MARCIN GORTAT

#13 Center Washington Wizards

Draft
2005 – 57th overall pick by the Phoenix Suns
Full Name
Marcin Gortat
Birthplace
Łódź, Poznan Poland
Age
33 (February 17, 1984)
Height
7'0"
Weight
240
POINTS 782
ASSISTS 104
REBOUNDS 770
STEALS 34
BLOCKS 61

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
07-08 ORL 6 0 6 1.3-2.8 47.1 0.0-0.0 0.3-0.5 66.7 1.33 1.33 2.67 0.33 0.17 0.17 0.33 3.00
08-09 ORL 63 3 12 1.7-3.0 56.9 0.0-0.0 100.0 0.4-0.7 57.8 1.54 3.02 4.56 0.22 0.29 0.81 0.40 3.83
09-10 ORL 81 0 13 1.5-2.8 53.3 0.0-0.0 0.0 0.6-0.9 68.0 1.30 2.93 4.22 0.21 0.21 0.85 0.57 3.62
10-11 ORL 25 2 15 1.8-3.2 54.3 0.0-0.0 0.5-0.7 66.7 1.52 3.20 4.72 0.68 0.28 0.84 0.68 4.00
10-11 PHO 55 12 29 5.3-9.5 56.3 0.0-0.1 25.0 2.3-3.2 73.1 2.00 7.33 9.33 0.96 0.53 1.27 1.16 13.04
11-12 PHO 66 66 32 6.5-11.7 55.5 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.5-3.8 64.9 2.82 7.17 9.98 0.89 0.73 1.48 1.36 15.41
12-13 PHO 61 61 30 4.8-9.3 52.1 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.5-2.3 65.2 2.10 6.36 8.46 1.23 0.66 1.61 1.62 11.15
13-14 WAS 81 80 32 5.6-10.4 54.2 0.0-0.0 100.0 1.9-2.8 68.6 2.49 6.98 9.47 1.68 0.51 1.49 1.56 13.19
14-15 WAS 82 82 29 5.4-9.4 56.8 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.5-2.1 70.3 2.20 6.55 8.74 1.18 0.60 1.34 1.22 12.21
15-16 WAS 75 74 30 5.8-10.2 56.7 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.9-2.8 70.5 2.95 6.92 9.87 1.41 0.63 1.28 1.61 13.49
16-17 WAS 71 71 32 4.8-8.5 57.1 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.4-2.0 66.2 2.92 7.93 10.85 1.46 0.48 0.86 1.51 11.01

