MARC GASOL

#33 Center Memphis Grizzlies

Draft
2007 – 48th overall pick by the Los Angeles Lakers
Full Name
Marc Gasol
Birthplace
Barcelona, Cataluna Spain
Age
33 (January 29, 1985)
Height
7'0"
Weight
280
POINTS 976
ASSISTS 218
REBOUNDS 460
STEALS 38
BLOCKS 81

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
08-09 MEM 82 75 30 4.3-8.1 53.0 0.0-0.0 0.0 3.4-4.6 73.3 2.45 4.93 7.38 1.74 0.77 1.10 2.01 11.89
09-10 MEM 69 69 35 5.5-9.4 58.1 0.0-0.0 0.0 3.7-5.4 67.0 3.00 6.28 9.28 2.39 1.00 1.59 1.96 14.61
10-11 MEM 81 81 31 4.5-8.5 52.7 0.0-0.1 42.9 2.7-3.6 74.8 1.89 5.12 7.01 2.47 0.91 1.68 1.80 11.74
11-12 MEM 65 65 36 5.5-11.4 48.2 0.0-0.2 8.3 3.6-4.9 74.8 1.85 7.06 8.91 3.14 0.95 1.86 1.86 14.65
12-13 MEM 80 80 34 5.4-10.9 49.4 0.0-0.2 7.1 3.4-4.0 84.8 2.31 5.47 7.79 3.98 1.00 1.74 1.96 14.09
13-14 MEM 59 59 33 5.7-12.1 47.3 0.0-0.2 18.2 3.1-4.1 76.8 1.42 5.76 7.19 3.66 1.00 1.29 1.88 14.56
14-15 MEM 81 81 33 6.5-13.2 49.4 0.0-0.2 17.6 4.3-5.4 79.5 1.42 6.36 7.78 3.79 0.88 1.62 2.16 17.44
15-16 MEM 52 52 34 6.3-13.6 46.4 0.0-0.1 66.7 3.9-4.7 82.9 1.12 5.85 6.96 3.77 0.96 1.35 2.27 16.56
16-17 MEM 74 74 34 7.2-15.7 45.9 1.4-3.6 38.8 3.8-4.5 83.7 0.81 5.42 6.23 4.58 0.91 1.34 2.23 19.54
17-18 MEM 55 55 33 6.1-14.7 41.4 1.4-4.3 32.6 4.1-4.9 84.1 1.18 7.18 8.36 3.96 0.69 1.47 2.73 17.75

