JEFF TEAGUE

#44 Point Guard Indiana Pacers

Draft
2009 – 19th overall pick by the Atlanta Hawks
Full Name
Jeff Teague
Birthplace
Indianapolis, Indiana United States
Age
28 (June 10, 1988)
Height
6'2"
Weight
180
POINTS 903
ASSISTS 478
REBOUNDS 245
STEALS 82
BLOCKS 26

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
09-10 ATL 71 3 10 1.3-3.2 39.6 0.1-0.5 21.9 0.6-0.7 83.7 0.07 0.89 0.96 1.69 0.48 0.15 0.70 3.21
10-11 ATL 69 7 13 1.9-4.4 43.8 0.3-0.7 37.5 1.1-1.4 79.4 0.16 1.32 1.48 2.01 0.67 0.36 0.93 5.23
11-12 ATL 66 66 33 4.8-10.2 47.7 0.8-2.3 34.2 2.1-2.8 75.7 0.32 2.09 2.41 4.88 1.61 0.56 2.03 12.59
12-13 ATL 80 78 32 5.5-12.2 45.1 1.1-3.1 35.9 2.5-2.8 88.1 0.31 1.94 2.25 7.24 1.46 0.35 2.88 14.57
13-14 ATL 79 79 32 5.8-13.2 43.8 0.9-2.8 32.9 4.0-4.8 84.6 0.43 2.20 2.63 6.66 1.13 0.22 2.92 16.51
14-15 ATL 73 72 30 5.6-12.2 46.0 1.0-2.8 34.3 3.8-4.4 86.2 0.40 2.10 2.49 7.03 1.71 0.42 2.81 15.92
15-16 ATL 79 78 28 5.5-12.5 43.9 1.4-3.5 40.1 3.3-3.9 83.7 0.42 2.29 2.71 5.95 1.23 0.30 2.76 15.68
16-17 IND 59 59 32 4.9-11.1 44.4 1.0-2.8 34.5 4.5-5.2 85.4 0.41 3.75 4.15 8.10 1.39 0.44 2.76 15.31

