DEMAR DEROZAN

#10 Shooting Guard Toronto Raptors

Draft
2009 – 9th overall pick by the Toronto Raptors
Full Name
DeMar DeRozan
Birthplace
Compton, California United States
Age
27 (August 7, 1989)
Height
6'7"
Weight
220
POINTS 1408
ASSISTS 191
REBOUNDS 270
STEALS 56
BLOCKS 9

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
09-10 TOR 77 65 21 3.3-6.6 49.9 0.1-0.2 25.0 1.9-2.5 76.3 0.86 2.03 2.88 0.69 0.53 0.23 0.81 8.60
10-11 TOR 82 82 34 6.6-14.1 46.7 0.1-0.6 9.6 4.0-4.9 81.3 0.91 2.93 3.84 1.83 1.04 0.38 1.76 17.20
11-12 TOR 63 63 35 6.0-14.3 42.2 0.4-1.5 26.1 4.3-5.3 81.0 0.63 2.71 3.35 2.03 0.76 0.27 1.95 16.73
12-13 TOR 82 82 36 6.7-15.0 44.5 0.4-1.5 28.3 4.3-5.2 83.1 0.59 3.32 3.90 2.49 0.93 0.29 1.84 18.11
13-14 TOR 79 79 38 7.6-17.8 42.9 0.8-2.7 30.5 6.6-8.0 82.4 0.65 3.70 4.34 3.96 1.09 0.35 2.23 22.67
14-15 TOR 60 60 35 6.8-16.5 41.3 0.4-1.5 28.4 6.0-7.2 83.2 0.68 3.93 4.62 3.50 1.22 0.18 2.28 20.07
15-16 TOR 78 78 35 7.9-17.7 44.6 0.6-1.8 33.8 7.1-8.4 85.0 0.82 3.65 4.47 4.03 1.05 0.27 2.23 23.46
16-17 TOR 51 51 35 9.9-21.3 46.6 0.4-1.5 25.6 7.4-8.7 84.9 0.96 4.33 5.29 3.75 1.10 0.18 2.37 27.61

