JRUE HOLIDAY

#11 Point Guard New Orleans Pelicans

Draft
2009 – 17th overall pick by the Philadelphia 76ers
Full Name
Jrue Holiday
Birthplace
Chatsworth, California United States
Age
26 (June 12, 1990)
Height
6'3"
Weight
180
POINTS 709
ASSISTS 325
REBOUNDS 178
STEALS 69
BLOCKS 25

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
09-10 PHI 73 50 24 3.2-7.1 44.5 0.8-2.2 39.5 0.9-1.2 75.6 0.77 1.85 2.62 3.84 1.08 0.25 2.12 8.04
10-11 PHI 82 82 35 5.4-12.2 44.6 1.0-2.7 36.5 2.1-2.5 82.3 0.83 3.22 4.05 6.46 1.46 0.35 2.66 13.96
11-12 PHI 65 65 33 5.5-12.8 43.2 1.0-2.6 38.0 1.4-1.8 78.3 0.88 2.38 3.26 4.46 1.58 0.28 2.06 13.52
12-13 PHI 78 78 37 7.1-16.5 43.1 1.2-3.2 36.8 2.3-3.1 75.2 1.14 3.08 4.22 8.01 1.58 0.41 3.74 17.73
13-14 NO 34 34 33 6.0-13.4 44.7 0.9-2.3 39.0 1.5-1.9 81.0 0.82 3.35 4.18 7.88 1.65 0.35 3.09 14.32
14-15 NO 40 37 32 6.0-13.3 44.7 1.3-3.4 38.1 1.6-1.9 85.5 0.80 2.60 3.40 6.83 1.57 0.55 2.27 14.80
15-16 NO 65 23 28 6.3-14.4 43.9 1.3-4.0 33.6 2.8-3.3 84.3 0.42 2.58 3.00 6.02 1.35 0.34 2.57 16.75
16-17 NO 44 38 32 6.2-13.6 45.9 1.5-4.1 37.8 2.1-3.0 70.5 0.80 3.25 4.05 7.39 1.57 0.57 3.16 16.11

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
44 1430 274-597 68-180 93-132 35 143 178 325 69 25 139 709
46% 38% 70%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Feb 25 @ Mavericks L 83-96 39 5-17 2-6 6-6 3 7 6 0 0 4 18
Thu, Feb 23 Rockets L 99-129 35 3-12 0-6 0-0 1 4 4 1 2 7 6
Wed, Feb 15 @ Grizzlies W 95-91 33 8-13 2-3 1-4 2 7 7 0 0 2 19
Mon, Feb 13 @ Suns W 110-108 36 6-11 2-6 4-6 1 3 8 2 0 5 18
Sun, Feb 12 @ Kings L 99-105 40 6-14 1-4 3-3 2 6 11 5 0 4 16
Fri, Feb 10 @ Timberwolves W 122-106 38 10-14 1-2 4-4 2 6 12 5 0 9 25
Wed, Feb 8 Jazz L 94-127 31 7-12 1-4 0-3 1 6 2 1 0 4 15
Mon, Feb 6 Suns W 111-106 37 11-22 3-7 5-6 1 9 7 1 3 4 30
Sat, Feb 4 @ Wizards L 91-105 36 5-17 0-3 3-4 2 10 8 0 0 6 13
Wed, Feb 1 @ Pistons L 98-118 35 10-17 0-3 2-3 1 3 11 2 1 4 22
Tue, Jan 31 @ Raptors L 106-108 41 13-21 3-5 1-2 1 2 3 2 2 3 30
Sun, Jan 29 Wizards L 94-107 39 11-19 4-7 0-0 2 4 11 1 0 2 26
Fri, Jan 27 Spurs W 119-103 38 10-17 3-6 0-1 0 4 11 2 2 5 23
Wed, Jan 25 Thunder L 105-114 32 6-11 2-4 0-0 1 2 8 4 1 4 14
Mon, Jan 23 Cavaliers W 124-122 39 12-19 4-7 5-5 0 6 10 3 2 3 33
Fri, Jan 20 Nets L 114-143 28 4-12 1-2 3-4 1 3 8 1 0 3 12
Wed, Jan 18 Magic W 118-98 26 6-13 2-4 0-0 0 2 5 5 2 2 14
Mon, Jan 16 @ Pacers L 95-98 26 4-9 2-3 1-2 1 2 6 1 0 5 11
Sat, Jan 14 @ Bulls L 99-107 29 0-7 0-4 1-2 0 3 12 0 0 2 1
Thu, Jan 12 @ Nets W 104-95 31 7-15 4-6 3-4 1 4 4 2 0 4 21
Mon, Jan 9 @ Knicks W 110-96 25 3-8 1-3 2-3 0 4 7 1 0 2 9
Sat, Jan 7 @ Celtics L 108-117 29 5-10 1-4 2-2 0 2 5 2 1 3 13
Thu, Jan 5 Hawks L 94-99 35 5-13 4-6 4-4 0 1 5 1 0 4 18
Mon, Jan 2 @ Cavaliers L 82-90 35 4-11 2-3 1-2 0 4 13 3 0 4 11
Fri, Dec 30 Knicks W 104-92 35 5-10 0-1 2-2 0 4 11 1 2 1 12
Wed, Dec 28 Clippers W 102-98 34 5-12 0-1 1-2 0 4 9 2 0 2 11
Mon, Dec 26 Mavericks W 111-104 36 2-11 0-1 3-4 0 3 11 1 0 1 7
Fri, Dec 23 Heat W 91-87 27 9-17 1-2 3-5 0 2 6 2 0 1 22
Wed, Dec 21 Thunder L 110-121 35 9-15 2-3 3-4 1 4 10 1 0 3 23
Tue, Dec 20 @ 76ers W 108-93 30 4-14 1-4 3-4 1 4 9 0 0 1 12
Sun, Dec 18 @ Spurs L 100-113 24 2-8 1-2 0-0 0 2 6 1 1 2 5
Fri, Dec 16 @ Rockets L 100-122 35 5-15 1-7 0-0 1 5 1 0 1 2 11
Thu, Dec 15 Pacers W 102-95 36 7-12 0-1 2-3 2 7 14 0 0 2 16
Tue, Dec 13 Warriors L 109-113 30 3-12 1-5 3-6 2 8 6 4 1 3 10
Sun, Dec 11 @ Suns W 120-119 40 7-18 2-8 7-9 2 3 3 2 0 2 23
Sun, Dec 4 @ Thunder L 92-101 36 4-12 0-5 2-2 1 5 7 2 0 3 10
Fri, Dec 2 Clippers L 96-114 28 4-12 1-3 0-0 1 4 4 2 0 1 9
Tue, Nov 29 Lakers W 105-88 29 8-15 4-7 2-3 0 2 5 1 0 2 22
Sun, Nov 27 @ Mavericks L 81-91   31 7-13 3-4 0-0 1 4 6 0 0 4 17
Fri, Nov 25 @ Trail Blazers L 104-119   29 6-13 2-4 2-4 0 4 5 0 1 5 16
Wed, Nov 23 Timberwolves W 117-96   22 2-8 0-2 3-4 0 1 8 1 1 2 7
Tue, Nov 22 @ Hawks W 112-94   27 7-15 0-3 1-1 0 4 4 2 1 3 15
Sat, Nov 19 Hornets W 121-116   30 9-17 3-7 1-2 0 2 9 1 0 3 22
Fri, Nov 18 Trail Blazers W 113-101   23 8-14 1-2 4-7 0 2 7 1 1 1 21