DWIGHT HOWARD

#8 Power Forward Atlanta Hawks

Draft
2004 – 1st overall pick by the Orlando Magic
Full Name
Dwight Howard
Birthplace
Atlanta, Georgia United States
Age
31 (December 8, 1985)
Height
6'11"
Weight
265
POINTS 706
ASSISTS 64
REBOUNDS 681
STEALS 45
BLOCKS 64

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
04-05 ORL 82 81 32 4.3-8.3 52.0 0.0-0.0 0.0 3.4-5.0 67.1 3.50 6.54 10.04 0.91 0.94 1.66 2.01 11.96
05-06 ORL 82 81 36 5.7-10.7 53.1 0.0-0.0 0.0 4.3-7.3 59.5 3.51 8.95 12.46 1.52 0.79 1.40 2.65 15.76
06-07 ORL 82 82 36 6.4-10.6 60.3 0.0-0.0 50.0 4.8-8.1 58.6 3.45 8.84 12.29 1.93 0.85 1.90 3.87 17.60
07-08 ORL 82 82 37 7.1-11.9 59.9 0.0-0.0 0.0 6.5-10.9 59.0 3.40 10.76 14.16 1.34 0.90 2.13 3.22 20.67
08-09 ORL 79 79 35 7.1-12.4 57.2 0.0-0.0 0.0 6.4-10.7 59.4 4.25 9.58 13.84 1.42 0.97 2.94 3.04 20.56
09-10 ORL 82 82 34 6.2-10.2 61.2 0.0-0.1 0.0 5.9-10.0 59.3 3.46 9.71 13.17 1.76 0.91 2.77 3.34 18.33
10-11 ORL 78 78 37 7.9-13.4 59.3 0.0-0.1 0.0 7.0-11.7 59.6 3.97 10.12 14.09 1.38 1.37 2.38 3.58 22.87
11-12 ORL 54 54 38 7.7-13.4 57.3 0.0-0.1 0.0 5.2-10.6 49.1 3.70 10.81 14.52 1.93 1.50 2.15 3.24 20.61
12-13 LAL 76 76 35 6.2-10.7 57.8 0.0-0.1 16.7 4.7-9.5 49.2 3.30 9.13 12.43 1.42 1.11 2.45 2.96 17.05
13-14 HOU 71 71 33 6.7-11.3 59.1 0.0-0.1 28.6 4.9-9.0 54.7 3.25 8.93 12.18 1.83 0.85 1.80 3.23 18.27
14-15 HOU 41 41 29 6.1-10.3 59.3 0.0-0.0 50.0 3.5-6.6 52.8 2.68 7.83 10.51 1.22 0.68 1.29 2.80 15.76
15-16 HOU 71 71 32 5.2-8.5 61.9 0.0-0.1 0.0 3.3-6.7 48.9 3.35 8.41 11.76 1.38 0.97 1.59 2.34 13.75
16-17 ATL 53 53 29 5.2-8.1 64.0 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.9-5.5 54.0 4.17 8.68 12.85 1.21 0.85 1.21 2.06 13.32

