NICOLAS BATUM

#5 Small Forward Charlotte Hornets

Draft
2008 – 25th overall pick by the Houston Rockets
Full Name
Nicolas Batum
Birthplace
Lisieux, Basse-Normandie France
Age
28 (December 14, 1988)
Height
6'8"
Weight
190
POINTS 1006
ASSISTS 389
REBOUNDS 440
STEALS 71
BLOCKS 28

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
08-09 POR 79 76 18 2.0-4.6 44.6 0.8-2.1 36.9 0.5-0.7 80.8 1.06 1.72 2.78 0.94 0.63 0.49 0.63 5.39
09-10 POR 37 26 24 3.8-7.2 51.9 1.5-3.6 40.9 1.2-1.4 84.3 0.84 2.95 3.78 1.19 0.65 0.68 0.73 10.14
10-11 POR 80 67 31 4.6-10.1 45.5 1.5-4.3 34.5 1.7-2.0 84.1 1.36 3.15 4.51 1.54 0.85 0.62 1.04 12.38
11-12 POR 59 34 30 4.9-10.9 45.1 1.8-4.6 39.1 2.3-2.7 83.6 1.37 3.22 4.59 1.42 0.97 1.02 1.53 13.86
12-13 POR 73 73 38 4.8-11.4 42.3 2.3-6.1 37.2 2.4-2.9 84.8 1.33 4.32 5.64 4.93 1.25 1.14 2.60 14.34
13-14 POR 82 82 36 4.6-10.0 46.5 1.8-4.9 36.1 2.0-2.5 80.3 1.41 6.04 7.45 5.12 0.91 0.70 2.55 13.05
14-15 POR 71 71 33 3.4-8.4 40.1 1.4-4.3 32.5 1.2-1.4 85.7 0.87 4.99 5.86 4.80 1.10 0.56 1.86 9.35
15-16 CHA 70 70 35 5.3-12.5 42.7 2.0-5.7 34.8 2.3-2.7 84.9 0.79 5.33 6.11 5.76 0.93 0.61 2.93 14.94
16-17 CHA 66 66 34 5.1-12.7 40.2 1.8-5.3 34.2 3.2-3.7 85.8 0.68 5.98 6.67 5.89 1.08 0.42 2.67 15.24

