CHRIS PAUL

#3 Point Guard Los Angeles Clippers

Draft
2005 – 4th overall pick by the New Orleans Hornets
Full Name
Chris Emmanuel Paul
Birthplace
Winston-Salem, North Carolina United States
Age
31 (May 6, 1985)
Height
6'0"
Weight
175
POINTS 911
ASSISTS 478
REBOUNDS 266
STEALS 103
BLOCKS 6

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
05-06 NO 78 78 36 5.2-12.1 43.0 0.6-2.3 28.2 5.1-6.0 84.7 0.78 4.35 5.13 7.83 2.24 0.08 2.35 16.13
06-07 NO 64 64 36 6.0-13.6 43.7 0.8-2.2 35.0 4.6-5.6 81.8 0.84 3.53 4.38 8.89 1.84 0.05 2.52 17.25
07-08 NO 80 80 37 7.9-16.1 48.8 1.1-3.1 36.9 4.2-4.9 85.1 0.78 3.24 4.01 11.56 2.71 0.05 2.51 21.05
08-09 NO 78 78 38 8.1-16.1 50.3 0.8-2.3 36.2 5.8-6.7 86.8 0.88 4.65 5.54 11.03 2.77 0.13 2.96 22.83
09-10 NO 45 45 38 7.0-14.2 49.3 1.2-2.8 41.3 3.6-4.2 84.7 0.44 3.80 4.24 10.67 2.11 0.16 2.51 18.69
10-11 NO 80 80 36 5.4-11.6 46.3 0.9-2.3 38.6 4.2-4.8 87.8 0.47 3.61 4.09 9.78 2.34 0.06 2.21 15.85
11-12 LAC 60 60 36 7.1-14.8 47.7 1.3-3.5 37.1 4.3-5.0 86.1 0.70 2.85 3.55 9.05 2.52 0.07 2.07 19.82
12-13 LAC 70 70 33 5.9-12.2 48.1 1.1-3.3 32.8 4.1-4.6 88.5 0.76 2.99 3.74 9.69 2.41 0.14 2.27 16.94
13-14 LAC 62 62 34 6.5-14.0 46.7 1.3-3.4 36.8 4.8-5.6 85.5 0.61 3.71 4.32 10.69 2.48 0.06 2.34 19.11
14-15 LAC 82 82 34 6.9-14.3 48.5 1.7-4.3 39.7 3.5-3.9 90.0 0.63 3.95 4.59 10.22 1.90 0.18 2.32 19.07
15-16 LAC 74 74 32 7.0-15.1 46.2 1.6-4.4 37.1 4.0-4.4 89.6 0.53 3.66 4.19 9.97 2.04 0.18 2.61 19.54
16-17 LAC 52 52 31 5.9-12.7 47.0 2.1-5.0 41.4 3.6-4.1 87.7 0.71 4.40 5.12 9.19 1.98 0.12 2.44 17.52

