RUSSELL WESTBROOK

#0 Point Guard Oklahoma City Thunder

Draft
2008 – 4th overall pick by the Seattle SuperSonics
Full Name
Russell Westbrook
Birthplace
Long Beach, California United States
Age
29 (November 12, 1988)
Height
6'3"
Weight
187
POINTS 48
ASSISTS 21
REBOUNDS 22
STEALS 5
BLOCKS 0

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
08-09 OKC 82 64 32 5.3-13.4 39.9 0.4-1.6 27.3 4.3-5.2 81.5 2.17 2.68 4.85 5.30 1.34 0.20 3.34 15.34
09-10 OKC 82 82 34 5.9-14.1 41.8 0.3-1.3 22.1 4.0-5.1 78.0 1.74 3.15 4.89 7.95 1.33 0.41 3.26 16.12
10-11 OKC 82 82 34 7.5-17.0 44.2 0.4-1.3 32.7 6.5-7.7 84.2 1.48 3.15 4.62 8.17 1.89 0.35 3.85 21.87
11-12 OKC 66 66 35 8.8-19.2 45.7 0.9-3.0 31.6 5.2-6.3 82.3 1.45 3.11 4.56 5.50 1.70 0.30 3.62 23.61
12-13 OKC 82 82 34 8.2-18.7 43.8 1.2-3.7 32.3 5.6-7.0 80.0 1.35 3.87 5.22 7.40 1.77 0.29 3.33 23.21
13-14 OKC 46 46 30 7.5-17.2 43.8 1.5-4.7 31.8 5.3-6.4 82.6 1.20 4.52 5.72 6.93 1.91 0.15 3.85 21.83
14-15 OKC 67 67 34 9.4-22.0 42.6 1.3-4.3 29.9 8.1-9.8 83.5 1.85 5.45 7.30 8.58 2.09 0.21 4.37 28.15
15-16 OKC 80 80 34 8.2-18.1 45.4 1.3-4.3 29.6 5.8-7.2 81.2 1.81 6.04 7.85 10.45 2.04 0.25 4.28 23.48
16-17 OKC 81 81 34 10.2-24.0 42.5 2.5-7.2 34.3 8.8-10.4 84.5 1.72 9.00 10.72 10.38 1.67 0.38 5.38 31.58
17-18 OKC 80 80 36 9.5-21.1 44.9 1.2-4.1 29.8 5.2-7.1 73.7 1.89 8.19 10.07 10.24 1.85 0.25 4.76 25.35

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
2 74 17-44 2-7 12-13 2 20 22 21 5 0 8 48
39% 29% 92%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 18 Jazz L 95-102 37 7-19 2-3 3-4 1 9 13 4 0 3 19
Sun, Apr 15 Jazz W 116-108 37 10-25 0-4 9-9 1 13 8 1 0 5 29

