DEANDRE JORDAN

#6 Center Los Angeles Clippers

Draft
2008 – 35th overall pick by the Los Angeles Clippers
Full Name
DeAndre Jordan
Birthplace
Houston, Texas United States
Age
28 (July 21, 1988)
Height
7'0"
Weight
255
POINTS 705
ASSISTS 68
REBOUNDS 788
STEALS 35
BLOCKS 96

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
08-09 LAC 51 13 15 1.8-2.9 63.3 0.0-0.0 0.8-2.1 38.5 1.41 3.24 4.65 0.22 0.22 1.16 0.80 4.47
09-10 LAC 70 12 16 2.1-3.4 60.5 0.0-0.0 0.0 0.7-1.8 37.5 1.74 3.27 5.01 0.30 0.23 0.89 1.07 4.80
10-11 LAC 80 66 25 2.9-4.3 68.6 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.2-2.7 45.2 2.59 4.60 7.19 0.53 0.51 1.77 1.26 7.08
11-12 LAC 66 66 27 3.1-4.9 63.2 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.1-2.1 52.5 3.06 5.21 8.27 0.26 0.45 2.05 1.12 7.36
12-13 LAC 82 82 24 3.8-6.0 64.3 0.0-0.0 1.2-3.0 38.6 2.56 4.68 7.24 0.34 0.59 1.37 1.22 8.83
13-14 LAC 82 82 35 4.2-6.3 67.6 0.0-0.0 2.0-4.6 42.8 4.04 9.55 13.59 0.91 0.98 2.48 1.50 10.44
14-15 LAC 82 82 34 4.6-6.5 71.0 0.0-0.0 25.0 2.3-5.7 39.7 4.84 10.11 14.95 0.74 1.00 2.22 1.33 11.54
15-16 LAC 77 77 33 4.6-6.6 70.4 0.0-0.0 0.0 3.5-8.0 43.0 3.47 10.29 13.75 1.17 0.68 2.29 1.39 12.73
16-17 LAC 58 58 31 4.8-7.0 69.1 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.5-5.0 50.3 3.50 10.09 13.59 1.17 0.60 1.66 1.57 12.16

