CARMELO ANTHONY

#7 Small Forward New York Knicks

Full Name
Carmelo Kyam Anthony
Birthplace
New York, New York United States
Age
32 (May 29, 1984)
Height
6'8"
Weight
230
POINTS 1365
ASSISTS 171
REBOUNDS 349
STEALS 50
BLOCKS 25

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
03-04 DEN 82 82 36 7.6-17.9 42.6 0.8-2.6 32.2 5.0-6.4 77.7 2.23 3.84 6.07 2.77 1.18 0.50 3.01 21.04
04-05 DEN 75 75 34 7.1-16.4 43.1 0.6-2.1 26.6 6.1-7.6 79.6 1.88 3.80 5.68 2.59 0.91 0.40 2.99 20.77
05-06 DEN 80 79 36 9.4-19.6 48.1 0.5-1.9 24.3 7.2-8.9 80.7 1.52 3.40 4.92 2.70 1.10 0.53 2.73 26.52
06-07 DEN 65 64 38 10.6-22.4 47.6 0.6-2.3 26.8 7.1-8.7 80.8 2.20 3.83 6.03 3.83 1.18 0.34 3.60 28.94
07-08 DEN 77 77 36 9.5-19.2 49.2 0.8-2.1 35.4 6.0-7.7 78.6 2.31 5.10 7.42 3.36 1.27 0.51 3.27 25.69
08-09 DEN 66 66 34 8.1-18.3 44.3 1.0-2.6 37.1 5.6-7.1 79.3 1.61 5.21 6.82 3.36 1.14 0.36 3.02 22.79
09-10 DEN 69 69 38 10.0-21.8 45.8 0.9-2.7 31.6 7.4-8.9 83.0 2.20 4.38 6.58 3.22 1.28 0.43 3.03 28.16
10-11 DEN 50 50 35 8.7-19.3 45.2 0.8-2.5 33.3 6.9-8.3 82.3 1.54 6.10 7.64 2.80 0.86 0.60 2.84 25.18
10-11 NY 27 27 36 9.1-19.9 46.1 2.0-4.6 42.4 6.1-7.0 87.2 1.52 5.19 6.70 3.00 0.93 0.56 2.37 26.33
11-12 NY 55 55 34 8.0-18.6 43.0 1.2-3.7 33.5 5.4-6.7 80.4 1.60 4.65 6.25 3.64 1.15 0.44 2.62 22.64
12-13 NY 67 67 37 10.0-22.2 44.9 2.3-6.2 37.9 6.3-7.6 83.0 2.00 4.87 6.87 2.55 0.78 0.48 2.61 28.66
13-14 NY 77 77 38 9.6-21.4 45.2 2.2-5.4 40.2 6.0-7.0 84.8 1.87 6.19 8.06 3.09 1.25 0.66 2.57 27.43
14-15 NY 40 40 35 8.9-20.1 44.4 1.5-4.5 34.1 4.7-5.9 79.7 1.80 4.80 6.60 3.05 1.00 0.42 2.23 24.15
15-16 NY 72 72 35 7.9-18.2 43.4 1.5-4.3 33.9 4.6-5.6 82.9 1.36 6.38 7.74 4.15 0.86 0.53 2.44 21.85
16-17 NY 58 58 34 8.6-19.3 44.4 2.2-5.8 37.3 4.2-5.1 82.2 0.84 5.17 6.02 2.95 0.86 0.43 2.09 23.53

