ISAIAH THOMAS

#4 Point Guard Boston Celtics

Draft
2011 – 60th overall pick by the Sacramento Kings
Full Name
Isaiah Thomas
Birthplace
Tacoma, Washington United States
Age
28 (February 7, 1989)
Height
5'9"
Weight
185
POINTS 102
ASSISTS 24
REBOUNDS 15
STEALS 4
BLOCKS 0

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
11-12 SAC 64 37 25 4.0-8.9 44.9 1.3-3.4 37.9 2.4-2.9 83.2 0.75 1.88 2.62 4.16 0.83 0.12 1.66 11.70
12-13 SAC 79 62 26 4.6-10.5 44.0 1.5-4.1 35.8 3.2-3.6 88.2 0.37 1.67 2.04 4.00 0.85 0.04 1.77 13.92
13-14 SAC 72 54 34 6.9-15.2 45.3 1.8-5.1 34.9 4.8-5.7 85.0 0.65 2.26 2.92 6.31 1.29 0.11 2.96 20.35
14-15 PHO 46 1 25 4.7-11.1 42.6 1.8-4.5 38.9 4.0-4.6 87.2 0.57 1.80 2.37 3.72 0.98 0.11 1.93 15.24
14-15 BOS 21 0 25 5.6-13.6 41.1 2.3-6.6 34.5 5.6-6.5 86.1 0.33 1.76 2.10 5.38 0.57 0.00 2.57 19.05
15-16 BOS 82 79 32 7.2-16.9 42.8 2.0-5.7 35.9 5.8-6.6 87.1 0.56 2.40 2.96 6.21 1.11 0.11 2.68 22.23
16-17 BOS 76 76 33 9.0-19.4 46.4 3.2-8.5 38.0 7.8-8.5 90.9 0.57 2.14 2.71 5.91 0.91 0.16 2.74 28.93

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
4 147 33-72 7-28 29-38 2 13 15 24 4 0 18 102
46% 25% 76%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sun, Apr 23 @ Bulls W 104-95 36 10-21 1-9 12-13 0 4 7 1 0 5 33
Fri, Apr 21 @ Bulls W 104-87 31 7-18 2-7 0-0 0 2 9 1 0 2 16
Tue, Apr 18 Bulls L 97-111 42 6-15 1-5 7-13 2 4 2 1 0 5 20
Sun, Apr 16 Bulls L 102-106 38 10-18 3-7 10-12 0 5 6 1 0 6 33

