JEFF TEAGUE

#0 Point Guard Minnesota Timberwolves

Draft
2009 – 19th overall pick by the Atlanta Hawks
Full Name
Jeff Teague
Birthplace
Indianapolis, Indiana United States
Age
29 (June 10, 1988)
Height
6'2"
Weight
180
POINTS 23
ASSISTS 9
REBOUNDS 10
STEALS 2
BLOCKS 2

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
09-10 ATL 71 3 10 1.3-3.2 39.6 0.1-0.5 21.9 0.6-0.7 83.7 0.07 0.89 0.96 1.69 0.48 0.15 0.70 3.21
10-11 ATL 69 7 13 1.9-4.4 43.8 0.3-0.7 37.5 1.1-1.4 79.4 0.16 1.32 1.48 2.01 0.67 0.36 0.93 5.23
11-12 ATL 66 66 33 4.8-10.2 47.7 0.8-2.3 34.2 2.1-2.8 75.7 0.32 2.09 2.41 4.88 1.61 0.56 2.03 12.59
12-13 ATL 80 78 32 5.5-12.2 45.1 1.1-3.1 35.9 2.5-2.8 88.1 0.31 1.94 2.25 7.24 1.46 0.35 2.88 14.57
13-14 ATL 79 79 32 5.8-13.2 43.8 0.9-2.8 32.9 4.0-4.8 84.6 0.43 2.20 2.63 6.66 1.13 0.22 2.92 16.51
14-15 ATL 73 72 30 5.6-12.2 46.0 1.0-2.8 34.3 3.8-4.4 86.2 0.40 2.10 2.49 7.03 1.71 0.42 2.81 15.92
15-16 ATL 79 78 28 5.5-12.5 43.9 1.4-3.5 40.1 3.3-3.9 83.7 0.42 2.29 2.71 5.95 1.23 0.30 2.76 15.68
16-17 IND 82 82 32 4.9-11.1 44.3 1.1-3.1 35.7 4.4-5.1 86.7 0.39 3.66 4.05 7.78 1.24 0.39 2.63 15.29
17-18 MIN 70 70 33 5.1-11.3 44.6 1.2-3.3 36.8 2.9-3.4 84.5 0.34 2.64 2.99 7.03 1.46 0.31 2.53 14.20

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
2 48 7-16 1-5 8-10 1 9 10 9 2 2 9 23
44% 20% 80%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 18 @ Rockets L 82-102 19 3-7 0-1 2-3 0 1 1 1 1 4 8
Sun, Apr 15 @ Rockets L 101-104 29 4-9 1-4 6-7 1 9 8 1 1 5 15

