JOHN WALL

#2 Point Guard Washington Wizards

Draft
2010 – 1st overall pick by the Washington Wizards
Full Name
John Wall
Birthplace
Raleigh, North Carolina United States
Age
27 (September 6, 1990)
Height
6'4"
Weight
195
POINTS 716
ASSISTS 343
REBOUNDS 130
STEALS 49
BLOCKS 42

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
10-11 WAS 69 64 37 5.9-14.2 41.4 0.5-1.6 29.7 4.4-5.7 76.7 0.51 4.10 4.61 8.23 1.74 0.49 3.77 16.58
11-12 WAS 66 66 36 5.7-13.5 42.0 0.0-0.7 7.0 4.7-6.0 78.6 0.73 3.82 4.55 8.12 1.42 0.86 3.82 16.11
12-13 WAS 49 42 32 6.6-15.0 44.1 0.2-0.9 26.7 5.0-6.2 80.4 0.71 3.31 4.02 7.59 1.31 0.76 3.20 18.49
13-14 WAS 82 82 36 7.1-16.3 43.3 1.3-3.8 35.1 3.9-4.8 80.5 0.46 3.60 4.06 8.77 1.82 0.48 3.60 19.30
14-15 WAS 79 79 35 6.6-14.7 44.5 0.8-2.7 30.0 3.6-4.6 78.5 0.46 4.18 4.63 10.01 1.73 0.58 3.85 17.53
15-16 WAS 77 77 36 7.4-17.5 42.4 1.5-4.2 35.2 3.5-4.5 79.1 0.55 4.36 4.91 10.25 1.88 0.77 4.13 19.88
16-17 WAS 78 78 36 8.3-18.4 45.2 1.1-3.5 32.8 5.4-6.8 80.1 0.73 3.51 4.24 10.63 2.04 0.64 4.13 23.14
17-18 WAS 37 37 34 6.8-16.3 41.9 1.4-4.0 35.8 4.3-6.0 71.9 0.51 3.00 3.51 9.27 1.32 1.14 3.62 19.35

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
37 1268 252-602 53-148 159-221 19 111 130 343 49 42 134 716
42% 36% 72%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Thu, Jan 25 @ Thunder L 112-121 35 7-16 5-10 2-2 0 1 12 2 1 5 21
Mon, Jan 22 @ Mavericks L 75-98 36 4-15 0-4 3-4 0 3 5 0 2 4 11
Fri, Jan 19 @ Pistons W 122-112 37 6-15 2-5 2-3 0 3 11 1 0 5 16
Wed, Jan 17 @ Hornets L 109-133 24 5-11 2-2 0-0 0 2 9 0 2 3 12
Mon, Jan 15 Bucks L 95-104 41 7-22 1-3 12-13 0 4 9 3 2 4 27
Sat, Jan 13 Nets W 119-113 40 9-24 0-2 5-6 0 3 16 2 0 8 23
Fri, Jan 12 Magic W 125-119 36 13-21 1-2 3-5 0 3 9 1 3 4 30
Wed, Jan 10 Jazz L 104-107 42 14-27 3-6 4-7 2 6 11 3 1 8 35
Sat, Jan 6 Bucks L 103-110 42 5-19 1-2 5-6 0 3 16 1 1 6 16
Fri, Jan 5 @ Grizzlies W 102-100 36 8-16 3-5 6-8 2 3 9 4 1 4 25
Wed, Jan 3 Knicks W 121-103 34 9-18 1-3 6-9 1 3 9 1 1 3 25
Sun, Dec 31 Bulls W 114-110 41 6-20 2-7 7-9 2 6 9 1 4 3 21
Fri, Dec 29 Rockets W 121-103 31 7-10 2-4 1-2 0 2 4 5 0 4 17
Wed, Dec 27 @ Hawks L 99-113 34 3-9 0-2 4-7 0 1 11 0 0 2 10
Mon, Dec 25 @ Celtics W 111-103 39 8-19 0-3 5-7 1 5 14 1 0 1 21
Sat, Dec 23 Magic W 130-103 31 3-9 2-4 2-3 0 3 13 1 1 6 10
Fri, Dec 22 @ Nets L 84-119 16 4-11 1-2 1-1 1 2 4 0 0 0 10
Tue, Dec 19 Pelicans W 116-106 33 6-18 4-8 2-4 2 6 10 1 0 5 18
Sun, Dec 17 Cavaliers L 99-106 32 6-16 2-5 1-2 2 10 6 1 2 3 15
Fri, Dec 15 Clippers W 100-91 30 5-16 1-6 4-7 0 6 5 2 2 5 15
Wed, Dec 13 Grizzlies W 93-87 28 6-15 1-3 0-4 0 1 4 2 1 2 13
Wed, Nov 22 @ Hornets L 124-129 41 13-26 0-5 5-6 1 1 11 1 1 1 31
Mon, Nov 20 @ Bucks W 99-88 31 5-13 1-3 4-5 0 1 6 0 0 2 15
Fri, Nov 17 Heat L 88-91 35 3-12 2-7 0-0 0 3 8 0 0 3 8
Wed, Nov 15 @ Heat W 102-93 38 9-21 2-3 7-8 1 4 6 1 2 1 27
Mon, Nov 13 Kings W 110-92 27 8-9 4-4 1-1 0 2 9 1 0 3 21
Sat, Nov 11 Hawks W 113-94 24 4-8 0-1 5-6 0 5 5 1 2 2 13
Thu, Nov 9 Lakers W 111-95 32 8-18 0-2 7-7 1 8 5 2 3 2 23
Tue, Nov 7 Mavericks L 99-113 37 5-10 0-1 13-18 0 3 14 1 1 4 23
Fri, Nov 3 Cavaliers L 122-130 38 4-13 0-3 5-12 0 6 15 1 1 1 13
Wed, Nov 1 Suns L 116-122 36 10-18 1-4 0-4 0 5 6 3 1 4 21
Sun, Oct 29 @ Kings W 110-83 26 7-12 5-6 0-0 1 2 9 1 1 6 19
Fri, Oct 27 @ Warriors L 117-120 38 7-20 2-7 4-6 0 2 14 1 1 4 20
Wed, Oct 25 @ Lakers L 99-102 41 7-22 1-5 3-4 0 3 9 1 0 4 18
Mon, Oct 23 @ Nuggets W 109-104 35 3-13 0-3 13-15 0 1 12 2 1 2 19
Fri, Oct 20 Pistons W 115-111 34 8-12 1-3 9-11 0 3 10 1 2 8 26
Wed, Oct 18 76ers W 120-115 37 10-28 0-3 8-9 2 5 8 0 2 2 28