NIKOLA VUČEVIĆ

#9 Forward Orlando Magic

Draft
2011 – 16th overall pick by the Philadelphia 76ers
Full Name
Nikola Vučević
Birthplace
Morges, Switzerland
Age
26 (October 24, 1990)
Height
6'10"
Weight
260
POINTS 958
ASSISTS 180
REBOUNDS 668
STEALS 66
BLOCKS 66

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
11-12 PHI 51 15 15 2.6-5.7 45.0 0.1-0.2 37.5 0.4-0.7 52.9 1.73 3.10 4.82 0.61 0.39 0.67 0.65 5.55
12-13 ORL 77 77 33 6.0-11.6 51.8 0.0-0.1 0.0 1.1-1.6 68.3 3.53 8.36 11.90 1.84 0.79 1.03 1.83 13.09
13-14 ORL 57 57 31 6.2-12.2 50.7 0.0-0.0 1.8-2.4 76.6 3.25 7.74 10.98 1.82 1.05 0.82 1.96 14.23
14-15 ORL 74 74 34 8.5-16.3 52.3 0.0-0.1 33.3 2.2-2.9 75.2 3.22 7.73 10.95 2.00 0.73 0.73 2.00 19.30
15-16 ORL 65 59 31 8.2-16.1 51.0 0.0-0.1 22.2 1.7-2.3 75.3 2.66 6.14 8.80 2.75 0.82 1.08 1.89 18.17
16-17 ORL 65 45 28 6.5-13.7 47.0 0.3-1.0 28.4 1.5-2.3 66.9 2.37 7.91 10.28 2.77 1.02 1.02 1.66 14.74

