KEVIN DURANT

#35 Small Forward Golden State Warriors

Draft
2007 – 2nd overall pick by the Seattle SuperSonics
Full Name
Kevin Wayne Durant
Birthplace
Washington, District of Columbia United States
Age
29 (December 29, 1988)
Height
6'9"
Weight
225
POINTS 1323
ASSISTS 283
REBOUNDS 345
STEALS 40
BLOCKS 99

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
07-08 SEA 80 80 34 7.3-17.1 43.0 0.7-2.6 28.8 4.9-5.6 87.3 0.88 3.48 4.35 2.40 0.96 0.95 2.90 20.32
08-09 OKC 74 74 39 8.9-18.8 47.6 1.3-3.1 42.2 6.1-7.1 86.3 1.04 5.47 6.51 2.77 1.27 0.72 3.05 25.26
09-10 OKC 82 82 39 9.7-20.4 47.5 1.6-4.3 36.4 9.2-10.2 90.0 1.28 6.30 7.59 2.82 1.38 1.02 3.29 30.15
10-11 OKC 78 78 39 9.1-19.7 46.2 1.9-5.3 35.0 7.6-8.7 88.0 0.73 6.10 6.83 2.74 1.13 0.97 2.79 27.71
11-12 OKC 66 66 38 9.7-19.7 49.6 2.0-5.2 38.7 6.5-7.6 86.0 0.61 7.38 7.98 3.50 1.33 1.17 3.76 28.03
12-13 OKC 81 81 38 9.0-17.7 51.0 1.7-4.1 41.6 8.4-9.3 90.5 0.57 7.33 7.90 4.62 1.43 1.30 3.46 28.15
13-14 OKC 81 81 38 10.5-20.8 50.3 2.4-6.1 39.1 8.7-9.9 87.3 0.72 6.68 7.40 5.49 1.27 0.73 3.52 32.01
14-15 OKC 27 27 33 8.8-17.3 51.0 2.4-5.9 40.3 5.4-6.3 85.4 0.59 6.00 6.59 4.07 0.89 0.93 2.74 25.41
15-16 OKC 72 72 35 9.7-19.2 50.5 2.6-6.7 38.8 6.2-6.9 89.8 0.64 7.56 8.19 5.00 0.94 1.18 3.47 28.18
16-17 GS 62 62 33 8.9-16.5 53.7 1.9-5.0 37.5 5.4-6.2 87.5 0.63 7.65 8.27 4.85 1.08 1.60 2.23 25.08
17-18 GS 51 51 34 9.2-17.6 52.2 2.5-6.0 42.2 5.0-5.7 88.3 0.51 6.25 6.76 5.55 0.78 1.94 3.10 25.94