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
55 1868 336-811 77-236 227-270 65 395 460 218 38 81 150 976
41% 33% 84%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Feb 14 Thunder L 114-121 30 4-11 0-3 2-3 0 6 9 1 0 3 10
Sun, Feb 11 @ Thunder L 92-110 33 6-14 1-4 5-5 0 6 2 0 2 2 18
Wed, Feb 7 Jazz L 88-92 37 7-20 2-6 4-7 0 6 5 1 3 2 20
Tue, Feb 6 @ Hawks L 82-108 19 3-7 0-2 2-2 1 6 2 0 0 3 8
Sun, Feb 4 @ Raptors L 86-101 37 6-16 2-5 6-7 1 6 5 1 2 4 20
Thu, Feb 1 @ Pistons L 102-104 33 6-21 1-8 6-6 2 14 2 0 1 1 19
Wed, Jan 31 @ Pacers L 101-105 36 9-18 3-5 2-2 2 9 6 1 0 1 23
Mon, Jan 29 Suns W 120-109 24 5-10 1-4 1-1 0 10 1 1 3 4 12
Fri, Jan 26 Clippers L 100-109 37 5-14 2-7 1-1 1 12 10 0 5 2 13
Wed, Jan 24 Spurs L 85-108 30 6-13 1-4 5-6 1 7 1 1 0 0 18
Mon, Jan 22 76ers W 105-101 37 6-14 3-6 4-4 2 6 0 1 0 2 19
Sat, Jan 20 @ Pelicans L 104-111 34 4-11 3-5 5-6 0 5 7 0 0 3 16
Fri, Jan 19 Kings W 106-88 27 3-6 0-1 0-0 0 8 2 1 1 0 6
Mon, Jan 15 Lakers W 123-114 34 6-14 0-2 5-5 0 7 4 1 1 4 17
Fri, Jan 12 @ Nuggets L 78-87 36 8-19 1-6 5-5 2 11 2 0 1 1 22
Wed, Jan 10 Pelicans W 105-102 35 8-14 1-3 4-6 2 10 7 2 0 1 21
Fri, Jan 5 Wizards L 100-102 33 5-15 2-5 5-6 0 11 5 0 5 3 17
Tue, Jan 2 @ Clippers L 105-113 36 3-10 0-3 5-5 0 5 5 1 0 2 11
Sun, Dec 31 @ Kings W 114-96 24 3-9 1-4 0-2 0 2 3 0 4 2 7
Sat, Dec 30 @ Warriors L 128-141 28 10-13 4-4 3-3 1 6 1 2 0 2 27
Wed, Dec 27 @ Lakers W 109-99 32 4-10 0-2 3-3 1 9 5 0 3 4 11
Tue, Dec 26 @ Suns L 97-99 38 4-16 0-4 10-11 1 6 0 1 4 4 18
Sat, Dec 23 Clippers W 115-112 35 7-16 1-3 2-3 4 15 4 1 1 1 17
Thu, Dec 21 @ Suns L 95-97 38 6-19 1-7 0-0 4 11 5 0 3 2 13
Wed, Dec 20 @ Warriors L 84-97 36 5-15 2-5 9-10 0 9 5 2 0 3 21
Sat, Dec 16 Celtics L 93-102 33 11-19 4-6 4-5 3 10 2 3 0 2 30
Fri, Dec 15 Hawks W 96-94 33 3-9 2-2 5-5 0 6 5 1 2 8 13
Wed, Dec 13 @ Wizards L 87-93 38 5-16 1-5 4-4 2 10 0 1 1 3 15
Mon, Dec 11 Heat L 82-107 35 5-14 2-5 7-10 2 6 2 0 0 4 19
Sat, Dec 9 Thunder L 101-102 42 8-17 2-5 4-6 3 6 6 0 1 2 22
Fri, Dec 8 Raptors L 107-116 36 7-16 1-4 5-7 3 7 4 0 0 3 20
Wed, Dec 6 @ Knicks L 88-99 34 5-12 1-4 6-7 3 8 3 0 2 3 17
Mon, Dec 4 Timberwolves W 95-92 35 6-14 1-2 8-9 1 7 5 0 1 2 21
Sat, Dec 2 @ Cavaliers L 111-116 41 12-23 1-4 2-3 0 6 4 3 2 3 27
Fri, Dec 1 Spurs L 79-95 34 6-16 1-1 3-4 3 13 4 2 1 2 16
Wed, Nov 29 @ Spurs L 95-104 36 4-11 0-0 2-2 1 6 7 0 0 2 10
Sun, Nov 26 Nets L 88-98 28 6-17 0-2 6-6 1 5 1 1 1 4 18
Fri, Nov 24 @ Nuggets L 92-104 38 5-13 1-5 4-4 0 6 14 2 0 4 15
Wed, Nov 22 Mavericks L 94-95 34 5-15 1-4 3-3 0 10 4 0 1 4 14
Mon, Nov 20 Trail Blazers L 92-100 40 7-20 3-8 2-4 2 12 7 1 2 4 19
Sat, Nov 18 Rockets L 83-105 32 6-17 1-3 2-2 1 9 4 0 2 2 15
Wed, Nov 15 Pacers L 113-116 39 12-24 3-7 8-9 2 13 5 0 5 2 35
Mon, Nov 13 @ Bucks L 103-110 35 6-14 1-4 3-4 2 10 6 0 0 4 16
Sat, Nov 11 @ Rockets L 96-111 28 6-15 0-3 3-4 1 9 3 0 1 3 15
Tue, Nov 7 @ Trail Blazers W 98-97 35 5-14 1-4 5-5 0 5 4 0 4 2 16
Sun, Nov 5 @ Lakers L 102-107 36 6-18 2-9 1-2 1 10 7 0 1 3 15
Sat, Nov 4 @ Clippers W 113-104 32 7-15 2-4 5-5 1 6 1 0 0 2 21
Wed, Nov 1 Magic L 99-101 36 10-14 2-4 0-1 1 9 0 0 1 1 22
Mon, Oct 30 Hornets L 99-104 33 4-15 2-8 0-1 0 7 2 2 3 2 10
Sat, Oct 28 Rockets W 103-89 32 1-8 0-2 4-6 0 7 5 1 4 3 6
Thu, Oct 26 Mavericks W 96-91 34 8-16 1-4 8-8 0 13 3 0 0 5 25
Wed, Oct 25 @ Mavericks L 94-103 37 9-15 5-7 3-8 2 11 4 2 0 2 26
Mon, Oct 23 @ Rockets W 98-90 38 8-15 0-3 10-10 0 5 2 0 2 4 26
Sat, Oct 21 Warriors W 111-101 36 8-16 2-4 16-17 2 14 2 1 2 7 34
Wed, Oct 18 Pelicans W 103-91 29 6-18 2-5 0-0 3 11 4 0 3 2 14