MIKE CONLEY

#11 Point Guard Memphis Grizzlies

Draft
2007 – 4th overall pick by the Memphis Grizzlies
Full Name
Michael Alex Conley
Birthplace
Indianapolis, Indiana United States
Age
29 (October 11, 1987)
Height
6'1"
Weight
180
POINTS 900
ASSISTS 293
REBOUNDS 170
STEALS 61
BLOCKS 15

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
07-08 MEM 53 45 26 3.6-8.3 42.8 0.6-1.7 33.0 1.7-2.3 73.2 0.40 2.23 2.62 4.19 0.83 0.04 1.68 9.40
08-09 MEM 82 61 30 3.9-8.9 44.2 1.1-2.6 40.6 2.0-2.4 81.7 0.30 3.06 3.37 4.32 1.10 0.10 1.74 10.91
09-10 MEM 80 80 32 4.6-10.4 44.5 1.0-2.6 38.7 1.7-2.3 74.3 0.38 2.01 2.39 5.29 1.35 0.14 2.12 11.99
10-11 MEM 81 81 35 5.2-11.8 44.4 1.0-2.7 36.9 2.2-3.0 73.3 0.40 2.65 3.05 6.49 1.78 0.22 2.17 13.67
11-12 MEM 62 61 35 4.8-11.0 43.3 1.0-2.6 37.7 2.2-2.5 86.1 0.35 2.16 2.52 6.52 2.18 0.18 2.02 12.71
12-13 MEM 80 80 34 5.2-11.8 44.0 1.3-3.7 36.1 2.9-3.5 83.0 0.53 2.29 2.81 6.06 2.15 0.30 2.38 14.60
13-14 MEM 73 73 33 6.3-14.1 45.0 1.4-4.0 36.1 3.1-3.8 81.5 0.56 2.36 2.92 6.01 1.51 0.18 2.05 17.21
14-15 MEM 70 70 31 5.6-12.6 44.6 1.5-4.0 38.6 3.1-3.6 85.9 0.41 2.57 2.99 5.36 1.27 0.20 2.23 15.81
15-16 MEM 56 56 31 5.2-12.4 42.2 1.4-3.8 36.3 3.4-4.1 83.4 0.46 2.46 2.93 6.11 1.20 0.29 1.50 15.30
16-17 MEM 47 46 32 6.3-14.2 44.2 2.3-5.7 40.5 4.2-5.0 84.7 0.55 3.06 3.62 6.23 1.30 0.32 2.26 19.15