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
71 2306 343-601 0-2 96-145 207 563 770 104 34 61 107 782
57% 0% 66%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Mar 22 Hawks W 104-100 28 2-4 0-0 0-0 1 6 1 0 0 2 4
Mon, Mar 20 @ Celtics L 102-110 12 2-4 0-0 0-2 1 4 3 0 0 1 4
Sat, Mar 18 @ Hornets L 93-98 27 2-7 0-0 2-2 2 16 0 0 1 1 6
Fri, Mar 17 Bulls W 112-107 22 4-9 0-0 0-0 1 8 1 0 0 0 8
Wed, Mar 15 Mavericks L 107-112 25 4-10 0-0 0-2 3 10 0 0 0 1 8
Mon, Mar 13 @ Timberwolves L 104-119 23 3-5 0-0 1-1 1 4 0 0 1 1 7
Sat, Mar 11 @ Trail Blazers W 125-124 34 6-8 0-0 3-6 4 15 1 0 0 0 15
Fri, Mar 10 @ Kings W 130-122 22 1-3 0-0 0-0 1 9 1 0 0 0 2
Wed, Mar 8 @ Nuggets W 123-113 33 5-10 0-0 1-4 3 15 2 0 0 3 11
Tue, Mar 7 @ Suns W 131-127 19 3-8 0-0 0-0 0 3 1 0 1 0 6
Sun, Mar 5 Magic W 115-114 22 1-3 0-0 5-6 4 11 1 1 0 3 7
Fri, Mar 3 Raptors L 106-114 31 2-7 0-1 2-2 0 6 1 0 0 2 6
Wed, Mar 1 @ Raptors W 105-96 18 6-8 0-0 0-0 1 8 1 0 0 1 12
Tue, Feb 28 Warriors W 112-108 23 5-8 0-0 2-2 3 12 1 0 1 4 12
Sun, Feb 26 Jazz L 92-102 28 3-9 0-0 0-0 2 8 0 2 0 1 6
Fri, Feb 24 @ 76ers L 112-120 36 3-10 0-0 5-8 5 11 1 0 1 3 11
Thu, Feb 16 @ Pacers W 111-98 34 6-10 0-0 0-0 1 7 0 1 0 1 12
Mon, Feb 13 Thunder W 120-98 25 6-8 0-0 0-0 1 5 2 0 3 0 12
Fri, Feb 10 Pacers W 112-107 35 7-12 0-0 0-0 8 16 1 0 1 1 14
Wed, Feb 8 @ Nets W 114-110 41 5-10 0-0 4-4 3 14 1 1 1 1 14
Mon, Feb 6 Cavaliers L 135-140 38 6-13 0-0 4-4 5 8 3 0 3 1 16
Sat, Feb 4 Pelicans W 105-91 36 5-11 0-0 2-2 4 17 0 0 1 0 12
Thu, Feb 2 Lakers W 116-108 33 10-13 0-0 1-1 6 14 3 1 0 1 21
Tue, Jan 31 Knicks W 117-101 31 7-7 0-0 1-1 0 10 2 1 1 1 15
Sun, Jan 29 @ Pelicans W 107-94 31 7-11 0-0 3-3 3 11 2 1 0 2 17
Fri, Jan 27 @ Hawks W 112-86 29 7-8 0-0 1-2 6 12 2 3 2 1 15
Tue, Jan 24 Celtics W 123-108 33 7-8 0-0 2-2 2 8 0 1 0 2 16
Mon, Jan 23 @ Hornets W 109-99 29 4-5 0-0 0-0 2 7 1 1 1 1 8
Sat, Jan 21 @ Pistons L 112-113 25 4-7 0-0 4-5 1 7 2 2 0 1 12
Thu, Jan 19 @ Knicks W 113-110 30 6-12 0-0 0-0 5 12 2 0 0 1 12
Wed, Jan 18 Grizzlies W 104-101 36 3-5 0-0 1-2 3 11 1 0 0 0 7
Mon, Jan 16 Trail Blazers W 120-101 27 3-9 0-0 0-0 2 6 0 0 2 1 6
Sat, Jan 14 76ers W 109-93 23 6-9 0-0 0-1 2 10 0 0 1 1 12
Wed, Jan 11 @ Celtics L 108-117 32 5-8 0-0 0-0 5 9 2 0 0 1 10
Tue, Jan 10 Bulls W 101-99 42 5-8 0-0 0-0 3 12 0 1 1 3 10
Sun, Jan 8 @ Bucks W 107-101 37 2-5 0-0 3-4 2 12 0 0 1 3 7
Fri, Jan 6 Timberwolves W 112-105 33 9-9 0-0 1-2 2 10 1 0 3 5 19
Tue, Jan 3 @ Mavericks L 105-113 40 5-11 0-0 2-2 4 16 4 0 1 1 12
Mon, Jan 2 @ Rockets L 91-101 40 6-10 0-0 1-2 4 14 3 1 0 4 13
Fri, Dec 30 Nets W 118-95 31 8-13 0-0 3-4 2 13 1 1 1 3 19
Wed, Dec 28 Pacers W 111-105 41 4-8 0-0 5-7 4 16 4 1 0 2 13
Mon, Dec 26 Bucks W 107-102 42 2-5 0-0 0-0 2 12 3 0 1 0 4
Fri, Dec 23 @ Bucks L 96-123 26 4-8 0-0 0-0 1 6 3 0 0 1 8
Wed, Dec 21 @ Bulls W 107-97 35 7-9 0-0 0-0 1 11 2 0 2 3 14
Mon, Dec 19 @ Pacers L 105-107 43 10-15 0-0 1-3 4 13 1 0 0 3 21
Sun, Dec 18 Clippers W 117-110 39 4-8 0-0 1-1 2 7 0 1 2 2 9
Fri, Dec 16 Pistons W 122-108 38 6-10 0-0 0-0 3 14 4 0 0 0 12
Wed, Dec 14 Hornets W 109-106 36 8-11 0-0 0-0 5 12 2 2 1 1 16
Mon, Dec 12 @ Heat L 101-112 32 3-5 0-0 1-2 4 10 3 1 0 3 7
Sat, Dec 10 Bucks W 110-105 35 4-8 0-0 1-2 7 14 2 0 1 2 9
Thu, Dec 8 Nuggets W 92-85 36 2-4 0-0 0-0 2 7 1 2 1 4 4
Tue, Dec 6 Magic L 116-124 38 3-11 0-0 0-1 2 11 1 1 1 0 6
Mon, Dec 5 @ Nets W 118-113 33 5-9 0-0 0-0 3 12 2 0 2 1 10
Fri, Dec 2 @ Spurs L 105-107 42 8-16 0-0 5-6 6 18 2 2 2 2 21
Wed, Nov 30 @ Thunder L 115-126 36 6-12 0-0 0-2 4 11 2 0 1 0 12
Mon, Nov 28 Kings W 101-95 36 4-6 0-0 2-4 3 7 0 1 3 1 10
Sat, Nov 26 Spurs L 100-112 33 5-7 0-0 0-0 2 10 1 0 0 1 10
Fri, Nov 25 @ Magic W 94-91 34 6-9 0-1 0-0 1 9 2 0 0 1 12
Mon, Nov 21 Suns W 106-101 38 5-9 0-0 0-2 4 13 1 0 1 2 10
Sat, Nov 19 Heat L 111-114 38 4-6 0-0 2-4 6 16 4 0 5 1 10
Thu, Nov 17 Knicks W 119-112 31 7-12 0-0 2-4 2 8 1 0 1 1 16
Wed, Nov 16 @ 76ers L 102-109 39 5-6 0-0 0-1 2 14 1 0 0 3 10
Sat, Nov 12 @ Bulls L 94-104 35 9-12 0-0 0-0 3 14 2 0 1 2 18
Fri, Nov 11 Cavaliers L 94-105 26 2-5 0-0 0-2 4 15 1 1 0 2 4
Wed, Nov 9 Celtics W 118-93 32 6-9 0-0 1-2 5 9 2 0 2 1 13
Mon, Nov 7 Rockets L 106-114 37 5-9 0-0 4-6 3 12 3 0 2 1 14
Sat, Nov 5 @ Magic L 86-88 37 3-10 0-0 2-4 4 14 2 1 0 2 8
Fri, Nov 4 Hawks W 95-92 31 5-8 0-0 2-2 5 15 0 1 1 2 12
Wed, Nov 2 Raptors L 103-113 43 6-10 0-0 3-4 1 10 2 1 2 1 15
Sun, Oct 30 @ Grizzlies L 103-112 38 2-3 0-0 10-10 1 12 1 0 0 0 14
Thu, Oct 27 @ Hawks L 99-114 32 2-6 0-0 0-0 3 11 1 1 1 3 4