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
76 2571 682-1471 245-645 590-649 43 163 206 449 69 12 208 2199
46% 38% 91%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 12 Bucks W 112-94 23 3-11 2-6 5-6 2 4 8 1 1 1 13
Mon, Apr 10 Nets W 114-105 30 10-21 2-10 5-5 1 4 3 1 0 4 27
Sat, Apr 8 @ Hornets W 121-114 34 10-18 5-11 7-8 0 2 6 1 0 6 32
Thu, Apr 6 @ Hawks L 116-123 35 10-21 4-8 11-13 3 5 4 0 1 3 35
Wed, Apr 5 Cavaliers L 91-114 33 9-19 1-8 7-8 0 4 6 0 1 4 26
Sun, Apr 2 @ Knicks W 110-94 24 6-11 4-9 3-3 0 2 6 1 0 1 19
Fri, Mar 31 Magic W 117-116 36 10-23 4-10 11-13 1 3 7 1 1 3 35
Wed, Mar 29 Bucks L 100-103 37 9-17 5-9 9-9 1 5 4 3 0 3 32
Sun, Mar 26 Heat W 112-108 35 10-18 2-6 8-9 0 2 3 0 0 6 30
Fri, Mar 24 Suns W 130-120 33 10-20 3-9 11-11 1 2 7 0 0 2 34
Wed, Mar 22 Pacers W 109-100 33 9-21 4-10 3-3 0 0 5 1 1 2 25
Mon, Mar 20 Wizards W 110-102 35 7-19 2-10 9-11 1 4 4 2 0 3 25
Wed, Mar 15 Timberwolves W 117-104 32 8-15 4-9 7-7 0 3 4 1 0 2 27
Sun, Mar 12 Bulls W 100-80 24 9-14 4-8 0-0 0 1 2 3 0 2 22
Fri, Mar 10 @ Nuggets L 99-119 34 7-14 1-6 6-6 0 2 5 1 0 2 21
Wed, Mar 8 @ Warriors W 99-86 34 7-20 4-10 7-7 0 0 3 3 0 3 25
Mon, Mar 6 @ Clippers L 102-116 35 10-19 4-8 8-9 0 2 5 3 0 3 32
Sun, Mar 5 @ Suns L 106-109 32 10-25 5-12 10-11 0 2 5 2 0 1 35
Fri, Mar 3 @ Lakers W 115-95 26 6-13 1-5 5-5 0 2 8 0 0 2 18
Wed, Mar 1 Cavaliers W 103-99 35 10-20 3-9 8-12 1 2 5 2 1 4 31
Mon, Feb 27 Hawks L 98-114 30 4-21 1-6 10-10 2 7 7 0 1 7 19
Sun, Feb 26 @ Pistons W 104-98 35 10-23 5-12 8-9 0 2 3 3 0 2 33
Fri, Feb 24 @ Raptors L 97-107 35 6-17 3-10 5-6 1 3 5 0 0 3 20
Thu, Feb 16 @ Bulls L 103-104 34 8-18 4-9 9-9 0 3 7 0 0 3 29
Wed, Feb 15 76ers W 116-108 34 9-19 4-7 11-13 1 4 3 0 0 4 33
Mon, Feb 13 @ Mavericks W 111-98 34 9-19 4-10 7-9 0 1 8 0 0 1 29
Sat, Feb 11 @ Jazz W 112-104 35 9-16 4-7 7-9 0 2 5 0 0 3 29
Thu, Feb 9 @ Trail Blazers W 120-111 38 11-26 2-11 10-11 0 1 4 1 0 2 34
Wed, Feb 8 @ Kings L 92-108 33 6-16 4-11 10-10 0 4 7 0 0 3 26
Sun, Feb 5 Clippers W 107-102 36 7-18 3-11 11-12 0 2 8 1 0 3 28
Fri, Feb 3 Lakers W 113-107 38 13-24 5-11 7-7 0 2 4 1 0 6 38
Wed, Feb 1 Raptors W 109-104 38 12-22 5-12 15-16 0 4 7 0 0 3 44
Mon, Jan 30 Pistons W 113-109 37 11-23 4-11 15-15 0 0 8 2 0 3 41
Sat, Jan 28 @ Bucks W 112-108 41 11-21 6-11 9-9 0 3 8 1 0 3 37
Fri, Jan 27 Magic W 128-98 25 9-15 3-8 0-0 0 3 8 2 0 2 21
Wed, Jan 25 Rockets W 120-109 38 15-27 4-10 4-4 3 5 9 1 0 3 38
Tue, Jan 24 @ Wizards L 108-123 35 7-19 1-6 10-11 0 1 13 2 0 3 25
