DERON WILLIAMS

#31 Point Guard Cleveland Cavaliers

Draft
2005 – 3rd overall pick by the Utah Jazz
Full Name
Deron Williams
Birthplace
Parkersburg, West Virginia United States
Age
32 (June 26, 1984)
Height
6'3"
Weight
210
POINTS 33
ASSISTS 6
REBOUNDS 3
STEALS 1
BLOCKS 1

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
05-06 UTA 80 48 28 4.2-10.1 42.1 1.1-2.7 41.6 1.2-1.7 70.4 0.44 1.99 2.42 4.49 0.75 0.21 1.81 10.80
06-07 UTA 80 79 36 6.2-13.5 45.6 1.0-3.2 32.2 2.8-3.7 76.7 0.53 2.83 3.35 9.31 0.97 0.16 3.08 16.21
07-08 UTA 82 82 37 6.9-13.6 50.7 1.0-2.6 39.5 4.0-5.0 80.3 0.41 2.55 2.96 10.51 1.10 0.29 3.40 18.84
08-09 UTA 68 68 36 6.8-14.5 47.1 1.0-3.3 31.0 4.8-5.6 84.9 0.35 2.51 2.87 10.66 1.07 0.29 3.34 19.44
09-10 UTA 76 76 36 6.5-13.8 47.0 1.3-3.4 37.1 4.4-5.5 80.1 0.66 3.33 3.99 10.51 1.25 0.21 3.32 18.67
10-11 UTA 53 53 37 7.0-15.2 45.8 1.7-4.8 34.6 5.7-6.7 85.3 0.60 3.26 3.87 9.68 1.21 0.23 3.53 21.30
10-11 NJ 12 12 37 4.9-14.1 34.9 1.3-4.9 27.1 3.8-4.8 79.3 0.67 3.92 4.58 12.75 1.25 0.25 3.58 15.00
11-12 NJ 55 55 36 7.1-17.4 40.8 2.1-6.2 33.7 4.7-5.5 84.3 0.42 2.91 3.33 8.73 1.22 0.35 3.98 20.98
12-13 BKN 78 78 36 6.3-14.4 44.0 2.2-5.7 37.8 4.1-4.7 85.9 0.37 2.60 2.97 7.74 0.96 0.38 2.79 18.92
13-14 BKN 64 58 32 5.0-11.2 45.0 1.5-4.2 36.6 2.7-3.4 80.1 0.23 2.39 2.62 6.14 1.45 0.20 2.23 14.30
14-15 BKN 68 55 31 4.4-11.4 38.7 1.3-3.5 36.7 3.0-3.5 83.4 0.43 3.06 3.49 6.59 0.94 0.25 2.26 13.03
15-16 DAL 65 63 32 4.9-11.9 41.4 1.5-4.3 34.4 2.8-3.2 86.9 0.31 2.63 2.94 5.82 0.94 0.22 2.31 14.12
16-17 DAL 40 40 29 4.9-11.3 43.0 1.6-4.5 34.8 1.7-2.1 82.1 0.33 2.23 2.55 6.83 0.65 0.05 2.42 13.05
16-17 CLE 24 4 20 2.8-6.1 46.3 0.9-2.2 41.5 0.9-1.0 84.0 0.04 1.83 1.88 3.58 0.25 0.25 1.67 7.46

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
4 61 10-13 7-9 6-7 1 2 3 6 1 1 0 33
77% 78% 86%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sun, Apr 23 @ Pacers W 106-102   13 4-4 2-2 4-5 1 2 1 0 0 0 14
Thu, Apr 20 @ Pacers W 119-114   22 1-1 1-1 2-2 0 1 2 1 1 0 5
Mon, Apr 17 Pacers W 117-111   16 3-4 3-4 0-0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9
Sat, Apr 15 Pacers W 109-108   10 2-4 1-2 0-0 0 0 1 0 0 0 5

