TYSON CHANDLER

#4 Center Phoenix Suns

Full Name
Tyson Cleotis Chandler
Birthplace
Hanford, California United States
Age
34 (October 2, 1982)
Height
7'1"
Weight
240
POINTS 397
ASSISTS 30
REBOUNDS 538
STEALS 34
BLOCKS 25

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
03-04 CHI 35 10 22 1.9-4.5 42.4 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.3-3.4 66.9 2.34 5.37 7.71 0.66 0.49 1.23 1.09 6.09
04-05 CHI 81 11 27 2.6-5.2 49.3 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.8-4.1 67.3 3.16 6.38 9.54 0.78 0.84 1.73 1.43 7.90
05-06 CHI 80 51 26 2.0-3.5 56.5 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.2-2.4 50.3 3.31 5.61 8.93 1.01 0.51 1.30 1.54 5.21
06-07 NO 73 71 34 4.0-6.4 62.4 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.5-2.8 52.7 4.38 8.00 12.38 0.90 0.51 1.77 1.73 9.45
07-08 NO 79 79 35 4.8-7.7 62.3 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.2-3.7 59.3 4.08 7.67 11.75 1.03 0.57 1.06 1.72 11.76
08-09 NO 45 45 32 3.6-6.3 56.5 0.0-0.0 1.7-3.0 57.9 3.62 5.11 8.73 0.49 0.33 1.22 1.56 8.82
09-10 CHA 51 27 22 2.1-3.7 57.1 0.0-0.0 2.3-3.1 73.2 2.22 4.08 6.29 0.31 0.31 1.12 1.78 6.49
10-11 DAL 74 74 27 3.6-5.5 65.4 0.0-0.0 2.9-4.0 73.2 2.78 6.58 9.36 0.43 0.49 1.08 1.19 10.11
11-12 NY 62 62 33 3.9-5.7 67.9 0.0-0.0 0.0 3.5-5.1 68.9 3.42 6.45 9.87 0.92 0.90 1.44 1.65 11.27
12-13 NY 66 66 32 3.9-6.1 63.8 0.0-0.0 2.7-3.9 69.4 4.08 6.56 10.64 0.94 0.64 1.15 1.32 10.44
13-14 NY 55 55 30 3.5-5.9 59.3 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.8-2.8 63.2 2.89 6.73 9.62 1.09 0.67 1.15 1.29 8.73
14-15 DAL 75 75 30 3.9-5.9 66.6 0.0-0.0 2.5-3.4 72.0 3.93 7.60 11.53 1.12 0.56 1.21 1.40 10.28
15-16 PHO 66 60 24 2.8-4.8 58.3 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.6-2.6 62.0 2.65 6.08 8.73 0.98 0.55 0.67 1.41 7.15
16-17 PHO 47 46 27 3.3-4.9 67.1 0.0-0.0 1.9-2.6 73.4 3.30 8.15 11.45 0.64 0.72 0.53 1.43 8.45

