RUSSELL WESTBROOK

#0 Point Guard Oklahoma City Thunder

Draft
2008 – 4th overall pick by the Seattle SuperSonics
Full Name
Russell Westbrook
Birthplace
Long Beach, California United States
Age
28 (November 12, 1988)
Height
6'3"
Weight
187
POINTS 1788
ASSISTS 595
REBOUNDS 619
STEALS 96
BLOCKS 21

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
08-09 OKC 82 64 32 5.3-13.4 39.9 0.4-1.6 27.3 4.3-5.2 81.5 2.17 2.68 4.85 5.30 1.34 0.20 3.34 15.34
09-10 OKC 82 82 34 5.9-14.1 41.8 0.3-1.3 22.1 4.0-5.1 78.0 1.74 3.15 4.89 7.95 1.33 0.41 3.26 16.12
10-11 OKC 82 82 34 7.5-17.0 44.2 0.4-1.3 32.7 6.5-7.7 84.2 1.48 3.15 4.62 8.17 1.89 0.35 3.85 21.87
11-12 OKC 66 66 35 8.8-19.2 45.7 0.9-3.0 31.6 5.2-6.3 82.3 1.45 3.11 4.56 5.50 1.70 0.30 3.62 23.61
12-13 OKC 82 82 34 8.2-18.7 43.8 1.2-3.7 32.3 5.6-7.0 80.0 1.35 3.87 5.22 7.40 1.77 0.29 3.33 23.21
13-14 OKC 46 46 30 7.5-17.2 43.8 1.5-4.7 31.8 5.3-6.4 82.6 1.20 4.52 5.72 6.93 1.91 0.15 3.85 21.83
14-15 OKC 67 67 34 9.4-22.0 42.6 1.3-4.3 29.9 8.1-9.8 83.5 1.85 5.45 7.30 8.58 2.09 0.21 4.37 28.15
15-16 OKC 80 80 34 8.2-18.1 45.4 1.3-4.3 29.6 5.8-7.2 81.2 1.81 6.04 7.85 10.45 2.04 0.25 4.28 23.48
16-17 OKC 58 58 34 10.0-23.8 42.0 2.2-6.4 33.6 8.7-10.5 82.9 1.86 8.81 10.67 10.26 1.66 0.36 5.47 30.83