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
53 1553 275-430 0-2 156-289 221 460 681 64 45 64 109 706
64% 0% 54%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Feb 25 @ Magic L 86-105 29 3-7 0-0 5-13 4 14 1 0 1 1 11
Fri, Feb 24 Heat L 90-108 23 2-4 0-0 0-3 1 7 0 1 1 2 4
Wed, Feb 15 @ Clippers L 84-99 24 5-8 0-1 1-4 5 15 0 0 0 1 11
Mon, Feb 13 @ Trail Blazers W 109-104 38 5-7 0-1 9-16 4 16 1 2 4 2 19
Fri, Feb 10 @ Kings L 107-108 32 3-5 0-0 0-0 1 11 0 1 1 2 6
Wed, Feb 8 Nuggets W 117-106 25 5-9 0-0 1-2 5 13 1 0 0 1 11
Mon, Feb 6 Jazz L 95-120 25 4-5 0-0 2-5 3 8 0 0 2 0 10
Sat, Feb 4 Magic W 113-86 24 5-6 0-0 1-3 4 13 3 1 0 2 11
Thu, Feb 2 @ Rockets W 113-108 37 11-13 0-0 2-3 5 23 3 1 2 5 24
Wed, Feb 1 @ Heat L 93-116 25 2-6 0-0 2-2 3 11 1 1 2 0 6
Sun, Jan 29 Knicks W 142-139 38 8-11 0-0 3-7 4 13 1 0 0 2 19
Fri, Jan 27 Wizards L 86-112 29 4-5 0-0 4-8 4 13 1 2 0 3 12
Wed, Jan 25 @ Bulls W 119-114 34 6-10 0-0 4-5 2 12 2 1 1 1 16
Mon, Jan 23 Clippers L 105-115 35 6-7 0-0 4-5 1 12 3 2 0 2 16
Sat, Jan 21 76ers W 110-93 32 5-7 0-0 3-7 5 15 3 0 1 2 13
Fri, Jan 20 Bulls W 102-93 25 3-11 0-0 5-8 1 6 0 2 0 1 11
Wed, Jan 18 @ Pistons L 95-118 21 1-1 0-0 2-2 1 3 2 0 3 2 4
Sun, Jan 15 Bucks W 111-98 32 6-8 0-0 4-6 7 14 2 1 1 2 16
Fri, Jan 13 Celtics L 101-103 24 4-4 0-0 3-3 2 8 0 1 1 4 11
Tue, Jan 10 @ Nets W 117-97 28 6-9 0-0 2-8 7 16 0 0 1 2 14
Sat, Jan 7 @ Mavericks W 97-82 31 4-10 0-0 7-9 3 20 0 1 0 1 15
Thu, Jan 5 @ Pelicans W 99-94 30 5-8 0-0 2-4 4 11 1 0 1 1 12
Wed, Jan 4 @ Magic W 111-92 30 5-9 0-0 3-3 3 12 1 1 1 0 13
Sun, Jan 1 Spurs W 114-112 34 2-4 0-0 2-4 4 7 1 0 1 2 6
Fri, Dec 30 Pistons W 105-98 30 4-7 0-0 2-3 5 15 1 0 1 0 10
Wed, Dec 28 Knicks W 102-98 39 6-9 0-0 4-6 7 22 3 1 1 1 16
Mon, Dec 26 @ Timberwolves L 90-104 21 9-9 0-0 2-3 6 12 2 2 1 3 20
Sat, Dec 17 Hornets L 99-107 35 4-6 0-0 2-4 5 23 1 1 0 1 10
Fri, Dec 16 @ Raptors W 125-121 34 10-13 0-0 7-10 7 15 1 0 0 1 27
Tue, Dec 13 Magic L 120-131 29 9-10 0-0 2-3 9 16 1 0 1 5 20
Fri, Dec 9 @ Bucks W 114-110 28 3-4 0-0 4-6 2 7 2 1 2 2 10
Wed, Dec 7 Heat W 103-95 35 9-11 0-0 5-6 7 17 4 1 2 1 23
Mon, Dec 5 Thunder L 99-102 19 2-6 0-0 2-4 3 7 1 1 0 4 6
Sat, Dec 3 @ Raptors L 84-128 28 4-9 0-0 2-4 7 17 1 0 2 1 10
Fri, Dec 2 Pistons L 85-121 25 1-4 0-0 0-0 1 6 0 0 2 2 2
Wed, Nov 30 @ Suns L 107-109 33 8-10 0-0 1-1 3 14 1 0 0 6 17
Mon, Nov 28 @ Warriors L 100-105 37 5-8 0-0 4-8 4 16 0 1 1 3 14
Sun, Nov 27 @ Lakers L 94-109 33 9-13 0-0 1-5 3 9 3 1 2 4 19
Fri, Nov 25 @ Jazz L 68-95 27 2-9 0-0 0-0 2 7 0 0 1 2 4
Wed, Nov 23 @ Pacers W 96-85 33 10-12 0-0 3-5 9 20 1 0 0 3 23
Tue, Nov 22 Pelicans L 94-112 19 4-6 0-0 0-0 2 6 0 1 3 2 8
Sun, Nov 20 @ Knicks L 94-104 29 6-11 0-0 6-12 8 18 0 0 2 1 18
Fri, Nov 18 @ Hornets L 96-100 31 4-9 0-0 2-6 2 18 2 3 2 1 10
Tue, Nov 15 @ Heat W 93-90 25 5-9 0-0 1-3 2 11 1 3 0 5 11
Sat, Nov 12 76ers W 117-96 28 5-7 0-0 0-1 5 11 2 1 0 0 10
Wed, Nov 9 Bulls W 115-107 34 6-9 0-0 6-9 6 10 0 3 2 2 18
Tue, Nov 8 @ Cavaliers W 110-106 27 3-5 0-0 1-4 2 17 2 0 3 3 7
Sat, Nov 5 Rockets W 112-97 29 8-10 0-0 4-10 6 14 3 1 2 3 20
Fri, Nov 4 @ Wizards L 92-95 29 7-12 0-0 6-12 5 12 1 3 0 4 20
Wed, Nov 2 Lakers L 116-123 32 12-16 0-0 7-10 3 11 0 2 0 2 31
Mon, Oct 31 Kings W 106-95 30 5-9 0-0 8-20 7 11 1 0 4 2 18
Sat, Oct 29 @ 76ers W 104-72 19 1-4 0-0 0-0 3 7 1 0 3 1 2
Thu, Oct 27 Wizards W 114-99 30 4-9 0-0 3-4 7 19 2 1 3 3 11