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
52 1624 309-658 108-261 185-211 37 229 266 478 103 6 127 911
47% 41% 88%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Mar 23 @ Mavericks L 95-97 35 6-13 1-5 2-2 2 6 6 3 0 4 15
Tue, Mar 21 @ Lakers W 133-109 25 9-15 4-8 5-5 2 8 4 1 0 2 27
Mon, Mar 20 Knicks W 114-105 28 5-11 2-5 1-1 0 5 13 1 0 0 13
Sat, Mar 18 Cavaliers W 108-78 27 0-8 0-5 5-5 0 4 7 0 0 3 5
Thu, Mar 16 @ Nuggets L 114-129 30 8-12 2-3 0-0 0 3 14 1 0 2 18
Wed, Mar 15 Bucks L 96-97 36 2-10 1-4 1-1 1 5 7 1 0 6 6
Mon, Mar 13 @ Jazz L 108-114 35 11-21 5-11 6-6 1 6 7 1 0 1 33
Sat, Mar 11 76ers W 112-100 34 11-16 4-4 4-4 0 3 7 2 0 3 30
Thu, Mar 9 @ Grizzlies W 114-98 27 8-15 3-6 0-0 1 4 7 0 0 2 19
Wed, Mar 8 @ Timberwolves L 91-107 32 3-9 1-4 0-1 1 3 10 1 0 3 7
Mon, Mar 6 Celtics W 116-102 30 8-14 1-3 6-8 1 5 4 3 0 5 23
Sat, Mar 4 @ Bulls W 101-91 33 7-14 2-4 1-2 0 2 4 2 1 1 17
Fri, Mar 3 @ Bucks L 101-112 29 7-11 5-6 2-2 0 3 5 1 0 4 21
Wed, Mar 1 Rockets L 103-122 36 5-13 3-7 3-3 1 2 11 2 0 1 16
Sun, Feb 26 Hornets W 124-121 41 4-18 2-6 5-6 0 9 17 1 0 0 15
Fri, Feb 24 Spurs L 97-105 33 6-14 2-3 3-4 0 6 5 2 0 4 17
Mon, Jan 16 Thunder W 120-98 14 3-5 2-3 0-0 0 3 6 1 0 3 8
Sat, Jan 14 Lakers W 113-97 31 7-15 2-6 4-4 2 5 13 2 0 4 20
Wed, Jan 11 Magic W 105-96 33 6-13 1-5 5-6 0 7 6 4 0 5 18
Sun, Jan 8 Heat W 98-86 29 7-11 1-3 4-5 1 6 18 2 0 1 19
Fri, Jan 6 @ Kings W 106-98 31 3-5 1-2 7-8 0 6 12 3 0 3 14
Wed, Dec 28 @ Pelicans L 98-102 31 7-15 2-7 5-5 3 8 6 1 0 1 21
Thu, Dec 22 Spurs W 106-101 23 6-11 2-2 5-6 0 7 6 2 0 2 19
Tue, Dec 20 Nuggets W 119-102 26 7-14 2-5 0-0 0 8 15 1 0 3 16
Sun, Dec 18 @ Wizards L 110-117 37 6-15 1-5 0-1 1 4 12 2 0 3 13
Fri, Dec 16 @ Heat W 102-98 34 6-15 1-4 4-6 0 5 6 0 0 1 17
Wed, Dec 14 @ Magic W 113-108 32 5-9 1-2 5-6 1 3 10 1 0 4 16
Mon, Dec 12 Trail Blazers W 121-120 36 7-14 3-6 4-4 1 5 14 2 0 2 21
Sat, Dec 10 Pelicans W 133-105 30 8-16 3-6 1-2 0 5 20 3 0 0 20
Wed, Dec 7 Warriors L 98-115 32 7-14 1-6 0-0 1 6 5 1 0 2 15
Sun, Dec 4 Pacers L 102-111 35 5-9 2-5 6-7 0 2 11 1 0 5 18
Fri, Dec 2 @ Pelicans W 114-96 34 6-11 1-4 4-4 2 8 13 1 0 2 17
Thu, Dec 1 @ Cavaliers W 113-94 25 5-11 3-7 3-3 2 6 9 1 0 0 16
Tue, Nov 29 @ Nets L 122-127 45 11-26 4-7 0-0 3 10 13 2 1 4 26
Sun, Nov 27 @ Pacers L 70-91 32 3-11 0-6 7-7 0 4 4 2 1 4 13
Fri, Nov 25 @ Pistons L 97-108 33 2-9 1-4 3-3 0 3 15 1 0 5 8
Wed, Nov 23 @ Mavericks W 124-104 26 6-10 2-4 4-4 1 3 4 4 0 0 18
Mon, Nov 21 Raptors W 123-115 35 8-14 3-8 7-7 0 3 12 2 0 4 26
Sat, Nov 19 Bulls W 102-95 34 7-14 3-5 2-3 3 4 8 2 0 4 19
Fri, Nov 18 @ Kings W 121-115 33 2-10 1-6 6-8 1 9 12 3 0 3 11
Wed, Nov 16 Grizzlies L 107-111 34 3-11 1-4 2-4 0 2 6 5 0 2 9
Mon, Nov 14 Nets W 127-95 25 8-11 4-6 1-1 1 4 9 5 0 1 21
Sat, Nov 12 @ Timberwolves W 119-105 32 4-7 3-4 8-8 0 4 8 2 0 4 19
Fri, Nov 11 @ Thunder W 110-108 36 5-14 2-6 5-5 0 6 10 1 0 0 17
Wed, Nov 9 Trail Blazers W 111-80 23 7-14 3-6 2-2 1 4 7 1 0 1 19
Mon, Nov 7 Pistons W 114-82 25 8-10 5-5 3-4 0 6 8 2 1 0 24
Sat, Nov 5 @ Spurs W 116-92 29 4-11 0-1 1-1 1 8 10 2 0 1 9
Fri, Nov 4 @ Grizzlies W 99-88 33 6-16 1-8 14-15 1 4 11 6 2 1 27
Wed, Nov 2 Thunder L 83-85 33 4-11 2-4 5-6 1 11 9 6 0 5 15
Mon, Oct 31 Suns W 116-98 30 8-15 2-4 6-7 0 5 8 2 0 2 24
Sun, Oct 30 Jazz W 88-75 29 3-8 1-3 2-2 0 3 9 4 0 3 9
Thu, Oct 27 @ Trail Blazers W 114-106 33 9-19 3-8 6-7 0 5 5 1 0 1 27