KYRIE IRVING

#11 Point Guard Boston Celtics

Draft
2011 – 1st overall pick by the Cleveland Cavaliers
Full Name
Kyrie Irving
Birthplace
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Age
26 (March 23, 1992)
Height
6'3"
Weight
191
POINTS 1466
ASSISTS 306
REBOUNDS 227
STEALS 65
BLOCKS 17

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
11-12 CLE 51 51 30 6.9-14.6 46.9 1.4-3.6 39.9 3.4-3.8 87.2 0.86 2.88 3.75 5.39 1.06 0.39 3.14 18.51
12-13 CLE 59 59 34 8.2-18.1 45.2 1.8-4.7 39.1 4.2-4.9 85.5 0.58 3.08 3.66 5.93 1.49 0.36 3.24 22.46
13-14 CLE 71 71 35 7.5-17.4 43.0 1.7-4.8 35.8 4.1-4.8 86.1 0.73 2.92 3.65 6.10 1.52 0.32 2.68 20.82
14-15 CLE 75 75 36 7.7-16.5 46.8 2.1-5.0 41.5 4.2-4.9 86.3 0.73 2.45 3.19 5.20 1.52 0.27 2.48 21.71
15-16 CLE 53 53 31 7.4-16.6 44.8 1.6-4.9 32.3 3.2-3.6 88.5 0.81 2.13 2.94 4.70 1.06 0.34 2.34 19.64
16-17 CLE 72 72 35 9.3-19.7 47.3 2.5-6.1 40.1 4.1-4.6 90.5 0.72 2.42 3.14 5.82 1.17 0.33 2.47 25.22
17-18 BOS 60 60 32 8.9-18.1 49.1 2.8-6.8 40.8 3.9-4.3 88.9 0.55 3.23 3.78 5.10 1.08 0.28 2.32 24.43