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
58 1815 279-404 0-1 147-292 203 585 788 68 35 96 91 705
69% 0% 50%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Fri, Feb 24 Spurs L 97-105 33 7-9 0-0 0-1 2 8 0 2 0 3 14
Thu, Feb 23 @ Warriors L 113-123 31 6-12 0-0 5-8 5 11 3 1 0 1 17
Wed, Feb 15 Hawks W 99-84 29 3-4 0-0 1-2 3 16 1 2 0 2 7
Mon, Feb 13 @ Jazz W 88-72 31 5-7 0-0 0-2 2 13 1 1 3 0 10
Sat, Feb 11 @ Hornets W 107-102 28 2-5 0-0 0-0 3 16 1 0 1 5 4
Wed, Feb 8 @ Knicks W 119-115 31 12-14 0-0 4-9 5 15 0 0 2 1 28
Mon, Feb 6 @ Raptors L 109-118 25 4-6 0-0 1-2 2 12 1 0 1 0 9
Sun, Feb 5 @ Celtics L 102-107 31 2-6 0-0 2-4 4 16 3 0 0 1 6
Thu, Feb 2 Warriors L 120-133 25 2-2 0-0 5-8 0 7 1 0 2 1 9
Wed, Feb 1 @ Suns W 124-114 23 3-3 0-0 0-2 2 12 2 2 4 3 6
Sat, Jan 28 @ Warriors L 98-144 23 4-4 0-0 0-3 2 5 3 0 0 1 8
Tue, Jan 24 @ 76ers L 110-121 31 3-4 0-0 4-12 6 20 3 0 0 2 10
Mon, Jan 23 @ Hawks W 115-105 35 1-1 0-0 5-8 3 12 4 0 3 0 7
Sat, Jan 21 @ Nuggets L 98-123 27 6-10 0-0 2-2 8 13 3 0 1 2 14
Thu, Jan 19 Timberwolves L 101-104 39 12-15 0-0 5-12 6 16 2 0 2 1 29
Mon, Jan 16 Thunder W 120-98 30 7-8 0-0 5-8 5 15 2 2 4 0 19
Sat, Jan 14 Lakers W 113-97 35 12-13 0-0 0-1 3 21 0 1 2 0 24
Wed, Jan 11 Magic W 105-96 32 4-8 0-0 2-4 8 20 1 2 3 1 10
Sun, Jan 8 Heat W 98-86 34 2-4 0-0 3-8 2 18 0 0 1 1 7
Fri, Jan 6 @ Kings W 106-98 37 9-10 0-0 2-3 1 9 2 1 1 0 20
Wed, Jan 4 Grizzlies W 115-106 37 7-10 0-0 4-11 4 20 0 0 2 2 18
Mon, Jan 2 Suns W 109-98 31 3-6 0-0 3-8 7 20 2 0 3 3 9
Sat, Dec 31 @ Thunder L 88-114 27 4-5 0-0 1-2 3 11 2 0 3 3 9
Fri, Dec 30 @ Rockets L 116-140 30 9-11 0-0 2-2 4 13 1 0 1 1 20
Wed, Dec 28 @ Pelicans L 98-102 39 5-6 0-0 3-8 5 25 1 0 2 4 13
Mon, Dec 26 Nuggets L 102-106 34 4-7 0-0 4-5 2 11 0 3 1 1 12
Sun, Dec 25 @ Lakers L 102-111 28 3-4 0-0 1-4 1 10 6 0 0 4 7
Fri, Dec 23 Mavericks L 88-90 34 3-7 0-0 1-4 3 17 0 1 2 4 7
Thu, Dec 22 Spurs W 106-101 26 4-6 0-0 3-4 2 9 2 0 2 2 11
Tue, Dec 20 Nuggets W 119-102 29 6-7 0-0 1-1 2 13 2 0 1 0 13
Sun, Dec 18 @ Wizards L 110-117 36 5-6 0-0 3-6 4 17 2 0 1 3 13
Fri, Dec 16 @ Heat W 102-98 35 5-7 0-0 2-3 3 19 0 0 3 0 12
Wed, Dec 14 @ Magic W 113-108 35 5-6 0-0 12-18 3 12 2 1 3 0 22
Mon, Dec 12 Trail Blazers W 121-120 33 3-6 0-0 3-4 6 12 1 3 3 1 9
Sat, Dec 10 Pelicans W 133-105 23 9-11 0-0 1-1 5 9 0 1 0 2 19
Wed, Dec 7 Warriors L 98-115 32 5-7 0-0 0-4 5 12 0 0 2 0 10
Sun, Dec 4 Pacers L 102-111 35 3-3 0-0 3-5 4 15 0 2 2 3 9
Fri, Dec 2 @ Pelicans W 114-96 34 2-2 0-0 2-2 3 13 2 0 2 1 6
Thu, Dec 1 @ Cavaliers W 113-94 30 4-8 0-0 1-3 8 15 0 0 1 0 9
Tue, Nov 29 @ Nets L 122-127 45 9-13 0-1 3-4 5 23 1 0 1 3 21
Sun, Nov 27 @ Pacers L 70-91 32 2-3 0-0 4-7 2 14 0 1 3 1 8
Fri, Nov 25 @ Pistons L 97-108 33 5-5 0-0 2-3 2 9 1 1 3 2 12
Wed, Nov 23 @ Mavericks W 124-104 26 5-8 0-0 6-9 0 8 2 1 1 1 16
Mon, Nov 21 Raptors W 123-115 34 4-6 0-0 9-14 3 15 0 0 1 1 17
Sat, Nov 19 Bulls W 102-95 27 3-6 0-0 0-0 1 9 0 0 0 1 6
Fri, Nov 18 @ Kings W 121-115 37 8-10 0-0 0-0 1 12 0 1 1 2 16
Wed, Nov 16 Grizzlies L 107-111 35 4-5 0-0 0-2 4 14 1 1 2 1 8
Mon, Nov 14 Nets W 127-95 25 3-6 0-0 1-2 5 14 0 1 1 3 7
Sat, Nov 12 @ Timberwolves W 119-105 34 4-6 0-0 10-16 4 16 1 2 2 1 18
Fri, Nov 11 @ Thunder W 110-108 33 3-5 0-0 6-12 4 13 1 0 1 3 12
Wed, Nov 9 Trail Blazers W 111-80 24 6-9 0-0 4-8 3 9 1 0 3 1 16
Mon, Nov 7 Pistons W 114-82 27 4-5 0-0 0-0 0 10 1 0 1 4 8
Sat, Nov 5 @ Spurs W 116-92 30 4-8 0-0 0-0 1 8 1 0 3 0 8
Fri, Nov 4 @ Grizzlies W 99-88 36 3-8 0-0 0-0 6 21 0 1 2 3 6
Wed, Nov 2 Thunder L 83-85 32 4-4 0-0 0-3 0 6 0 0 3 2 8
Mon, Oct 31 Suns W 116-98 31 8-10 0-0 3-6 3 11 2 1 2 1 19
Sun, Oct 30 Jazz W 88-75 28 3-10 0-0 1-2 6 16 0 0 1 1 7
Thu, Oct 27 @ Trail Blazers W 114-106 28 2-7 0-0 2-10 7 12 0 0 1 1 6