DEMARCUS COUSINS

#0 Center New Orleans Pelicans

Draft
2010 – 5th overall pick by the Sacramento Kings
Full Name
DeMarcus Cousins
Birthplace
Mobile, Alabama United States
Age
26 (August 13, 1990)
Height
6'11"
Weight
270
POINTS 1942
ASSISTS 333
REBOUNDS 796
STEALS 100
BLOCKS 95

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
10-11 SAC 81 62 28 5.3-12.4 43.0 0.0-0.2 16.7 3.4-5.0 68.7 2.69 5.95 8.64 2.53 1.05 0.84 3.31 14.14
11-12 SAC 64 62 30 7.0-15.6 44.8 0.0-0.2 14.3 4.1-5.8 70.2 4.14 6.84 10.98 1.59 1.45 1.17 2.66 18.12
12-13 SAC 75 74 30 6.4-13.8 46.5 0.1-0.3 17.4 4.2-5.6 73.8 2.97 6.99 9.96 2.65 1.44 0.73 3.00 17.07
13-14 SAC 71 71 32 8.3-16.8 49.6 0.0-0.1 0.0 6.1-8.4 72.6 3.07 8.63 11.70 2.92 1.54 1.28 3.54 22.73
14-15 SAC 59 59 34 8.4-18.1 46.7 0.0-0.1 25.0 7.2-9.2 78.2 3.14 9.53 12.66 3.56 1.53 1.76 4.31 24.08
15-16 SAC 65 65 34 9.2-20.5 45.1 1.1-3.2 33.3 7.3-10.2 71.8 2.43 9.05 11.48 3.29 1.55 1.42 3.83 26.89
16-17 SAC 55 55 34 9.2-20.3 45.2 1.7-4.9 35.4 7.7-10.0 77.0 2.05 8.56 10.62 4.85 1.36 1.33 3.76 27.78
16-17 NO 17 17 33 8.4-18.5 45.2 2.1-5.6 37.5 5.5-7.1 77.7 2.24 10.24 12.47 3.88 1.47 1.29 3.65 24.35

