PAU GASOL

#16 Center San Antonio Spurs

Full Name
Pau Gasol
Birthplace
Barcelona, Cataluna Spain
Age
37 (July 6, 1980)
Height
7'0"
Weight
250
POINTS 24
ASSISTS 7
REBOUNDS 13
STEALS 0
BLOCKS 1

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
03-04 MEM 78 77 31 6.5-13.4 48.2 0.1-0.2 26.7 4.7-6.6 71.4 2.64 5.05 7.69 2.54 0.56 1.69 2.40 17.71
04-05 MEM 56 53 31 6.4-12.4 51.4 0.0-0.1 16.7 5.0-6.6 76.8 2.32 5.00 7.32 2.41 0.66 1.66 2.45 17.80
05-06 MEM 80 80 39 7.5-14.9 50.3 0.0-0.1 25.0 5.3-7.7 68.9 2.39 6.53 8.91 4.64 0.57 1.91 2.94 20.35
06-07 MEM 59 59 36 7.8-14.5 53.8 0.1-0.2 27.3 5.1-6.8 74.8 2.53 7.32 9.85 3.41 0.49 2.14 2.75 20.78
07-08 MEM 39 39 36 7.2-14.3 50.1 0.1-0.4 26.7 4.5-5.5 81.9 2.41 6.36 8.77 2.97 0.41 1.44 2.05 18.92
07-08 LAL 27 27 33 7.3-12.3 58.9 0.0-0.0 0.0 4.3-5.4 78.9 2.26 5.56 7.81 3.52 0.52 1.56 1.63 18.81
08-09 LAL 81 81 37 7.3-12.9 56.7 0.0-0.0 50.0 4.2-5.4 78.1 3.21 6.41 9.62 3.52 0.63 1.00 1.93 18.86
09-10 LAL 65 65 36 7.0-13.0 53.5 0.0-0.1 0.0 4.4-5.6 79.0 3.74 7.51 11.25 3.37 0.57 1.72 2.18 18.31
10-11 LAL 82 82 37 7.2-13.7 52.9 0.0-0.0 33.3 4.3-5.2 82.3 3.27 6.91 10.18 3.33 0.59 1.59 1.72 18.79
11-12 LAL 65 65 37 7.1-14.1 50.1 0.1-0.4 25.0 3.1-4.0 78.2 2.82 7.62 10.43 3.68 0.57 1.35 2.18 17.37
12-13 LAL 49 42 33 5.5-11.8 46.6 0.2-0.6 28.6 2.6-3.6 70.2 2.27 6.33 8.59 4.08 0.49 1.24 2.12 13.73
13-14 LAL 60 60 31 7.1-14.8 48.0 0.1-0.2 28.6 3.1-4.2 73.6 2.07 7.60 9.67 3.35 0.45 1.53 2.35 17.35
14-15 CHI 78 78 34 7.3-14.8 49.4 0.2-0.3 46.2 3.8-4.7 80.3 2.82 8.96 11.78 2.69 0.32 1.88 2.03 18.54
15-16 CHI 72 72 31 6.5-13.8 46.9 0.3-1.0 34.8 3.2-4.0 79.2 2.15 8.85 11.00 4.08 0.58 2.03 2.28 16.49
16-17 SA 64 39 25 4.7-9.4 50.2 0.9-1.6 53.8 2.0-2.9 70.7 1.66 6.17 7.83 2.36 0.38 1.11 1.27 12.38
17-18 SA 77 63 23 3.7-8.1 45.8 0.6-1.6 35.8 2.1-2.7 75.6 1.66 6.36 8.03 3.10 0.31 1.03 1.40 10.06

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
3 54 9-15 0-2 6-6 0 13 13 7 0 1 4 24
60% 0% 100%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Apr 19 Warriors L 97-110   18 3-5 0-2 0-0 0 7 0 0 1 2 6
Mon, Apr 16 @ Warriors L 101-116   16 3-5 0-0 6-6 0 4 3 0 0 0 12
Sat, Apr 14 @ Warriors L 92-113   20 3-5 0-0 0-0 0 2 4 0 0 2 6

