JAMES HARDEN

#13 Shooting Guard Houston Rockets

Draft
2009 – 3rd overall pick by the Oklahoma City Thunder
Full Name
James Edward Harden
Birthplace
Los Angeles, California United States
Age
28 (August 26, 1989)
Height
6'5"
Weight
218
POINTS 486
ASSISTS 116
REBOUNDS 89
STEALS 38
BLOCKS 11

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
09-10 OKC 76 0 22 3.1-7.6 40.4 1.2-3.3 37.5 2.6-3.2 80.8 0.62 2.59 3.21 1.82 1.05 0.26 1.42 9.91
10-11 OKC 82 5 26 3.6-8.3 43.6 1.4-4.0 34.9 3.5-4.2 84.3 0.51 2.60 3.11 2.15 1.12 0.29 1.29 12.17
11-12 OKC 62 2 31 5.0-10.1 49.1 1.8-4.7 39.0 5.0-6.0 84.6 0.48 3.58 4.06 3.69 1.00 0.24 2.21 16.84
12-13 HOU 78 78 38 7.5-17.1 43.8 2.3-6.2 36.8 8.6-10.2 85.1 0.81 4.06 4.87 5.83 1.82 0.49 3.78 25.94
13-14 HOU 73 73 38 7.5-16.5 45.6 2.4-6.6 36.6 7.9-9.1 86.6 0.84 3.89 4.73 6.10 1.56 0.40 3.63 25.36
14-15 HOU 81 81 36 8.0-18.1 44.0 2.6-6.9 37.5 8.8-10.2 86.8 0.93 4.75 5.68 6.98 1.90 0.74 3.96 27.37
15-16 HOU 82 82 38 8.7-19.7 43.9 2.9-8.0 36.0 8.8-10.2 86.0 0.77 5.35 6.12 7.46 1.68 0.62 4.56 28.98
16-17 HOU 81 81 36 8.3-18.9 44.0 3.2-9.3 34.7 9.2-10.9 84.7 1.16 7.00 8.16 11.19 1.51 0.46 5.70 29.09
17-18 HOU 72 72 35 9.0-20.1 45.0 3.7-10.0 36.7 8.7-10.1 85.8 0.56 4.82 5.38 8.74 1.75 0.69 4.38 30.43

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
17 620 158-385 52-174 118-133 14 75 89 116 38 11 65 486
41% 30% 89%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Mon, May 28 Warriors L 92-101 43 12-29 2-13 6-8 1 6 6 4 1 5 32
Sat, May 26 @ Warriors L 86-115 40 10-24 4-12 8-9 2 7 9 3 0 9 32
Thu, May 24 Warriors W 98-94 39 5-21 0-11 9-9 0 3 4 2 0 6 19
Tue, May 22 @ Warriors W 95-92 43 11-26 3-12 5-5 2 4 4 3 2 2 30
Sun, May 20 @ Warriors L 85-126 33 7-16 2-6 4-5 0 5 9 1 1 4 20
Wed, May 16 Warriors W 127-105 34 9-24 3-15 6-6 0 10 3 1 0 4 27
Mon, May 14 Warriors L 106-119 35 14-24 5-9 8-10 1 4 7 1 0 4 41
Tue, May 8 Jazz W 112-102 35 7-22 1-7 3-4 1 4 4 2 0 3 18
Sun, May 6 @ Jazz W 100-87 36 8-22 1-7 7-8 0 4 3 4 0 8 24
Fri, May 4 @ Jazz W 113-92 30 8-17 2-8 7-7 1 4 12 2 1 1 25
Wed, May 2 Jazz L 108-116 36 9-22 2-10 12-13 2 6 11 2 0 2 32
Sun, Apr 29 Jazz W 110-96 37 12-26 7-12 10-11 1 8 7 1 0 3 41
Wed, Apr 25 Timberwolves W 122-104 38 8-21 4-11 4-4 1 5 12 2 2 3 24
Mon, Apr 23 @ Timberwolves W 119-100 33 12-26 5-11 7-7 0 4 3 4 1 1 36
Sat, Apr 21 @ Timberwolves L 105-121 36 9-21 3-8 8-10 0 7 7 1 0 4 29
Wed, Apr 18 Timberwolves W 102-82 31 2-18 1-10 7-8 0 4 7 3 3 3 12
Sun, Apr 15 Timberwolves W 104-101 41 15-26 7-12 7-9 2 4 8 2 0 3 44

