NIKOLA VUČEVIĆ

#9 Forward Orlando Magic

Draft
2011 – 16th overall pick by the Philadelphia 76ers
Full Name
Nikola Vučević
Birthplace
Morges, Switzerland
Age
27 (October 24, 1990)
Height
6'10"
Weight
260
POINTS 939
ASSISTS 191
REBOUNDS 525
STEALS 56
BLOCKS 63

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
11-12 PHI 51 15 15 2.6-5.7 45.0 0.1-0.2 37.5 0.4-0.7 52.9 1.73 3.10 4.82 0.61 0.39 0.67 0.65 5.55
12-13 ORL 77 77 33 6.0-11.6 51.8 0.0-0.1 0.0 1.1-1.6 68.3 3.53 8.36 11.90 1.84 0.79 1.03 1.83 13.09
13-14 ORL 57 57 31 6.2-12.2 50.7 0.0-0.0 1.8-2.4 76.6 3.25 7.74 10.98 1.82 1.05 0.82 1.96 14.23
14-15 ORL 74 74 34 8.5-16.3 52.3 0.0-0.1 33.3 2.2-2.9 75.2 3.22 7.73 10.95 2.00 0.73 0.73 2.00 19.30
15-16 ORL 65 59 31 8.2-16.1 51.0 0.0-0.1 22.2 1.7-2.3 75.3 2.66 6.14 8.80 2.75 0.82 1.08 1.89 18.17
16-17 ORL 75 55 28 6.4-13.8 46.8 0.3-1.0 30.3 1.4-2.1 66.9 2.33 8.04 10.37 2.79 1.03 1.00 1.57 14.61
17-18 ORL 57 57 29 7.0-14.7 47.5 1.1-3.6 31.4 1.4-1.6 81.9 1.77 7.44 9.21 3.35 0.98 1.11 1.93 16.47