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
72 2466 647-1431 131-364 517-670 151 645 796 333 100 95 269 1942
45% 36% 77%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Tue, Apr 4 Nuggets L 131-134 36 10-22 3-8 7-8 5 14 9 1 2 2 30
Sun, Apr 2 Bulls L 110-117 42 8-16 2-6 8-8 1 18 3 0 1 7 26
Fri, Mar 31 Kings W 117-89 35 12-21 5-8 8-11 2 13 4 3 2 5 37
Wed, Mar 29 Mavericks W 121-118 40 9-19 1-5 10-12 2 16 6 0 1 1 29
Fri, Mar 24 @ Rockets L 107-117 30 10-25 5-9 4-5 2 6 4 1 4 3 29
Tue, Mar 21 Grizzlies W 95-82 37 14-27 5-9 8-9 4 17 2 2 3 2 41
Sun, Mar 19 Timberwolves W 123-109 31 7-14 1-5 0-0 1 11 4 3 0 4 15
Wed, Mar 15 @ Heat L 112-120 30 8-17 2-3 1-3 1 9 1 2 0 4 19
Tue, Mar 14 Trail Blazers W 100-77 30 9-22 0-5 4-10 1 9 3 3 2 0 22
Sat, Mar 11 @ Hornets W 125-122 25 4-11 1-2 2-5 0 4 4 0 0 6 11
Wed, Mar 8 Raptors L 87-94 39 8-23 3-8 6-7 2 10 3 1 2 5 25
Mon, Mar 6 @ Jazz L 83-88 38 5-15 1-4 4-4 0 8 3 1 0 4 15
Sun, Mar 5 @ Lakers W 105-97 31 9-21 3-5 5-6 4 15 2 0 1 4 26
Fri, Mar 3 Spurs L 98-101 43 7-18 1-6 4-5 4 23 4 0 0 6 19
Sun, Feb 26 @ Thunder L 110-118 21 8-15 0-3 15-15 2 10 3 0 0 1 31
Sat, Feb 25 @ Mavericks L 83-96 32 3-9 2-5 4-8 3 15 6 3 0 7 12
Thu, Feb 23 Rockets L 99-129 35 11-19 1-5 4-5 4 14 5 5 4 1 27
Wed, Feb 15 @ Warriors L 86-109 23 6-14 1-3 0-1 0 4 6 0 1 3 13
Tue, Feb 14 @ Lakers W 97-96 36 13-24 2-7 12-19 2 12 8 2 1 6 40
Sun, Feb 12 Pelicans W 105-99 36 7-14 0-4 14-16 2 14 7 2 1 7 28
Fri, Feb 10 Hawks W 108-107 32 6-17 2-8 8-13 2 11 7 2 1 9 22
Mon, Feb 6 Bulls L 107-112 38 5-16 3-9 5-6 2 14 5 1 1 2 18
Sat, Feb 4 Warriors W 109-106 40 13-30 0-5 6-6 3 12 9 2 1 7 32
Fri, Feb 3 Suns L 103-105 34 6-16 3-7 7-9 1 12 12 1 2 5 22
Tue, Jan 31 @ Rockets L 83-105 25 5-16 1-4 5-7 1 7 5 0 0 2 16
Mon, Jan 30 @ 76ers L 119-122 32 11-16 4-6 20-22 4 15 5 1 1 8 46
Sat, Jan 28 @ Hornets W 109-106 34 13-22 2-2 7-9 7 18 4 0 1 2 35
Fri, Jan 27 @ Pacers L 111-115 39 8-17 1-5 9-14 3 16 5 0 1 6 26
Wed, Jan 25 @ Cavaliers W 116-112 39 11-30 0-5 6-9 2 11 9 3 1 2 28
Mon, Jan 23 @ Pistons W 109-104 32 8-21 1-3 5-8 2 14 6 2 2 6 22
Sat, Jan 21 @ Bulls L 99-102 35 16-28 2-7 8-9 2 14 3 1 2 2 42
Fri, Jan 20 @ Grizzlies L 91-107 28 5-11 2-3 7-10 1 10 2 0 1 4 19
Wed, Jan 18 Pacers L 100-106 38 7-19 1-2 10-14 1 12 10 1 3 9 25
Sun, Jan 15 Thunder L 118-122 34 8-20 1-6 14-17 6 11 7 3 1 6 31
Fri, Jan 13 Cavaliers L 108-120 39 9-16 1-5 7-9 0 8 11 1 0 6 26
Tue, Jan 10 Pistons W 100-94 30 8-14 4-5 4-7 4 13 6 1 1 3 24
Sun, Jan 8 Warriors L 106-117 29 4-11 1-3 8-9 0 10 5 2 2 7 17
Fri, Jan 6 Clippers L 98-106 36 9-19 3-8 4-6 2 11 7 3 2 4 25
Wed, Jan 4 Heat L 102-107 32 4-15 0-4 5-8 0 6 4 2 0 1 13
Tue, Jan 3 @ Nuggets W 120-113 34 10-25 3-7 8-8 0 6 6 0 1 0 31
Sat, Dec 31 Grizzlies L 98-112 38 7-18 0-3 12-13 2 4 8 5 0 5 26
Wed, Dec 28 @ Trail Blazers L 89-102 35 8-19 3-6 9-10 1 8 6 2 1 2 28
Mon, Dec 26 76ers W 102-100 34 10-20 2-4 8-9 2 7 5 3 2 5 30
Fri, Dec 23 @ Timberwolves W 109-105 37 13-24 3-6 3-5 2 7 7 4 2 5 32
Wed, Dec 21 @ Jazz W 94-93 31 5-18 1-3 10-13 1 8 3 0 1 3 21
Tue, Dec 20 Trail Blazers W 126-121 41 17-28 5-8 16-17 1 13 1 1 3 5 55
Sun, Dec 18 @ Mavericks L 79-99 35 12-24 2-6 7-10 0 6 0 0 1 2 33
Fri, Dec 16 @ Grizzlies W 96-92 35 7-20 0-3 8-8 0 9 1 0 1 2 22
Mon, Dec 12 Lakers W 116-92 35 12-21 2-3 5-7 1 16 5 2 3 8 31
Sat, Dec 10 @ Jazz L 84-104 34 7-22 1-6 1-3 3 10 4 1 1 3 16
Fri, Dec 9 Knicks L 100-103 36 9-25 0-6 10-12 3 12 6 3 1 3 28
Wed, Dec 7 @ Mavericks W 120-89 33 10-16 2-2 2-3 2 14 7 0 3 2 24
Sun, Dec 4 @ Knicks L 98-106 43 9-30 4-10 14-16 4 12 4 1 3 2 36
Fri, Dec 2 @ Celtics L 92-97 34 10-26 2-7 6-8 3 9 3 1 4 2 28
Mon, Nov 28 @ Wizards L 95-101 40 16-34 1-6 3-10 4 20 4 2 1 5 36
Sun, Nov 27 @ Nets W 122-105 36 13-24 4-5 7-9 2 11 2 4 1 1 37
Fri, Nov 25 Rockets L 104-117 30 12-22 5-9 3-5 0 9 1 0 5 4 32
Wed, Nov 23 Thunder W 116-101 35 14-28 3-5 5-6 2 13 2 0 0 2 36
Sun, Nov 20 Raptors W 102-99 30 7-22 3-6 2-3 2 10 4 0 0 2 19
Fri, Nov 18 Clippers L 115-121 37 12-29 2-7 12-14 4 13 7 3 1 4 38
Wed, Nov 16 Spurs L 105-110 37 7-16 1-4 11-14 3 17 6 1 0 3 26
Fri, Nov 11 @ Trail Blazers L 120-122 39 12-22 3-7 6-9 2 9 3 1 2 3 33
Thu, Nov 10 Lakers L 91-101 36 10-25 3-6 5-8 3 9 4 2 0 4 28
Tue, Nov 8 Pelicans W 102-94 33 11-20 0-3 6-8 1 4 4 2 2 2 28
Sun, Nov 6 @ Raptors W 96-91 36 7-21 0-1 8-11 5 14 4 1 3 0 22
Sat, Nov 5 @ Bucks L 91-117 28 5-12 0-2 5-6 0 4 0 1 2 2 15
Thu, Nov 3 @ Magic L 94-102 36 12-20 1-3 8-9 1 7 4 2 1 2 33
Tue, Nov 1 @ Heat L 96-108 35 8-16 0-0 14-18 1 7 4 0 1 4 30
Mon, Oct 31 @ Hawks L 95-106 32 6-16 1-5 1-3 2 12 1 0 1 4 14
Sat, Oct 29 Timberwolves W 106-103 33 9-16 0-2 11-14 5 7 4 1 0 3 29
Thu, Oct 27 Spurs L 94-102 37 10-22 3-5 14-16 3 16 2 1 0 3 37
Wed, Oct 26 @ Suns W 113-94 25 6-10 0-1 12-16 1 6 2 1 0 3 24