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
72 2547 651-1448 265-722 624-727 40 347 387 629 126 50 315 2191
45% 37% 86%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Tue, Apr 10 @ Lakers W 105-99 31 6-15 3-7 6-6 1 4 10 1 1 6 21
Sat, Apr 7 Thunder L 102-108 36 7-16 3-8 9-12 0 4 9 1 1 5 26
Thu, Apr 5 Trail Blazers W 96-94 34 7-13 3-6 7-10 1 6 7 1 0 8 24
Tue, Apr 3 Wizards W 120-104 34 12-18 5-8 9-10 1 10 9 1 1 3 38
Sun, Apr 1 @ Spurs L 83-100 36 8-19 1-6 8-8 1 3 8 0 0 5 25
Fri, Mar 30 Suns W 104-103 38 8-21 1-8 11-17 0 8 10 2 1 4 28
Sun, Mar 25 Hawks W 118-99 30 6-15 1-7 5-5 0 10 15 2 0 2 18
Sat, Mar 24 Pelicans W 114-91 30 11-24 3-11 2-2 0 6 8 1 1 9 27
Thu, Mar 22 Pistons W 100-96 40 4-20 0-8 13-18 0 8 5 2 2 3 21
Tue, Mar 20 @ Trail Blazers W 115-111 33 13-25 5-7 11-15 0 6 7 0 0 4 42
Sun, Mar 18 @ Timberwolves W 129-120 37 9-18 2-9 14-14 0 4 12 2 1 4 34
Sat, Mar 17 @ Pelicans W 107-81 38 11-28 4-13 6-8 4 11 8 2 0 2 32
Thu, Mar 15 Clippers W 101-96 34 7-16 2-8 8-9 2 5 7 1 1 3 24
Mon, Mar 12 Spurs W 109-93 29 6-17 2-11 14-14 2 6 6 0 0 3 28
Fri, Mar 9 @ Raptors L 105-108 33 15-22 4-8 6-7 0 2 4 1 1 4 40
Wed, Mar 7 @ Bucks W 110-99 35 8-20 3-10 7-7 0 5 6 4 1 5 26
Tue, Mar 6 @ Thunder W 122-112 36 8-13 1-3 6-7 0 5 11 4 1 10 23
Sat, Mar 3 Celtics W 123-120 38 6-18 3-12 11-13 2 7 10 5 1 4 26
Wed, Feb 28 @ Clippers W 105-92 33 7-14 3-10 8-9 0 3 7 2 1 4 25
Mon, Feb 26 @ Jazz W 96-85 35 8-13 1-5 9-12 1 11 5 3 0 6 26
Sun, Feb 25 @ Nuggets W 119-114 37 11-20 6-10 13-16 1 8 7 1 0 5 41
Fri, Feb 23 Timberwolves W 120-102 34 8-24 3-10 12-12 0 2 9 2 0 5 31
Wed, Feb 14 Kings W 100-91 35 7-19 5-15 9-11 0 9 9 2 1 6 28
Tue, Feb 13 @ Timberwolves W 126-108 36 10-20 6-10 8-9 0 6 13 0 1 1 34
Sun, Feb 11 Mavericks W 104-97 34 6-19 4-13 11-12 0 6 5 2 1 3 27
Fri, Feb 9 Nuggets W 130-104 27 7-16 5-11 9-11 1 7 11 0 0 5 28
Wed, Feb 7 @ Heat W 109-101 36 13-25 5-12 10-12 0 4 6 3 1 4 41
Tue, Feb 6 @ Nets W 123-113 34 11-23 4-10 10-10 0 4 5 0 1 2 36
Sat, Feb 3 @ Cavaliers W 120-88 31 5-16 1-11 5-5 0 6 9 2 0 4 16
Thu, Feb 1 @ Spurs W 102-91 37 10-20 5-12 3-3 0 2 11 1 2 2 28
Tue, Jan 30 Magic W 114-107 46 19-30 5-14 17-18 2 10 11 4 1 5 60
Sun, Jan 28 Suns W 113-102 38 8-21 3-11 8-12 3 10 8 2 1 6 27
Fri, Jan 26 @ Pelicans L 113-115 34 5-16 1-9 12-14 0 5 11 2 1 4 23
Wed, Jan 24 @ Mavericks W 104-97 33 9-16 6-10 1-2 1 5 13 1 1 1 25
