AL HORFORD

#42 Center Boston Celtics

Draft
2007 – 3rd overall pick by the Atlanta Hawks
Full Name
Al Horford
Birthplace
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Dominican Republic
Age
31 (June 3, 1986)
Height
6'10"
Weight
245
POINTS 717
ASSISTS 274
REBOUNDS 416
STEALS 34
BLOCKS 63

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
07-08 ATL 81 78 31 4.1-8.2 49.9 0.0-0.1 0.0 1.9-2.6 73.1 3.06 6.63 9.69 1.53 0.74 0.94 1.69 10.14
08-09 ATL 67 67 33 4.7-8.9 52.5 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.2-3.1 72.7 2.16 7.15 9.31 2.43 0.79 1.42 1.54 11.54
09-10 ATL 81 81 35 5.8-10.4 55.3 0.0-0.0 100.0 2.6-3.3 78.9 2.90 6.96 9.86 2.31 0.73 1.12 1.52 14.17
10-11 ATL 77 77 35 6.7-12.0 55.7 0.0-0.1 50.0 1.9-2.4 79.8 2.36 6.96 9.32 3.44 0.75 1.04 1.55 15.30
11-12 ATL 11 11 31 5.2-9.4 55.3 0.0-0.1 0.0 2.0-2.7 73.3 2.36 4.64 7.00 2.27 0.91 1.27 1.45 12.36
12-13 ATL 74 74 37 7.8-14.3 54.3 0.0-0.1 50.0 1.8-2.8 64.4 2.64 7.59 10.23 3.24 1.05 1.05 1.99 17.42
13-14 ATL 29 29 33 8.2-14.5 56.7 0.1-0.4 36.4 2.0-2.9 68.2 2.28 6.14 8.41 2.59 0.93 1.52 2.21 18.55
14-15 ATL 76 76 30 6.8-12.7 53.8 0.1-0.5 30.6 1.4-1.9 75.9 1.72 5.47 7.20 3.21 0.89 1.28 1.32 15.21
15-16 ATL 82 82 32 6.5-12.8 50.5 1.1-3.1 34.4 1.3-1.6 79.8 1.80 5.46 7.27 3.21 0.83 1.48 1.30 15.23
16-17 BOS 68 68 32 5.6-11.8 47.4 1.3-3.5 35.7 1.6-2.0 80.0 1.40 5.40 6.79 4.96 0.79 1.29 1.69 14.00
17-18 BOS 54 54 32 5.4-10.5 50.8 1.4-3.3 43.6 1.1-1.5 73.5 1.41 6.30 7.70 5.07 0.63 1.17 1.98 13.28

