JOSE BAREA

#5 Point Guard Dallas Mavericks

Full Name
Jose Juan Barea
Birthplace
Mayaguez, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico
Age
33 (June 26, 1984)
Height
5'10"
Weight
175
POINTS 599
ASSISTS 327
REBOUNDS 161
STEALS 28
BLOCKS 3

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
06-07 DAL 31 1 6 0.9-2.5 35.9 0.2-0.7 28.6 0.5-0.8 66.7 0.23 0.58 0.81 0.77 0.03 0.03 0.45 2.52
07-08 DAL 44 7 10 1.6-3.9 41.8 0.5-1.2 38.9 0.6-0.8 80.0 0.09 0.98 1.07 1.32 0.32 0.02 0.77 4.34
08-09 DAL 79 15 20 3.1-7.0 44.2 0.7-1.9 35.7 0.9-1.2 75.3 0.46 1.80 2.25 3.41 0.46 0.06 1.33 7.81
09-10 DAL 78 18 19 3.0-6.8 44.0 0.7-2.0 35.7 1.0-1.2 84.4 0.22 1.65 1.87 3.32 0.45 0.08 1.31 7.64
10-11 DAL 81 2 20 3.5-8.0 43.9 0.8-2.3 34.9 1.6-1.9 84.7 0.36 1.60 1.96 3.91 0.37 0.02 1.68 9.49
11-12 MIN 41 11 25 4.1-10.2 40.0 1.3-3.5 37.1 1.9-2.4 77.6 0.34 2.44 2.78 5.66 0.51 0.00 2.51 11.29
12-13 MIN 75 2 22 4.2-10.1 41.7 1.3-3.7 34.6 1.4-1.8 78.4 0.45 2.31 2.76 3.92 0.43 0.01 1.93 11.12
13-14 MIN 79 1 18 3.2-8.3 38.7 0.9-2.9 31.6 1.0-1.3 79.0 0.20 1.75 1.95 3.84 0.33 0.00 1.57 8.35
14-15 DAL 77 10 17 2.9-7.0 42.0 0.7-2.2 32.3 1.0-1.2 80.9 0.30 1.44 1.74 3.40 0.43 0.01 0.91 7.53
15-16 DAL 74 16 22 4.3-9.6 44.6 1.4-3.5 38.6 1.0-1.3 77.1 0.35 1.70 2.05 4.07 0.35 0.03 1.53 10.92
16-17 DAL 35 6 22 4.1-9.8 41.4 1.5-4.2 35.8 1.3-1.5 86.3 0.26 2.11 2.37 5.51 0.40 0.03 1.80 10.89
17-18 DAL 53 4 23 4.2-9.8 42.3 1.6-4.5 35.4 1.4-1.7 78.3 0.21 2.83 3.04 6.17 0.53 0.06 1.98 11.30