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
47 1305 153-228 0-0 91-124 155 383 538 30 34 25 67 397
67% 73%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Feb 15 Lakers W 137-101 21 3-5 0-0 2-2 1 8 0 2 1 0 8
Mon, Feb 13 Pelicans L 108-110 28 1-3 0-0 2-2 1 8 2 0 1 0 4
Fri, Feb 10 Bulls W 115-97 12 3-4 0-0 0-0 1 5 2 0 0 1 6
Wed, Feb 8 @ Grizzlies L 91-110 20 1-4 0-0 3-4 5 10 0 3 1 2 5
Mon, Feb 6 @ Pelicans L 106-111 24 3-6 0-0 5-6 5 12 0 0 2 0 11
Sat, Feb 4 Bucks L 112-137 25 1-1 0-0 3-4 3 13 3 0 0 2 5
Fri, Feb 3 @ Kings W 105-103 32 1-1 0-0 5-5 0 12 0 1 0 2 7
Wed, Feb 1 Clippers L 114-124 27 5-5 0-0 1-2 1 4 0 0 0 4 11
Mon, Jan 30 Grizzlies L 96-115 22 0-2 0-0 2-2 1 4 0 1 2 0 2
Sat, Jan 28 Nuggets L 112-123 40 6-8 0-0 3-4 3 13 0 2 0 1 15
Thu, Jan 26 @ Nuggets L 120-127 23 2-2 0-0 0-0 1 5 1 3 0 2 4
Tue, Jan 24 Timberwolves L 111-112 35 9-9 0-0 4-5 7 17 0 0 2 0 22
Sun, Jan 22 @ Raptors W 115-103 35 7-10 0-0 2-2 3 9 2 1 0 2 16
Sat, Jan 21 @ Knicks W 107-105 32 2-5 0-0 5-5 4 16 0 1 0 0 9
Thu, Jan 19 @ Cavaliers L 103-118 30 9-14 0-0 4-6 8 16 1 0 1 1 22
Sat, Jan 14 Spurs W 108-105 31 4-7 0-0 0-0 8 15 1 1 0 2 8
Thu, Jan 12 Mavericks L 108-113 38 5-8 0-0 4-6 7 19 0 0 1 2 14
Sun, Jan 8 Cavaliers L 116-120 32 4-7 0-0 2-2 4 15 0 0 1 1 10
Thu, Jan 5 @ Mavericks W 102-95 28 1-2 0-0 1-2 4 18 3 0 0 0 3
Tue, Jan 3 Heat W 99-90 32 2-4 0-0 1-2 6 20 1 0 2 1 5
Mon, Jan 2 @ Clippers L 98-109 23 3-3 0-0 6-6 2 6 1 1 0 1 12
Sat, Dec 31 @ Jazz L 86-91 24 4-5 0-0 0-1 3 11 0 0 0 1 8
Thu, Dec 29 Raptors W 99-91 27 3-4 0-0 1-3 4 13 1 2 1 2 7
Wed, Dec 28 @ Spurs L 98-119 25 2-3 0-0 0-0 0 7 0 0 0 2 4
Mon, Dec 26 @ Rockets L 115-131 20 3-6 0-0 0-0 5 8 0 0 0 1 6
Fri, Dec 23 76ers W 123-116 33 5-9 0-0 5-8 3 12 1 0 0 1 15
Wed, Dec 21 Rockets L 111-125 20 1-1 0-0 1-3 3 6 1 0 0 2 3
Mon, Dec 19 @ Timberwolves L 108-115 32 2-2 0-0 5-8 1 12 0 1 0 4 9
Sat, Dec 17 @ Thunder L 101-114 27 5-5 0-0 0-1 3 9 0 1 0 0 10
Thu, Dec 15 Spurs L 92-107 26 2-5 0-0 0-0 3 8 0 2 0 3 4
Tue, Dec 13 Knicks W 113-111 41 5-8 0-0 3-3 9 23 0 1 1 2 13
Sun, Dec 11 Pelicans L 119-120 36 5-6 0-0 4-5 7 21 0 0 0 2 14
Fri, Dec 9 @ Lakers W 119-115 23 1-3 0-0 2-4 1 10 0 1 2 2 4
Wed, Dec 7 Pacers L 94-109 32 5-6 0-0 0-0 3 10 2 2 0 2 10
Tue, Dec 6 @ Jazz L 105-112 28 3-7 0-0 4-4 4 5 1 0 0 1 10
Sat, Dec 3 @ Warriors L 109-138 25 1-1 0-0 0-0 4 9 2 1 0 3 2
Wed, Nov 30 Hawks W 109-107 25 3-5 0-0 0-0 3 9 1 3 1 3 6
Sun, Nov 27 Nuggets L 114-120 38 5-6 0-0 0-0 4 15 0 0 2 0 10
Fri, Nov 25 Timberwolves L 85-98   11 3-3 0-0 0-0 3 7 0 0 0 1 6
Wed, Nov 16 @ Nuggets L 104-120 21 2-2 0-0 1-2 0 5 0 0 2 0 5
Sun, Nov 6 @ Lakers L 108-119 30 4-4 0-0 1-2 2 12 0 3 0 3 9
Fri, Nov 4 @ Pelicans W 112-111 36 5-8 0-0 2-2 3 18 1 0 0 0 12
Wed, Nov 2 Trail Blazers W 118-115 28 2-4 0-0 2-2 2 18 1 0 1 2 6
Mon, Oct 31 @ Clippers L 98-116 18 1-2 0-0 2-2 2 7 1 0 0 1 4
Sun, Oct 30 Warriors L 100-106 28 3-5 0-0 2-4 3 18 1 0 0 2 8
Fri, Oct 28 @ Thunder L 110-113 38 2-3 0-0 1-1 2 10 0 1 1 2 5
Wed, Oct 26 Kings L 94-113 23 4-5 0-0 0-2 3 10 0 0 0 1 8