RAJON RONDO

#9 Point Guard New Orleans Pelicans

Draft
2006 – 21st overall pick by the Phoenix Suns
Full Name
Rajon Pierre Rondo
Birthplace
Louisville, Kentucky United States
Age
32 (February 22, 1986)
Height
6'1"
Weight
171
POINTS 38
ASSISTS 37
REBOUNDS 23
STEALS 3
BLOCKS 1

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
06-07 BOS 77 25 23 2.4-5.8 41.8 0.1-0.4 20.7 1.5-2.4 64.7 0.96 2.83 3.79 3.86 1.66 0.10 1.78 6.51
07-08 BOS 78 78 29 4.5-9.1 49.2 0.1-0.2 26.3 1.4-2.2 61.1 1.00 3.13 4.13 5.04 1.65 0.17 1.88 10.44
08-09 BOS 80 80 33 4.8-9.5 50.5 0.2-0.6 31.3 2.1-3.4 64.2 1.25 3.95 5.20 8.24 1.85 0.14 2.61 11.91
09-10 BOS 81 81 36 5.7-11.2 50.8 0.2-1.0 21.3 2.2-3.5 62.1 1.23 3.21 4.44 9.80 2.32 0.14 3.04 13.70
10-11 BOS 68 68 37 4.7-9.9 47.5 0.1-0.6 23.3 1.1-1.9 56.8 1.28 3.06 4.34 11.18 2.18 0.16 3.44 10.60
11-12 BOS 53 53 36 4.8-10.8 44.8 0.2-0.8 23.8 2.0-3.4 59.7 1.17 3.68 4.85 11.70 1.79 0.06 3.64 11.89
12-13 BOS 38 38 37 5.9-12.2 48.4 0.3-1.3 24.0 1.6-2.4 64.5 1.13 4.45 5.58 11.05 1.84 0.24 3.89 13.74
13-14 BOS 30 30 33 4.7-11.7 40.3 0.9-3.0 28.9 1.4-2.2 62.7 0.73 4.73 5.47 9.80 1.33 0.07 3.30 11.67
14-15 BOS 22 22 31 3.7-9.1 40.5 0.4-1.5 25.0 0.5-1.6 33.3 1.14 6.36 7.50 10.77 1.68 0.14 3.41 8.27
14-15 DAL 46 46 28 4.2-9.7 43.6 0.4-1.2 35.2 0.4-0.9 45.2 1.04 3.48 4.52 6.54 1.17 0.09 2.93 9.26
15-16 SAC 72 72 35 4.9-10.9 45.4 0.9-2.4 36.5 1.2-2.1 58.0 1.07 4.97 6.04 11.64 1.96 0.14 3.88 11.93
16-17 CHI 69 42 26 3.3-8.1 40.8 0.7-1.9 37.6 0.4-0.7 60.0 1.07 4.13 5.20 6.65 1.45 0.16 2.43 7.80
17-18 NO 65 63 26 3.6-7.6 46.8 0.8-2.3 33.3 0.4-0.7 54.3 0.48 3.55 4.03 8.20 1.08 0.15 2.31 8.26

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
3 106 16-32 3-6 3-4 2 21 23 37 3 1 12 38
50% 50% 75%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Apr 19 Trail Blazers W 119-102 28 7-12 1-2 1-2 1 5 11 2 1 4 16
Tue, Apr 17 @ Trail Blazers W 111-102 39 6-11 2-3 2-2 1 10 9 0 0 6 16
Sat, Apr 14 @ Trail Blazers W 97-95 39 3-9 0-1 0-0 0 8 17 1 0 2 6