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
58 1986 498-1122 125-335 244-297 49 300 349 171 50 25 121 1365
44% 37% 82%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Feb 25 76ers W 110-109 37 15-25 2-7 5-7 1 6 2 0 1 3 37
Thu, Feb 23 @ Cavaliers L 104-119 40 9-25 2-8 0-0 1 5 5 0 0 5 20
Wed, Feb 15 @ Thunder L 105-116 39 11-20 6-7 2-2 0 4 4 1 2 4 30
Sun, Feb 12 Spurs W 94-90 40 9-21 3-5 4-6 1 7 2 0 0 4 25
Fri, Feb 10 Nuggets L 123-131 35 13-20 6-10 1-2 1 6 4 2 0 2 33
Wed, Feb 8 Clippers L 115-119 37 10-20 3-7 5-6 2 9 1 1 2 1 28
Mon, Feb 6 Lakers L 107-121 37 10-17 0-2 6-8 0 3 5 1 0 4 26
Sat, Feb 4 Cavaliers L 104-111 35 6-20 1-6 4-5 2 6 2 2 1 2 17
Wed, Feb 1 @ Nets W 95-90 27 6-22 1-6 2-3 2 3 0 1 0 3 15
Tue, Jan 31 @ Wizards L 101-117 32 10-17 1-3 5-5 1 5 0 0 0 1 26
Sun, Jan 29 @ Hawks L 139-142 46 18-36 3-9 6-7 0 6 4 0 1 3 45
Fri, Jan 27 Hornets W 110-107 35 8-26 1-7 1-3 0 11 0 0 1 0 18
Wed, Jan 25 @ Mavericks L 95-103 39 13-24 3-7 1-2 1 8 3 0 0 7 30
Mon, Jan 23 @ Pacers W 109-103 34 9-17 1-3 7-8 1 5 2 0 1 4 26
Sat, Jan 21 Suns L 105-107 41 9-17 5-6 8-10 1 7 6 1 0 3 31
Thu, Jan 19 Wizards L 110-113 35 13-27 3-7 5-7 1 10 2 1 0 1 34
Wed, Jan 18 @ Celtics W 117-106 33 5-14 3-9 0-0 1 4 3 0 1 1 13
Mon, Jan 16 Hawks L 107-108 35 10-16 2-4 8-11 2 7 2 1 0 5 30
Sun, Jan 15 @ Raptors L 101-116 26 7-14 3-5 1-2 0 1 1 0 1 1 18
Thu, Jan 12 Bulls W 104-89 34 10-19 2-6 1-2 1 9 6 1 0 1 23
Wed, Jan 11 @ 76ers L 97-98 37 11-25 2-6 4-4 1 2 1 0 3 1 28
Mon, Jan 9 Pelicans L 96-110 26 7-15 2-3 2-3 0 6 1 0 0 1 18
Sat, Jan 7 @ Pacers L 109-123 27 6-14 1-4 4-5 0 2 5 0 0 0 17
Fri, Jan 6 @ Bucks W 116-111 39 8-20 4-5 6-9 0 6 10 1 0 2 26
Wed, Jan 4 Bucks L 104-105 37 10-23 4-10 6-8 1 11 7 2 0 2 30
Mon, Jan 2 Magic L 103-115 35 6-17 0-4 7-8 1 7 3 3 1 1 19
Sat, Dec 31 @ Rockets L 122-129 19 3-11 0-2 1-2 1 1 3 0 0 1 7
Fri, Dec 30 @ Pelicans L 92-104 40 8-22 1-5 9-10 1 13 3 1 0 4 26
Wed, Dec 28 @ Hawks L 98-102 15 4-9 1-2 1-2 1 5 1 0 0 1 10
Sun, Dec 25 Celtics L 114-119 39 9-24 2-7 9-9 2 7 2 1 1 2 29
Thu, Dec 22 Magic W 106-95 29 5-17 0-3 5-5 1 8 3 1 0 1 15
Tue, Dec 20 Pacers W 118-111 37 13-25 7-11 2-2 0 4 4 2 0 0 35
Sat, Dec 17 @ Nuggets L 114-127 36 10-14 2-2 7-8 1 4 3 1 0 4 29
Tue, Dec 13 @ Suns L 111-113 39 3-15 0-2 7-8 0 6 5 0 0 0 13
Sun, Dec 11 @ Lakers W 118-112 38 4-16 0-4 5-6 0 8 7 3 0 3 13
Fri, Dec 9 @ Kings W 103-100 36 9-22 3-10 12-14 0 7 4 1 1 2 33
Wed, Dec 7 Cavaliers L 94-126 24 4-9 0-2 0-0 1 4 2 0 1 3 8
Tue, Dec 6 @ Heat W 114-103 36 13-27 3-9 6-7 1 4 2 0 1 1 35
Sun, Dec 4 Kings W 106-98 36 8-20 3-8 1-2 0 4 1 0 0 0 20
Fri, Dec 2 Timberwolves W 118-114 34 9-20 5-10 6-6 0 5 3 3 0 1 29
Wed, Nov 30 @ Timberwolves W 106-104 35 5-16 1-6 3-4 1 4 2 3 0 3 14
Mon, Nov 28 Thunder L 103-112 34 4-19 0-1 10-11 1 8 2 1 1 1 18
Sat, Nov 26 @ Hornets L 102-107 34 7-25 2-7 2-2 1 8 2 0 0 2 18
Fri, Nov 25 Hornets W 113-111 41 14-25 3-6 4-4 2 14 5 2 1 2 35
Tue, Nov 22 Trail Blazers W 107-103 36 7-22 3-9 0-0 2 6 0 1 1 1 17
Sun, Nov 20 Hawks W 104-94 38 12-22 4-8 3-3 2 7 3 2 0 3 31
Thu, Nov 17 @ Wizards L 112-119 35 7-17 1-8 4-4 0 3 3 1 0 1 19
Wed, Nov 16 Pistons W 105-102 37 9-17 4-6 0-0 1 5 3 1 0 2 22
Mon, Nov 14 Mavericks W 93-77 33 8-18 3-6 5-6 2 7 3 1 1 3 24
Sat, Nov 12 @ Raptors L 107-118 38 10-21 3-7 8-9 0 6 4 0 0 1 31
Fri, Nov 11 @ Celtics L 87-115 12 5-8 1-1 1-1 0 2 1 0 0 1 12
Wed, Nov 9 Nets W 110-96 34 9-22 2-6 2-2 0 7 2 1 1 0 22
Sun, Nov 6 Jazz L 109-114 35 12-20 0-6 4-6 1 9 3 0 0 1 28
Fri, Nov 4 @ Bulls W 117-104 36 9-22 2-6 5-5 3 7 4 0 1 1 25
Wed, Nov 2 Rockets L 99-118 31 8-15 1-4 4-5 1 7 1 1 0 5 21
Tue, Nov 1 @ Pistons L 89-102 35 8-18 2-6 6-7 0 2 1 4 0 2 24
Sat, Oct 29 Grizzlies W 111-104 36 5-15 1-5 9-12 0 6 5 0 0 3 20
Tue, Oct 25 @ Cavaliers L 88-117 30 8-18 1-4 2-2 1 5 3 1 0 4 19