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
53 1234 221-522 85-240 72-92 11 150 161 327 28 3 105 599
42% 35% 78%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Tue, Feb 13 Kings L 109-114 32 7-13 5-9 0-0 1 5 13 1 0 4 19
Sat, Feb 10 Lakers W 130-123 24 5-8 0-1 0-0 0 1 9 1 0 3 10
Thu, Feb 8 @ Warriors L 103-121 28 2-9 0-5 2-2 0 0 8 1 1 1 6
Mon, Feb 5 @ Clippers L 101-104   23 4-8 2-4 2-2 0 3 5 1 0 2 12
Sat, Feb 3 @ Kings W 106-99   24 2-12 1-9 0-0 0 1 11 0 0 3 5
Fri, Jan 26 Trail Blazers L 93-107   17 3-7 1-5 0-0 0 1 2 0 0 1 7
Wed, Jan 24 Rockets L 97-104   27 1-9 1-5 0-0 0 7 4 0 0 1 3
Mon, Jan 22 Wizards W 98-75   21 2-7 0-2 3-3 0 4 2 0 0 1 7
Sat, Jan 20 @ Trail Blazers L 108-117   23 5-11 0-1 2-2 0 2 6 0 0 2 12
Sat, Jan 13 Lakers L 101-107   19 1-9 1-5 2-3 0 3 3 0 0 1 5
Wed, Jan 10 @ Hornets W 115-111   21 4-9 2-3 2-3 0 6 5 0 0 2 12
Tue, Jan 9 Magic W 114-99   25 4-8 0-2 0-0 0 2 12 0 0 0 8
Sun, Jan 7 Knicks L 96-100   26 3-12 0-5 5-5 0 2 3 1 0 1 11
Fri, Jan 5 Bulls L 124-127   22 4-10 1-3 2-2 0 2 9 1 0 1 11
Wed, Jan 3 Warriors L 122-125   26 3-6 1-2 6-9 1 4 7 0 0 3 13
Sun, Dec 31 @ Thunder W 116-113   25 5-9 2-4 0-0 0 7 11 0 0 1 12
Fri, Dec 29 @ Pelicans W 128-120   24 5-10 3-5 1-2 1 2 9 1 1 4 14
Wed, Dec 27 @ Pacers W 98-94   21 2-6 0-3 0-0 0 0 7 1 0 2 4
Tue, Dec 26 Raptors W 98-93   23 9-18 2-6 0-1 0 3 4 0 0 2 20
Sat, Dec 23 @ Hawks L 107-112   29 6-11 2-5 1-1 0 2 12 3 0 2 15
Fri, Dec 22 @ Heat L 101-113   26 3-8 2-3 0-0 0 3 8 0 0 0 8
Wed, Dec 20 Pistons W 110-93   19 5-6 1-1 0-0 0 3 7 1 0 1 11
Mon, Dec 18 Suns L 91-97   24 3-11 2-7 2-2 0 3 6 1 0 3 10
Sat, Dec 16 @ Spurs L 96-98   26 4-10 1-5 0-0 0 6 6 0 0 5 9
Thu, Dec 14 @ Warriors L 97-112   26 6-9 2-4 0-0 0 2 6 0 0 2 14
Tue, Dec 12 Spurs W 95-89   25 6-11 2-5 2-2 0 6 6 0 0 1 16
Sun, Dec 10 @ Timberwolves L 92-97   22 5-9 2-4 4-5 0 1 4 0 0 1 16
Fri, Dec 8 @ Bucks L 102-109   29 2-8 0-2 4-6 0 4 6 2 0 3 8
Wed, Dec 6 @ Celtics L 90-97   25 3-9 2-5 1-2 0 5 6 0 0 3 9
Mon, Dec 4 Nuggets W 122-105   19 3-9 1-4 0-0 0 2 9 2 0 1 7
Sat, Dec 2 Clippers W 108-82   24 8-12 4-5 1-1 0 4 10 0 0 3 21
Wed, Nov 29 Nets L 104-109   22 4-12 1-6 0-0 0 3 6 0 0 2 9
Mon, Nov 27 @ Spurs L 108-115   22 7-12 2-3 0-0 1 4 7 3 0 1 16
Sat, Nov 25 Thunder W 97-81   17 1-5 1-3 1-2 0 2 6 1 0 3 4
Wed, Nov 22 @ Grizzlies W 95-94   24 4-10 2-5 0-0 0 1 11 0 0 1 10
Mon, Nov 20 Celtics L 102-110   27 6-13 2-7 2-3 0 3 4 0 0 2 16
Sat, Nov 18 Bucks W 111-79   23 5-10 4-7 6-7 1 3 7 0 0 3 20
Fri, Nov 17 Timberwolves L 87-111   21 2-9 1-6 2-2 0 1 4 0 0 1 7
Tue, Nov 14 Spurs L 91-97   27 6-11 3-6 1-1 0 6 4 1 0 2 16
Sun, Nov 12 @ Thunder L 99-112   20 3-10 1-5 2-2 1 3 2 2 0 0 9
Sat, Nov 11 Cavaliers L 104-111   22 3-10 1-5 2-3 0 2 3 0 0 2 9
Tue, Nov 7 @ Wizards W 113-99   16 4-8 2-4 0-0 1 2 6 0 0 1 10
Sat, Nov 4 @ Timberwolves L 99-112   19 5-9 0-2 4-5 0 4 6 0 0 3 14
Fri, Nov 3 Pelicans L 94-99   23 5-9 3-6 0-0 1 4 5 0 0 4 13
Wed, Nov 1 @ Clippers L 98-119   19 0-9 0-4 2-2 0 2 3 0 0 0 2
Mon, Oct 30 @ Jazz L 89-104   26 7-11 3-6 0-0 0 2 1 0 0 5 17
Sat, Oct 28 76ers L 110-112   24 6-12 3-6 0-0 0 3 2 0 0 1 15
Thu, Oct 26 @ Grizzlies L 91-96   25 2-10 2-7 3-3 0 3 4 1 0 3 9
Wed, Oct 25 Grizzlies W 103-94   19 5-10 3-4 1-2 1 5 4 2 0 3 14
Mon, Oct 23 Warriors L 103-133   26 6-14 1-4 0-2 2 3 8 0 0 4 13
Sat, Oct 21 @ Rockets L 91-107   22 7-13 3-5 2-3 0 5 3 0 0 3 19
Fri, Oct 20 Kings L 88-93 27 4-14 1-5 0-0 0 1 10 1 1 1 9
Wed, Oct 18 Hawks L 111-117   18 4-7 3-5 2-2 0 3 5 0 0 0 13