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
65 1872 420-893 19-67 99-148 154 514 668 180 66 66 108 958
47% 28% 67%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Mar 22 Hornets L 102-109 30 6-12 0-2 2-2 2 12 8 1 3 1 14
Mon, Mar 20 76ers W 112-109 36 10-23 0-1 6-6 5 13 2 1 0 0 26
Fri, Mar 17 @ Suns W 109-103 32 8-20 0-2 2-2 6 17 2 3 0 2 18
Thu, Mar 16 @ Warriors L 92-122 25 4-12 0-2 2-3 2 8 4 1 0 0 10
Mon, Mar 13 @ Kings L 115-120 32 10-17 3-3 0-0 3 9 4 2 2 2 23
Sat, Mar 11 Cavaliers L 104-116 28 9-20 0-1 2-4 7 16 0 0 1 2 20
Fri, Mar 3 Heat W 110-99 32 11-18 1-2 2-3 2 9 1 1 3 0 25
Wed, Mar 1 Knicks L 90-101 27 6-16 0-0 2-2 3 10 0 1 0 3 14
Sat, Feb 25 Hawks W 105-86 29 6-15 0-2 4-4 3 14 1 2 2 2 16
Thu, Feb 23 Trail Blazers L 103-112 33 8-20 1-2 8-10 1 9 2 0 1 3 25
Wed, Feb 15 Spurs L 79-107 28 7-16 0-0 2-2 1 10 0 0 1 3 16
Mon, Feb 13 @ Heat W 116-107 31 4-14 0-0 5-8 4 17 3 3 0 1 13
Sat, Feb 11 @ Mavericks L 80-112 27 1-5 0-0 1-2 2 10 1 0 2 1 3
Thu, Feb 9 76ers L 111-112 31 10-13 0-0 1-3 1 11 3 1 2 4 21
Tue, Feb 7 @ Rockets L 104-128 30 7-12 0-0 0-0 5 19 4 3 1 1 14
Sat, Feb 4 @ Hawks L 86-113 24 4-10 0-0 0-0 0 7 2 2 0 0 8
Fri, Feb 3 Raptors W 102-94 30 9-16 0-0 0-2 2 5 3 1 1 4 18
Wed, Feb 1 Pacers L 88-98 38 6-15 0-2 3-6 4 15 5 2 0 3 15
Mon, Jan 30 @ Timberwolves L 105-111 38 5-15 0-3 3-6 2 11 5 0 1 2 13
Sun, Jan 29 @ Raptors W 114-113 33 9-17 3-4 4-4 2 10 5 1 4 2 25
Fri, Jan 27 @ Celtics L 98-128 23 7-10 0-1 0-0 0 7 2 1 0 1 14
Tue, Jan 24 Bulls L 92-100 33 8-16 0-1 4-5 2 8 2 2 0 3 20
Sun, Jan 22 Warriors L 98-118 24 6-8 0-0 0-0 1 4 1 2 1 0 12
Fri, Jan 20 Bucks W 112-96 23 6-12 0-0 1-2 4 6 2 0 0 1 13
Wed, Jan 18 @ Pelicans L 98-118 26 4-9 0-0 2-2 0 8 5 0 0 2 10
Mon, Jan 16 @ Nuggets L 112-125 28 8-13 0-1 1-1 1 4 2 1 1 1 17
Sat, Jan 14 @ Jazz L 107-114 33 7-15 1-3 0-0 2 8 3 3 0 4 15
Fri, Jan 13 @ Trail Blazers W 115-109 32 13-18 0-0 4-4 1 10 4 1 2 1 30
Wed, Jan 11 @ Clippers L 96-105 32 8-16 0-2 0-0 1 12 4 1 2 3 16
Sun, Jan 8 @ Lakers L 95-111   26 8-17 1-4 2-4 2 7 4 1 2 1 19
Fri, Jan 6 Rockets L 93-100   28 4-15 1-1 0-0 5 12 1 0 1 3 9
Wed, Jan 4 Hawks L 92-111   30 5-13 0-1 0-0 0 6 6 1 3 5 10
Mon, Jan 2 @ Knicks W 115-103   31 7-11 0-0 0-1 5 13 5 2 0 2 14
Sun, Jan 1 @ Pacers L 104-117   30 9-18 0-2 0-0 1 11 1 1 2 1 18
Wed, Dec 28 Hornets L 101-120   27 10-13 0-0 1-2 0 6 4 3 1 3 21
Mon, Dec 26 Grizzlies W 112-102   27 6-11 1-1 0-0 0 9 1 0 1 1 13
Fri, Dec 23 Lakers W 109-90   26 5-11 0-0 1-2 0 7 3 1 1 2 11
Thu, Dec 22 @ Knicks L 95-106   27 4-11 0-1 2-4 3 5 6 1 0 1 10
Tue, Dec 20 @ Heat W 136-130   40 11-20 1-1 3-5 1 12 3 0 2 4 26
Sun, Dec 18 Raptors L 79-109   25 5-12 0-0 0-0 5 9 1 0 0 1 10
Fri, Dec 16 Nets W 118-111   31 9-19 0-2 3-5 4 10 4 2 3 1 21
Fri, Dec 9 @ Hornets L 88-109   23 3-10 0-0 1-2 0 4 2 1 0 0 7
Wed, Dec 7 Celtics L 87-117   27 5-14 0-2 2-2 1 10 2 2 0 4 12
Tue, Dec 6 @ Wizards W 124-116   25 4-9 0-2 2-2 3 10 6 1 0 0 10
Sun, Dec 4 @ Pistons W 98-92   28 8-14 0-1 0-0 0 8 2 0 2 1 16
Fri, Dec 2 @ 76ers W 105-88   27 5-9 2-2 0-0 0 11 5 1 1 1 12
Thu, Dec 1 @ Grizzlies L 94-95   30 6-15 1-3 5-5 2 11 0 0 3 1 18
Tue, Nov 29 @ Spurs W 95-83   25 6-16 0-1 0-0 3 10 0 2 1 2 12
Sun, Nov 27 Bucks L 96-104   30 7-15 1-3 2-2 3 16 3 0 1 0 17
Fri, Nov 25 Wizards L 91-94 35 8-16 1-2 0-0 5 17 2 3 3 4 17
Wed, Nov 23 Suns L 87-92 29 10-15 0-0 1-2 2 13 2 1 1 0 21
Mon, Nov 21 @ Bucks L 89-93 28 4-12 0-1 0-0 3 11 2 0 1 3 8
Sat, Nov 19 Mavericks W 95-87 26 5-16 0-1 2-2 1 12 1 0 0 1 12
Wed, Nov 16 Pelicans W 89-82 27 5-12 0-0 0-2 3 14 0 0 3 1 10
Mon, Nov 14 @ Pacers L 69-88 25 1-10 0-0 0-0 0 12 1 0 1 3 2
Sun, Nov 13 @ Thunder W 119-117 19 2-10 0-0 0-0 4 7 3 0 0 0 4
Fri, Nov 11 Jazz L 74-87 26 2-12 0-1 0-0 1 7 3 0 0 0 4
Wed, Nov 9 Timberwolves L 107-123 30 11-19 1-1 1-2 6 14 6 0 1 0 24
Mon, Nov 7 @ Bulls L 80-112 23 5-8 0-0 1-2 0 6 5 1 0 0 11
Sat, Nov 5 Wizards W 88-86 26 3-6 0-0 0-2 2 9 1 0 1 0 6
Thu, Nov 3 Kings W 102-94 29 4-11 0-0 2-6 4 9 3 2 0 3 10
Tue, Nov 1 @ 76ers W 103-101 31 11-16 0-0 2-3 5 14 4 1 1 1 24
Sat, Oct 29 @ Cavaliers L 99-105 25 5-8 0-0 1-2 2 9 2 0 0 4 11
Fri, Oct 28 @ Pistons L 82-108 26 3-12 0-0 1-2 4 14 3 1 0 1 7
Wed, Oct 26 Heat L 96-108 36 7-14 0-0 3-4 5 14 3 2 0 1 17