JOHN WALL

#2 Point Guard Washington Wizards

Draft
2010 – 1st overall pick by the Washington Wizards
Full Name
John Wall
Birthplace
Raleigh, North Carolina United States
Age
26 (September 6, 1990)
Height
6'4"
Weight
195
POINTS 1238
ASSISTS 575
REBOUNDS 243
STEALS 112
BLOCKS 33

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
10-11 WAS 69 64 37 5.9-14.2 41.4 0.5-1.6 29.7 4.4-5.7 76.7 0.51 4.10 4.61 8.23 1.74 0.49 3.77 16.58
11-12 WAS 66 66 36 5.7-13.5 42.0 0.0-0.7 7.0 4.7-6.0 78.6 0.73 3.82 4.55 8.12 1.42 0.86 3.82 16.11
12-13 WAS 49 42 32 6.6-15.0 44.1 0.2-0.9 26.7 5.0-6.2 80.4 0.71 3.31 4.02 7.59 1.31 0.76 3.20 18.49
13-14 WAS 82 82 36 7.1-16.3 43.3 1.3-3.8 35.1 3.9-4.8 80.5 0.46 3.60 4.06 8.77 1.82 0.48 3.60 19.30
14-15 WAS 79 79 35 6.6-14.7 44.5 0.8-2.7 30.0 3.6-4.6 78.5 0.46 4.18 4.63 10.01 1.73 0.58 3.85 17.53
15-16 WAS 77 77 36 7.4-17.5 42.4 1.5-4.2 35.2 3.5-4.5 79.1 0.55 4.36 4.91 10.25 1.88 0.77 4.13 19.88
16-17 WAS 54 54 36 8.3-18.4 45.1 1.1-3.4 31.0 5.3-6.5 81.7 0.83 3.67 4.50 10.65 2.07 0.61 4.26 22.93