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
51 1815 506-1087 20-78 376-443 49 221 270 191 56 9 121 1408
47% 26% 85%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Fri, Feb 24 Celtics W 107-97 37 15-28 1-3 12-12 0 5 5 0 0 3 43
Wed, Feb 15 Hornets W 90-85 31 5-19 0-3 0-2 0 3 2 0 0 3 10
Tue, Feb 14 @ Bulls L 94-105 38 5-19 0-1 8-9 1 5 3 1 0 3 18
Sun, Feb 12 Pistons L 101-102 38 10-21 0-1 6-7 1 7 2 0 1 2 26
Wed, Feb 8 @ Timberwolves L 109-112 38 12-25 1-4 5-7 1 4 2 1 0 2 30
Mon, Feb 6 Clippers W 118-109 38 11-22 2-3 7-9 2 5 2 1 0 0 31
Sun, Jan 29 Magic L 113-114 36 6-18 0-1 10-11 1 7 6 0 0 1 22
Sun, Jan 22 Suns L 103-115 37 6-17 0-1 10-11 1 3 4 1 1 2 22
Fri, Jan 20 @ Hornets L 78-113 31 8-17 2-3 5-6 0 3 2 0 0 4 23
Wed, Jan 18 @ 76ers L 89-94 38 11-21 0-0 3-4 1 3 6 1 0 2 25
Tue, Jan 17 @ Nets W 119-109 37 13-28 0-0 10-10 2 11 6 1 0 3 36
Sun, Jan 15 Knicks W 116-101 28 8-17 0-0 7-7 0 5 5 0 0 2 23
Fri, Jan 13 Nets W 132-113 30 11-22 0-1 6-8 2 4 2 0 0 0 28
Tue, Jan 10 Celtics W 114-106 38 16-29 1-2 8-9 2 13 0 2 0 1 41
Sun, Jan 8 Rockets L 122-129 39 13-21 0-0 10-10 0 6 5 0 1 6 36
Sat, Jan 7 @ Bulls L 118-123 43 10-23 0-1 16-17 1 8 2 2 1 2 36
Thu, Jan 5 Jazz W 101-93 37 8-26 0-1 7-10 2 7 2 2 1 1 23
Tue, Jan 3 @ Spurs L 82-110 32 12-21 0-0 2-3 1 4 2 0 0 3 26
Sun, Jan 1 @ Lakers W 123-114 35 10-25 0-0 11-13 0 1 3 1 1 1 31
Thu, Dec 29 @ Suns L 91-99 35 8-18 0-3 8-10 0 3 2 0 0 2 24
Wed, Dec 28 @ Warriors L 111-121 39 10-23 0-1 9-10 1 5 6 3 1 0 29
Mon, Dec 26 @ Trail Blazers W 95-91 37 8-22 0-1 4-7 5 10 7 3 0 3 20
Fri, Dec 23 @ Jazz W 104-98 37 10-24 0-1 4-6 1 6 1 4 0 2 24
Tue, Dec 20 Nets W 116-104 29 6-20 0-2 3-4 0 1 2 1 0 1 15
Sun, Dec 18 @ Magic W 109-79 30 13-21 1-3 4-4 0 5 4 1 0 3 31
Fri, Dec 16 Hawks L 121-125 37 15-26 0-0 4-6 0 5 4 2 1 3 34
Wed, Dec 14 @ 76ers W 123-114 30 11-18 0-1 9-11 2 5 3 0 0 2 31
Mon, Dec 12 Bucks W 122-100 32 7-11 1-1 15-15 1 3 3 0 0 2 30
Fri, Dec 9 @ Celtics W 101-94 37 9-25 0-1 6-6 0 5 2 0 0 5 24
Thu, Dec 8 Timberwolves W 124-110 37 7-20 1-1 12-13 1 8 5 0 0 2 27
Mon, Dec 5 Cavaliers L 112-116 39 12-23 0-2 7-7 0 4 5 3 0 1 31
Sat, Dec 3 Hawks W 128-84 31 8-16 0-1 5-6 0 3 4 1 0 2 21
Fri, Dec 2 Lakers W 113-80 29 6-18 0-1 4-4 1 4 6 2 0 1 16
Wed, Nov 30 Grizzlies W 120-105 36 6-9 2-3 10-11 1 9 6 0 0 7 24
Mon, Nov 28 76ers W 122-95 31 4-13 0-0 6-6 0 5 5 1 1 3 14
Fri, Nov 25 @ Bucks W 105-99 35 9-18 0-2 8-10 1 7 4 0 0 1 26
Wed, Nov 23 @ Rockets W 115-102 36 8-19 2-3 6-7 2 5 9 2 0 2 24
Mon, Nov 21 @ Clippers L 115-123 36 11-21 0-1 3-4 1 4 7 1 0 1 25
Sun, Nov 20 @ Kings L 99-102 39 3-15 0-1 6-6 3 9 4 0 0 3 12
Fri, Nov 18 @ Nuggets W 113-111 36 12-25 0-1 6-10 0 5 4 2 0 4 30
Wed, Nov 16 Warriors L 121-127 38 8-18 1-4 17-17 1 6 4 1 0 5 34
Tue, Nov 15 @ Cavaliers L 117-121 34 10-27 2-5 4-8 1 6 4 3 0 2 26
Sat, Nov 12 Knicks W 118-107 36 11-23 1-1 10-13 2 7 4 2 0 2 33
Fri, Nov 11 @ Hornets W 113-111 36 14-26 0-1 6-7 0 3 3 2 0 1 34
Wed, Nov 9 @ Thunder W 112-102 39 13-22 0-2 11-15 0 4 6 3 0 4 37
Sun, Nov 6 Kings L 91-96 38 7-20 1-2 8-10 0 4 3 0 0 1 23
Fri, Nov 4 Heat W 96-87 37 14-26 0-2 6-6 1 4 4 0 0 4 34
Wed, Nov 2 @ Wizards W 113-103 37 14-23 1-2 11-16 1 5 5 2 0 1 40
Mon, Oct 31 Nuggets W 105-102 39 13-23 0-1 7-9 2 5 1 1 0 1 33
Fri, Oct 28 Cavaliers L 91-94 38 12-28 0-1 8-8 2 7 2 2 0 3 32
Wed, Oct 26 Pistons W 109-91 34 17-27 0-2 6-6 1 4 1 1 0 6 40