KEVIN LOVE

#0 Power Forward Cleveland Cavaliers

Draft
2008 – 5th overall pick by the Memphis Grizzlies
Full Name
Kevin Love
Birthplace
Santa Monica, California United States
Age
29 (September 7, 1988)
Height
6'10"
Weight
271
POINTS 43
ASSISTS 3
REBOUNDS 31
STEALS 2
BLOCKS 1

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
08-09 MIN 81 37 25 3.9-8.5 45.9 0.0-0.2 10.5 3.3-4.1 78.9 3.37 5.68 9.05 1.04 0.43 0.63 1.46 11.10
09-10 MIN 60 22 28 4.8-10.7 44.9 0.6-1.8 33.3 3.7-4.5 81.3 3.78 7.15 10.93 2.25 0.68 0.38 1.97 13.87
10-11 MIN 73 73 35 6.6-14.1 47.0 1.2-2.9 41.7 5.8-6.8 85.0 4.52 10.71 15.23 2.51 0.62 0.37 2.12 20.22
11-12 MIN 55 55 39 8.6-19.3 44.8 1.9-5.1 37.2 6.9-8.4 82.4 4.11 9.25 13.36 2.02 0.85 0.51 2.33 26.04
12-13 MIN 18 18 34 5.8-16.6 35.2 1.1-5.1 21.7 5.6-7.9 70.4 3.56 10.44 14.00 2.33 0.72 0.50 2.17 18.33
13-14 MIN 77 77 36 8.4-18.5 45.7 2.5-6.6 37.6 6.8-8.2 82.1 2.91 9.60 12.51 4.45 0.77 0.45 2.53 26.10
14-15 CLE 75 75 33 5.5-12.7 43.4 1.9-5.2 36.7 3.4-4.3 80.4 1.89 7.83 9.72 2.24 0.68 0.53 1.63 16.37
15-16 CLE 77 77 31 5.3-12.7 41.8 2.1-5.7 36.0 3.4-4.1 82.2 1.95 7.95 9.90 2.43 0.75 0.53 1.84 16.03
16-17 CLE 60 60 31 6.2-14.4 42.7 2.4-6.5 37.3 4.3-4.9 87.1 2.48 8.65 11.13 1.95 0.87 0.40 2.03 19.03
17-18 CLE 59 59 28 5.7-12.4 45.8 2.3-5.6 41.5 4.0-4.5 88.0 1.71 7.53 9.24 1.75 0.73 0.41 1.53 17.61

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
3 106 15-37 8-17 5-6 9 22 31 3 2 1 9 43
41% 47% 83%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Fri, Apr 20 @ Pacers L 90-92 38 7-13 3-5 2-2 3 6 1 1 0 4 19
Wed, Apr 18 Pacers W 100-97 34 5-16 2-6 3-3 3 8 0 0 0 3 15
Sun, Apr 15 Pacers L 80-98 34 3-8 3-6 0-1 3 17 2 1 1 2 9

