BLAKE GRIFFIN

#32 Power Forward Los Angeles Clippers

Draft
2009 – 1st overall pick by the Los Angeles Clippers
Full Name
Blake Austin Griffin
Birthplace
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma United States
Age
28 (March 16, 1989)
Height
6'10"
Weight
251
POINTS 1108
ASSISTS 261
REBOUNDS 431
STEALS 47
BLOCKS 24

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
10-11 LAC 82 82 37 8.5-16.8 50.6 0.1-0.3 29.2 5.4-8.5 64.2 3.29 8.77 12.06 3.80 0.77 0.55 2.72 22.50
11-12 LAC 66 66 36 8.5-15.5 54.9 0.0-0.2 12.5 3.7-7.1 52.1 3.30 7.56 10.86 3.18 0.83 0.74 2.27 20.73
12-13 LAC 80 80 32 7.2-13.4 53.8 0.1-0.3 17.9 3.5-5.3 66.0 2.33 5.95 8.28 3.74 1.21 0.62 2.31 18.00
13-14 LAC 80 80 35 9.0-17.0 52.8 0.1-0.6 27.3 6.0-8.4 71.5 2.40 7.06 9.46 3.83 1.15 0.64 2.80 24.12
14-15 LAC 67 67 35 8.6-17.1 50.2 0.1-0.4 40.0 4.6-6.4 72.8 1.88 5.70 7.58 5.27 0.94 0.52 2.27 21.93
15-16 LAC 35 35 33 8.6-17.3 49.8 0.2-0.5 33.3 4.0-5.5 72.7 1.49 6.91 8.40 4.86 0.80 0.49 2.37 21.40
16-17 LAC 52 52 33 7.8-16.1 48.2 0.5-1.6 32.9 5.3-7.1 74.7 1.98 6.31 8.29 5.02 0.90 0.46 2.38 21.31