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
54 1738 289-569 78-179 61-83 76 340 416 274 34 63 107 717
51% 44% 73%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Feb 14 Clippers L 119-129 35 8-17 2-4 2-2 1 4 0 0 2 1 20
Sun, Feb 11 Cavaliers L 99-121 24 4-8 1-4 0-0 0 6 6 1 2 4 9
Fri, Feb 9 Pacers L 91-97 29 4-7 2-2 0-0 2 8 4 1 1 2 10
Thu, Feb 8 @ Wizards W 110-104 35 5-8 1-4 1-2 2 7 2 1 2 2 12
Tue, Feb 6 @ Raptors L 91-111 24 1-5 0-2 0-0 0 6 3 0 2 4 2
Sun, Feb 4 Trail Blazers W 97-96 36 8-12 2-2 4-4 1 10 5 0 2 3 22
Fri, Feb 2 Hawks W 119-110 29 7-13 1-1 2-2 1 6 7 1 1 1 17
Wed, Jan 31 Knicks W 103-73 23 6-12 1-4 1-2 1 9 5 2 0 1 14
Mon, Jan 29 @ Nuggets W 111-110 32 4-12 2-6 0-0 1 4 6 0 2 1 10
Sat, Jan 27 @ Warriors L 105-109 34 6-15 2-3 1-2 3 13 3 1 2 3 15
Tue, Jan 23 @ Lakers L 107-108 32 5-11 3-5 0-0 3 12 6 0 2 1 13
Sun, Jan 21 Magic L 95-103 33 4-11 1-2 0-0 1 5 6 1 1 0 9
Thu, Jan 18 76ers L 80-89 35 5-11 1-4 3-4 0 3 3 1 2 3 14
Tue, Jan 16 Pelicans L 113-116 38 5-9 4-5 0-0 2 9 6 1 1 2 14
Thu, Jan 11 @ 76ers W 114-103 35 5-10 1-3 2-2 0 8 7 0 1 1 13
Fri, Jan 5 Timberwolves W 91-84 31 3-9 1-5 0-1 2 5 8 1 1 2 7
Wed, Jan 3 Cavaliers W 102-88 29 5-7 1-1 0-0 5 9 3 1 0 2 11
Sun, Dec 31 Nets W 108-105 30 5-9 0-1 0-0 2 10 5 0 3 3 10
Thu, Dec 28 Rockets W 99-98 33 4-10 1-3 0-2 0 8 4 1 0 3 9
Wed, Dec 27 @ Hornets W 102-91 36 8-11 4-6 0-0 2 11 1 1 1 3 20
Mon, Dec 25 Wizards L 103-111 34 5-10 2-2 0-0 3 7 6 1 2 1 12
Sat, Dec 23 Bulls W 117-92 28 5-10 0-1 0-0 0 4 6 0 3 1 10
Thu, Dec 21 @ Knicks L 93-102 33 4-12 1-3 1-2 4 6 5 1 0 2 10
Wed, Dec 20 Heat L 89-90 27 2-10 0-2 2-5 1 8 2 0 0 1 6
Mon, Dec 18 @ Pacers W 112-111 36 6-13 2-4 0-0 2 10 9 1 1 1 14
Sat, Dec 16 @ Grizzlies W 102-93 32 7-12 1-2 0-1 1 7 6 0 1 3 15
Fri, Dec 15 Jazz L 95-107 34 9-14 3-5 0-0 1 6 7 2 0 0 21
Mon, Dec 11 @ Bulls L 85-108 31 6-14 0-4 3-3 2 4 5 0 0 0 15
Sun, Dec 10 @ Pistons W 91-81 34 7-15 2-7 2-2 1 9 6 0 2 0 18
Fri, Dec 8 @ Spurs L 102-105 35 1-6 0-3 0-0 2 9 3 0 0 3 2
Wed, Dec 6 Mavericks W 97-90 33 7-17 3-5 0-0 2 8 8 2 3 0 17
Mon, Dec 4 Bucks W 111-100 35 8-10 1-2 3-4 2 9 8 0 1 2 20
Sat, Dec 2 Suns W 116-111 32 6-10 2-4 0-0 1 5 11 0 1 1 14
Thu, Nov 30 76ers W 108-97 34 9-12 2-3 1-2 0 8 5 0 2 2 21
Mon, Nov 27 Pistons L 108-118 34 5-8 1-3 0-0 0 5 3 1 2 1 11
Sat, Nov 25 @ Pacers W 108-98 32 8-15 3-4 2-2 1 5 6 0 3 1 21
Fri, Nov 24 Magic W 118-103 26 2-5 1-3 0-0 0 4 10 0 2 2 5
Wed, Nov 22 @ Heat L 98-104 35 3-10 1-4 0-2 2 9 4 1 2 1 7
Mon, Nov 20 @ Mavericks W 110-102 39 1-5 1-1 0-0 1 8 7 1 2 3 3
Sat, Nov 18 @ Hawks W 110-99 33 3-11 1-5 0-0 2 6 6 1 0 3 7
Thu, Nov 16 Warriors W 92-88 35 7-11 0-4 4-4 1 11 2 0 0 5 18
Tue, Nov 14 @ Nets W 109-102 30 8-10 1-2 0-0 1 11 3 0 0 2 17
Sun, Nov 12 Raptors W 95-94 33 8-9 1-1 4-5 1 3 4 2 0 2 21
Mon, Nov 6 @ Hawks W 110-107 33 5-13 1-5 4-4 2 10 9 0 1 1 15
Sun, Nov 5 @ Magic W 104-88 29 5-8 3-3 1-2 1 10 4 0 0 6 14
Fri, Nov 3 @ Thunder W 101-94 34 8-10 4-4 0-0 2 8 4 0 0 2 20
Wed, Nov 1 Kings W 113-86 26 3-6 1-4 0-0 0 7 6 1 1 4 7
Mon, Oct 30 Spurs W 108-94 30 7-11 0-0 0-0 3 13 5 2 0 1 14
Sat, Oct 28 @ Heat W 96-90 34 3-9 0-2 6-7 1 9 3 1 0 2 12
Thu, Oct 26 @ Bucks W 96-89 34 11-14 4-5 1-1 1 9 4 0 1 4 27
Tue, Oct 24 Knicks W 110-89 29 5-8 2-4 1-2 2 13 5 0 1 2 13
Fri, Oct 20 @ 76ers W 102-92 36 5-16 3-7 4-4 3 9 3 0 1 4 17
Wed, Oct 18 Bucks L 100-108 33 6-11 0-2 1-1 1 6 4 3 2 2 13
Tue, Oct 17 @ Cavaliers L 99-102 32 2-7 0-2 5-7 0 7 5 0 1 0 9