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
60 1932 534-1087 166-407 232-261 33 194 227 306 65 17 139 1466
49% 41% 89%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sun, Mar 11 Pacers L 97-99 16 3-6 1-3 0-0 1 4 1 1 0 3 7
Thu, Mar 8 @ Timberwolves W 117-109 30 9-15 3-7 2-2 1 7 8 2 1 4 23
Sat, Mar 3 @ Rockets L 120-123 35 6-17 2-7 4-5 0 3 6 1 0 3 18
Wed, Feb 28 Hornets W 134-106 25 13-18 4-6 4-4 1 4 5 1 0 1 34
Mon, Feb 26 Grizzlies W 109-98 25 8-13 5-8 4-4 0 6 5 0 0 2 25
Sat, Feb 24 @ Knicks W 121-112 35 11-22 6-12 3-4 1 9 8 2 0 2 31
Fri, Feb 23 @ Pistons W 110-98 29 7-14 4-9 0-0 0 5 6 1 0 1 18
Wed, Feb 14 Clippers L 119-129 38 11-21 5-7 6-6 0 1 8 1 0 4 33
Sun, Feb 11 Cavaliers L 99-121 26 7-14 1-7 3-4 0 3 5 0 0 2 18
Fri, Feb 9 Pacers L 91-97 31 8-18 2-7 3-3 1 2 5 0 0 2 21
Thu, Feb 8 @ Wizards W 110-104 33 9-19 1-5 9-10 0 5 6 1 1 3 28
Tue, Feb 6 @ Raptors L 91-111 22 6-12 2-6 3-3 0 0 3 0 0 0 17
Mon, Jan 29 @ Nuggets W 111-110 37 11-17 2-4 3-3 0 3 6 1 0 2 27
Sat, Jan 27 @ Warriors L 105-109 36 13-18 5-6 6-8 0 2 4 1 0 3 37
Wed, Jan 24 @ Clippers W 113-102 28 7-16 2-8 4-4 0 8 7 1 0 1 20
Tue, Jan 23 @ Lakers L 107-108 38 13-24 4-11 3-3 0 3 4 0 0 1 33
Sun, Jan 21 Magic L 95-103 40 14-23 5-7 7-8 2 7 5 0 1 1 40
Tue, Jan 16 Pelicans L 113-116 41 8-24 5-12 6-7 1 7 2 2 0 6 27
Thu, Jan 11 @ 76ers W 114-103 31 7-20 3-10 3-3 1 6 7 0 0 5 20
Sat, Jan 6 @ Nets W 87-85 38 8-22 2-6 3-4 1 6 4 0 1 0 21
Fri, Jan 5 Timberwolves W 91-84 37 6-16 1-4 3-4 1 9 8 2 0 2 16
Wed, Jan 3 Cavaliers W 102-88 28 5-14 0-5 1-2 0 9 6 1 0 2 11
Sun, Dec 31 Nets W 108-105 34 10-21 4-10 4-4 1 8 2 2 1 4 28
Thu, Dec 28 Rockets W 99-98 38 9-18 1-6 7-8 3 4 4 2 1 6 26
Wed, Dec 27 @ Hornets W 102-91 31 8-19 3-7 2-2 1 2 8 0 0 1 21
Mon, Dec 25 Wizards L 103-111 34 8-18 2-6 2-2 2 4 5 0 0 2 20
Sat, Dec 23 Bulls W 117-92 28 9-15 5-7 2-2 1 3 7 2 0 1 25
Thu, Dec 21 @ Knicks L 93-102 37 12-27 6-15 2-2 0 3 4 1 0 1 32
Wed, Dec 20 Heat L 89-90 37 11-24 3-9 8-8 0 4 5 1 1 3 33
Mon, Dec 18 @ Pacers W 112-111 29 12-23 5-8 1-2 0 1 4 0 0 3 30
Sat, Dec 16 @ Grizzlies W 102-93 30 7-17 4-9 2-2 0 2 6 0 0 3 20
Fri, Dec 15 Jazz L 95-107 37 11-25 2-8 9-9 0 4 6 0 0 2 33
Wed, Dec 13 Nuggets W 124-118 33 12-19 4-9 5-6 0 1 7 1 2 3 33
Sun, Dec 10 @ Pistons W 91-81 34 4-12 3-4 5-5 0 3 3 0 0 2 16
Fri, Dec 8 @ Spurs L 102-105 36 13-21 6-10 4-4 1 1 1 1 0 1 36
Wed, Dec 6 Mavericks W 97-90 32 10-18 1-6 2-2 1 2 5 0 2 4 23
Mon, Dec 4 Bucks W 111-100 34 13-24 2-4 4-5 1 4 1 2 0 3 32
Sat, Dec 2 Suns W 116-111 31 8-14 2-3 1-1 0 0 5 2 0 3 19
Thu, Nov 30 76ers W 108-97 33 12-21 5-8 7-8 1 4 3 0 0 2 36
Mon, Nov 27 Pistons L 108-118 36 6-16 1-6 5-7 0 4 9 0 0 6 18
Sat, Nov 25 @ Pacers W 108-98 34 11-20 1-4 2-2 1 4 6 1 0 3 25
Fri, Nov 24 Magic W 118-103 25 9-15 2-4 10-10 0 4 3 1 0 1 30
Wed, Nov 22 @ Heat L 98-104 33 11-22 0-3 1-4 1 1 3 3 0 1 23
Mon, Nov 20 @ Mavericks W 110-102 39 16-22 5-7 10-11 1 3 6 1 0 3 47
Sat, Nov 18 @ Hawks W 110-99 31 10-12 5-6 5-5 0 4 5 0 1 4 30
Thu, Nov 16 Warriors W 92-88 34 4-16 1-5 7-8 0 5 6 1 1 1 16
Tue, Nov 14 @ Nets W 109-102 29 8-20 2-5 7-8 1 3 5 1 0 2 25
Fri, Nov 10 Hornets W 90-87 2 0-1 0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Nov 8 Lakers W 107-96 33 7-21 0-7 5-5 0 6 5 1 0 2 19
Mon, Nov 6 @ Hawks W 110-107 37 14-22 4-10 3-4 0 3 7 0 0 2 35
Sun, Nov 5 @ Magic W 104-88 28 4-13 0-4 3-4 0 0 5 1 0 1 11
Fri, Nov 3 @ Thunder W 101-94 34 10-22 3-7 2-3 1 5 6 2 1 0 25
Wed, Nov 1 Kings W 113-86 27 8-17 4-9 2-2 0 0 5 4 0 1 22
Mon, Oct 30 Spurs W 108-94 30 10-16 3-7 1-1 0 2 6 3 1 1 24
Sat, Oct 28 @ Heat W 96-90 34 10-23 2-8 2-2 0 4 3 3 1 2 24
Thu, Oct 26 @ Bucks W 96-89 35 10-18 2-4 2-2 0 3 7 2 1 2 24
Tue, Oct 24 Knicks W 110-89 30 5-13 1-5 9-9 0 3 7 1 0 3 20
Fri, Oct 20 @ 76ers W 102-92 36 7-17 1-4 6-7 2 6 4 2 0 5 21
Wed, Oct 18 Bucks L 100-108 39 7-25 2-7 1-2 1 4 3 3 0 3 17
Tue, Oct 17 @ Cavaliers L 99-102 39 8-17 4-9 2-2 2 4 10 3 0 2 22