NICOLAS BATUM

#5 Small Forward Charlotte Hornets

Draft
2008 – 25th overall pick by the Houston Rockets
Full Name
Nicolas Batum
Birthplace
Lisieux, Basse-Normandie France
Age
29 (December 14, 1988)
Height
6'8"
Weight
190
POINTS 740
ASSISTS 349
REBOUNDS 306
STEALS 65
BLOCKS 23

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
08-09 POR 79 76 18 2.0-4.6 44.6 0.8-2.1 36.9 0.5-0.7 80.8 1.06 1.72 2.78 0.94 0.63 0.49 0.63 5.39
09-10 POR 37 26 24 3.8-7.2 51.9 1.5-3.6 40.9 1.2-1.4 84.3 0.84 2.95 3.78 1.19 0.65 0.68 0.73 10.14
10-11 POR 80 67 31 4.6-10.1 45.5 1.5-4.3 34.5 1.7-2.0 84.1 1.36 3.15 4.51 1.54 0.85 0.62 1.04 12.38
11-12 POR 59 34 30 4.9-10.9 45.1 1.8-4.6 39.1 2.3-2.7 83.6 1.37 3.22 4.59 1.42 0.97 1.02 1.53 13.86
12-13 POR 73 73 38 4.8-11.4 42.3 2.3-6.1 37.2 2.4-2.9 84.8 1.33 4.32 5.64 4.93 1.25 1.14 2.60 14.34
13-14 POR 82 82 36 4.6-10.0 46.5 1.8-4.9 36.1 2.0-2.5 80.3 1.41 6.04 7.45 5.12 0.91 0.70 2.55 13.05
14-15 POR 71 71 33 3.4-8.4 40.1 1.4-4.3 32.5 1.2-1.4 85.7 0.87 4.99 5.86 4.80 1.10 0.56 1.86 9.35
15-16 CHA 70 70 35 5.3-12.5 42.7 2.0-5.7 34.8 2.3-2.7 84.9 0.79 5.33 6.11 5.76 0.93 0.61 2.93 14.94
16-17 CHA 77 77 34 5.1-12.7 40.3 1.8-5.3 33.3 3.2-3.7 85.6 0.62 5.66 6.29 5.91 1.14 0.40 2.51 15.12
17-18 CHA 64 64 31 4.2-10.2 41.5 1.4-4.3 33.6 1.7-2.0 83.1 0.89 3.89 4.78 5.45 1.02 0.36 2.05 11.56

