GORAN DRAGIĆ

#7 Point Guard Miami Heat

Draft
2008 – 45th overall pick by the San Antonio Spurs
Full Name
Goran Dragić
Birthplace
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Age
31 (June 6, 1986)
Height
6'4"
Weight
180
POINTS 58
ASSISTS 15
REBOUNDS 11
STEALS 1
BLOCKS 0

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
08-09 PHO 55 1 13 1.6-4.1 39.3 0.4-1.0 37.0 0.9-1.2 76.9 0.60 1.27 1.87 2.02 0.53 0.05 1.33 4.47
09-10 PHO 80 2 18 2.8-6.1 45.2 0.9-2.4 39.4 1.5-2.0 73.6 0.47 1.66 2.14 3.01 0.61 0.10 1.57 7.94
10-11 PHO 48 2 17 2.8-6.6 42.1 0.6-2.1 27.7 1.2-2.0 60.8 0.50 1.29 1.79 3.10 0.75 0.12 2.00 7.35
10-11 HOU 22 3 17 2.7-5.7 47.2 1.3-2.5 51.9 1.1-1.6 66.7 0.55 2.00 2.55 2.50 0.64 0.18 0.95 7.73
11-12 HOU 66 28 26 4.2-9.1 46.2 1.0-3.1 33.7 2.3-2.9 80.5 0.80 1.74 2.55 5.30 1.29 0.15 2.38 11.74
12-13 PHO 77 77 33 5.2-11.8 44.3 1.1-3.6 31.9 3.2-4.2 74.8 0.78 2.31 3.09 7.39 1.61 0.34 2.75 14.73
13-14 PHO 76 75 35 7.3-14.4 50.5 1.6-3.9 40.8 4.2-5.5 76.0 0.91 2.32 3.22 5.89 1.37 0.29 2.80 20.29
14-15 PHO 52 52 33 6.5-13.1 50.1 1.3-3.6 35.5 1.9-2.5 74.6 0.98 2.58 3.56 4.06 0.96 0.17 2.19 16.21
14-15 MIA 26 26 34 6.2-12.4 50.2 0.9-2.8 32.9 3.2-4.0 80.8 1.15 2.27 3.42 5.35 1.08 0.27 2.27 16.62
15-16 MIA 72 72 32 5.8-12.2 47.7 0.9-2.8 31.2 1.7-2.3 72.7 0.75 3.10 3.85 5.82 0.99 0.24 2.57 14.14
16-17 MIA 73 73 33 7.3-15.4 47.4 1.6-4.0 40.5 4.1-5.2 79.0 0.84 2.99 3.82 5.81 1.23 0.18 2.89 20.32
17-18 MIA 75 75 31 6.5-14.3 45.0 1.5-4.0 37.0 2.9-3.6 80.1 0.72 3.37 4.09 4.79 0.84 0.16 2.21 17.28

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
3 83 20-41 5-12 13-16 3 8 11 15 1 0 5 58
49% 42% 81%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Apr 19 76ers L 108-128 27 8-13 1-5 6-7 0 2 8 1 0 0 23
Mon, Apr 16 @ 76ers W 113-103 25 8-14 1-3 3-4 0 4 3 0 0 1 20
Sat, Apr 14 @ 76ers L 103-130 31 4-14 3-4 4-5 3 5 4 0 0 4 15