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
70 2313 354-794 84-228 202-239 24 185 209 492 102 22 177 994
45% 37% 85%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 11 Nuggets W 112-106 43 6-13 3-5 2-2 0 1 7 1 0 1 17
Mon, Apr 9 Grizzlies W 113-94 33 9-19 1-4 5-5 1 4 8 3 1 5 24
Fri, Apr 6 @ Lakers W 113-96 33 9-16 2-5 5-5 0 4 8 2 0 1 25
Thu, Apr 5 @ Nuggets L 96-100 36 6-14 0-5 3-5 0 3 6 0 0 2 15
Fri, Mar 30 @ Mavericks W 93-92 20 3-6 2-4 6-6 0 4 2 0 1 3 14
Wed, Mar 28 Hawks W 126-114 30 4-12 2-6 1-1 0 0 8 2 0 2 11
Mon, Mar 26 Grizzlies L 93-101 42 7-13 1-1 10-10 0 2 7 2 0 2 25
Sat, Mar 24 @ 76ers L 108-120 23 1-8 0-2 1-2 0 1 4 0 0 2 3
Fri, Mar 23 @ Knicks W 108-104 34 3-13 0-4 4-4 0 0 8 0 0 3 10
Tue, Mar 20 Clippers W 123-109 35 8-13 1-2 3-3 0 4 12 0 0 3 20
Sun, Mar 18 Rockets L 120-129 37 5-11 3-5 10-10 1 6 11 2 0 3 23
Sat, Mar 17 @ Spurs L 101-117 31 6-13 1-1 3-4 0 2 8 2 0 0 16
Tue, Mar 13 @ Wizards W 116-111 29 6-11 0-3 1-1 1 2 5 2 1 1 13
Sun, Mar 11 Warriors W 109-103 36 3-8 0-3 4-5 0 3 10 2 0 2 10
Thu, Mar 8 Celtics L 109-117 31 5-12 3-6 0-0 0 5 8 1 0 0 13
Fri, Mar 2 @ Jazz L 108-116 26 9-15 2-4 5-8 0 4 2 2 0 2 25
Thu, Mar 1 @ Trail Blazers L 99-108 36 5-14 1-3 2-2 1 5 5 2 1 5 13
Mon, Feb 26 @ Kings W 118-100 33 4-14 1-2 11-12 0 4 7 3 0 2 20
Sat, Feb 24 Bulls W 122-104 34 8-17 3-8 6-7 0 7 7 2 1 2 25
Fri, Feb 23 @ Rockets L 102-120 35 8-14 0-2 2-2 1 4 4 2 0 2 18
Thu, Feb 15 Lakers W 119-111 35 6-9 2-3 6-7 0 3 6 0 1 3 20
Tue, Feb 13 Rockets L 108-126 38 10-15 2-3 3-3 0 5 8 0 0 1 25
Sun, Feb 11 Kings W 111-106 32 4-5 1-2 3-4 0 1 10 3 0 2 12
Fri, Feb 9 @ Bulls L 113-114 23 4-8 1-1 0-0 0 1 5 1 0 3 9
Wed, Feb 7 @ Cavaliers L 138-140 39 6-12 2-4 0-0 0 3 15 1 0 1 14
Sat, Feb 3 Pelicans W 118-107 27 2-7 1-2 0-0 0 2 6 1 1 3 5
Thu, Feb 1 Bucks W 108-89 28 4-7 1-2 0-0 0 1 8 1 1 3 9
Tue, Jan 30 @ Raptors L 104-109 31 6-9 1-1 1-3 2 3 4 1 0 2 14
Mon, Jan 29 @ Hawks L 100-105 35 1-12 0-2 0-1 0 0 10 4 1 2 2
Sat, Jan 27 Nets W 111-97 24 0-4 0-1 2-2 1 2 4 1 0 1 2
Thu, Jan 25 @ Warriors L 113-126 35 7-14 1-2 2-2 0 3 7 2 1 3 17
Wed, Jan 24 @ Trail Blazers L 114-123 27 4-12 0-1 7-7 0 2 3 1 0 2 15
Mon, Jan 22 @ Clippers W 126-118 34 7-14 0-1 16-17 1 3 6 0 0 1 30
Sat, Jan 20 Raptors W 115-109 33 2-11 0-2 1-2 0 3 10 0 0 2 5
Thu, Jan 18 @ Rockets L 98-116 32 3-8 0-1 0-1 0 5 3 0 0 3 6
Tue, Jan 16 @ Magic L 102-108 35 6-17 1-3 0-0 1 2 6 2 0 2 13
Sun, Jan 14 Trail Blazers W 120-103 29 8-15 1-1 5-6 0 1 8 2 0 2 22
Fri, Jan 12 Knicks W 118-108 33 3-11 1-6 5-6 1 4 8 4 0 3 12
Wed, Jan 10 Thunder W 104-88 26 3-6 1-3 1-4 0 4 3 2 1 3 8
Wed, Dec 27 Nuggets W 128-125 36 5-12 1-3 0-0 1 5 10 2 0 0 11
Mon, Dec 25 @ Lakers W 121-104 33 3-6 0-3 0-0 0 7 10 2 0 5 6
Sat, Dec 23 @ Suns W 115-106 34 5-9 0-1 2-2 2 7 6 0 0 5 12
Wed, Dec 20 @ Nuggets W 112-104 32 5-13 1-6 5-5 0 4 8 2 0 2 16
Mon, Dec 18 Trail Blazers W 108-107 37 6-13 1-3 0-0 2 3 5 0 0 3 13
Sat, Dec 16 Suns L 106-108 35 8-14 1-3 0-1 0 1 8 1 3 0 17
Thu, Dec 14 Kings W 119-96 30 4-9 2-7 0-0 0 2 6 2 0 4 10
Tue, Dec 12 76ers L 112-118 38 8-14 1-3 0-0 0 1 3 1 0 3 17
Sun, Dec 10 Mavericks W 97-92 36 4-9 1-3 0-0 1 3 5 0 0 3 9
Wed, Dec 6 @ Clippers W 113-107 37 6-14 4-7 3-3 0 3 7 1 0 3 19
Mon, Dec 4 @ Grizzlies L 92-95 32 5-6 0-0 2-2 0 1 2 0 0 2 12
Sun, Dec 3 Clippers W 112-106 35 3-10 1-3 2-2 0 0 10 3 0 0 9
Fri, Dec 1 @ Thunder L 107-111 34 4-5 2-3 1-2 0 3 10 0 0 2 11
Wed, Nov 22 Magic W 124-118 37 6-11 1-2 9-10 0 3 11 2 1 1 22
Mon, Nov 20 @ Hornets L 102-118 35 7-18 1-4 3-4 0 2 2 3 3 2 18
Sun, Nov 19 Pistons L 97-100 40 1-7 0-3 1-2 0 4 9 1 0 5 3
Fri, Nov 17 @ Mavericks W 111-87 32 6-11 3-6 0-0 1 4 10 0 0 3 15
Wed, Nov 15 Spurs W 98-86 33 7-13 2-4 0-0 0 1 6 2 0 2 16
Mon, Nov 13 @ Jazz W 109-98 38 7-15 4-7 4-4 0 3 3 1 0 5 22
Sat, Nov 11 @ Suns L 110-118 31 3-10 1-3 1-2 1 5 5 4 1 6 8
Wed, Nov 8 @ Warriors L 101-125 35 4-13 1-5 5-8 1 1 5 2 0 3 14
Sun, Nov 5 Hornets W 112-94 34 7-15 4-5 0-0 1 5 12 0 1 1 18
Sat, Nov 4 Mavericks W 112-99 34 5-13 1-5 0-0 0 3 10 3 1 5 11
Wed, Nov 1 @ Pelicans W 104-98 36 2-6 0-3 1-2 0 2 9 0 0 4 5
Mon, Oct 30 @ Heat W 125-122 37 7-18 3-5 6-6 0 5 11 6 0 4 23
Fri, Oct 27 Thunder W 119-116 37 5-10 2-5 5-8 2 4 10 1 0 6 17
Wed, Oct 25 @ Pistons L 101-122 29 8-14 2-3 0-0 0 2 6 1 0 3 18
Tue, Oct 24 Pacers L 107-130 26 1-7 0-1 0-0 0 2 7 2 0 3 2
Sun, Oct 22 @ Thunder W 115-113 39 5-10 1-1 8-8 1 6 9 1 0 3 19
Fri, Oct 20 Jazz W 100-97 33 3-11 0-3 4-4 0 2 4 2 0 3 10
Wed, Oct 18 @ Spurs L 99-107 25 3-6 1-2 4-5 0 2 6 1 1 1 11