120-111 31 5-12 1-5 3-5 2 6 3 0 1 0 14
Thu, Nov 9 @ Nuggets L 94-102 33 10-20 6-10 2-2 1 5 0 1 2 2 28
Tue, Nov 7 @ Kings L 86-94 34 4-17 3-9 5-7 1 7 2 1 0 1 16
Sun, Nov 5 @ Trail Blazers L 99-103 23 5-10 2-4 3-4 3 6 0 0 0 3 15
Fri, Nov 3 Celtics L 94-101 33 3-17 0-5 4-4 3 14 3 0 1 1 10
Tue, Oct 31 @ Bucks W 110-91 29 6-14 1-3 4-5 0 8 1 1 1 0 17
Sat, Oct 28 @ Bulls W 101-69 28 7-16 5-9 2-2 0 5 2 0 0 0 21
Fri, Oct 27 @ Timberwolves L 116-119 37 8-15 1-5 6-7 0 2 2 1 1 1 23
Wed, Oct 25 Pacers W 114-96 33 9-17 3-7 7-9 0 10 1 0 3 6 28
Sun, Oct 22 Timberwolves L 113-115 37 9-19 2-7 3-3 0 2 2 3 0 2 23
Sat, Oct 21 @ Jazz L 87-96 37 12-26 2-8 0-0 0 3 2 1 1 1 26
Thu, Oct 19 Knicks W 105-84 34 8-20 3-10 3-5 0 1 1 2 2 2 22