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
75 2376 484-1075 111-300 217-271 54 253 307 359 63 12 166 1296
45% 37% 80%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Mon, Apr 9 Thunder L 93-115 30 2-10 0-3 0-0 0 2 7 0 0 2 4
Fri, Apr 6 @ Knicks L 98-122 24 6-10 1-1 2-2 0 3 2 1 0 2 15
Tue, Apr 3 Hawks W 101-98 29 9-14 3-4 1-2 1 10 3 3 0 3 22
Sat, Mar 31 Nets L 109-110 39 7-17 2-4 2-3 1 8 2 0 0 4 18
Thu, Mar 29 Bulls W 103-92 33 6-11 1-3 4-4 1 5 5 1 0 2 17
Tue, Mar 27 Cavaliers W 98-79 29 4-8 2-4 0-0 0 3 5 0 0 3 10
Sun, Mar 25 @ Pacers L 107-113 36 4-9 1-3 0-0 0 4 6 2 0 1 9
Fri, Mar 23 @ Thunder L 99-105 31 7-16 2-4 4-4 2 4 5 1 0 3 20
Wed, Mar 21 Knicks W 109-98 25 5-11 0-3 4-4 1 2 5 0 0 2 14
Mon, Mar 19 Nuggets W 149-141 42 6-15 1-3 7-8 1 4 8 1 0 3 20
Fri, Mar 16 @ Lakers W 92-91 31 10-18 4-7 6-6 0 5 2 0 0 4 30
Wed, Mar 14 @ Kings L 119-123 39 11-21 3-4 8-9 0 2 3 0 0 3 33
Mon, Mar 12 @ Trail Blazers L 99-115 31 10-17 0-3 3-3 0 2 2 1 0 2 23
Sat, Mar 10 Wizards W 129-102 19 4-6 1-1 1-1 0 2 3 0 0 1 10
Thu, Mar 8 76ers W 108-99 34 3-13 1-3 0-0 1 5 7 3 0 0 7
Tue, Mar 6 @ Wizards L 113-117 36 6-15 1-5 3-3 3 7 5 1 0 1 16
Mon, Mar 5 Suns W 125-103 23 7-10 1-4 2-2 0 1 5 0 0 0 17
Sat, Mar 3 Pistons W 105-96 31 4-9 1-2 4-4 0 2 5 2 0 3 13
Thu, Mar 1 Lakers L 113-131 35 8-19 0-5 3-4 1 4 7 1 0 2 19
Tue, Feb 27 76ers W 102-101 33 8-17 3-5 2-2 2 6 5 0 0 2 21
Sat, Feb 24 Grizzlies W 115-89 25 2-7 1-4 1-2 2 6 8 0 1 1 6
Fri, Feb 23 @ Pelicans L 123-124 37 12-22 2-3 4-4 2 9 8 1 0 1 30
Wed, Feb 14 @ 76ers L 102-104 33 6-14 2-5 4-6 0 3 4 0 0 0 18
Tue, Feb 13 @ Raptors L 112-115 31 10-19 3-5 5-6 1 2 4 1 0 3 28
Fri, Feb 9 Bucks W 91-85 27 1-11 1-4 3-3 0 2 3 0 0 0 6
Wed, Feb 7 Rockets L 101-109 38 11-17 2-4 6-7 1 3 6 1 0 1 30
Mon, Feb 5 Magic L 109-111 36 5-13 1-4 2-4 3 9 7 1 0 4 13
Sat, Feb 3 @ Pistons L 107-111 35 13-23 4-6 3-3 0 2 6 2 1 0 33
Fri, Feb 2 @ 76ers L 97-103 23 4-12 0-3 2-2 0 2 1 1 0 2 10
Wed, Jan 31 @ Cavaliers L 89-91 34 7-17 1-5 3-4 0 3 6 1 0 2 18
Mon, Jan 29 @ Mavericks W 95-88 28 6-14 1-2 0-0 1 4 3 1 1 0 13
Sat, Jan 27 Hornets W 95-91 23 2-8 0-3 1-4 0 1 4 0 0 2 5
Thu, Jan 25 Kings L 88-89 31 8-14 3-5 4-4 1 3 1 1 0 3 23
Fri, Jan 19 @ Nets L 95-101 32 6-16 0-2 5-8 1 4 4 0 1 1 17
Wed, Jan 17 @ Bucks W 106-101 33 6-13 1-3 2-3 0 4 5 0 0 6 15
Mon, Jan 15 @ Bulls L 111-119 38 7-17 0-6 8-9 0 5 9 0 0 2 22