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
54 1981 448-993 57-184 285-349 45 198 243 575 112 33 230 1238
45% 31% 82%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Fri, Feb 24 @ 76ers L 112-120 41 8-21 0-3 13-14 2 8 14 0 2 6 29
Thu, Feb 16 @ Pacers W 111-98 37 8-20 0-2 4-4 0 2 12 1 2 5 20
Mon, Feb 13 Thunder W 120-98 30 4-10 1-2 6-7 0 5 14 1 2 5 15
Fri, Feb 10 Pacers W 112-107 37 7-16 2-5 10-15 0 3 14 2 0 7 26
Wed, Feb 8 @ Nets W 114-110 46 7-24 1-4 8-10 1 6 12 1 2 3 23
Mon, Feb 6 Cavaliers L 135-140 44 8-19 0-3 6-6 0 4 12 1 0 6 22
Sat, Feb 4 Pelicans W 105-91 38 8-19 2-7 6-8 1 3 13 5 1 4 24
Thu, Feb 2 Lakers W 116-108 41 11-23 3-7 8-10 1 3 11 3 1 3 33
Tue, Jan 31 Knicks W 117-101 34 6-18 1-2 2-3 2 4 13 0 0 2 15
Sun, Jan 29 @ Pelicans W 107-94 37 8-19 0-3 2-4 0 1 19 2 1 3 18
Fri, Jan 27 @ Hawks W 112-86 30 7-17 1-2 4-6 1 6 9 0 0 4 19
Tue, Jan 24 Celtics W 123-108 38 11-20 1-2 4-5 0 7 7 3 1 4 27
Mon, Jan 23 @ Hornets W 109-99 38 9-20 0-1 6-7 0 4 7 1 0 5 24
Sat, Jan 21 @ Pistons L 112-113 39 6-15 0-2 7-9 2 7 10 2 0 4 19
Thu, Jan 19 @ Knicks W 113-110 37 11-21 1-3 6-8 0 5 13 3 0 2 29
Wed, Jan 18 Grizzlies W 104-101 37 7-18 1-5 10-10 1 2 13 2 1 4 25
Mon, Jan 16 Trail Blazers W 120-101 28 10-17 2-3 2-2 1 4 7 2 0 4 24
Sat, Jan 14 76ers W 109-93 30 9-17 3-4 4-5 2 7 7 2 0 3 25
Wed, Jan 11 @ Celtics L 108-117 39 4-21 0-5 1-2 3 7 10 3 1 1 9
Tue, Jan 10 Bulls W 101-99 40 11-21 1-2 3-4 0 6 14 1 1 5 26
Sun, Jan 8 @ Bucks W 107-101 37 7-15 0-3 2-2 0 3 7 1 0 5 16
Fri, Jan 6 Timberwolves W 112-105 40 8-16 0-1 2-2 0 2 18 2 0 3 18
Tue, Jan 3 @ Mavericks L 105-113 39 10-19 1-3 6-6 0 4 8 3 1 4 27
Mon, Jan 2 @ Rockets L 91-101 37 8-18 0-2 2-3 1 5 12 2 0 5 18
Fri, Dec 30 Nets W 118-95 32 7-14 1-4 4-4 0 2 14 4 1 6 19
Wed, Dec 28 Pacers W 111-105 39 11-19 2-3 12-13 2 11 9 2 0 5 36
Mon, Dec 26 Bucks W 107-102 42 8-19 1-4 1-2 2 3 16 2 2 7 18
Fri, Dec 23 @ Bucks L 96-123 32 8-18 0-3 2-2 0 3 10 1 0 3 18
Wed, Dec 21 @ Bulls W 107-97 36 9-14 0-2 5-7 0 6 9 3 0 2 23
Mon, Dec 19 @ Pacers L 105-107 38 6-14 0-5 7-8 1 5 10 2 0 4 19
Sun, Dec 18 Clippers W 117-110 36 7-16 0-2 4-8 2 5 11 1 1 5 18
Fri, Dec 16 Pistons W 122-108 35 8-14 4-4 9-12 0 2 11 3 0 0 29
Wed, Dec 14 Hornets W 109-106 36 9-19 0-2 7-8 2 6 10 7 0 8 25
Mon, Dec 12 @ Heat L 101-112 38 12-26 1-5 5-6 2 6 8 1 1 4 30
Sat, Dec 10 Bucks W 110-105 39 8-20 1-4 7-8 0 4 11 2 1 4 24
Thu, Dec 8 Nuggets W 92-85 38 5-14 0-4 5-6 1 7 5 3 1 5 15
Tue, Dec 6 Magic L 116-124 42 18-31 5-8 11-14 1 4 8 3 0 4 52
Mon, Dec 5 @ Nets W 118-113 36 10-19 1-5 4-4 0 1 13 3 0 4 25
Fri, Dec 2 @ Spurs L 105-107 37 8-16 1-1 0-0 0 2 15 3 0 3 17
Wed, Nov 30 @ Thunder L 115-126 44 6-20 2-7 1-2 3 6 15 1 1 3 15
Mon, Nov 28 Kings W 101-95 43 6-16 1-3 6-6 0 8 11 3 1 11 19
Sat, Nov 26 Spurs L 100-112 37 8-16 0-1 5-7 0 3 5 1 0 4 21
Fri, Nov 25 @ Magic W 94-91 39 10-18 1-4 5-6 0 7 10 3 0 4 26
Mon, Nov 21 Suns W 106-101 38 6-24 1-5 5-5 2 4 15 4 3 2 18
Sat, Nov 19 Heat L 111-114 37 12-23 5-6 5-8 1 3 8 0 0 3 34
Thu, Nov 17 Knicks W 119-112 31 7-14 3-5 6-6 0 2 11 1 0 2 23
Wed, Nov 16 @ 76ers L 102-109 24 8-19 1-3 10-12 0 4 6 1 0 2 27
Fri, Nov 11 Cavaliers L 94-105 35 12-24 1-3 3-5 1 2 3 2 1 6 28
Wed, Nov 9 Celtics W 118-93 31 6-16 1-3 6-7 0 3 7 1 1 5 19
Mon, Nov 7 Rockets L 106-114 35 9-16 1-2 2-2 1 5 8 2 0 6 21
Fri, Nov 4 Hawks W 95-92 33 7-17 1-2 6-8 3 10 6 2 0 2 21
Wed, Nov 2 Raptors L 103-113 37 13-19 0-3 7-9 1 5 11 3 1 9 33
Sun, Oct 30 @ Grizzlies L 103-112 37 8-19 1-3 5-5 0 3 13 1 1 5 22
Thu, Oct 27 @ Hawks L 99-114 30 3-15 0-2 6-7 2 3 10 4 1 5 12