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
64 1658 263-601 85-234 90-109 14 133 147 359 32 8 137 701
44% 36% 83%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 12 Raptors L 83-98 25 3-6 3-4 1-1 0 3 4 0 0 4 10
Mon, Apr 10 @ Heat L 121-124 46 14-25 5-9 2-4 0 7 9 1 1 10 35
Sun, Apr 9 @ Hawks L 125-126   8 1-2 1-2 0-0 0 1 0 0 0 2 3
Fri, Apr 7 Hawks L 100-114   16 2-8 0-2 0-0 0 2 1 1 0 1 4
Wed, Apr 5 @ Celtics W 114-91   16 0-5 0-2 0-0 0 3 5 0 1 1 0
Tue, Apr 4 Magic W 122-102   20 2-6 0-1 4-4 0 1 3 0 0 1 8
Sun, Apr 2 Pacers W 135-130   17 3-5 2-4 1-2 0 0 6 0 0 1 9
Fri, Mar 31 76ers W 122-105   17 3-8 0-2 0-0 0 1 6 0 0 0 6
Thu, Mar 30 @ Bulls L 93-99   17 0-2 0-1 0-0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0
Mon, Mar 27 @ Spurs L 74-103   18 1-5 1-2 0-0 0 0 1 0 0 2 3
Sat, Mar 25 Wizards L 115-127   20 3-4 1-1 2-2 0 0 4 1 0 3 9
Fri, Mar 24 @ Hornets W 112-105   15 1-2 0-0 0-0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2
Wed, Mar 22 @ Nuggets L 113-126   20 8-10 2-4 1-1 1 4 2 0 1 0 19
Sun, Mar 19 @ Lakers W 125-120   17 1-3 0-0 0-0 0 0 2 0 1 0 2
Sat, Mar 18 @ Clippers L 78-108 26 4-8 1-1 2-2 0 3 5 0 0 5 11
Thu, Mar 16 Jazz W 91-83   25 0-3 0-1 1-2 0 3 2 1 0 1 1
Tue, Mar 14 Pistons W 128-96   14 6-6 1-1 0-0 0 2 3 0 0 1 13
Sun, Mar 12 @ Rockets L 112-117   23 2-6 2-4 2-2 0 5 5 0 0 1 8
Sat, Mar 11 @ Magic W 116-104   25 4-9 2-4 0-0 0 1 4 0 1 0 10
Thu, Mar 9 @ Pistons L 101-106   17 1-1 1-1 1-1 0 0 3 1 0 0 4
Mon, Mar 6 Heat L 98-106   17 2-3 0-1 2-2 0 1 2 0 1 3 6
Sat, Mar 4 @ Heat L 92-120 27 4-11 0-4 2-2 0 5 7 0 0 2 10
Fri, Mar 3 @ Hawks W 135-130   17 1-1 0-0 0-0 0 1 7 1 0 1 2
Wed, Mar 1 @ Celtics L 99-103   24 2-8 0-2 0-0 0 2 2 0 0 0 4
Wed, Feb 15 @ Pistons L 91-98 30 4-14 2-7 2-2 0 2 6 1 0 2 12
Mon, Feb 13 Celtics L 98-111 13 1-1 0-0 0-0 0 1 1 1 0 4 2
Sat, Feb 11 Magic W 112-80 16 3-6 1-3 0-0 0 0 4 3 0 1 7
Wed, Jan 25 Knicks W 103-95 16 3-6 1-2 0-0 0 0 7 0 0 0 7
Sun, Jan 22 Lakers W 122-73 26 6-9 1-3 0-0 0 5 8 0 0 0 13
Fri, Jan 20 Jazz L 107-112 35 6-14 1-3 3-5 1 4 8 0 0 3 16