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
77 1814 287-626 43-120 158-209 128 490 618 239 24 79 108 775
46% 36% 76%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 11 @ Pelicans L 98-122   14 2-4 0-0 2-2 1 7 4 0 0 0 6
Mon, Apr 9 Kings W 98-85 20 1-2 0-0 0-0 2 5 3 1 1 0 2
Sat, Apr 7 Trail Blazers W 116-105 26 3-8 1-4 2-4 0 5 3 1 1 0 9
Wed, Apr 4 @ Lakers L 112-122 29 4-11 1-3 2-2 6 12 3 0 1 1 11
Tue, Apr 3 @ Clippers L 110-113   11 2-4 0-1 2-2 0 3 2 0 0 3 6
Sun, Apr 1 Rockets W 100-83   11 1-1 0-0 0-1 2 8 0 0 1 1 2
Thu, Mar 29 Thunder W 103-99 25 2-7 0-1 2-4 2 12 3 0 1 0 6
Tue, Mar 27 @ Wizards L 106-116   18 4-10 0-1 2-3 3 6 1 0 0 0 10
Sun, Mar 25 @ Bucks L 103-106   24 10-15 0-1 2-4 7 13 2 0 0 2 22
Fri, Mar 23 Jazz W 124-120   12 1-5 0-0 2-2 3 8 1 1 1 1 4
Wed, Mar 21 Wizards W 98-90   16 3-4 0-0 2-4 0 2 1 0 3 3 8
Mon, Mar 19 Warriors W 89-75   16 1-8 0-1 2-3 2 4 0 0 0 0 4
Sat, Mar 17 Timberwolves W 117-101   24 6-10 0-1 0-0 3 7 8 1 1 0 12
Thu, Mar 15 Pelicans W 98-93   10 3-4 0-1 2-2 1 5 0 0 1 2 8
Tue, Mar 13 Magic W 108-82   15 3-6 0-0 5-5 1 5 2 0 2 0 11
Mon, Mar 12 @ Rockets L 93-109 15 1-5 0-0 2-2 1 4 1 0 0 1 4
Sat, Mar 10 @ Thunder L 94-104 25 3-8 2-4 0-0 0 7 3 0 1 1 8
Mon, Mar 5 Grizzlies W 100-98 24 0-4 0-1 2-2 0 7 4 2 2 3 2
Sat, Mar 3 Lakers L 112-116 33 8-17 0-3 3-6 1 10 8 0 3 2 19
Sun, Feb 25 @ Cavaliers W 110-94 25 5-9 0-0 1-2 3 7 3 0 0 0 11
Fri, Feb 23 @ Nuggets L 119-122 30 3-7 1-2 5-8 3 12 3 0 3 2 12
Tue, Feb 13 @ Nuggets L 109-117 21 4-10 0-1 2-2 0 7 3 0 1 2 10
Mon, Feb 12 @ Jazz L 99-101 33 6-14 0-2 3-4 3 15 6 1 2 1 15
Sat, Feb 10 @ Warriors L 105-122   11 3-6 0-0 1-2 1 3 1 0 0 1 7
Wed, Feb 7 @ Suns W 129-81   23 2-9 0-1 1-2 2 11 4 1 3 2 5
Sat, Feb 3 Jazz L 111-120   20 3-8 0-0 2-2 2 11 2 0 0 2 8
Thu, Feb 1 Rockets L 91-102 20 0-1 0-1 6-6 0 7 1 2 2 4 6
Tue, Jan 30 Nuggets W 106-104 22 7-13 2-2 2-2 5 8 4 0 0 3 18
Sun, Jan 28 Kings W 113-98 25 5-8 0-1 4-7 2 11 3 0 0 1 14
Fri, Jan 26 76ers L 78-97 18 3-9 0-1 5-6 0 4 0 0 0 0 11
Wed, Jan 24 @ Grizzlies W 108-85 33 4-9 0-0 6-8 4 15 9 0 0 2 14
Sun, Jan 21 Pacers L 86-94 31 6-8 0-2 2-3 1 9 4 0 3 2 14
Fri, Jan 19 @ Raptors L 83-86 34 6-11 0-0 3-4 2 9 3 1 0 2 15
Wed, Jan 17 @ Nets W 100-95 30 5-8 1-1 2-4 1 12 7 0 0 1 13
Mon, Jan 15 @ Hawks L 99-102 21 2-6 0-1 2-2 1 5 4 0 2 3 6
Sat, Jan 13 Nuggets W 112-80 20 3-8 1-1 2-2 0 5 2 1 0 1 9
Thu, Jan 11 @ Lakers L 81-93 37 4-14 1-2 0-0 2 12 5 0 3 3 9