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
65 1704 231-494 50-150 25-46 31 231 262 533 70 10 150 537
47% 33% 54%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 11 Spurs W 122-98 32 9-13 1-2 0-0 1 5 14 4 0 3 19
Mon, Apr 9 @ Clippers W 113-100 25 2-6 1-2 0-2 1 4 9 2 0 5 5
Sat, Apr 7 @ Warriors W 126-120 32 5-11 2-4 0-1 0 4 17 2 0 2 12
Fri, Apr 6 @ Suns W 122-103 25 3-6 0-3 0-0 0 3 4 1 0 2 6
Wed, Apr 4 Grizzlies W 123-95 28 1-4 0-2 0-0 1 7 13 0 0 2 2
Sun, Apr 1 Thunder L 104-109 34 5-9 1-5 0-0 0 8 9 1 0 6 11
Fri, Mar 30 @ Cavaliers L 102-107 25 3-7 0-0 1-2 0 1 8 0 0 3 7
Thu, Mar 22 Lakers W 128-125 31 11-18 1-3 1-1 0 2 10 3 0 3 24
Wed, Mar 21 Pacers W 96-92 29 1-6 0-2 0-0 0 6 6 0 0 2 2
Tue, Mar 20 Mavericks W 115-105 30 8-14 1-4 2-4 0 9 14 3 0 4 19
Sun, Mar 18 Celtics W 108-89 32 2-5 0-0 0-0 1 3 11 1 0 1 4
Thu, Mar 15 @ Spurs L 93-98 24 2-6 0-1 2-2 0 5 5 2 0 2 6
Tue, Mar 13 Hornets W 119-115 36 6-13 0-0 0-0 1 5 17 5 0 3 12
Sun, Mar 11 Jazz L 99-116 23 2-5 0-1 0-0 0 3 8 0 0 2 4
Fri, Mar 9 Wizards L 97-116 20 3-7 0-0 5-6 0 3 4 1 0 4 11
Wed, Mar 7 @ Kings W 114-101 32 3-6 0-2 0-0 0 4 7 1 0 1 6
Tue, Mar 6 @ Clippers W 121-116 29 5-10 3-5 0-0 0 3 9 2 0 0 13
Sun, Mar 4 @ Mavericks W 126-109 32 5-7 2-3 2-4 0 9 10 0 0 1 14
Wed, Feb 28 @ Spurs W 121-116 32 6-14 1-4 0-1 2 8 12 1 0 1 13
Mon, Feb 26 Suns W 125-116 36 2-9 0-2 2-2 0 5 12 0 0 5 6
Sun, Feb 25 @ Bucks W 123-121 36 7-11 2-3 0-0 3 8 12 2 0 6 16
Fri, Feb 23 Heat W 124-123 26 2-8 0-1 0-0 1 3 8 0 0 3 4
Wed, Feb 14 Lakers W 139-117 8 2-5 0-1 0-0 0 3 5 1 0 1 4
Mon, Feb 12 @ Pistons W 118-103 30 3-8 2-5 0-0 0 5 8 0 1 3 8
Sat, Feb 10 @ Nets W 138-128 42 11-16 0-1 3-6 3 10 12 0 1 3 25
Fri, Feb 9 @ 76ers L 82-100   25 2-5 0-0 1-4 0 4 10 2 0 2 5
Mon, Feb 5 Jazz L 109-133 30 7-13 4-6 0-2 0 3 8 1 0 3 18
Sat, Feb 3 @ Timberwolves L 107-118 21 4-6 1-2 0-0 0 3 3 0 0 0 9
Fri, Feb 2 @ Thunder W 114-100 34 3-10 1-4 0-1 1 7 13 4 0 3 7
Tue, Jan 30 Kings L 103-114 18 1-4 0-1 0-0 0 2 3 2 0 2 2
Sun, Jan 28 Clippers L 103-112 23 2-11 2-7 0-0 1 5 3 0 0 2 6