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
64 1984 270-650 92-274 108-130 57 249 306 349 65 23 131 740
42% 34% 83%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Tue, Apr 10 @ Pacers W 119-93 21 5-9 2-4 2-2 2 4 6 0 0 2 14
Sun, Apr 8 Pacers L 117-123 22 3-6 2-3 0-0 0 2 3 1 1 6 8
Fri, Apr 6 @ Magic W 137-100 20 4-7 1-2 0-0 1 6 6 0 0 2 9
Tue, Apr 3 @ Bulls L 114-120 28 2-9 1-6 6-7 1 4 5 0 0 1 11
Sun, Apr 1 76ers L 102-119 22 3-9 0-3 2-2 1 4 3 0 1 4 8
Sat, Mar 31 @ Wizards L 93-107 31 2-7 0-2 2-2 2 6 7 1 0 2 6
Wed, Mar 28 Cavaliers L 105-118 26 2-5 0-2 2-2 0 2 5 0 0 1 6
Mon, Mar 26 Knicks W 137-128 24 3-5 1-1 2-3 0 3 4 0 1 0 9
Sat, Mar 17 @ Knicks L 101-124 25 1-7 0-3 0-0 0 8 2 0 0 1 2
Thu, Mar 15 @ Hawks W 129-117 40 4-9 2-4 0-1 1 10 16 0 0 5 10
Tue, Mar 13 @ Pelicans L 115-119 42 7-16 1-5 5-5 0 5 8 4 3 2 20
Sat, Mar 10 Suns W 122-115 36 11-18 4-5 3-3 3 12 7 1 0 2 29
Thu, Mar 8 Nets L 111-125 33 3-9 0-0 0-0 1 4 2 1 0 2 6
Tue, Mar 6 76ers L 114-128 31 3-5 2-3 4-4 2 4 10 1 0 3 12
Sun, Mar 4 @ Raptors L 98-103 35 3-10 0-2 4-4 1 6 8 1 1 1 10
Fri, Mar 2 @ 76ers L 99-110 36 5-9 3-5 1-2 2 13 8 1 0 2 14
Wed, Feb 28 @ Celtics L 106-134 29 3-11 1-5 0-0 0 5 10 2 1 0 7
Tue, Feb 27 Bulls W 118-103 33 3-10 1-6 3-3 1 7 12 2 1 3 10
Sun, Feb 25 Pistons W 114-98 29 5-10 4-7 1-1 0 5 9 3 1 1 15
Fri, Feb 23 @ Wizards W 122-105 27 3-8 1-5 1-1 1 6 8 2 0 2 8
Thu, Feb 22 Nets W 111-96 32 4-8 2-4 0-0 0 5 7 1 1 2 10
Wed, Feb 14 @ Magic W 104-102 32 5-11 4-7 0-0 1 5 7 1 0 2 14
Sun, Feb 11 Raptors L 103-123 26 0-10 0-2 2-3 2 3 5 1 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 9 @ Jazz L 94-106 31 6-13 1-3 0-0 0 0 2 1 0 1 13
Thu, Feb 8 @ Trail Blazers L 103-109 39 5-15 1-8 0-0 2 2 5 4 0 2 11
Mon, Feb 5 @ Nuggets L 104-121 31 5-11 3-7 2-4 1 4 5 0 0 1 15
Sun, Feb 4 @ Suns W 115-110 34 7-15 3-9 5-5 1 4 5 1 0 1 22
Fri, Feb 2 Pacers W 133-126 35 11-18 7-11 2-2 1 9 2 0 0 1 31
Wed, Jan 31 @ Hawks W 123-110 36 4-9 1-4 1-1 4 11 10 2 0 4 10
Mon, Jan 29 @ Pacers L 96-105 35 8-17 5-10 1-2 1 4 2 0 1 4 22
Sat, Jan 27 @ Heat L 91-95 34 3-13 0-4 3-4 3 4 3 1 0 2 9
Fri, Jan 26 Hawks W 121-110 28 6-10 3-7 4-4 0 4 8 1 0 2 19
Wed, Jan 24 Pelicans L 96-101 30 2-8 1-2 2-4 1 3 5 2 1 1 7
Mon, Jan 22 Kings W 112-107 35 6-13 1-5 1-1 1 6 3 0 0 2 14
Sat, Jan 20 Heat L 105-106 33 8-12 1-2 9-10 1 3 6 3 0 4 26
Wed, Jan 17 Wizards W 133-109 26 4-8 2-4 1-2 0 3 4 1 0 2 11
Mon, Jan 15 @ Pistons W 118-107 34 4-13 1-4 5-6 2 8 5 2 0 4 14
Sat, Jan 13 Thunder L 91-101 34 4-13 2-7 2-3 1 3 2 1 1 4 12
Fri, Jan 12 Jazz W 99-88 36 5-11 1-5 0-0 0 3 5 1 0 2 11
Wed, Jan 10 Mavericks L 111-115 32 2-9 0-2 0-0 1 7 1 0 0 1 4
Fri, Jan 5 @ Lakers W 108-94 28 2-9 0-4 0-0 2 3 7 0 0 2 4
Tue, Jan 2 @ Kings W 131-111 31 8-12 3-5 2-3 0 4 4 0 0 1 21
Sun, Dec 31 @ Clippers L 98-106 29 4-14 1-7 0-0 1 5 6 0 1 2 9
Fri, Dec 29 @ Warriors W 111-100 32 6-10 2-4 1-2 0 4 6 1 0 3 15
Wed, Dec 27 Celtics L 91-102 34 3-9 1-3 0-0 0 3 3 4 0 2 7
Sat, Dec 23 Bucks W 111-106 35 5-13 0-3 2-2 1 5 6 1 2 1 12
Fri, Dec 22 @ Bucks L 104-109 32 5-7 2-3 2-2 0 1 6 0 0 3 14
Wed, Dec 20 Raptors L 111-129 26 0-1 0-1 0-0 0 2 5 0 0 1 0
Mon, Dec 18 Knicks W 109-91 31 4-7 1-1 0-0 2 4 4 2 2 3 9
Sat, Dec 16 Trail Blazers L 91-93 38 9-17 5-9 0-0 0 4 5 0 0 0 23
Fri, Dec 15 Heat L 98-104 37 2-7 0-0 1-1 1 3 10 2 0 1 5
Wed, Dec 13 @ Rockets L 96-108 34 4-10 1-5 0-0 1 9 3 1 0 3 9
Sat, Dec 9 Lakers L 99-110 19 1-3 0-2 0-0 0 2 3 1 0 1 2
Fri, Dec 8 Bulls L 111-119 42 4-14 1-4 0-0 1 6 10 1 1 2 9
Wed, Dec 6 Warriors L 87-101 36 6-12 2-5 1-2 2 5 4 2 0 4 15
Mon, Dec 4 Magic W 104-94 37 3-8 0-2 5-8 0 11 5 1 1 3 11
Fri, Dec 1 @ Heat L 100-105 35 5-14 2-8 1-1 1 5 5 0 0 4 13
Wed, Nov 29 @ Raptors L 113-126 33 3-9 1-3 3-3 0 1 5 1 0 3 10
Sat, Nov 25 Spurs L 86-106 22 1-7 0-5 3-3 1 3 2 0 0 0 5
Wed, Nov 22 Wizards W 129-124 14 1-6 0-3 0-0 0 3 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Nov 20 Timberwolves W 118-102 29 6-12 3-5 2-2 0 4 2 2 0 1 17
Sat, Nov 18 Clippers W 102-87 28 4-11 1-4 3-3 1 4 7 1 2 2 12
Fri, Nov 17 @ Bulls L 120-123 27 3-7 0-2 3-3 0 3 3 0 0 1 9
Wed, Nov 15 Cavaliers L 107-115 32 7-15 1-6 1-2 1 5 6 2 0 4 16