ERIC GORDON

#10 Shooting Guard Houston Rockets

Draft
2008 – 7th overall pick by the Los Angeles Clippers
Full Name
Eric Gordon
Birthplace
Indianapolis, Indiana United States
Age
29 (December 25, 1988)
Height
6'3"
Weight
220
POINTS 941
ASSISTS 121
REBOUNDS 119
STEALS 33
BLOCKS 18

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
08-09 LAC 78 65 34 5.3-11.6 45.6 1.7-4.3 38.9 3.8-4.5 85.4 0.58 2.00 2.58 2.76 1.00 0.45 2.10 16.05
09-10 LAC 62 60 36 5.7-12.6 44.9 1.9-5.2 37.1 3.6-4.8 74.2 0.40 2.18 2.58 3.02 1.13 0.23 2.32 16.85
10-11 LAC 56 56 37 7.6-16.9 45.0 1.9-5.2 36.4 5.1-6.2 82.5 0.80 2.12 2.93 4.36 1.27 0.30 2.70 22.27
11-12 NO 9 9 34 7.0-15.6 45.0 1.1-4.4 25.0 5.4-7.2 75.4 0.22 2.56 2.78 3.44 1.44 0.44 2.67 20.56
12-13 NO 43 40 29 5.5-13.6 40.2 1.3-4.0 32.4 4.3-5.2 84.2 0.23 1.56 1.79 3.19 1.05 0.19 2.72 16.58
13-14 NO 64 64 32 5.6-12.8 43.6 1.6-4.0 39.1 2.7-3.5 78.5 0.47 2.11 2.58 3.23 1.16 0.19 2.09 15.44
14-15 NO 61 60 33 4.7-11.4 41.1 2.3-5.2 44.8 1.8-2.2 80.5 0.46 2.15 2.61 3.77 0.82 0.23 2.00 13.41
15-16 NO 45 44 32 5.1-12.2 41.9 2.5-6.5 38.6 2.5-2.8 88.8 0.22 1.98 2.20 2.69 0.96 0.31 1.62 15.24
16-17 HOU 75 15 30 5.5-13.5 40.6 3.3-8.8 37.2 2.0-2.3 84.0 0.39 2.32 2.71 2.49 0.64 0.51 1.61 16.23
17-18 HOU 51 24 31 6.1-14.6 41.8 3.0-9.0 33.4 3.2-3.9 81.9 0.37 1.96 2.33 2.37 0.65 0.35 1.96 18.45