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
59 1922 291-655 57-165 264-309 24 221 245 478 82 26 163 903
44% 35% 85%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Feb 25 @ Heat L 95-113 32 5-16 0-3 6-7 0 3 6 1 0 1 16
Fri, Feb 24 Grizzlies W 102-92 31 2-8 1-3 5-5 0 4 10 0 0 3 10
Thu, Feb 16 Wizards L 98-111 27 3-7 0-3 0-0 0 6 5 0 0 3 6
Wed, Feb 15 @ Cavaliers L 104-113 35 5-14 2-4 3-3 1 4 11 0 0 2 15
Mon, Feb 13 Spurs L 106-110 30 6-8 1-1 2-3 1 5 5 0 1 2 15
Sat, Feb 11 Bucks L 100-116 32 1-2 0-0 0-0 0 3 6 1 1 1 2
Fri, Feb 10 @ Wizards L 107-112 31 4-12 1-3 4-4 0 4 9 0 0 0 13
Wed, Feb 8 Cavaliers L 117-132 35 7-14 3-5 5-6 0 5 14 2 0 4 22
Mon, Feb 6 Thunder W 93-90 34 6-16 2-4 3-4 0 4 3 0 1 2 17
Sat, Feb 4 Pistons W 105-84 31 5-13 0-3 3-4 0 2 7 2 1 0 13
Fri, Feb 3 @ Nets W 106-97 34 6-10 2-2 10-13 1 3 7 3 0 3 24
Wed, Feb 1 @ Magic W 98-88 34 2-5 1-2 8-9 0 1 9 0 0 5 13
Sun, Jan 29 Rockets W 120-101 36 5-10 0-2 7-7 0 3 15 2 1 3 17
Fri, Jan 27 Kings W 115-111 43 5-11 1-3 6-6 1 8 8 1 0 1 17
Thu, Jan 26 @ Timberwolves W 109-103 35 7-13 3-5 3-3 0 8 13 1 1 6 20
Mon, Jan 23 Knicks L 103-109 36 3-9 1-3 0-2 0 4 7 0 0 3 7
Sat, Jan 21 @ Jazz L 100-109 38 6-13 1-1 6-8 0 4 7 3 0 1 19
Fri, Jan 20 @ Lakers L 96-108 33 3-9 1-3 4-4 1 3 7 1 1 6 11
Wed, Jan 18 @ Kings W 106-100 34 5-6 1-1 11-11 0 7 11 2 0 3 22
Mon, Jan 16 Pelicans W 98-95 37 7-10 1-3 1-1 1 8 10 0 0 7 16
Thu, Jan 12 @ Nuggets L 112-140 25 5-7 0-1 4-5 0 3 9 0 0 6 14
Sat, Jan 7 Knicks W 123-109 31 4-7 2-3 9-9 1 4 8 1 0 3 19
Thu, Jan 5 Nets W 121-109 31 9-13 2-2 1-1 0 7 15 1 1 3 21
Tue, Jan 3 @ Pistons W 121-116 33 5-8 1-1 6-7 0 3 8 1 0 5 17
Sun, Jan 1 Magic W 117-104 27 5-9 0-2 2-2 1 3 9 1 1 3 12
Fri, Dec 30 Bulls W 111-101 35 2-13 0-2 3-4 0 6 17 2 0 3 7
Wed, Dec 28 @ Wizards L 105-111 38 6-12 1-3 6-7 1 2 11 1 0 1 19
Mon, Dec 26 @ Bulls L 85-90 24 2-8 1-3 1-2 1 2 5 0 0 3 6
Thu, Dec 22 Celtics L 102-109 35 9-15 2-4 11-11 1 5 8 0 1 4 31
Tue, Dec 20 @ Knicks L 111-118 37 5-13 0-3 7-9 1 7 12 1 1 1 17
Mon, Dec 19 Wizards W 107-105 39 8-19 0-2 7-7 1 4 10 3 0 2 23
Sat, Dec 17 @ Pistons W 105-90 31 6-10 1-2 6-8 0 9 8 2 0 4 19
Thu, Dec 15 @ Pelicans L 95-102 35 7-18 0-6 7-9 0 6 10 0 1 1 21
Wed, Dec 14 @ Heat L 89-95 29 3-9 1-3 3-3 0 3 5 2 0 1 10
Mon, Dec 12 Hornets W 110-94 35 5-8 3-3 3-5 1 5 11 1 0 4 16
Sat, Dec 10 Trail Blazers W 118-111 30 3-7 2-2 1-2 0 1 6 2 1 3 9
Fri, Dec 9 @ Mavericks L 103-111 31 3-7 0-0 4-5 0 3 6 1 0 2 10
Wed, Dec 7 @ Suns W 109-94 36 6-15 1-4 6-8 1 5 11 2 0 3 19
Mon, Dec 5 @ Warriors L 106-142 26 4-10 0-0 8-10 1 3 6 1 0 4 16
Sun, Dec 4 @ Clippers W 111-102 35 5-12 1-1 4-4 0 1 3 3 0 0 15
Wed, Nov 30 @ Trail Blazers L 109-131 34 7-13 1-2 10-12 0 5 8 0 1 2 25
Sun, Nov 27 Clippers W 91-70 24 3-8 1-3 0-0 0 2 10 2 1 1 7
Fri, Nov 25 Nets W 118-97 24 4-8 0-1 1-1 1 9 8 3 0 4 9
Wed, Nov 23 Hawks L 85-96 39 5-15 0-5 1-1 1 6 8 5 2 2 11
Mon, Nov 21 Warriors L 83-120 26 5-14 0-3 1-1 1 4 3 2 2 2 11
Sun, Nov 20 @ Thunder W 115-111 40 9-16 3-4 9-9 0 5 9 6 0 3 30
Fri, Nov 18 Suns L 96-116 34 6-10 0-2 9-12 0 4 7 1 1 6 21
Wed, Nov 16 Cavaliers W 103-93 35 7-12 2-4 4-4 0 4 8 1 1 2 20
Mon, Nov 14 Magic W 88-69 29 4-9 1-3 2-2 0 8 5 1 3 1 11
Sat, Nov 12 Celtics L 99-105 35 4-15 1-4 11-12 1 3 4 0 0 2 20
Fri, Nov 11 @ 76ers L 105-109 35 5-10 1-4 2-2 0 1 4 3 0 4 13
Wed, Nov 9 76ers W 122-115 41 10-16 1-3 9-10 0 2 9 2 1 1 30
Mon, Nov 7 @ Hornets L 100-122 19 3-8 1-3 2-2 1 1 6 0 1 4 9
Sat, Nov 5 Bulls W 111-94 29 9-14 3-5 0-0 0 1 6 1 0 2 21
Thu, Nov 3 @ Bucks L 107-125 30 4-11 1-3 7-8 1 4 6 3 0 4 16
Tue, Nov 1 Lakers W 115-108 33 4-15 1-7 0-2 1 6 6 2 0 3 9
Sat, Oct 29 @ Bulls L 101-118 28 0-7 0-1 0-0 1 4 8 2 0 2 0
Fri, Oct 28 @ Nets L 94-103 29 2-13 0-4 0-0 0 3 7 1 0 3 4
Wed, Oct 26 Mavericks W 130-121 37 5-15 0-3 10-13 0 2 8 3 0 3 20