Mon, Jan 22 Heat W 99-90 35 10-26 5-13 3-4 0 2 5 2 2 6 28
Sat, Jan 20 Warriors W 116-108 35 8-16 5-9 1-2 0 2 8 2 2 6 22
Thu, Jan 18 Timberwolves W 116-98 26 3-15 1-5 3-3 1 2 7 2 2 2 10
Sun, Dec 31 Lakers W 148-142 41 10-20 3-8 17-21 0 2 11 2 2 1 40
Fri, Dec 29 @ Wizards L 103-121 29 7-14 1-4 5-6 0 0 4 1 1 5 20
Thu, Dec 28 @ Celtics L 98-99 39 7-27 5-15 15-15 0 6 10 2 0 8 34
Mon, Dec 25 @ Thunder L 107-112 39 7-18 3-11 12-14 1 8 14 2 1 1 29
Fri, Dec 22 Clippers L 118-128 41 15-28 6-14 15-16 0 4 8 3 0 8 51
Wed, Dec 20 Lakers L 116-122 43 15-27 4-6 17-21 0 3 9 1 1 6 51
Mon, Dec 18 Jazz W 120-99 38 6-17 4-12 10-10 0 6 6 2 1 5 26
Sat, Dec 16 Bucks W 115-111 39 8-21 4-10 11-14 0 6 5 0 1 3 31
Fri, Dec 15 Spurs W 124-109 33 6-18 2-11 14-16 0 7 6 2 1 5 28
Wed, Dec 13 Hornets W 108-96 31 8-22 3-10 2-2 0 4 8 1 1 3 21
Mon, Dec 11 Pelicans W 130-123 35 8-16 4-10 6-9 0 1 17 6 0 3 26
Sat, Dec 9 @ Trail Blazers W 124-117 37 16-29 4-7 12-14 1 8 3 3 0 2 48
Thu, Dec 7 @ Jazz W 112-101 35 8-19 4-12 9-9 0 5 3 1 0 3 29
Sun, Dec 3 @ Lakers W 118-95 35 13-22 4-9 6-7 1 4 9 2 0 4 36
Wed, Nov 29 Pacers W 118-97 35 8-22 4-12 9-9 2 8 10 1 0 1 29
Mon, Nov 27 Nets W 117-103 36 13-20 8-13 3-4 0 10 8 2 2 4 37
Sat, Nov 25 Knicks W 117-102 37 12-27 5-13 8-10 0 2 10 3 0 1 37
Wed, Nov 22 Nuggets W 125-95 32 6-16 1-7 8-9 1 8 9 0 0 7 21
Sat, Nov 18 @ Grizzlies W 105-83 36 9-20 6-12 5-5 0 5 7 3 0 3 29
Thu, Nov 16 @ Suns W 142-116 35 12-22 6-11 18-18 0 2 7 2 1 5 48
Tue, Nov 14 Raptors L 113-129 39 8-25 3-11 19-19 1 6 11 0 1 9 38
Sun, Nov 12 @ Pacers W 118-95 34 9-21 3-12 5-5 0 5 15 2 0 3 26
Sat, Nov 11 Grizzlies W 111-96 38 11-25 6-14 10-14 0 4 8 0 1 3 38
Thu, Nov 9 Cavaliers W 117-113 43 8-21 6-14 13-14 1 11 13 5 1 5 35
Sun, Nov 5 Jazz W 137-110 35 19-25 7-8 11-12 0 2 13 2 0 7 56
Fri, Nov 3 @ Hawks W 119-104 31 8-15 6-11 7-10 1 3 11 1 0 2 29
Wed, Nov 1 @ Knicks W 119-97 35 9-23 6-17 7-9 1 5 9 0 0 7 31
Mon, Oct 30 76ers L 107-115 38 8-21 3-7 10-12 1 4 7 4 1 7 29
Sat, Oct 28 @ Grizzlies L 89-103 34 6-19 2-9 6-7 1 4 8 2 0 3 20
Fri, Oct 27 @ Hornets W 109-93 37 8-18 4-10 7-8 0 10 11 1 0 5 27
Wed, Oct 25 @ 76ers W 105-104 39 10-20 2-8 5-5 0 3 13 1 3 8 27
Mon, Oct 23 Grizzlies L 90-98 35 8-20 2-8 4-8 1 5 8 1 0 7 22
Sat, Oct 21 Mavericks W 107-91 31 10-19 6-13 3-4 0 3 7 2 0 5 29
Wed, Oct 18 @ Kings W 105-100 38 8-21 4-14 7-8 2 3 9 2 0 2 27
Tue, Oct 17 @ Warriors W 122-121 36 10-23 4-9 3-4 1 6 10 1 0 3 27