DEMARCUS COUSINS

— Center Golden State Warriors

Draft
2010 – 5th overall pick by the Sacramento Kings
Full Name
DeMarcus Cousins
Birthplace
Mobile, Alabama United States
Age
28 (August 13, 1990)
Height
6'11"
Weight
270
POINTS 1210
ASSISTS 256
REBOUNDS 619
STEALS 81
BLOCKS 75

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
10-11 SAC 81 62 28 5.3-12.4 43.0 0.0-0.2 16.7 3.4-5.0 68.7 2.69 5.95 8.64 2.53 1.05 0.84 3.31 14.14
11-12 SAC 64 62 30 7.0-15.6 44.8 0.0-0.2 14.3 4.1-5.8 70.2 4.14 6.84 10.98 1.59 1.45 1.17 2.66 18.12
12-13 SAC 75 74 30 6.4-13.8 46.5 0.1-0.3 17.4 4.2-5.6 73.8 2.97 6.99 9.96 2.65 1.44 0.73 3.00 17.07
13-14 SAC 71 71 32 8.3-16.8 49.6 0.0-0.1 0.0 6.1-8.4 72.6 3.07 8.63 11.70 2.92 1.54 1.28 3.54 22.73
14-15 SAC 59 59 34 8.4-18.1 46.7 0.0-0.1 25.0 7.2-9.2 78.2 3.14 9.53 12.66 3.56 1.53 1.76 4.31 24.08
15-16 SAC 65 65 34 9.2-20.5 45.1 1.1-3.2 33.3 7.3-10.2 71.8 2.43 9.05 11.48 3.29 1.55 1.42 3.83 26.89
16-17 SAC 55 55 34 9.2-20.3 45.2 1.7-4.9 35.4 7.7-10.0 77.0 2.05 8.56 10.62 4.85 1.36 1.33 3.76 27.78
16-17 NO 17 17 33 8.4-18.5 45.2 2.1-5.6 37.5 5.5-7.1 77.7 2.24 10.24 12.47 3.88 1.47 1.29 3.65 24.35
17-18 NO 48 48 36 8.5-18.0 47.0 2.2-6.1 35.4 6.1-8.2 74.6 2.19 10.71 12.90 5.33 1.69 1.56 5.02 25.21