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
51 1625 312-747 154-461 163-199 19 100 119 121 33 18 100 941
42% 33% 82%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Tue, Feb 13 @ Timberwolves W 126-108   30 3-10 3-9 4-4 0 0 1 0 0 0 13
Sun, Feb 11 Mavericks W 104-97   24 2-11 2-9 0-0 0 2 0 0 2 0 6
Fri, Feb 9 Nuggets W 130-104   27 4-9 2-5 2-2 0 1 1 0 1 1 12
Tue, Feb 6 @ Nets W 123-113   28 5-9 1-3 2-2 1 2 1 1 0 1 13
Tue, Jan 30 Magic W 114-107 10 0-2 0-1 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 Suns W 113-102   33 3-9 2-8 5-8 0 5 2 1 0 1 13
Fri, Jan 26 @ Pelicans L 113-115   34 10-15 4-7 3-4 0 4 2 1 0 0 27
Wed, Jan 24 @ Mavericks W 104-97   30 6-11 4-7 1-2 1 3 2 0 0 2 17
Mon, Jan 22 Heat W 99-90   30 6-15 0-7 4-4 0 2 2 0 0 1 16
Sat, Jan 20 Warriors W 116-108   35 2-14 0-9 2-4 1 3 2 1 0 0 6
Thu, Jan 18 Timberwolves W 116-98   35 11-19 7-13 1-1 1 3 3 1 1 2 30
Mon, Jan 15 @ Clippers L 102-113 34 7-21 3-9 2-2 1 4 3 0 0 3 19
Fri, Jan 12 @ Suns W 112-95 29 5-19 2-12 2-2 0 1 4 2 0 2 14
Wed, Jan 10 Trail Blazers W 121-112 33 11-23 5-12 3-4 3 5 3 0 1 1 30
Mon, Jan 8 @ Bulls W 116-107 38 8-18 4-12 4-5 2 6 9 1 0 4 24
Sat, Jan 6 @ Pistons L 101-108 34 6-13 3-7 0-0 0 3 7 0 0 2 15
Thu, Jan 4 Warriors L 114-124 38 12-24 2-9 4-6 0 3 7 3 1 1 30
Wed, Jan 3 @ Magic W 116-98 30 5-16 3-10 4-5 0 5 6 2 0 4 17
Sun, Dec 31 Lakers W 148-142   43 5-15 2-11 2-2 0 1 1 0 1 4 14
Fri, Dec 29 @ Wizards L 103-121   27 6-11 2-5 2-2 0 0 1 0 0 1 16
Thu, Dec 28 @ Celtics L 98-99 40 9-23 4-14 2-3 0 3 3 1 0 1 24
Mon, Dec 25 @ Thunder L 107-112 37 6-13 3-7 5-5 1 3 1 1 0 6 20
Fri, Dec 22 Clippers L 118-128 40 9-20 6-12 4-6 1 4 2 0 0 2 28
Wed, Dec 20 Lakers L 116-122   36 8-21 5-12 0-0 2 4 0 1 1 1 21
Mon, Dec 18 Jazz W 120-99   36 12-18 7-12 2-3 0 0 1 0 1 0 33
Sat, Dec 16 Bucks W 115-111   30 5-10 1-5 5-6 0 1 1 1 0 5 16
Fri, Dec 15 Spurs W 124-109   28 5-9 3-7 1-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 14
Wed, Dec 13 Hornets W 108-96   27 5-12 4-9 3-4 0 0 0 1 0 1 17
Mon, Dec 11 Pelicans W 130-123   36 9-12 5-6 4-4 0 2 1 0 0 1 27
Sat, Dec 9 @ Trail Blazers W 124-117   30 2-6 1-5 7-8 1 2 1 1 0 2 12
Thu, Dec 7 @ Jazz W 112-101   32 2-12 2-8 4-4 0 4 2 0 2 2 10
Sun, Dec 3 @ Lakers W 118-95   30 9-18 2-9 2-3 0 1 0 1 1 1 22
Wed, Nov 29 Pacers W 118-97   26 4-10 1-4 1-4 0 1 3 1 0 3 10
Mon, Nov 27 Nets W 117-103   29 5-15 1-10 1-1 0 4 1 0 0 1 12
Sat, Nov 25 Knicks W 117-102   24 3-12 2-7 0-0 0 0 2 1 0 1 8
Sat, Nov 18 @ Grizzlies W 105-83   29 3-11 3-10 3-3 1 1 1 0 0 2 12
Thu, Nov 16 @ Suns W 142-116   26 4-10 1-7 4-4 0 2 3 0 2 2 13
Tue, Nov 14 Raptors L 113-129 33 3-12 0-7 6-7 0 1 3 1 0 3 12
Sun, Nov 12 @ Pacers W 118-95 31 6-16 3-11 6-8 0 1 4 2 1 3 21
Sat, Nov 11 Grizzlies W 111-96 33 7-16 6-11 6-7 1 2 2 0 0 2 26
Thu, Nov 9 Cavaliers W 117-113 40 7-16 4-11 2-2 1 2 0 2 0 5 20
Sun, Nov 5 Jazz W 137-110 34 7-15 6-11 0-0 0 6 2 0 0 3 20
Fri, Nov 3 @ Hawks W 119-104 30 6-13 3-7 5-5 0 2 5 4 1 4 20
Wed, Nov 1 @ Knicks W 119-97 29 6-13 4-8 1-1 0 2 4 0 0 1 17
Mon, Oct 30 76ers L 107-115 37 8-18 5-14 4-4 0 0 2 1 0 4 25
Fri, Oct 27 @ Hornets W 109-93 39 9-22 6-16 2-3 0 2 2 0 0 5 26
Wed, Oct 25 @ 76ers W 105-104 40 7-20 5-16 10-12 0 4 5 0 0 1 29
Mon, Oct 23 Grizzlies L 90-98 33 8-20 5-15 6-7 0 4 7 0 0 2 27
Sat, Oct 21 Mavericks W 107-91 24 5-11 1-6 7-8 0 1 2 0 0 1 18
Wed, Oct 18 @ Kings W 105-100 35 7-23 4-13 7-8 1 4 3 0 0 3 25
Tue, Oct 17 @ Warriors W 122-121   29 9-16 0-6 6-8 0 1 1 1 2 2 24