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
52 1760 403-836 27-82 275-368 103 328 431 261 47 24 124 1108
48% 33% 75%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Mar 23 @ Mavericks L 95-97 39 9-23 1-3 2-4 0 5 2 1 0 4 21
Tue, Mar 21 @ Lakers W 133-109 26 2-9 1-4 7-8 1 3 8 0 0 4 12
Mon, Mar 20 Knicks W 114-105 31 12-19 3-4 3-7 3 6 2 1 1 1 30
Sat, Mar 18 Cavaliers W 108-78 31 10-17 1-2 2-4 1 8 4 0 0 0 23
Wed, Mar 15 Bucks L 96-97 37 6-12 1-4 5-8 2 7 4 0 0 1 18
Mon, Mar 13 @ Jazz L 108-114 37 3-8 1-2 1-2 1 9 5 0 0 0 8
Sat, Mar 11 76ers W 112-100 35 5-12 0-2 5-5 3 10 6 3 0 4 15
Thu, Mar 9 @ Grizzlies W 114-98 30 4-13 0-2 6-8 3 12 8 0 1 2 14
Wed, Mar 8 @ Timberwolves L 91-107 36 5-11 2-4 4-4 0 4 2 0 0 6 16
Mon, Mar 6 Celtics W 116-102 36 8-15 1-3 9-10 2 8 3 0 0 1 26
Sat, Mar 4 @ Bulls W 101-91 34 5-15 0-3 6-6 1 6 7 0 0 3 16
Fri, Mar 3 @ Bucks L 101-112 38 6-9 0-1 9-13 0 9 8 0 0 5 21
Wed, Mar 1 Rockets L 103-122 35 7-17 1-4 2-5 3 4 5 0 0 3 17
Sun, Feb 26 Hornets W 124-121 42 15-26 3-4 10-16 4 10 5 2 0 1 43
Fri, Feb 24 Spurs L 97-105 38 9-17 0-2 11-11 2 9 5 1 0 2 29
Thu, Feb 23 @ Warriors L 113-123 35 3-13 1-2 5-9 0 5 8 1 0 2 12
Wed, Feb 15 Hawks W 99-84 29 6-15 1-3 4-4 1 5 9 1 2 4 17
Mon, Feb 13 @ Jazz W 88-72 34 11-18 1-1 3-4 2 10 6 0 2 0 26
Sat, Feb 11 @ Hornets W 107-102 35 8-19 0-2 4-5 4 12 8 0 1 1 20
Wed, Feb 8 @ Knicks W 119-115 36 11-23 2-3 8-11 3 8 5 2 0 0 32
Mon, Feb 6 @ Raptors L 109-118 37 11-19 2-3 2-3 4 11 11 1 0 2 26
Sun, Feb 5 @ Celtics L 102-107 37 9-19 0-1 5-6 0 8 4 1 0 4 23
Thu, Feb 2 Warriors L 120-133 30 10-19 0-0 11-13 5 8 2 3 1 3 31
Wed, Feb 1 @ Suns W 124-114 34 10-14 0-0 9-10 1 8 5 1 1 1 29
Sat, Jan 28 @ Warriors L 98-144 23 9-14 0-1 2-3 2 4 2 1 0 2 20
Tue, Jan 24 @ 76ers L 110-121 29 3-11 0-0 6-10 2 11 5 1 0 6 12
Sun, Dec 18 @ Wizards L 110-117 38 10-21 0-0 6-8 1 7 7 1 0 2 26
Fri, Dec 16 @ Heat W 102-98 38 9-15 0-0 2-2 2 8 4 1 0 5 20
Wed, Dec 14 @ Magic W 113-108 33 9-14 0-0 5-7 1 7 3 0 0 4 23
Mon, Dec 12 Trail Blazers W 121-120 40 12-25 0-0 2-3 4 12 6 0 1 4 26
Wed, Dec 7 Warriors L 98-115 31 5-20 0-1 2-4 4 9 2 1 0 7 12
Sun, Dec 4 Pacers L 102-111 34 10-21 0-0 4-7 4 16 5 1 2 3 24
Fri, Dec 2 @ Pelicans W 114-96 34 12-22 1-2 2-3 1 10 4 0 2 2 27
Thu, Dec 1 @ Cavaliers W 113-94 31 4-14 0-1 5-8 2 5 11 1 0 3 13
Sun, Nov 27 @ Pacers L 70-91 34 6-15 0-1 4-4 3 9 3 0 0 3 16
Fri, Nov 25 @ Pistons L 97-108 36 9-17 1-1 5-8 2 3 4 1 1 1 24
Wed, Nov 23 @ Mavericks W 124-104 26 4-10 1-1 3-6 0 6 7 2 0 4 12
Mon, Nov 21 Raptors W 123-115 36 10-17 0-0 6-8 1 7 7 1 1 0 26
Sat, Nov 19 Bulls W 102-95 39 8-15 0-0 10-10 2 13 5 1 0 3 26
Fri, Nov 18 @ Kings W 121-115 37 7-15 0-1 15-16 2 7 6 2 1 2 29
Wed, Nov 16 Grizzlies L 107-111 38 8-15 0-1 9-12 1 8 3 1 2 0 25
Mon, Nov 14 Nets W 127-95 26 9-15 0-1 2-3 1 6 6 2 0 1 20
Sat, Nov 12 @ Timberwolves W 119-105 37 7-17 0-0 6-8 1 11 4 0 1 2 20
Fri, Nov 11 @ Thunder W 110-108 36 10-20 0-1 5-7 2 6 3 2 0 3 25
Wed, Nov 9 Trail Blazers W 111-80 26 7-14 0-1 8-10 4 13 5 2 1 0 22
Mon, Nov 7 Pistons W 114-82 28 5-11 0-1 3-4 1 10 9 0 0 1 13
Sat, Nov 5 @ Spurs W 116-92 29 13-19 0-2 2-3 1 5 3 1 0 0 28
Fri, Nov 4 @ Grizzlies W 99-88 36 5-13 0-0 4-6 2 10 2 1 0 2 14
Wed, Nov 2 Thunder L 83-85 34 7-21 0-2 0-3 3 9 5 2 1 2 14
Mon, Oct 31 Suns W 116-98 32 4-7 1-1 12-14 0 11 5 0 1 5 21
Sun, Oct 30 Jazz W 88-75 30 7-14 0-1 4-6 3 10 1 1 0 2 18
Thu, Oct 27 @ Trail Blazers W 114-106 37 9-22 1-3 8-9 5 13 2 3 1 1 27