PAUL GEORGE

#13 Small Forward Oklahoma City Thunder

Draft
2010 – 10th overall pick by the Indiana Pacers
Full Name
Paul George
Birthplace
Palmdale, California United States
Age
27 (May 2, 1990)
Height
6'9"
Weight
220
POINTS 1287
ASSISTS 183
REBOUNDS 310
STEALS 125
BLOCKS 29

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
10-11 IND 61 19 20 2.9-6.5 45.3 0.7-2.3 29.7 1.3-1.7 76.2 0.61 3.07 3.67 1.07 1.02 0.43 1.15 7.80
11-12 IND 66 66 29 4.3-9.7 44.0 1.4-3.5 38.5 2.2-2.8 80.2 0.85 4.76 5.61 2.38 1.64 0.58 1.77 12.09
12-13 IND 79 79 37 6.2-14.9 41.9 2.2-5.9 36.2 2.8-3.5 80.7 1.11 6.52 7.63 4.16 1.80 0.63 2.95 17.43
13-14 IND 80 80 36 7.2-17.0 42.3 2.3-6.2 36.4 5.0-5.8 86.4 0.81 5.97 6.79 3.54 1.89 0.28 2.80 21.69
14-15 IND 6 0 15 3.0-8.2 36.7 1.5-3.7 40.9 1.3-1.8 72.7 0.67 3.00 3.67 1.00 0.83 0.17 2.00 8.83
15-16 IND 81 81 34 7.5-17.9 41.8 2.6-7.0 37.1 5.6-6.5 86.0 0.98 5.98 6.95 4.06 1.88 0.36 3.27 23.14
16-17 IND 75 75 35 8.3-18.0 46.1 2.6-6.6 39.4 4.5-5.0 89.8 0.77 5.83 6.60 3.35 1.60 0.35 2.89 23.67
17-18 OKC 57 57 36 7.6-17.0 44.8 3.3-7.7 43.1 4.1-5.0 81.1 0.86 4.58 5.44 3.21 2.19 0.51 2.67 22.58