Sat, Jan 21 Trail Blazers L 123-127 44 14-28 4-11 9-11 1 3 6 0 0 6 41
Wed, Jan 18 Knicks L 106-117 37 12-25 5-12 10-10 2 3 2 1 0 2 39
Mon, Jan 16 Hornets W 108-98 31 14-25 7-15 0-0 1 5 4 0 0 3 35
Fri, Jan 13 @ Hawks W 103-101 36 9-21 5-13 5-5 1 4 9 0 0 5 28
Wed, Jan 11 Wizards W 117-108 38 14-29 5-11 5-6 3 6 5 0 0 4 38
Tue, Jan 10 @ Raptors L 106-114 37 8-19 3-8 8-9 0 1 7 0 0 1 27
Sat, Jan 7 Pelicans W 117-108 38 13-24 6-11 6-6 1 3 0 2 1 1 38
Fri, Jan 6 76ers W 110-106 35 6-14 2-4 10-11 1 4 3 0 0 7 24
Tue, Jan 3 Jazz W 115-104 35 10-18 5-8 4-4 0 4 15 1 0 1 29
Fri, Dec 30 Heat W 117-114 37 15-26 9-13 13-13 1 2 0 1 0 2 52
Thu, Dec 29 @ Cavaliers L 118-124 34 8-13 2-5 13-13 1 3 9 2 0 3 31
Tue, Dec 27 Grizzlies W 113-103 34 6-14 1-6 8-8 0 1 7 0 0 3 21
Sun, Dec 25 @ Knicks W 119-114 33 9-23 3-13 6-8 0 3 4 0 0 2 27
Fri, Dec 23 Thunder L 112-117 34 12-22 2-8 8-9 0 2 10 1 0 5 34
Thu, Dec 22 @ Pacers W 109-102 32 9-21 2-11 8-9 0 1 9 0 0 0 28
Tue, Dec 20 @ Grizzlies W 112-109 38 10-16 7-10 17-17 0 3 6 2 1 1 44
Sun, Dec 18 @ Heat W 105-95 28 9-15 3-5 2-2 1 2 4 1 0 2 23
Fri, Dec 16 Hornets W 96-88 35 9-20 2-6 6-7 1 3 5 0 0 2 26
Mon, Dec 5 @ Rockets L 106-107 33 7-18 3-7 3-3 0 2 3 2 0 2 20
Sat, Dec 3 @ 76ers W 107-106 33 11-19 2-3 13-15 1 4 7 1 0 2 37
Fri, Dec 2 Kings W 97-92 34 6-21 0-5 8-9 1 3 7 2 0 1 20
Wed, Nov 30 Pistons L 114-121 33 10-20 3-7 4-4 0 0 4 0 0 2 27
Mon, Nov 28 @ Heat W 112-104 35 7-23 2-10 9-9 0 4 8 1 0 1 25
Fri, Nov 25 Spurs L 103-109 36 9-21 3-9 3-4 0 1 8 0 0 2 24
Wed, Nov 23 @ Nets W 111-92 32 8-21 5-9 2-2 0 1 5 0 1 2 23
Mon, Nov 21 @ Timberwolves W 99-93 32 9-20 2-9 9-10 0 2 3 1 0 1 29
Sat, Nov 19 @ Pistons W 94-92 36 7-22 2-8 8-9 1 4 8 0 1 0 24
Fri, Nov 18 Warriors L 88-104 28 4-12 1-6 9-9 0 2 4 0 0 1 18
Wed, Nov 16 Mavericks W 90-83 33 7-18 3-5 13-16 2 4 6 0 0 5 30
Mon, Nov 14 @ Pelicans L 105-106 36 13-29 3-10 8-10 0 3 7 1 0 1 37
Sat, Nov 12 @ Pacers W 105-99 29 4-13 1-2 14-15 0 0 5 1 0 2 23
Fri, Nov 11 Knicks W 115-87 28 9-17 3-5 8-8 2 3 4 1 0 2 29
Wed, Nov 9 @ Wizards L 93-118 35 6-18 1-6 10-10 3 6 10 0 0 3 23
Sun, Nov 6 Nuggets L 107-123 33 9-17 1-4 11-12 0 1 5 1 0 4 30
Thu, Nov 3 @ Cavaliers L 122-128 34 8-19 0-6 14-14 0 3 6 0 0 3 30
Wed, Nov 2 Bulls W 107-100 36 8-18 4-7 3-4 1 2 10 3 1 3 23
Sat, Oct 29 @ Hornets W 104-98 35 9-20 2-7 4-7 0 1 7 0 0 2 24
Thu, Oct 27 @ Bulls L 99-105 35 10-15 3-7 2-6 0 3 4 2 0 5 25
Wed, Oct 26 Nets W 122-117 33 7-14 2-7 9-9 0 6 9 2 0 3 25