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
66 2282 337-839 120-351 212-247 45 395 440 389 71 28 176 1006
40% 34% 86%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Mar 22 @ Magic W 109-102 32 5-14 0-4 0-0 0 2 6 2 0 5 10
Mon, Mar 20 Hawks W 105-90 31 5-8 1-2 5-7 0 1 6 1 0 1 16
Sat, Mar 18 Wizards W 98-93 27 4-9 0-3 0-0 1 10 5 0 0 3 8
Sat, Mar 11 Pelicans L 122-125 41 9-21 4-13 2-3 0 6 8 0 0 3 24
Fri, Mar 10 Magic W 121-81 28 7-14 0-3 1-2 1 3 10 1 0 2 15
Wed, Mar 8 @ Heat L 101-108 31 5-14 0-3 6-6 1 7 2 4 0 1 16
Mon, Mar 6 Pacers W 100-88 34 7-19 3-9 4-4 0 4 4 3 1 3 21
Sat, Mar 4 @ Nuggets W 112-102 35 7-11 4-6 3-3 0 2 8 0 0 2 21
Thu, Mar 2 @ Suns L 103-120 35 3-15 2-9 4-4 0 3 5 0 0 3 12
Tue, Feb 28 @ Lakers W 109-104 36 2-13 1-9 0-0 3 7 4 0 1 3 5
Sun, Feb 26 @ Clippers L 121-124 43 9-18 8-13 5-5 0 8 4 0 1 5 31
Sat, Feb 25 @ Kings W 99-85 34 4-17 1-6 6-6 0 6 3 1 1 1 15
Thu, Feb 23 @ Pistons L 108-114 40 6-17 1-7 5-5 1 6 3 0 1 2 18
Wed, Feb 15 @ Raptors L 85-90 31 3-9 2-7 2-3 0 4 5 2 1 6 10
Mon, Feb 13 76ers L 99-105 38 5-12 3-6 3-3 0 1 4 2 0 1 16
Sat, Feb 11 Clippers L 102-107 37 7-13 4-7 7-8 1 6 8 0 1 2 25
Thu, Feb 9 Rockets L 95-107 35 5-10 2-4 3-3 1 8 10 1 0 3 15
Tue, Feb 7 Nets W 111-107 38 7-18 2-6 1-2 1 8 4 4 2 2 17
Sat, Feb 4 @ Jazz L 98-105 33 4-9 1-3 2-2 0 3 6 0 0 4 11
Wed, Feb 1 @ Warriors L 111-126 24 4-7 3-4 2-2 2 5 7 0 0 2 13
Tue, Jan 31 @ Trail Blazers L 98-115 34 6-12 4-6 2-4 0 8 6 0 0 4 18
Sat, Jan 28 Kings L 106-109 40 6-11 3-6 4-4 1 7 7 0 0 5 19
Fri, Jan 27 @ Knicks L 107-110 36 5-12 3-6 2-2 2 11 9 1 0 5 15
Wed, Jan 25 Warriors L 103-113 38 6-12 2-4 2-2 1 6 8 0 0 3 16
Mon, Jan 23 Wizards L 99-109 38 2-9 0-3 0-0 1 7 6 0 0 2 4
Sat, Jan 21 Nets W 112-105 35 6-16 3-6 1-1 0 9 6 4 0 2 16
Fri, Jan 20 Raptors W 113-78 31 4-11 1-2 4-5 0 4 6 1 0 5 13
Wed, Jan 18 Trail Blazers W 107-85 34 6-15 1-5 4-4 0 7 7 0 2 5 17
Mon, Jan 16 @ Celtics L 98-108 37 2-11 0-4 4-5 1 10 10 1 2 4 8
Fri, Jan 13 @ 76ers L 93-102 32 7-14 1-3 4-4 1 5 2 2 0 1 19
Thu, Jan 5 @ Pistons L 114-115 25 1-8 0-2 7-7 0 4 5 0 0 2 9
Wed, Jan 4 Thunder W 123-112 36 7-18 1-5 13-15 1 3 4 0 1 2 28
Mon, Jan 2 @ Bulls L 111-118 36 7-17 1-3 4-4 2 6 5 1 0 2 19
Sat, Dec 31 Cavaliers L 109-121 35 5-11 1-2 2-2 0 6 8 0 2 2 13
Thu, Dec 29 Heat W 91-82 36 7-17 0-5 2-3 3 13 8 3 1 3 16
Wed, Dec 28 @ Magic W 120-101 30 8-12 3-4 1-1 0 9 8 1 0 3 20
Mon, Dec 26 @ Nets L 118-120 37 7-16 2-6 8-8 0 5 5 3 0 1 24
Fri, Dec 23 Bulls W 103-91 40 7-15 1-5 5-6 2 11 10 1 1 2 20
Tue, Dec 20 Lakers W 117-113 37 8-12 2-3 5-5 1 5 10 1 0 4 23
Sat, Dec 17 @ Hawks W 107-99 32 3-13 0-2 1-2 0 3 4 4 0 0 7
Fri, Dec 16 @ Celtics L 88-96 36 6-19 2-7 8-8 0 10 5 3 0 5 22
Wed, Dec 14 @ Wizards L 106-109 37 7-14 3-8 3-3 0 5 8 2 1 3 20
Mon, Dec 12 @ Pacers L 94-110 35 4-13 4-7 1-2 1 10 3 0 0 4 13
Sat, Dec 10 @ Cavaliers L 105-116 33 4-12 0-4 1-2 0 6 4 1 0 3 9
Fri, Dec 9 Magic W 109-88 29 6-11 4-4 0-0 1 9 7 0 0 2 16
Wed, Dec 7 Pistons W 87-77 36 4-10 1-1 5-6 0 15 3 0 0 1 14
Mon, Dec 5 @ Mavericks W 109-101 37 5-14 0-6 4-4 0 15 7 0 0 2 14
Sat, Dec 3 Timberwolves L 120-125 41 6-15 3-9 0-3 2 8 12 3 1 3 15
Thu, Dec 1 Mavericks W 97-87 36 4-12 1-5 3-4 0 9 6 1 0 3 12
Tue, Nov 29 Pistons L 89-112 30 3-11 2-5 0-0 1 11 5 0 0 2 8
Mon, Nov 28 @ Grizzlies W 104-85 23 1-5 0-2 4-4 0 2 4 0 0 2 6
Fri, Nov 25 @ Knicks L 111-113 45 7-17 1-7 3-6 0 9 9 0 1 2 18
Wed, Nov 23 Spurs L 114-119 40 5-9 2-3 1-1 1 7 5 0 0 5 13
Mon, Nov 21 Grizzlies L 90-105 34 1-7 1-7 5-6 0 4 5 1 0 3 8
Sat, Nov 19 @ Pelicans L 116-121 35 3-10 2-6 5-5 1 7 4 0 2 1 13
Fri, Nov 18 Hawks W 100-96 33 8-17 4-8 4-4 1 10 4 2 0 3 24
Tue, Nov 15 @ Timberwolves W 115-108 36 5-9 4-5 2-3 0 5 7 3 1 0 16
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cavaliers L 93-100 33 5-12 1-5 4-5 1 9 7 2 1 1 15
Fri, Nov 11 Raptors L 111-113 39 7-15 3-6 1-2 4 10 6 0 1 6 18
Wed, Nov 9 Jazz W 104-98 34 3-10 0-5 3-5 0 2 5 1 0 1 9
Mon, Nov 7 Pacers W 122-100 30 2-6 1-2 4-4 0 6 4 3 0 1 9
Fri, Nov 4 @ Nets W 99-95 36 7-13 2-5 2-3 0 9 2 0 0 3 18
Wed, Nov 2 76ers W 109-93 34 7-15 4-9 2-2 2 7 4 1 0 4 20
Sat, Oct 29 Celtics L 98-104 33 3-10 1-5 5-6 0 4 6 0 2 1 12
Fri, Oct 28 @ Heat W 97-91 31 4-14 2-7 2-2 2 6 4 2 0 3 12
Wed, Oct 26 @ Bucks W 107-96 34 2-9 1-7 4-5 0 6 7 2 0 1 9