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
51 1763 468-896 130-308 257-291 26 319 345 283 40 99 158 1323
52% 42% 88%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Feb 22 Clippers W 134-127 37 7-15 2-4 8-10 0 3 8 0 2 2 24
Wed, Feb 14 @ Trail Blazers L 117-123 37 17-27 6-14 10-10 0 7 6 0 2 4 50
Mon, Feb 12 Suns W 129-83 30 8-9 1-1 0-2 0 7 6 0 2 4 17
Sat, Feb 10 Spurs W 122-105 29 3-9 0-1 4-4 1 6 6 0 2 1 10
Thu, Feb 8 Mavericks W 121-103 30 8-13 4-6 4-4 0 9 4 1 2 1 24
Tue, Feb 6 Thunder L 105-125 30 8-14 3-8 14-15 1 6 1 1 1 5 33
Sat, Feb 3 @ Nuggets L 108-115 42 12-16 0-2 7-9 0 6 7 0 2 1 31
Fri, Feb 2 @ Kings W 119-104 37 12-17 6-7 3-3 0 4 6 0 0 5 33
Tue, Jan 30 @ Jazz L 99-129 30 5-13 0-5 7-8 0 2 3 1 0 0 17
Sat, Jan 27 Celtics W 109-105 36 7-18 1-5 5-7 1 9 2 1 1 2 20
Thu, Jan 25 Timberwolves W 126-113 37 10-19 6-9 2-2 0 10 11 2 3 4 28
Tue, Jan 23 Knicks W 123-112 32 4-10 2-5 4-4 1 4 14 2 2 5 14
Sat, Jan 20 @ Rockets L 108-116 35 9-17 4-6 4-5 0 7 5 0 2 4 26
Wed, Jan 17 @ Bulls W 119-112 35 6-15 0-5 7-7 0 8 7 1 0 0 19
Mon, Jan 15 @ Cavaliers W 118-108 35 9-16 4-6 10-10 0 5 8 3 1 3 32
Sat, Jan 13 @ Raptors W 127-125 37 10-18 3-6 2-2 0 6 5 0 1 1 25
Fri, Jan 12 @ Bucks W 108-94 36 12-20 2-6 0-2 1 6 6 2 0 3 26
Wed, Jan 10 Clippers L 106-125 31 14-18 6-7 6-8 0 4 4 1 1 5 40
Wed, Jan 3 @ Mavericks W 125-122 38 10-21 1-5 4-4 1 12 6 0 4 2 25
Sat, Dec 30 Grizzlies W 141-128 35 7-12 2-4 4-4 1 5 9 1 1 1 20
Fri, Dec 29 Hornets L 100-111 34 8-19 4-5 7-7 0 4 6 0 0 3 27
Wed, Dec 27 Jazz W 126-101 29 7-10 2-3 5-5 0 6 4 0 3 2 21
Mon, Dec 25 Cavaliers W 99-92 37 8-19 3-9 6-7 2 7 3 2 5 4 25
Sat, Dec 23 Nuggets L 81-96 35 6-17 0-5 6-7 1 6 1 2 2 3 18
Fri, Dec 22 Lakers W 113-106 38 9-20 3-10 12-13 0 7 7 2 4 1 33
Wed, Dec 20 Grizzlies W 97-84 33 8-20 2-8 4-5 1 8 2 0 2 4 22
Mon, Dec 18 @ Lakers W 116-114 41 10-29 4-11 12-13 0 11 8 1 3 2 36
Thu, Dec 14 Mavericks W 112-97 34 15-23 4-8 2-2 0 11 7 0 2 5 36
Mon, Dec 11 Trail Blazers W 111-104 36 11-21 2-4 4-4 2 9 5 0 3 4 28
Fri, Dec 8 @ Pistons W 102-98 39 12-23 3-6 9-10 1 10 7 1 5 2 36
Wed, Dec 6 @ Hornets W 101-87 36 13-28 3-10 6-6 0 11 10 0 2 3 35
Mon, Dec 4 @ Pelicans W 125-115 35 8-21 1-5 2-3 0 7 5 2 1 7 19
Sun, Dec 3 @ Heat W 123-95 28 9-18 2-7 4-4 1 3 7 1 0 4 24
Fri, Dec 1 @ Magic W 133-112 30 10-14 0-3 5-5 0 2 7 0 4 1 25
Wed, Nov 29 @ Lakers W 127-123 42 12-25 3-7 2-4 0 7 5 1 1 6 29
Wed, Nov 22 @ Thunder L 91-108 33 8-17 3-5 2-2 0 5 2 2 0 4 21
Sat, Nov 18 @ 76ers W 124-116 33 11-20 1-6 4-6 1 5 3 2 2 4 27
Thu, Nov 16 @ Celtics L 88-92 35 9-18 2-5 4-4 1 3 3 1 2 3 24
Mon, Nov 13 Magic W 110-100 30 9-18 0-4 3-3 0 7 8 0 0 2 21
Sat, Nov 11 76ers W 135-114 28 11-18 3-6 4-4 1 5 4 2 2 4 29
Mon, Nov 6 Heat W 97-80 33 5-13 1-6 10-10 0 8 6 1 3 1 21
Sat, Nov 4 @ Nuggets W 127-108 29 9-13 4-8 3-3 1 7 7 0 2 4 25
Thu, Nov 2 @ Spurs W 112-92 35 9-18 2-4 4-4 0 8 5 0 3 2 24
Mon, Oct 30 @ Clippers W 141-113 29 7-11 2-3 3-3 0 7 4 0 0 1 19
Sun, Oct 29 Pistons L 107-115 36 10-14 3-7 5-6 1 6 4 0 2 3 28
Fri, Oct 27 Wizards W 120-117 39 9-20 4-9 9-9 3 11 6 1 2 4 31
Wed, Oct 25 Raptors W 117-112 38 11-20 3-6 4-6 0 4 5 1 0 1 29
Mon, Oct 23 @ Mavericks W 133-103 33 9-15 4-6 3-4 0 8 6 0 1 2 25
Sat, Oct 21 @ Grizzlies L 101-111 40 11-24 4-9 3-6 2 13 3 1 3 6 29
Fri, Oct 20 @ Pelicans W 109-98 38 9-18 3-6 1-1 0 8 2 1 7 5 22
Tue, Oct 17 Rockets L 121-122 38 7-15 2-5 4-5 1 5 7 0 4 8 20