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
80 2918 757-1687 97-326 417-566 151 655 806 819 148 20 381 2028
45% 30% 74%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 11 Grizzlies W 137-123 37 2-9 0-2 2-3 3 20 19 2 0 5 6
Mon, Apr 9 @ Heat W 115-93 38 8-21 2-5 5-6 3 18 13 1 0 6 23
Sat, Apr 7 @ Rockets W 108-102 38 10-28 1-3 3-5 5 7 10 4 1 4 24
Tue, Apr 3 Warriors L 107-111 41 15-26 3-7 11-12 5 16 6 2 0 6 44
Sun, Apr 1 @ Pelicans W 109-104 37 9-17 0-1 8-11 1 15 13 2 0 7 26
Fri, Mar 30 Nuggets L 125-126 44 12-32 4-9 5-8 3 9 13 2 1 2 33
Thu, Mar 29 @ Spurs L 99-103 38 7-19 0-4 5-8 1 11 5 3 1 7 19
Sun, Mar 25 Trail Blazers L 105-108 36 9-20 1-2 4-6 1 8 9 4 0 3 23
Fri, Mar 23 Heat W 105-99 36 9-15 2-2 9-10 0 13 8 1 0 5 29
Tue, Mar 20 @ Celtics L 99-100 37 9-21 2-5 7-11 2 8 7 1 0 5 27
Sun, Mar 18 @ Raptors W 132-125 37 15-22 1-1 6-8 5 13 14 2 0 5 37
Fri, Mar 16 Clippers W 121-113 37 7-17 0-1 2-2 1 10 11 0 0 6 16
Tue, Mar 13 @ Hawks W 119-107 35 12-20 0-0 8-10 4 12 12 1 1 4 32
Mon, Mar 12 Kings W 106-101 36 7-19 2-3 1-3 0 10 11 0 0 2 17
Sat, Mar 10 Spurs W 104-94 36 7-15 0-1 7-11 1 12 10 1 0 5 21
Thu, Mar 8 Suns W 115-87 29 11-14 0-0 5-7 0 8 9 0 0 2 27
Tue, Mar 6 Rockets L 112-122 39 15-27 0-4 2-2 2 4 7 1 1 9 32
Sat, Mar 3 @ Trail Blazers L 100-108 35 12-31 1-5 5-7 2 11 6 0 1 4 30
Fri, Mar 2 @ Suns W 124-116 40 16-25 2-4 9-11 7 14 8 1 1 5 43
Wed, Feb 28 @ Mavericks W 111-110 42 11-25 0-5 8-9 3 11 7 3 1 9 30
Mon, Feb 26 Magic W 112-105 35 3-12 0-1 2-2 2 12 11 1 0 7 8
Sat, Feb 24 @ Warriors L 80-112 32 4-15 1-5 6-6 2 12 7 2 0 5 15
Thu, Feb 22 @ Kings W 110-107 38 4-14 1-6 8-10 0 15 11 2 0 8 17
Wed, Feb 14 @ Grizzlies W 121-114 37 6-14 0-4 11-12 2 13 15 1 2 4 23
Tue, Feb 13 Cavaliers L 112-120 39 7-19 0-3 7-8 2 7 12 2 0 1 21
Tue, Feb 6 @ Warriors W 125-105 36 13-26 2-5 6-6 0 9 9 0 0 4 34
Sun, Feb 4 Lakers L 104-108 40 15-25 0-4 6-8 1 5 9 1 0 7 36
Fri, Feb 2 Pelicans L 100-114 36 7-21 1-7 1-1 1 10 14 1 0 9 16
Thu, Feb 1 @ Nuggets L 124-127 39 7-18 2-5 4-4 0 9 21 2 1 3 20
Tue, Jan 30 @ Wizards L 96-102 36 5-18 1-4 2-2 2 6 10 4 0 7 13
Sun, Jan 28 76ers W 122-112 41 14-33 1-6 8-11 2 9 14 2 0 1 37
Sat, Jan 27 @ Pistons W 121-108 36 13-22 3-4 2-4 4 11 13 2 0 6 31
Thu, Jan 25 Wizards W 121-112 37 19-29 1-3 7-10 0 6 6 2 0 6 46
Tue, Jan 23 Nets W 109-108 36 12-27 0-4 8-11 1 5 6 2 0 1 32
Sat, Jan 20 @ Cavaliers W 148-124 35 9-17 1-1 4-5 2 9 20 2 0 5 23
Wed, Jan 17 Lakers W 114-90 28 8-22 1-3 2-3 2 6 7 2 0 3 19
Mon, Jan 15 Kings W 95-88 33 8-14 0-1 3-7 3 16 9 1 0 10 19
Sat, Jan 13 @ Hornets W 101-91 37 10-27 0-3 5-7 2 10 7 2 1 3 25
