LEBRON JAMES

#23 Small Forward Cleveland Cavaliers

Full Name
LeBron Raymone James
Birthplace
Akron, Ohio United States
Age
33 (December 30, 1984)
Height
6'8"
Weight
240
POINTS 1518
ASSISTS 506
REBOUNDS 465
STEALS 89
BLOCKS 57

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
03-04 CLE 79 79 39 7.9-18.9 41.7 0.8-2.7 29.0 4.4-5.8 75.4 1.25 4.22 5.47 5.89 1.65 0.73 3.46 20.94
04-05 CLE 80 80 42 9.9-21.1 47.2 1.4-3.9 35.1 6.0-8.0 75.0 1.39 5.96 7.35 7.21 2.21 0.65 3.27 27.19
05-06 CLE 79 79 42 11.1-23.1 48.0 1.6-4.8 33.5 7.6-10.3 73.8 0.95 6.09 7.04 6.61 1.56 0.84 3.29 31.37
06-07 CLE 78 78 40 9.9-20.8 47.6 1.3-4.0 31.9 6.3-9.0 69.8 1.06 5.68 6.74 6.03 1.60 0.71 3.21 27.33
07-08 CLE 75 74 40 10.6-21.9 48.4 1.5-4.8 31.9 7.3-10.3 71.2 1.77 6.13 7.91 7.19 1.84 1.08 3.41 30.00
08-09 CLE 81 81 37 9.7-19.9 48.9 1.6-4.7 34.4 7.3-9.4 77.9 1.31 6.27 7.58 7.25 1.72 1.15 2.98 28.44
09-10 CLE 76 76 39 10.1-20.1 50.2 1.7-5.1 33.5 7.8-10.2 76.7 0.95 6.34 7.29 8.57 1.63 0.99 3.43 29.72
10-11 MIA 79 79 38 9.6-18.8 51.1 1.2-3.5 33.0 6.4-8.4 75.9 1.01 6.46 7.47 7.01 1.57 0.62 3.59 26.72
11-12 MIA 62 62 37 10.0-18.9 53.1 0.9-2.4 36.2 6.2-8.1 77.1 1.52 6.42 7.94 6.24 1.85 0.81 3.44 27.15
12-13 MIA 76 76 37 10.1-17.8 56.5 1.4-3.3 40.6 5.3-7.1 75.2 1.28 6.76 8.04 7.25 1.70 0.88 2.97 26.79
13-14 MIA 77 77 37 10.0-17.6 56.7 1.5-4.0 37.9 5.7-7.6 75.0 1.05 5.87 6.92 6.34 1.57 0.34 3.51 27.13
14-15 CLE 69 69 36 9.0-18.6 48.8 1.7-4.9 35.3 5.4-7.7 71.0 0.75 5.30 6.06 7.38 1.58 0.71 3.94 25.26
15-16 CLE 76 76 35 9.7-18.6 52.0 1.1-3.7 30.9 4.7-6.5 73.1 1.46 5.97 7.43 6.74 1.37 0.64 3.28 25.26
16-17 CLE 74 74 37 9.9-18.2 54.8 1.7-4.6 36.3 4.8-7.2 67.4 1.31 7.35 8.66 8.73 1.23 0.58 4.08 26.41
17-18 CLE 57 57 36 10.2-18.6 54.8 1.7-4.8 36.0 4.5-6.1 73.3 1.12 7.04 8.16 8.88 1.56 1.00 4.40 26.63