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
47 1539 296-669 109-269 199-235 26 144 170 293 61 15 106 900
44% 41% 85%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Fri, Feb 24 @ Pacers L 92-102 32 5-9 0-3 0-4 1 5 7 0 0 1 10
Wed, Feb 15 Pelicans L 91-95 33 5-16 3-10 4-6 0 2 4 0 1 4 17
Mon, Feb 13 @ Nets W 112-103 37 10-16 2-4 10-11 1 1 6 1 0 1 32
Fri, Feb 10 Warriors L 107-122 33 6-16 4-6 4-4 2 5 9 3 0 2 20
Wed, Feb 8 Suns W 110-91 31 7-10 4-5 5-5 0 0 5 2 0 4 23
Mon, Feb 6 Spurs W 89-74 35 3-10 1-2 5-5 0 2 9 2 1 2 12
Sat, Feb 4 @ Timberwolves W 107-99 36 5-16 0-5 10-12 0 3 8 0 0 3 20
Fri, Feb 3 @ Thunder L 102-114 34 7-16 1-5 3-5 0 1 2 3 0 2 18
Wed, Feb 1 @ Nuggets W 119-99 27 7-14 2-7 2-2 1 4 5 1 0 1 18
Mon, Jan 30 @ Suns W 115-96 33 12-18 7-10 7-8 0 6 9 2 0 2 38
Sat, Jan 28 @ Jazz W 102-95 28 9-14 3-7 2-2 0 3 3 2 0 0 23
Fri, Jan 27 @ Trail Blazers L 109-112 36 5-16 3-8 4-5 1 3 10 1 0 4 17
Wed, Jan 25 Raptors W 101-99 36 4-16 1-4 2-2 1 3 5 1 0 1 11
Sat, Jan 21 Rockets L 95-119 35 6-17 3-8 0-0 1 4 6 0 0 1 15
Fri, Jan 20 Kings W 107-91 34 6-13 2-5 2-2 1 8 8 2 0 3 16
Wed, Jan 18 @ Wizards L 101-104 31 5-13 2-5 8-9 1 3 6 0 0 5 20
Sun, Jan 15 Bulls L 104-108 37 9-17 3-9 7-7 0 5 8 2 0 2 28
Fri, Jan 13 @ Rockets W 110-105 39 7-14 2-6 1-1 0 6 9 2 1 5 17
Wed, Jan 11 @ Thunder L 95-103 36 8-20 3-7 3-5 2 4 6 3 0 2 22
Sun, Jan 8 Jazz W 88-79 35 8-18 1-4 2-3 0 2 9 1 0 2 19
Fri, Jan 6 @ Warriors W 128-119 41 10-19 3-9 4-5 0 4 12 1 0 2 27
Wed, Jan 4 @ Clippers L 106-115 36 5-16 1-5 6-7 3 7 12 0 0 3 17
Tue, Jan 3 @ Lakers L 102-116 32 7-16 3-7 4-4 0 1 4 0 0 2 21
Sat, Dec 31 @ Kings W 112-98 29 8-11 3-4 3-5 3 8 3 0 1 2 22
Mon, Dec 26 @ Magic L 102-112 27 6-8 0-1 5-5 0 2 4 0 0 3 17
Fri, Dec 23 Rockets W 115-109 29 9-17 3-6 3-4 0 3 5 1 0 0 24
Wed, Dec 21 @ Pistons W 98-86 24 3-10 3-7 0-0 0 5 4 2 0 1 9
Tue, Dec 20 Celtics L 109-112 36 6-16 3-8 4-6 1 5 8 2 0 4 19
Sun, Dec 18 Jazz L 73-82 29 3-16 1-9 7-9 0 0 4 1 0 0 14
Fri, Dec 16 Kings L 92-96 29 2-7 0-3 4-5 0 3 6 2 1 3 8
Mon, Nov 28 Hornets L 85-104 20 6-11 2-6 0-0 0 1 5 2 0 0 14
Sat, Nov 26 @ Heat W 110-107 34 6-13 2-4 7-7 0 3 7 0 0 1 21
Fri, Nov 25 Heat L 81-90   23 5-15 1-4 5-5 2 4 3 1 1 3 16
Wed, Nov 23 @ 76ers W 104-99 45 7-20 3-7 8-10 0 9 9 2 0 4 25
Mon, Nov 21 @ Hornets W 105-90 37 11-21 5-8 4-4 0 4 2 3 0 1 31
Sat, Nov 19 Timberwolves W 93-71 34 3-9 1-3 6-6 2 4 3 1 2 1 13
Fri, Nov 18 @ Mavericks W 80-64 29 2-7 1-3 3-3 0 4 3 1 2 2 8
Wed, Nov 16 @ Clippers W 111-107 38 9-12 7-9 5-6 0 5 8 3 0 4 30
Mon, Nov 14 @ Jazz W 102-96 31 7-14 2-5 2-2 0 3 7 1 0 0 18
Sat, Nov 12 @ Bucks L 96-106 30 3-10 1-6 8-8 0 5 3 1 0 3 15
Tue, Nov 8 Nuggets W 108-107 30 4-15 0-3 2-4 0 3 7 5 0 3 10
Sun, Nov 6 Trail Blazers L 94-100 31 5-11 1-5 5-5 0 4 7 2 2 2 16
Fri, Nov 4 Clippers L 88-99 37 9-20 7-11 5-7 0 2 10 1 2 0 30
Wed, Nov 2 Pelicans W 89-83 38 6-14 2-5 6-6 0 1 3 1 0 4 20
Sun, Oct 30 Wizards W 112-103 38 8-19 3-5 5-5 1 4 11 0 0 5 24
Sat, Oct 29 @ Knicks L 104-111 24 4-9 0-1 3-4 2 5 5 0 0 4 11
Wed, Oct 26 Timberwolves W 102-98 30 8-14 4-5 4-5 0 1 4 0 1 2 24