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
57 1688 399-840 64-204 77-94 101 424 525 191 56 63 110 939
48% 31% 82%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 11 Wizards W 101-92 12 1-5 0-1 0-0 1 4 3 1 0 0 2
Mon, Apr 9 @ Bucks L 86-102 29 8-17 0-0 1-1 1 10 7 0 3 3 17
Sun, Apr 8 @ Raptors L 101-112 23 5-10 0-1 0-0 1 9 3 2 1 0 10
Tue, Apr 3 @ Knicks W 97-73 20 4-6 0-1 3-4 1 10 4 0 1 2 11
Sun, Apr 1 @ Hawks L 88-94 31 3-19 0-3 4-4 2 14 3 2 3 0 10
Fri, Mar 30 Bulls L 82-90 31 5-16 0-4 2-2 3 14 3 1 2 1 12
Wed, Mar 28 Nets L 104-111 31 11-21 1-3 1-1 4 15 5 0 0 3 24
Sat, Mar 24 Suns W 105-99 36 11-26 0-5 2-2 7 11 3 1 1 2 24
Thu, Mar 22 76ers L 98-118 22 3-11 1-2 0-0 1 4 1 1 0 2 7
Tue, Mar 20 Raptors L 86-93 32 7-19 1-2 0-0 1 9 3 3 0 1 15
Fri, Mar 16 Celtics L 83-92 29 6-14 0-3 0-0 1 4 2 0 1 0 12
Wed, Mar 14 Bucks W 126-117 33 8-14 1-2 5-5 1 9 9 4 0 4 22
Tue, Mar 13 @ Spurs L 82-108 24 5-14 0-2 0-0 3 10 1 0 0 4 10
Sat, Mar 10 @ Clippers L 105-113 30 8-20 1-4 0-0 1 10 2 1 1 2 17
Fri, Mar 9 @ Kings L 88-94 33 5-11 0-2 3-4 0 5 3 0 1 3 13
Wed, Mar 7 @ Lakers L 107-108 35 11-18 1-4 1-1 2 12 6 0 2 1 24
Mon, Mar 5 @ Jazz L 80-94 32 6-11 3-3 0-0 0 12 3 0 1 5 15
Sat, Mar 3 Grizzlies W 107-100 28 8-14 1-2 2-5 1 6 2 0 1 0 19
Fri, Mar 2 Pistons W 115-106 38 9-19 0-5 4-4 3 12 6 0 1 4 22
Wed, Feb 28 Raptors L 104-117 29 7-13 0-3 0-0 2 6 3 0 0 2 14
Mon, Feb 26 @ Thunder L 105-112 33 6-13 3-5 0-0 3 7 3 1 2 3 15
Sat, Feb 24 @ 76ers L 105-116 30 6-13 1-4 2-2 0 9 3 2 2 3 15
Thu, Feb 22 Knicks L 112-120 24 8-11 2-3 1-3 1 6 1 2 2 1 19
Sat, Dec 23 @ Wizards L 103-130 5 0-1 0-0 1-2 0 0 1 0 0 1 1
Fri, Dec 22 Pelicans L 97-111 28 7-20 0-3 7-8 5 8 2 2 0 3 21
Wed, Dec 20 @ Bulls L 94-112 31 8-21 0-4 2-2 1 10 5 0 0 2 18
Sun, Dec 17 @ Pistons L 110-114 36 10-20 4-6 0-0 3 14 7 1 2 2 24
Fri, Dec 15 Trail Blazers L 88-95 35 12-20 2-5 0-0 3 14 1 1 1 3 26
Wed, Dec 13 Clippers L 95-106 31 7-16 0-2 0-0 2 12 3 4 2 2 14
Sat, Dec 9 @ Hawks L 110-117 38 13-18 4-6 1-1 2 13 10 1 1 2 31
Fri, Dec 8 Nuggets L 89-103 32 10-19 1-5 0-0 4 17 2 1 4 4 21
Wed, Dec 6 Hawks W 110-106 40 9-19 2-7 2-2 5 16 4 2 4 2 22
Mon, Dec 4 @ Hornets L 94-104 27 5-12 0-3 0-0 1 8 5 2 2 2 10
Sun, Dec 3 @ Knicks W 105-100 35 13-19 1-4 7-7 2 12 3 0 2 1 34
Fri, Dec 1 Warriors L 112-133 26 3-7 0-1 0-0 2 7 2 0 0 0 6
Wed, Nov 29 Thunder W 121-108 31 7-13 0-4 1-2 0 7 7 0 0 0 15
Mon, Nov 27 @ Pacers L 109-121 37 7-17 2-5 0-0 3 12 3 0 3 3 16
Sat, Nov 25 @ 76ers L 111-130 33 5-15 0-4 4-6 1 14 3 1 0 1 14
Fri, Nov 24 @ Celtics L 103-118 21 6-13 0-2 0-0 5 11 2 3 1 1 12
Wed, Nov 22 @ Timberwolves L 118-124 34 5-13 1-4 0-0 1 14 4 0 1 4 11
Mon, Nov 20 Pacers L 97-105 29 11-19 3-6 0-0 7 13 2 1 1 4 25
Sat, Nov 18 Jazz L 85-125 24 3-11 2-3 0-0 1 2 1 3 2 1 8
Wed, Nov 15 @ Trail Blazers L 94-99 31 5-11 1-4 0-0 0 10 4 0 0 3 11
Mon, Nov 13 @ Warriors L 100-110 27 7-13 2-5 4-4 0 5 4 1 0 0 20
Sat, Nov 11 @ Nuggets L 107-125 24 4-12 0-3 0-1 2 6 2 0 0 2 8
Fri, Nov 10 @ Suns W 128-112 26 6-13 3-6 4-4 1 7 2 0 1 1 19
Wed, Nov 8 Knicks W 112-99 33 9-16 3-6 3-3 1 5 1 4 1 1 24
Sun, Nov 5 Celtics L 88-104 32 6-15 1-4 0-0 1 10 7 2 0 0 13
Fri, Nov 3 Bulls L 83-105 29 6-11 2-3 0-0 0 3 2 1 0 5 14
Wed, Nov 1 @ Grizzlies W 101-99 32 3-11 1-3 0-0 1 5 4 1 0 4 7
Mon, Oct 30 @ Pelicans W 115-99 33 9-17 1-2 1-2 0 8 3 0 0 0 20
Sun, Oct 29 @ Hornets L 113-120 33 6-17 2-8 1-2 2 11 3 1 0 1 15
Fri, Oct 27 Spurs W 114-87 23 6-9 3-3 0-0 1 2 3 0 2 3 15
Tue, Oct 24 Nets W 125-121 32 6-17 0-5 0-0 0 9 1 0 3 1 12
Sat, Oct 21 @ Cavaliers W 114-93 28 11-16 1-3 0-0 1 7 5 1 3 0 23
Fri, Oct 20 @ Nets L 121-126 35 17-22 6-8 1-2 1 12 3 0 0 4 41
Wed, Oct 18 Heat W 116-109 32 6-12 0-3 7-8 2 13 1 2 2 1 19