Thu, Jan 19 @ Heat L 95-99 32 2-8 1-5 1-2 0 3 9 0 0 2 6
Tue, Jan 17 @ Bulls W 99-98 30 5-11 1-5 0-0 0 6 9 1 0 4 11
Sun, Jan 15 Timberwolves W 98-87 31 5-9 3-5 0-2 0 4 10 2 0 4 13
Thu, Jan 12 @ Suns W 113-108 32 9-15 4-5 1-3 1 2 12 0 0 1 23
Mon, Jan 9 @ Timberwolves L 92-101 33 5-9 1-3 0-0 1 2 7 1 0 3 11
Sat, Jan 7 Hawks L 82-97 28 3-12 0-5 1-1 2 7 4 0 0 4 7
Thu, Jan 5 Suns L 95-102 33 8-14 2-5 2-3 0 4 6 0 0 3 20
Tue, Jan 3 Wizards W 113-105 32 7-13 4-7 3-3 0 1 6 0 0 5 21
Fri, Dec 30 @ Warriors L 99-108 20 4-7 1-3 2-3 0 2 4 1 0 2 11
Thu, Dec 29 @ Lakers W 101-89 33 3-6 1-3 1-1 0 1 11 2 0 6 8
Tue, Dec 27 Rockets L 107-123 23 2-11 2-5 0-1 2 3 6 0 0 2 6
Mon, Dec 26 @ Pelicans L 104-111 32 9-18 3-7 3-4 1 2 9 1 0 2 24
Fri, Dec 23 @ Clippers W 90-88 35 5-16 2-5 0-0 0 5 9 1 0 4 12
Wed, Dec 21 @ Trail Blazers W 96-95 32 10-17 2-7 1-1 2 5 5 0 0 4 23
Mon, Dec 19 @ Nuggets L 107-117 31 9-18 3-3 2-3 0 1 8 1 0 3 23
Sun, Dec 18 Kings W 99-79 33 5-10 1-4 4-4 0 2 7 0 0 2 15
Fri, Dec 16 @ Jazz L 100-103 35 6-11 1-4 5-5 0 0 7 2 0 1 18
Wed, Dec 14 Pistons L 85-95 36 3-13 1-4 9-9 1 3 5 1 0 2 16
Mon, Dec 12 Nuggets W 112-92 32 7-16 1-6 2-2 0 2 8 2 0 1 17
Sat, Dec 10 @ Rockets L 87-109 32 3-10 1-4 2-2 0 3 6 0 0 0 9
Fri, Dec 9 Pacers W 111-103 33 5-13 3-6 3-3 0 1 6 1 0 1 16
Wed, Dec 7 Kings L 89-120 32 6-8 3-5 5-5 0 2 6 0 0 4 20
Mon, Dec 5 Hornets L 101-109 37 6-18 2-8 1-1 0 1 13 0 0 2 15
Sat, Dec 3 Bulls W 107-82 31 3-11 0-3 3-3 0 2 15 1 0 1 9
Thu, Dec 1 @ Hornets L 87-97 30 6-14 1-7 1-1 0 3 8 0 0 2 14
Wed, Nov 30 Spurs L 87-94 26 4-12 1-3 0-0 1 8 5 0 0 2 9
Sun, Nov 27 Pelicans W 91-81 20 3-10 0-4 3-3 0 2 4 0 0 5 9
Fri, Nov 25 @ Cavaliers L 90-128 15 2-6 0-1 0-0 0 2 5 0 0 1 4
Wed, Nov 16 @ Celtics L 83-90 10 0-3 0-2 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Nov 4 Trail Blazers L 95-105 37 3-14 1-7 5-6 0 5 6 2 0 2 12
Wed, Nov 2 @ Jazz L 81-97 34 5-11 2-5 0-0 0 2 9 0 0 1 12
Sun, Oct 30 @ Rockets L 92-93 31 4-11 3-5 1-2 0 1 3 1 1 2 12
Fri, Oct 28 Rockets L 98-106 34 5-11 1-4 3-4 0 0 4 1 0 3 14
Wed, Oct 26 @ Pacers L 121-130 40 10-18 5-8 0-0 1 3 7 0 1 6 25