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
57 2107 582-1063 99-275 255-348 64 401 465 506 89 57 251 1518
55% 36% 73%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Feb 22 Wizards L 103-110 37 13-18 1-4 5-9 1 9 8 2 0 4 32
Tue, Feb 13 @ Thunder W 120-112 40 14-23 3-7 6-10 0 8 8 0 1 5 37
Sun, Feb 11 @ Celtics W 121-99 28 9-20 2-5 4-7 0 8 10 1 1 2 24
Fri, Feb 9 @ Hawks W 123-107 41 8-20 0-3 6-7 2 12 17 0 0 3 22
Wed, Feb 7 Timberwolves W 140-138 48 16-22 5-7 0-2 1 10 15 1 1 5 37
Tue, Feb 6 @ Magic L 98-116 33 10-17 2-4 3-4 1 10 5 1 0 6 25
Sat, Feb 3 Rockets L 88-120 31 3-10 1-2 4-4 1 9 9 2 1 2 11
Wed, Jan 31 Heat W 91-89 38 8-21 1-6 7-11 2 11 5 1 0 7 24
Tue, Jan 30 @ Pistons L 114-125 38 9-20 2-7 1-2 0 6 7 0 1 4 21
Sun, Jan 28 Pistons W 121-104 38 8-15 1-4 8-9 1 8 14 1 0 3 25
Fri, Jan 26 Pacers W 115-108 40 11-17 0-2 4-5 0 10 11 4 1 11 26
Tue, Jan 23 @ Spurs L 102-114 38 10-23 2-6 6-10 2 9 7 0 1 5 28
Sat, Jan 20 Thunder L 124-148 38 8-17 0-4 2-4 0 3 7 0 1 2 18
Thu, Jan 18 Magic W 104-103 35 7-16 0-4 2-8 1 5 6 1 0 6 16
Mon, Jan 15 Warriors L 108-118 36 12-18 0-2 8-13 2 8 6 3 4 8 32
Fri, Jan 12 @ Pacers L 95-97 40 11-25 2-9 3-4 2 8 11 3 1 5 27
Thu, Jan 11 @ Raptors L 99-133 32 9-16 0-1 8-10 0 3 1 1 2 2 26
Mon, Jan 8 @ Timberwolves L 99-127 27 4-8 1-3 1-3 1 8 5 0 2 3 10
Sat, Jan 6 @ Magic W 131-127 37 12-23 4-7 5-7 3 10 9 6 1 3 33
Wed, Jan 3 @ Celtics L 88-102 33 8-15 0-2 3-3 0 7 6 1 1 4 19
Tue, Jan 2 Trail Blazers W 127-110 34 10-17 0-2 4-4 1 6 8 4 1 3 24
Sat, Dec 30 @ Jazz L 101-104 37 12-22 1-7 4-5 1 8 6 2 1 6 29
Wed, Dec 27 @ Kings L 95-109 38 6-17 0-2 4-5 2 10 14 5 0 4 16
Mon, Dec 25 @ Warriors L 92-99 40 7-18 2-7 4-7 1 6 6 0 0 7 20
Thu, Dec 21 Bulls W 115-112 39 12-23 2-5 8-8 1 6 9 3 0 4 34
Tue, Dec 19 @ Bucks L 116-119 34 14-22 6-11 5-5 0 1 7 3 2 7 39
Sun, Dec 17 @ Wizards W 106-99 41 8-23 2-7 2-3 2 12 15 0 1 6 20
Sat, Dec 16 Jazz W 109-100 37 9-15 1-4 10-10 0 11 10 1 0 5 29
Thu, Dec 14 Lakers W 121-112 39 8-18 1-6 8-12 1 12 12 2 2 5 25
Tue, Dec 12 Hawks W 123-114 35 11-13 2-3 1-2 0 7 17 2 0 2 25
Sat, Dec 9 76ers W 105-98 39 9-23 2-6 10-12 3 13 13 3 0 6 30
Fri, Dec 8 @ Pacers L 102-106 39 12-22 1-5 4-5 2 10 8 1 2 3 29
Wed, Dec 6 Kings W 101-95 41 12-18 5-8 3-6 2 11 9 3 2 7 32
Mon, Dec 4 @ Bulls W 113-91 34 9-15 2-4 3-4 0 7 6 2 0 2 23
Sat, Dec 2 Grizzlies W 116-111 39 13-22 0-3 8-8 0 2 12 0 1 5 34
Thu, Nov 30 @ Hawks W 121-114 38 8-11 3-6 5-7 1 6 12 2 2 3 24
Tue, Nov 28 Heat W 108-97 28 10-16 1-3 0-1 2 12 6 5 1 2 21
Mon, Nov 27 @ 76ers W 113-91 31 12-22 3-7 3-4 2 13 6 0 0 3 30
Fri, Nov 24 Hornets W 100-99 40 10-20 3-8 4-7 1 16 13 0 3 3 27
Wed, Nov 22 Nets W 119-109 33 11-17 4-7 7-9 1 6 5 2 0 3 33
Mon, Nov 20 @ Pistons W 116-88 27 7-14 3-5 1-1 0 2 8 1 1 0 18
Fri, Nov 17 Clippers W 118-113 46 17-26 4-9 1-5 1 14 6 1 0 6 39
Wed, Nov 15 @ Hornets W 115-107 37 12-24 4-7 3-3 2 6 8 2 1 3 31
Mon, Nov 13 @ Knicks W 104-101 36 7-14 2-4 7-10 3 9 12 0 3 5 23
Sat, Nov 11 @ Mavericks W 111-104 42 6-14 1-3 6-8 1 11 4 0 1 6 19
Thu, Nov 9 @ Rockets L 113-117 40 15-24 1-4 2-3 0 4 7 1 1 9 33
Tue, Nov 7 Bucks W 124-119 37 10-20 2-4 8-10 1 8 9 3 0 1 30
Sun, Nov 5 Hawks L 115-117 41 10-17 0-3 6-6 2 5 13 1 2 6 26
Fri, Nov 3 @ Wizards W 130-122 43 23-34 2-4 9-9 5 11 7 3 2 3 57
Wed, Nov 1 Pacers L 107-124 37 14-22 1-5 4-5 1 6 11 2 1 8 33
Sun, Oct 29 Knicks L 95-114 39 7-15 1-4 1-1 1 10 7 2 0 4 16
Sat, Oct 28 @ Pelicans L 101-123 31 6-11 1-3 5-6 1 5 8 0 0 4 18
Wed, Oct 25 @ Nets L 107-112 41 12-20 1-2 4-8 1 10 13 0 4 8 29
Tue, Oct 24 Bulls W 119-112 37 13-20 4-6 4-5 0 2 13 3 0 2 34
Sat, Oct 21 Magic L 93-114 31 8-15 1-3 5-6 0 4 2 1 1 1 22
Fri, Oct 20 @ Bucks W 116-97 37 10-16 2-4 2-2 1 5 8 1 1 5 24
Tue, Oct 17 Celtics W 102-99 41 12-19 1-5 4-4 1 16 9 0 2 4 29