Mon, Jan 8 @ Kings W 107-100 24 1-8 0-1 0-0 3 9 2 1 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 7 @ Trail Blazers L 110-111 28 6-11 1-2 3-5 1 9 5 0 2 2 16
Fri, Jan 5 Suns W 103-89 25 6-8 2-3 1-2 0 7 0 0 0 2 15
Wed, Jan 3 @ 76ers L 106-112 13 0-4 0-1 0-0 1 3 4 0 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 2 @ Knicks W 100-91 27 2-9 1-3 6-8 4 8 1 0 1 1 11
Sat, Dec 30 @ Pistons L 79-93 22 4-9 0-2 0-0 3 10 1 0 0 3 8
Thu, Dec 28 Knicks W 119-107 26 7-11 1-2 2-3 2 11 7 0 0 0 17
Tue, Dec 26 Nets W 109-97 29 6-10 2-3 1-2 1 12 5 0 1 1 15
Sat, Dec 23 @ Kings W 108-99 31 5-8 2-3 2-3 0 11 10 0 0 1 14
Wed, Dec 20 @ Trail Blazers W 93-91 33 8-14 1-3 3-3 4 17 5 0 2 4 20
Mon, Dec 18 Clippers W 109-91 22 2-7 0-1 4-4 4 12 3 1 1 2 8
Sat, Dec 16 Mavericks W 98-96 15 0-4 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Dec 15 @ Rockets L 109-124 18 2-6 0-0 0-0 1 4 1 0 1 2 4
Tue, Dec 12 @ Mavericks L 89-95 22 0-2 0-1 0-0 1 9 2 0 0 1 0
Fri, Dec 8 Celtics W 105-102 25 5-10 0-2 4-4 2 11 0 1 0 0 14
Wed, Dec 6 Heat W 117-105 20 6-10 0-0 0-0 1 5 3 0 1 1 12
Mon, Dec 4 Pistons W 96-93 29 6-13 1-2 2-2 0 10 4 0 2 2 15
Sun, Dec 3 @ Thunder L 87-90 16 2-6 0-1 1-2 1 3 1 0 1 2 5
Fri, Dec 1 @ Grizzlies W 95-79 29 2-6 0-1 4-6 1 8 1 1 2 0 8
Wed, Nov 29 Grizzlies W 104-95 29 2-6 0-0 0-0 1 6 1 2 1 0 4
Mon, Nov 27 Mavericks W 115-108 35 9-14 3-4 4-4 1 6 4 1 0 0 25
Sat, Nov 25 @ Hornets W 106-86 25 5-14 2-7 5-6 1 7 3 0 2 1 17
Wed, Nov 22 @ Pelicans L 90-107 25 7-11 3-5 0-0 1 9 1 1 3 1 17
Mon, Nov 20 Hawks W 96-85 18 2-6 0-1 2-2 0 7 0 0 0 1 6
Fri, Nov 17 Thunder W 104-101 30 3-7 2-3 6-6 3 8 4 0 2 1 14
Wed, Nov 15 @ Timberwolves L 86-98 28 5-9 0-2 3-3 1 8 4 0 0 3 13
Tue, Nov 14 @ Mavericks W 97-91 23 1-5 0-2 0-0 1 10 4 0 0 3 2
Sat, Nov 11 Bulls W 133-94 27 8-11 3-3 2-2 1 10 4 2 1 1 21
Fri, Nov 10 Bucks L 87-94 20 2-6 1-2 3-4 1 5 5 0 1 1 8
Tue, Nov 7 Clippers W 120-107 28 8-9 3-4 0-0 3 8 6 0 0 3 19
Sun, Nov 5 Suns W 112-95 26 2-11 1-2 2-2 1 9 3 0 3 1 7
Fri, Nov 3 Hornets W 108-101 27 2-5 0-2 1-2 2 10 7 0 2 2 5
Thu, Nov 2 Warriors L 92-112 26 5-8 1-2 0-0 0 6 2 0 0 1 11
Mon, Oct 30 @ Celtics L 94-108 25 4-10 1-2 2-4 3 8 4 1 0 0 11
Sun, Oct 29 @ Pacers L 94-97 30 7-10 1-2 2-3 0 7 5 0 5 0 17
Fri, Oct 27 @ Magic L 87-114 26 5-7 0-0 2-2 4 11 1 0 0 1 12
Wed, Oct 25 @ Heat W 117-100 19 5-8 0-1 3-4 1 9 0 1 1 3 13
Mon, Oct 23 Raptors W 101-97 22 0-6 0-1 1-2 2 7 4 0 3 4 1
Sat, Oct 21 @ Bulls W 87-77 20 3-8 0-1 4-5 2 7 4 0 0 3 10
Wed, Oct 18 Timberwolves W 107-99 29 3-8 1-3 0-0 2 7 4 0 3 1 7