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
57 2083 433-967 190-441 231-285 49 261 310 183 125 29 152 1287
45% 43% 81%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Feb 22 @ Kings W 110-107 37 7-17 3-8 9-9 0 7 8 1 0 0 26
Wed, Feb 14 @ Grizzlies W 121-114 38 10-15 6-9 2-3 1 6 4 2 0 1 28
Tue, Feb 13 Cavaliers L 112-120 40 8-19 5-13 4-4 0 4 6 1 0 3 25
Sun, Feb 11 Grizzlies W 110-92 35 10-24 5-10 8-11 0 1 8 3 1 2 33
Thu, Feb 8 @ Lakers L 81-106 34 11-25 5-12 2-6 2 9 3 2 1 6 29
Tue, Feb 6 @ Warriors W 125-105 36 11-23 6-11 10-12 1 5 3 6 0 3 38
Sun, Feb 4 Lakers L 104-108 40 10-19 3-6 3-4 2 7 3 2 0 4 26
Fri, Feb 2 Pelicans L 100-114 38 4-16 2-9 5-5 0 4 3 2 0 2 15
Thu, Feb 1 @ Nuggets L 124-127 36 19-26 5-8 0-0 1 5 5 2 0 1 43
Tue, Jan 30 @ Wizards L 96-102 36 8-14 4-8 8-10 2 6 0 0 0 2 28
Sun, Jan 28 76ers W 122-112 38 9-17 4-9 9-11 1 4 4 4 0 2 31
Sat, Jan 27 @ Pistons W 121-108 36 6-13 4-7 10-12 1 3 2 3 0 0 26
Thu, Jan 25 Wizards W 121-112 38 6-19 2-9 4-4 0 2 4 4 0 4 18
Tue, Jan 23 Nets W 109-108 37 9-20 1-7 9-11 2 9 1 0 0 0 28
Sat, Jan 20 @ Cavaliers W 148-124 32 12-19 5-11 7-8 0 7 2 0 0 1 36
Wed, Jan 17 Lakers W 114-90 31 5-14 3-9 0-0 1 5 3 0 0 2 13
Mon, Jan 15 Kings W 95-88 36 7-17 1-5 3-4 1 4 4 5 1 3 18
Sat, Jan 13 @ Hornets W 101-91 35 6-14 2-5 3-4 3 8 0 1 1 2 17
Wed, Jan 10 @ Timberwolves L 88-104 38 5-14 1-4 2-2 0 6 4 0 1 4 13
Tue, Jan 9 Trail Blazers L 106-117 33 8-18 5-9 1-2 0 4 2 0 0 3 22
Sun, Jan 7 @ Suns L 100-114 34 5-14 3-8 6-7 0 8 5 1 0 5 19
Thu, Jan 4 @ Clippers W 127-117 35 12-16 5-8 2-2 0 6 3 0 1 3 31
Wed, Jan 3 @ Lakers W 133-96 27 9-14 3-7 3-4 0 2 3 3 0 3 24
Sun, Dec 31 Mavericks L 113-116 35 6-12 4-7 9-11 0 1 2 1 2 1 25
Wed, Dec 27 Raptors W 124-107 37 11-17 7-10 4-5 1 8 2 1 0 2 33
Mon, Dec 25 Rockets W 112-107 41 8-15 4-7 4-4 0 5 4 1 0 5 24
Sat, Dec 23 @ Jazz W 103-89 37 10-17 4-7 2-2 3 5 1 6 2 2 26
Fri, Dec 22 Hawks W 120-117 40 4-12 2-5 7-10 2 5 2 3 1 5 17
Wed, Dec 20 Jazz W 107-79 30 5-12 2-6 6-7 0 4 4 2 1 2 18
Mon, Dec 18 Nuggets W 95-94 39 3-13 1-6 1-2 0 6 1 3 2 3 8
Sat, Dec 16 @ Knicks L 96-111 37 6-14 4-7 2-4 4 9 4 2 1 2 18
Fri, Dec 15 @ 76ers W 119-117 45 8-23 5-11 3-4 1 5 1 3 0 2 24
Wed, Dec 13 @ Pacers W 100-95 33 3-14 2-7 4-4 1 2 5 3 0 4 12
Mon, Dec 11 Hornets L 103-116 34 7-14 2-4 4-4 1 5 1 1 0 4 20
Tue, Dec 5 Jazz W 100-94 40 7-13 2-3 5-8 0 3 1 2 0 6 21
Sun, Dec 3 Spurs W 90-87 33 2-17 1-5 3-4 2 8 4 0 1 6 8
Fri, Dec 1 Timberwolves W 111-107 42 10-21 5-9 11-11 0 4 9 0 3 2 36
Wed, Nov 29 @ Magic L 108-121 41 7-17 2-6 6-7 1 5 5 1 0 2 22
Sat, Nov 25 @ Mavericks L 81-97 40 1-12 0-4 0-0 1 6 10 4 0 1 2
Fri, Nov 24 Pistons L 98-99 32 7-17 2-8 0-0 0 2 2 5 2 3 16
Wed, Nov 22 Warriors W 108-91 40 8-19 4-10 0-0 2 11 1 4 2 1 20
Mon, Nov 20 @ Pelicans L 107-114 36 9-17 6-10 2-2 1 5 4 5 0 2 26
Fri, Nov 17 @ Spurs L 101-104 42 5-16 3-6 5-8 2 7 6 3 0 3 18
Wed, Nov 15 Bulls W 92-79 37 4-15 2-8 3-4 0 5 0 0 1 5 13
Sun, Nov 12 Mavericks W 112-99 42 12-22 7-12 6-7 1 8 5 2 0 3 37
Fri, Nov 10 Clippers W 120-111 42 13-22 4-7 12-15 0 9 7 3 0 3 42
Thu, Nov 9 @ Nuggets L 94-102 43 6-14 1-4 0-2 3 8 2 4 1 4 13
Tue, Nov 7 @ Kings L 86-94 37 4-16 3-9 1-1 0 6 2 3 0 0 12
Sun, Nov 5 @ Trail Blazers L 99-103 40 10-21 4-9 3-4 0 5 2 3 0 3 27
Fri, Nov 3 Celtics L 94-101 39 9-20 3-10 4-5 2 10 1 1 0 2 25
Tue, Oct 31 @ Bucks W 110-91 29 8-17 4-8 0-0 0 3 0 1 1 3 20
Sat, Oct 28 @ Bulls W 101-69 29 8-15 4-5 0-0 1 5 0 4 0 3 20
Fri, Oct 27 @ Timberwolves L 116-119 38 8-16 3-6 4-4 2 5 4 2 1 2 23
Wed, Oct 25 Pacers W 114-96 19 4-8 0-3 2-3 0 1 0 0 1 1 10
Sun, Oct 22 Timberwolves L 113-115 37 6-20 1-8 1-1 0 6 8 4 0 2 14
Sat, Oct 21 @ Jazz L 87-96 38 8-19 3-9 3-3 0 5 2 5 0 6 22
Thu, Oct 19 Knicks W 105-84 39 9-23 6-13 4-4 0 6 1 1 1 1 28