Sun, Jan 14 Bucks W 97-79 33 9-17 4-6 3-4 0 3 2 1 0 2 25
Wed, Jan 10 @ Pacers W 114-106 31 8-16 1-4 3-4 1 3 9 1 0 4 20
Tue, Jan 9 @ Raptors W 90-89 39 10-21 1-3 3-5 3 12 4 1 1 1 24
Sun, Jan 7 Jazz W 103-102 34 6-18 1-6 3-3 0 3 6 1 0 3 16
Fri, Jan 5 Knicks W 107-103 40 8-18 3-8 0-0 0 6 6 0 0 5 19
Wed, Jan 3 Pistons W 111-104 37 9-19 3-5 3-4 0 5 13 0 0 3 24
Sat, Dec 30 @ Magic W 117-111 38 11-22 2-4 1-1 1 4 8 2 1 2 25
Fri, Dec 29 Nets L 87-111 23 3-12 0-3 5-6 2 4 5 2 0 1 11
Tue, Dec 26 Magic W 107-89 30 6-18 1-5 1-2 0 4 6 2 0 5 14
Sat, Dec 23 Pelicans L 94-109 30 5-15 0-3 3-4 2 4 2 0 1 1 13
Sat, Dec 16 Clippers W 90-85 30 4-11 1-3 1-3 0 2 2 1 1 1 10
Fri, Dec 15 @ Hornets W 104-98 26 2-10 0-3 4-4 1 3 7 1 2 4 8
Wed, Dec 13 Trail Blazers L 95-102 30 4-12 0-1 3-6 1 5 3 1 0 3 11
Mon, Dec 11 @ Grizzlies W 107-82 25 7-12 1-3 4-4 1 5 5 0 0 2 19
Sat, Dec 9 @ Nets W 101-89 28 9-19 1-3 1-3 0 7 3 2 0 1 20
Wed, Dec 6 @ Spurs L 105-117 29 3-11 0-2 2-2 0 4 6 1 0 3 8
Sun, Dec 3 Warriors L 95-123 25 7-10 4-4 2-3 0 3 1 2 0 1 20
Fri, Dec 1 Hornets W 105-100 28 3-12 0-3 1-2 1 4 5 0 0 5 7
Wed, Nov 29 @ Knicks L 86-115 23 3-12 0-3 0-0 1 2 3 0 0 0 6
Tue, Nov 28 @ Cavaliers L 97-108 23 1-5 0-2 5-8 0 2 4 1 0 0 7
Sun, Nov 26 @ Bulls W 100-93 34 7-11 4-7 6-7 0 2 3 0 0 3 24
Fri, Nov 24 @ Timberwolves W 109-97 31 7-14 5-8 1-2 0 4 6 2 0 2 20
Wed, Nov 22 Celtics W 104-98 31 8-17 2-4 9-10 0 5 4 1 0 3 27
Sun, Nov 19 Pacers L 95-120 27 3-8 2-4 0-0 1 5 4 1 0 4 8
Fri, Nov 17 @ Wizards W 91-88 35 3-11 0-4 0-0 0 5 7 2 0 4 6
Wed, Nov 15 Wizards L 93-102 37 9-17 3-6 0-0 1 4 2 1 0 3 21
Sun, Nov 12 @ Pistons L 103-112 35 6-14 2-4 4-4 1 4 7 0 1 2 18
Fri, Nov 10 @ Jazz W 84-74 33 7-17 1-4 3-3 1 2 3 1 0 5 18
Wed, Nov 8 @ Suns W 126-115 38 9-19 1-5 10-10 2 9 4 0 0 1 29
Mon, Nov 6 @ Warriors L 80-97 31 8-18 1-3 2-4 1 3 4 1 0 3 19
Sun, Nov 5 @ Clippers W 104-101 32 3-9 2-5 4-6 1 4 6 1 0 2 12
Fri, Nov 3 @ Nuggets L 94-95 34 8-15 4-7 3-4 0 3 7 2 0 1 23
Wed, Nov 1 Bulls W 97-91 34 7-17 2-7 4-5 0 5 6 1 0 2 20
Mon, Oct 30 Timberwolves L 122-125 39 8-16 1-4 1-2 1 6 5 1 0 6 18
Sat, Oct 28 Celtics L 90-96 36 9-15 1-4 3-3 0 3 4 0 1 2 22
Wed, Oct 25 Spurs L 100-117 37 9-16 2-4 0-0 1 4 1 1 0 1 20
Mon, Oct 23 Hawks W 104-93 33 7-16 2-5 3-6 0 1 6 1 0 2 19
Sat, Oct 21 Pacers W 112-108 32 9-13 2-2 3-3 1 5 3 0 0 2 23
Wed, Oct 18 @ Magic L 109-116 31 6-19 1-4 4-4 3 5 6 1 0 0 17