BLAKE GRIFFIN

#23 Power Forward Detroit Pistons

Draft
2009 – 1st overall pick by the Los Angeles Clippers
Full Name
Blake Austin Griffin
Birthplace
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma United States
Age
28 (March 16, 1989)
Height
6'10"
Weight
251
POINTS 909
ASSISTS 228
REBOUNDS 327
STEALS 35
BLOCKS 13

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
10-11 LAC 82 82 37 8.5-16.8 50.6 0.1-0.3 29.2 5.4-8.5 64.2 3.29 8.77 12.06 3.80 0.77 0.55 2.72 22.50
11-12 LAC 66 66 36 8.5-15.5 54.9 0.0-0.2 12.5 3.7-7.1 52.1 3.30 7.56 10.86 3.18 0.83 0.74 2.27 20.73
12-13 LAC 80 80 32 7.2-13.4 53.8 0.1-0.3 17.9 3.5-5.3 66.0 2.33 5.95 8.28 3.74 1.21 0.62 2.31 18.00
13-14 LAC 80 80 35 9.0-17.0 52.8 0.1-0.6 27.3 6.0-8.4 71.5 2.40 7.06 9.46 3.83 1.15 0.64 2.80 24.12
14-15 LAC 67 67 35 8.6-17.1 50.2 0.1-0.4 40.0 4.6-6.4 72.8 1.88 5.70 7.58 5.27 0.94 0.52 2.27 21.93
15-16 LAC 35 35 33 8.6-17.3 49.8 0.2-0.5 33.3 4.0-5.5 72.7 1.49 6.91 8.40 4.86 0.80 0.49 2.37 21.40
16-17 LAC 61 61 34 7.9-15.9 49.3 0.6-1.9 33.6 5.2-6.9 76.0 1.82 6.33 8.15 4.90 0.95 0.41 2.30 21.57
17-18 LAC 33 33 34 7.7-17.5 44.0 1.9-5.7 34.2 5.2-6.6 78.5 1.42 6.55 7.97 5.42 0.91 0.27 3.03 22.61
17-18 DET 8 8 34 7.0-17.1 40.9 1.9-6.4 29.4 4.5-5.5 81.8 1.62 6.38 8.00 6.12 0.62 0.50 2.75 20.38

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
41 1411 311-716 79-238 208-263 60 267 327 228 35 13 122 909
43% 33% 79%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Feb 14 Hawks W 104-98 36 4-10 4-7 1-3 1 12 9 0 1 6 13
Mon, Feb 12 Pelicans L 103-118 32 8-17 1-6 5-6 2 6 3 1 0 5 22
Sun, Feb 11 @ Hawks L 115-118 34 7-21 3-10 6-6 3 7 6 1 0 2 23
Fri, Feb 9 Clippers L 95-108 35 7-19 1-7 4-5 0 8 6 0 1 1 19
Wed, Feb 7 Nets W 115-106 34 9-19 1-5 6-7 1 3 7 2 0 2 25
Mon, Feb 5 Trail Blazers W 111-91 30 9-20 3-7 0-0 1 9 6 0 0 3 21
Sat, Feb 3 Heat W 111-107 36 6-19 1-6 3-4 4 9 7 1 0 3 16
Thu, Feb 1 Grizzlies W 104-102 35 6-12 1-3 11-13 1 10 5 0 2 0 24
Sun, Jan 28 @ Pelicans W 112-103 37 10-22 4-6 3-3 0 12 7 1 0 0 27
Fri, Jan 26 @ Grizzlies W 109-100 37 5-12 3-5 1-2 0 8 5 2 0 2 14
Wed, Jan 24 Celtics L 102-113 34 8-21 1-7 6-7 0 5 3 2 0 2 23
Mon, Jan 22 Timberwolves L 118-126 37 13-22 2-8 4-7 2 12 12 1 0 4 32
Sat, Jan 20 @ Jazz L 113-125 38 8-15 3-7 6-8 1 8 3 1 0 3 25
Wed, Jan 17 Nuggets W 109-104 36 9-19 1-3 1-4 5 12 4 1 0 5 20
Mon, Jan 15 Rockets W 113-102 35 11-22 0-4 7-8 2 10 6 1 0 5 29
Sat, Jan 13 Kings W 126-105 29 3-8 1-4 4-4 1 4 9 0 0 5 11
Thu, Jan 11 @ Kings W 121-115 33 5-14 2-7 6-6 4 12 6 1 0 4 18
Sat, Jan 6 Warriors L 105-121 10 1-2 0-1 3-4 0 2 1 0 1 2 5
Thu, Jan 4 Thunder L 117-127 33 8-19 2-6 6-8 3 9 7 0 0 1 24
Tue, Jan 2 Grizzlies W 113-105 36 9-18 1-4 2-3 0 6 8 0 0 2 21
Sun, Dec 31 Hornets W 106-98 33 9-17 2-6 5-6 0 7 6 1 2 4 25
Fri, Dec 29 @ Lakers W 121-106 32 6-15 1-3 11-12 4 6 6 1 0 4 24
Mon, Nov 27 Lakers W 120-115 36 9-21 3-6 5-6 1 11 6 0 0 3 26
Sat, Nov 25 @ Kings W 97-95 38 13-25 2-7 5-5 2 4 5 1 0 2 33
Wed, Nov 22 @ Hawks W 116-103 37 9-19 3-8 5-8 2 10 10 1 0 6 26
Mon, Nov 20 @ Knicks L 85-107 33 6-18 2-7 7-8 1 4 5 2 0 4 21
Sat, Nov 18 @ Hornets L 87-102 35 6-17 2-5 5-7 1 8 4 0 1 3 19
Fri, Nov 17 @ Cavaliers L 113-118 42 8-25 2-8 5-6 1 12 5 2 1 1 23
Mon, Nov 13 76ers L 105-109 36 10-25 3-8 6-8 3 6 5 0 1 5 29
Sat, Nov 11 @ Pelicans L 103-111 38 9-27 2-8 6-7 2 4 6 1 0 3 26
Fri, Nov 10 @ Thunder L 111-120 40 5-19 1-7 6-6 0 6 5 1 0 2 17
Tue, Nov 7 @ Spurs L 107-120 34 4-13 2-7 5-6 0 9 6 0 0 1 15
Sun, Nov 5 Heat L 101-104 37 8-18 2-5 5-7 1 8 4 2 0 2 23
Sat, Nov 4 Grizzlies L 104-113 37 10-17 1-3 9-11 2 11 2 2 1 5 30
Wed, Nov 1 Mavericks W 119-98 28 7-12 2-4 4-4 0 6 7 1 0 2 20
Mon, Oct 30 Warriors L 113-141 30 4-10 2-4 6-8 1 3 4 1 0 4 16
Sat, Oct 28 Pistons L 87-95 39 5-18 2-6 7-10 2 11 4 0 0 2 19
Thu, Oct 26 @ Trail Blazers W 104-103 40 10-16 2-5 3-8 2 8 5 1 0 3 25
Tue, Oct 24 Jazz W 102-84 37 8-17 2-7 4-6 1 9 6 0 1 2 22
Sat, Oct 21 Suns W 130-88 28 7-13 3-5 12-14 1 8 4 1 1 3 29
Thu, Oct 19 @ Lakers W 108-92 34 12-23 3-6 2-2 2 12 3 2 0 4 29