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
58 2010 579-1379 125-372 505-609 108 511 619 595 96 21 317 1788
42% 34% 83%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Fri, Feb 24 Lakers W 110-93 35 4-18 1-5 8-9 2 18 17 3 0 6 17
Wed, Feb 15 Knicks W 116-105 38 13-22 3-5 9-13 3 14 12 3 1 6 38
Mon, Feb 13 @ Wizards L 98-120 24 5-19 0-4 7-7 2 4 4 2 0 2 17
Sat, Feb 11 Warriors L 114-130 37 14-26 3-10 16-18 1 11 8 1 0 11 47
Thu, Feb 9 Cavaliers W 118-109 35 11-27 2-6 5-5 1 12 11 4 0 7 29
Mon, Feb 6 @ Pacers L 90-93 37 10-27 4-10 3-4 2 18 9 1 2 4 27
Sun, Feb 5 Trail Blazers W 105-99 35 16-34 1-6 9-11 1 4 8 0 0 4 42
Fri, Feb 3 Grizzlies W 114-102 38 8-20 5-7 17-17 2 13 12 3 0 5 38
Wed, Feb 1 Bulls L 100-128 29 10-23 2-7 6-8 1 5 8 2 1 3 28
Tue, Jan 31 @ Spurs L 94-108 34 7-17 3-7 10-10 1 6 14 1 0 6 27
Sun, Jan 29 @ Cavaliers L 91-107 36 7-26 1-6 5-8 5 12 10 1 1 4 20
Thu, Jan 26 Mavericks W 109-98 35 16-29 4-8 9-11 1 8 3 2 0 4 45
Wed, Jan 25 @ Pelicans W 114-105 36 7-22 4-9 9-12 1 12 10 1 1 8 27
Mon, Jan 23 @ Jazz W 97-95 36 11-29 3-7 13-17 1 10 10 4 1 6 38
Wed, Jan 18 @ Warriors L 100-121 35 8-23 1-6 10-11 4 15 13 2 2 10 27
Mon, Jan 16 @ Clippers L 98-120 29 7-19 2-7 8-9 1 5 4 2 0 4 24
Sun, Jan 15 @ Kings W 122-118 36 11-21 4-5 10-11 2 11 10 4 0 7 36
Fri, Jan 13 @ Timberwolves L 86-96 36 7-23 1-10 6-7 3 11 12 2 0 10 21
Wed, Jan 11 Grizzlies W 103-95 37 6-19 0-7 12-15 1 13 12 2 1 6 24
Mon, Jan 9 @ Bulls W 109-94 33 9-18 1-7 2-3 0 9 14 1 0 3 21
Sat, Jan 7 Nuggets W 121-106 35 10-20 7-12 5-6 2 17 11 3 0 5 32
Thu, Jan 5 @ Rockets L 116-118 38 16-34 8-15 9-11 1 8 5 2 0 5 49
Wed, Jan 4 @ Hornets L 112-123 34 10-31 2-12 11-13 3 15 8 2 1 4 33
Mon, Jan 2 @ Bucks L 94-98 36 9-28 2-10 10-11 0 7 6 3 0 5 30
Sat, Dec 31 Clippers W 114-88 29 6-11 0-2 5-6 0 12 14 2 0 1 17
Thu, Dec 29 @ Grizzlies L 80-114 23 6-19 2-6 7-10 2 5 0 2 0 6 21
Tue, Dec 27 @ Heat W 106-94 37 11-22 0-1 7-10 0 17 11 0 0 7 29
Sun, Dec 25 Timberwolves W 112-100 33 11-25 1-4 8-9 3 7 15 1 1 5 31
Fri, Dec 23 @ Celtics W 117-112 35 13-25 5-7 14-16 1 11 11 1 0 4 45
Wed, Dec 21 @ Pelicans W 121-110 34 12-26 2-7 16-18 1 10 7 1 0 4 42
Mon, Dec 19 Hawks L 108-110 35 16-33 3-10 11-13 2 11 7 1 0 4 46
Sat, Dec 17 Suns W 114-101 34 9-17 1-2 7-7 0 11 22 2 1 5 26
Wed, Dec 14 @ Jazz L 89-109 31 7-25 2-5 11-13 1 6 5 1 0 5 27
Tue, Dec 13 @ Trail Blazers L 95-114 27 7-19 2-5 4-4 2 6 6 0 0 3 20
Sun, Dec 11 Celtics W 99-96 36 14-26 2-5 7-12 3 12 6 2 0 7 37
Fri, Dec 9 Rockets L 99-102 36 8-25 0-7 11-12 1 10 10 3 0 8 27
Mon, Dec 5 @ Hawks W 102-99 34 10-22 3-8 9-14 1 13 12 1 1 4 32
Sun, Dec 4 Pelicans W 101-92 38 10-23 2-8 6-9 1 17 12 1 0 10 28
Wed, Nov 30 Wizards W 126-115 41 12-35 1-6 10-10 4 14 11 2 0 5 35
Mon, Nov 28 @ Knicks W 112-103 36 9-23 2-3 7-7 5 18 14 2 0 7 27
Sat, Nov 26 Pistons W 106-88 37 8-22 0-5 1-2 3 13 15 1 1 5 17
Fri, Nov 25 @ Nuggets W 132-129 41 9-25 3-4 15-17 1 12 18 0 1 7 36
Wed, Nov 23 @ Kings L 101-116 35 7-18 1-5 16-19 1 11 9 3 0 3 31
Tue, Nov 22 @ Lakers L 109-111 36 13-30 4-9 4-5 3 8 13 2 0 8 34
Sun, Nov 20 Pacers L 111-115 40 13-34 2-8 3-5 5 11 15 2 0 7 31
Fri, Nov 18 Nets W 124-105 34 13-21 0-1 4-5 4 11 13 1 0 3 30
Wed, Nov 16 Rockets W 105-103 36 9-20 2-4 10-11 1 7 9 2 0 6 30
Mon, Nov 14 @ Pistons L 88-104 34 11-21 0-2 11-12 2 15 8 0 0 7 33
Sun, Nov 13 Magic L 117-119 38 14-21 0-3 13-18 2 12 16 0 0 2 41
Fri, Nov 11 Clippers L 108-110 35 9-25 3-5 8-9 1 14 9 1 0 4 29
Wed, Nov 9 Raptors L 102-112 39 9-26 3-12 15-18 2 7 7 1 2 8 36
Mon, Nov 7 Heat W 97-85 27 5-16 1-6 3-3 2 5 11 0 0 5 14
Sat, Nov 5 Timberwolves W 112-92 28 9-18 4-5 6-8 2 6 8 3 0 2 28
Thu, Nov 3 @ Warriors L 96-122 29 4-15 2-4 10-14 1 6 10 1 2 6 20
Wed, Nov 2 @ Clippers W 85-83 33 14-30 0-7 7-9 1 6 5 3 0 10 35
Sun, Oct 30 Lakers W 113-96 34 11-21 5-6 6-6 5 12 16 1 1 7 33
Fri, Oct 28 Suns W 113-110 45 17-44 2-10 15-20 3 13 10 2 0 5 51
Wed, Oct 26 @ 76ers W 103-97 36 11-21 1-2 9-11 1 12 9 0 0 2 32