Fri, Jan 26 Rockets W 115-113 17 0-1 0-1 0-0 0 1 6 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 24 @ Hornets W 101-96 15 4-8 1-2 0-0 1 1 5 0 1 3 9
Mon, Jan 22 Bulls W 132-128 15 2-6 1-4 0-0 0 0 2 0 0 1 5
Sat, Jan 20 Grizzlies W 111-104 28 3-6 1-3 0-0 2 4 5 1 0 2 7
Wed, Jan 17 @ Hawks L 93-94 17 1-4 1-2 0-0 0 1 6 0 0 2 3
Tue, Jan 16 @ Celtics W 116-113 30 3-6 1-2 0-0 0 3 8 2 2 2 7
Sun, Jan 14 @ Knicks W 123-118 24 2-7 0-3 0-0 1 4 5 1 0 4 4
Fri, Jan 12 Trail Blazers W 119-113 20 1-2 1-1 0-0 0 2 2 0 0 1 3
Wed, Jan 10 @ Grizzlies L 102-105 31 5-8 2-4 2-2 1 2 3 1 0 1 14
Mon, Jan 8 Pistons W 112-109 32 6-10 0-1 0-0 0 4 15 2 0 1 12
Sat, Jan 6 @ Timberwolves L 98-116 22 5-11 0-0 0-0 0 2 3 1 0 3 10
Wed, Jan 3 @ Jazz W 108-98 15 5-9 2-5 0-0 0 3 3 0 0 1 12
Sat, Dec 30 Knicks L 103-105 34 4-8 0-1 0-2 0 2 12 0 0 3 8
Fri, Dec 29 Mavericks L 120-128 20 3-9 0-3 0-0 0 2 8 3 0 0 6
Wed, Dec 27 Nets W 128-113 30 1-5 0-1 0-0 1 7 25 1 0 3 2
Sat, Dec 23 @ Heat W 109-94 23 2-3 1-1 0-0 0 3 4 0 0 3 5
Fri, Dec 22 @ Magic W 111-97 23 2-6 0-2 2-2 1 3 8 0 0 2 6
Tue, Dec 19 @ Wizards L 106-116 14 0-3 0-1 0-0 0 2 3 0 0 2 0
Fri, Dec 15 @ Nuggets L 111-117 29 4-5 1-2 0-0 1 4 6 1 1 1 9
Wed, Dec 13 Bucks W 115-108 18 2-5 1-2 0-0 0 3 3 2 1 3 5
Mon, Dec 11 @ Rockets L 123-130 42 5-12 3-5 0-0 2 12 12 0 0 8 13
Sun, Dec 10 76ers W 131-124 37 5-7 1-2 2-2 0 2 18 5 1 3 13
Wed, Dec 6 Nuggets W 123-114 26 5-7 1-1 0-0 1 6 7 0 0 2 11
Mon, Dec 4 Warriors L 115-125 28 4-9 2-6 0-0 0 5 11 2 0 1 10
Sat, Dec 2 @ Trail Blazers W 123-116 28 5-9 2-3 0-0 0 6 10 1 0 1 12
Fri, Dec 1 @ Jazz L 108-114 29 6-9 1-3 0-0 0 8 11 0 0 2 13
Wed, Nov 29 Timberwolves L 102-120 27 1-3 1-2 0-0 0 1 7 1 0 3 3
Sat, Nov 25 @ Warriors L 95-110 27 0-9 0-4 0-0 0 3 6 0 0 3 0
Fri, Nov 24 @ Suns W 115-91 25 3-9 0-2 0-0 1 4 7 1 2 2 6
Wed, Nov 22 Spurs W 107-90 23 3-8 0-2 0-0 2 5 4 1 0 1 6
Mon, Nov 20 Thunder W 114-107 31 2-4 0-1 0-0 0 2 8 1 0 1 4
Fri, Nov 17 @ Nuggets L 114-146 25 6-8 1-2 0-0 0 3 6 0 0 2 13
Wed, Nov 15 Raptors L 116-125 14 2-4 0-0 0-0 1 2 8 1 0 1 4
Mon, Nov 13 Hawks W 106-105   5 1-1 0-0 0-0 0 0 2 0 0 1 2