Wed, Jan 10 @ Timberwolves L 88-104 35 15-23 1-2 7-9 2 10 5 4 0 4 38
Tue, Jan 9 Trail Blazers L 106-117 35 7-20 1-3 7-10 2 9 12 3 2 6 22
Sun, Jan 7 @ Suns L 100-114 34 11-21 1-1 3-7 3 10 11 2 0 6 26
Thu, Jan 4 @ Clippers W 127-117 38 11-24 2-2 5-6 2 12 11 1 0 6 29
Wed, Jan 3 @ Lakers W 133-96 28 10-17 0-0 0-0 0 6 12 1 0 2 20
Sun, Dec 31 Mavericks L 113-116 37 17-28 0-4 4-7 1 15 11 1 0 2 38
Fri, Dec 29 Bucks L 95-97 40 16-34 2-9 6-9 3 14 9 1 0 5 40
Wed, Dec 27 Raptors W 124-107 35 11-22 0-1 8-10 2 8 13 2 0 7 30
Mon, Dec 25 Rockets W 112-107 37 12-24 0-1 7-8 0 6 11 3 0 5 31
Sat, Dec 23 @ Jazz W 103-89 38 11-24 2-3 3-4 2 10 10 1 1 2 27
Fri, Dec 22 Hawks W 120-117 36 12-17 1-2 5-5 1 7 15 2 1 3 30
Wed, Dec 20 Jazz W 107-79 27 10-13 0-0 4-4 4 10 7 4 0 1 24
Mon, Dec 18 Nuggets W 95-94 37 16-28 1-3 5-7 2 9 6 3 1 3 38
Sat, Dec 16 @ Knicks L 96-111 36 9-18 0-3 7-10 2 7 7 2 0 4 25
Fri, Dec 15 @ 76ers W 119-117 52 10-33 2-5 5-12 5 18 15 2 0 6 27
Wed, Dec 13 @ Pacers W 100-95 36 3-17 1-3 3-7 3 17 12 2 0 5 10
Mon, Dec 11 Hornets L 103-116 36 10-22 1-2 9-9 1 4 7 3 0 2 30
Sat, Dec 9 @ Grizzlies W 102-101 43 7-29 1-12 5-8 3 11 14 1 0 3 20
Thu, Dec 7 @ Nets L 95-100 36 10-27 2-6 9-12 0 8 6 0 0 3 31
Tue, Dec 5 Jazz W 100-94 38 12-25 2-9 8-9 0 13 14 1 1 7 34
Sun, Dec 3 Spurs W 90-87 39 9-22 2-2 2-6 3 10 10 1 0 7 22
Fri, Dec 1 Timberwolves W 111-107 37 6-21 0-8 3-4 4 9 14 2 0 7 15
Wed, Nov 29 @ Magic L 108-121 38 11-23 7-10 8-12 4 11 5 5 0 7 37
Sat, Nov 25 @ Mavericks L 81-97 40 9-19 4-8 6-9 1 12 9 1 0 4 28
Fri, Nov 24 Pistons L 98-99 39 10-29 1-10 6-7 1 11 11 3 0 5 27
Wed, Nov 22 Warriors W 108-91 37 13-27 1-4 7-8 2 10 9 4 0 6 34
Mon, Nov 20 @ Pelicans L 107-114 39 6-19 2-7 8-10 3 16 12 3 0 3 22
Fri, Nov 17 @ Spurs L 101-104 38 5-22 0-4 5-5 3 9 9 0 0 2 15
Wed, Nov 15 Bulls W 92-79 32 6-13 2-5 7-7 0 5 7 4 0 4 21
Sun, Nov 12 Mavericks W 112-99 33 6-18 3-5 12-13 0 6 5 3 0 4 27
Fri, Nov 10 Clippers W 120-111 34 8-16 1-3 5-6 1 3 8 3 0 4 22
Thu, Nov 9 @ Nuggets L 94-102 35 6-22 1-6 0-3 4 7 5 3 0 3 13
Tue, Nov 7 @ Kings L 86-94 37 7-21 2-8 4-5 0 12 6 3 0 7 20
Sun, Nov 5 @ Trail Blazers L 99-103 36 10-25 3-10 2-7 0 6 9 2 0 2 25
Fri, Nov 3 Celtics L 94-101 38 7-20 3-7 2-2 1 6 11 1 0 6 19
Tue, Oct 31 @ Bucks W 110-91 27 5-12 0-2 2-3 1 10 9 0 0 4 12
Sat, Oct 28 @ Bulls W 101-69 28 5-13 0-2 2-3 2 13 13 2 0 2 12
Fri, Oct 27 @ Timberwolves L 116-119 37 10-18 1-3 6-8 1 8 9 2 0 8 27
Wed, Oct 25 Pacers W 114-96 35 10-18 2-4 6-10 1 10 16 3 0 7 28
Sun, Oct 22 Timberwolves L 113-115 37 12-24 5-8 2-4 0 5 10 0 1 2 31
Sat, Oct 21 @ Jazz L 87-96 36 2-11 1-5 1-4 2 13 9 2 0 7 6
Thu, Oct 19 Knicks W 105-84 33 7-12 0-1 7-10 2 10 16 0 1 7 21