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
59 1654 334-730 137-330 234-266 101 444 545 103 43 24 90 1039
46% 42% 88%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Mon, Apr 9 @ Knicks W 123-109 31 9-17 6-13 4-5 2 5 1 2 0 1 28
Fri, Apr 6 @ 76ers L 130-132 33 5-10 3-6 4-5 0 9 4 0 1 1 17
Thu, Apr 5 Wizards W 119-115 31 5-10 4-6 2-2 1 6 3 1 0 3 16
Tue, Apr 3 Raptors W 112-106 30 4-8 4-6 6-6 0 15 1 1 0 0 18
Sun, Apr 1 Mavericks W 98-87 36 4-13 2-4 3-5 1 13 0 1 1 2 13
Fri, Mar 30 Pelicans W 107-102 24 3-11 0-6 2-3 0 8 2 1 0 2 8
Tue, Mar 27 @ Heat L 79-98 7 0-2 0-2 1-1 0 1 0 0 0 1 1
Sun, Mar 25 @ Nets W 121-114 33 6-14 3-6 5-5 2 15 4 0 0 4 20
Fri, Mar 23 Suns W 120-95 30 7-15 2-6 4-4 0 6 2 3 0 1 20
Wed, Mar 21 Raptors W 132-129 30 8-15 4-6 3-4 1 12 4 1 0 1 23
Mon, Mar 19 Bucks W 124-117 25 5-13 4-9 4-4 2 7 4 0 2 2 18
Tue, Jan 30 @ Pistons L 114-125 5 0-0 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 Pistons W 121-104 27 8-14 4-6 0-0 0 11 1 0 0 0 20
Fri, Jan 26 Pacers W 115-108 33 4-8 2-6 0-0 2 13 3 2 0 1 10
Tue, Jan 23 @ Spurs L 102-114 27 4-8 0-1 2-2 0 11 0 1 0 0 10
Sat, Jan 20 Thunder L 124-148 3 0-2 0-2 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 18 Magic W 104-103 31 3-10 1-6 5-6 0 11 2 1 1 1 12
Mon, Jan 15 Warriors L 108-118 27 5-9 3-5 4-5 0 7 3 2 1 0 17
Fri, Jan 12 @ Pacers L 95-97 36 8-14 1-5 4-4 1 10 0 3 1 2 21
Thu, Jan 11 @ Raptors L 99-133 23 2-8 0-1 6-7 1 9 2 0 0 1 10
Mon, Jan 8 @ Timberwolves L 99-127 21 1-7 1-4 0-0 1 2 0 0 0 0 3
Sat, Jan 6 @ Magic W 131-127 28 8-17 6-12 5-5 1 5 1 0 0 0 27
Wed, Jan 3 @ Celtics L 88-102 21 1-11 0-4 0-0 1 5 2 0 2 1 2
Tue, Jan 2 Trail Blazers W 127-110 26 5-7 4-5 5-6 1 7 0 1 1 3 19
Sat, Dec 30 @ Jazz L 101-104 29 6-16 3-10 5-6 2 10 1 0 0 0 20
Wed, Dec 27 @ Kings L 95-109 30 7-12 3-8 6-6 0 5 0 0 2 1 23
Mon, Dec 25 @ Warriors L 92-99 36 9-25 6-11 7-7 7 18 0 2 0 4 31
Thu, Dec 21 Bulls W 115-112 29 9-15 4-8 5-5 1 7 2 0 0 1 27
Tue, Dec 19 @ Bucks L 116-119 30 8-15 5-11 0-0 2 10 4 1 0 2 21
Sun, Dec 17 @ Wizards W 106-99 32 9-20 5-8 2-2 0 9 0 1 0 1 25
Sat, Dec 16 Jazz W 109-100 28 7-14 0-3 1-2 2 5 4 0 0 0 15
Thu, Dec 14 Lakers W 121-112 35 9-15 4-6 6-6 1 11 3 2 1 2 28
Tue, Dec 12 Hawks W 123-114 28 6-13 4-5 1-3 4 12 2 0 0 2 17
Fri, Dec 8 @ Pacers L 102-106 26 6-16 2-7 6-10 2 7 3 0 0 0 20
Wed, Dec 6 Kings W 101-95 30 7-16 1-6 3-3 1 13 1 1 0 2 18
Mon, Dec 4 @ Bulls W 113-91 23 8-13 3-6 5-5 0 13 0 0 1 0 24
Sat, Dec 2 Grizzlies W 116-111 30 7-12 3-4 3-3 0 11 2 0 0 1 20
Thu, Nov 30 @ Hawks W 121-114 33 7-16 4-9 7-8 6 16 2 0 0 5 25
Tue, Nov 28 Heat W 108-97 25 10-16 4-8 14-17 2 9 2 2 0 3 38
Mon, Nov 27 @ 76ers W 113-91 25 4-12 2-7 3-3 2 3 2 1 0 1 13
Fri, Nov 24 Hornets W 100-99 31 3-6 1-3 4-4 1 13 0 0 1 1 11
Wed, Nov 22 Nets W 119-109 31 7-18 0-4 4-6 2 10 3 0 1 1 18
Mon, Nov 20 @ Pistons W 116-88 26 8-12 1-2 2-2 2 11 4 0 0 2 19
Fri, Nov 17 Clippers W 118-113 42 9-18 3-7 4-4 4 8 2 2 1 1 25
Wed, Nov 15 @ Hornets W 115-107 27 9-16 1-3 3-3 2 10 0 1 1 2 22
Mon, Nov 13 @ Knicks W 104-101 23 2-9 0-4 2-2 3 6 2 0 0 2 6
Sat, Nov 11 @ Mavericks W 111-104 36 11-19 3-5 4-4 4 15 3 0 1 1 29
Thu, Nov 9 @ Rockets L 113-117 29 5-12 3-6 4-4 2 6 4 1 0 4 17
Tue, Nov 7 Bucks W 124-119 35 9-14 0-0 14-16 8 16 3 2 1 2 32
Sun, Nov 5 Hawks L 115-117 18 1-6 0-2 2-2 3 4 1 3 0 0 4
Fri, Nov 3 @ Wizards W 130-122 27 2-5 2-5 5-5 0 8 0 1 0 2 11
Wed, Nov 1 Pacers L 107-124 36 4-12 2-6 3-4 2 13 3 0 1 0 13
Sun, Oct 29 Knicks L 95-114 35 5-15 3-8 9-10 4 11 1 1 0 2 22
Sat, Oct 28 @ Pelicans L 101-123 27 7-12 5-6 7-7 1 11 1 1 0 2 26
Wed, Oct 25 @ Nets L 107-112 33 4-13 2-6 5-6 5 12 0 0 0 6 15
Tue, Oct 24 Bulls W 119-112 29 7-16 3-7 3-4 3 12 2 0 0 2 20
Sat, Oct 21 Magic L 93-114 27 8-17 0-5 3-4 1 9 1 1 1 2 19
Fri, Oct 20 @ Bucks W 116-97 27 5-12 0-3 7-7 2 12 6 0 2 4 17
Tue, Oct 17 Celtics W 102-99 28 4-9 1-4 6-7 3 11 0 0 0 2 15