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
48 1739 406-864 104-294 294-394 105 514 619 256 81 75 241 1210
47% 35% 75%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Fri, Jan 26 Rockets W 115-113 30 6-12 0-2 3-5 1 13 11 3 0 5 15
Wed, Jan 24 @ Hornets W 101-96 30 5-10 2-5 4-7 1 13 5 1 5 8 16
Mon, Jan 22 Bulls W 132-128 52 13-29 5-11 13-14 7 24 10 4 1 5 44
Sat, Jan 20 Grizzlies W 111-104 39 7-13 2-6 8-12 0 10 5 2 1 4 24
Wed, Jan 17 @ Hawks L 93-94 35 6-17 1-3 6-8 5 14 7 1 2 5 19
Tue, Jan 16 @ Celtics W 116-113 43 7-20 1-6 4-6 3 15 5 3 0 7 19
Sun, Jan 14 @ Knicks W 123-118 45 4-16 0-5 7-12 3 16 5 7 3 5 15
Fri, Jan 12 Trail Blazers W 119-113 36 9-21 3-7 3-3 3 19 8 0 2 5 24
Wed, Jan 10 @ Grizzlies L 102-105 40 6-15 5-8 12-17 1 8 3 0 2 5 29
Mon, Jan 8 Pistons W 112-109 40 7-14 1-6 5-7 2 10 4 2 2 5 20
Sat, Jan 6 @ Timberwolves L 98-116 39 6-11 2-5 9-10 2 15 5 0 3 7 23
Wed, Jan 3 @ Jazz W 108-98 31 7-11 2-4 3-3 3 11 1 2 1 4 19
Sat, Dec 30 Knicks L 103-105 40 9-19 3-6 8-9 2 19 4 1 0 1 29
Fri, Dec 29 Mavericks L 120-128 44 11-24 3-10 7-8 3 20 8 2 5 6 32
Wed, Dec 27 Nets W 128-113 32 10-19 2-6 5-6 1 14 5 1 1 2 27
Sat, Dec 23 @ Heat W 109-94 29 5-7 1-2 5-6 1 7 8 2 3 5 16
Fri, Dec 22 @ Magic W 111-97 33 9-16 0-3 8-11 2 11 6 3 0 4 26
Tue, Dec 19 @ Wizards L 106-116 36 8-17 1-5 9-11 2 13 4 0 0 2 26
Fri, Dec 15 @ Nuggets L 111-117 33 9-17 5-8 6-10 2 4 4 1 1 9 29
Wed, Dec 13 Bucks W 115-108 37 10-16 2-4 4-4 4 13 7 0 1 9 26
Mon, Dec 11 @ Rockets L 123-130 33 8-17 2-3 6-11 2 14 8 1 0 4 24
Sun, Dec 10 76ers W 131-124 29 7-10 2-3 7-9 0 9 2 1 1 2 23
Fri, Dec 8 Kings L 109-116 41 14-30 4-10 6-7 1 11 4 3 0 8 38
Wed, Dec 6 Nuggets W 123-114 40 12-25 2-6 14-21 7 22 4 0 4 6 40
Mon, Dec 4 Warriors L 115-125 32 7-15 3-6 2-4 0 11 7 5 3 7 19
Sat, Dec 2 @ Trail Blazers W 123-116 34 14-28 2-7 8-13 1 8 0 0 1 2 38
Fri, Dec 1 @ Jazz L 108-114 39 8-21 2-4 5-6 3 13 4 0 1 1 23
Wed, Nov 29 Timberwolves L 102-120 39 7-15 1-6 2-3 3 10 6 1 1 4 17
Sat, Nov 25 @ Warriors L 95-110 31 5-11 2-4 3-6 1 7 4 1 5 6 15
Fri, Nov 24 @ Suns W 115-91 30 6-12 2-4 5-8 2 10 6 2 0 6 19
Wed, Nov 22 Spurs W 107-90 32 8-20 1-7 7-9 4 15 3 1 2 6 24
Mon, Nov 20 Thunder W 114-107 26 7-17 0-5 4-4 2 9 4 3 1 3 18
Fri, Nov 17 @ Nuggets L 114-146 25 6-16 0-3 2-3 2 6 4 0 0 3 14
Wed, Nov 15 Raptors L 116-125 31 9-19 3-7 4-4 3 9 5 4 1 6 25
Mon, Nov 13 Hawks W 106-105 35 6-12 3-6 7-10 1 16 7 3 0 7 22
Sat, Nov 11 Clippers W 111-103 37 14-23 4-8 3-5 0 15 4 0 1 8 35
Thu, Nov 9 @ Raptors L 118-122 39 8-24 2-10 2-6 1 15 5 1 1 7 20
Tue, Nov 7 @ Pacers W 117-112 38 12-25 4-10 4-5 3 13 6 0 2 2 32
Sat, Nov 4 @ Bulls W 96-90 43 6-20 2-8 11-13 0 11 4 1 1 3 25
Fri, Nov 3 @ Mavericks W 99-94 39 8-16 0-4 4-4 2 22 7 1 0 4 20
Wed, Nov 1 Timberwolves L 98-104 41 10-21 5-10 10-10 1 9 6 6 3 8 35
Mon, Oct 30 Magic L 99-115 39 5-14 2-7 0-1 0 12 7 3 1 6 12
Sat, Oct 28 Cavaliers W 123-101 32 11-20 2-6 5-5 1 12 10 3 0 1 29
Thu, Oct 26 @ Kings W 114-106 44 14-25 3-5 10-12 8 23 6 1 1 4 41
Tue, Oct 24 @ Trail Blazers L 93-103 39 12-23 3-10 12-17 2 13 3 1 3 8 39
Sun, Oct 22 @ Lakers W 119-112 36 8-17 1-6 5-8 1 11 8 0 2 6 22
Fri, Oct 20 Warriors L 98-109 33 11-23 3-8 10-13 4 14 5 4 0 6 35
Wed, Oct 18 @ Grizzlies L 91-103 38 9-21 3-9 7-8 2 10 2 0 7 4 28