TRISTAN THOMPSON

#13 Power Forward Cleveland Cavaliers

Draft
2011 – 4th overall pick by the Cleveland Cavaliers
Full Name
Tristan Thompson
Birthplace
Brampton, Ontario Canada
Age
25 (March 13, 1991)
Height
6'8"
Weight
225
POINTS 464
ASSISTS 53
REBOUNDS 559
STEALS 31
BLOCKS 68

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
11-12 CLE 60 25 23 3.2-7.4 43.9 0.0-0.0 0.0 1.8-3.2 55.2 3.10 3.37 6.47 0.45 0.45 1.03 1.37 8.23
12-13 CLE 82 82 31 4.8-9.7 48.8 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.2-3.5 60.8 3.73 5.70 9.43 1.32 0.73 0.87 1.50 11.67
13-14 CLE 82 82 31 4.4-9.3 47.7 0.0-0.0 0.0 2.9-4.1 69.3 3.28 5.91 9.20 0.88 0.51 0.43 1.32 11.72
14-15 CLE 82 15 26 3.3-6.0 54.7 0.0-0.0 1.9-3.0 64.1 3.34 4.66 8.00 0.48 0.41 0.73 1.01 8.45
15-16 CLE 82 34 27 3.0-5.1 58.7 0.0-0.0 1.8-3.0 61.6 3.27 5.73 9.00 0.77 0.46 0.62 0.74 7.82
16-17 CLE 57 57 30 3.3-5.7 58.8 0.0-0.1 0.0 1.5-2.9 51.5 3.81 6.00 9.81 0.93 0.54 1.19 0.77 8.14

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
57 1714 190-323 0-3 84-163 217 342 559 53 31 68 44 464
59% 0% 52%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Feb 25 Bulls L 99-117 32 2-5 0-0 0-0 3 9 5 0 0 0 4
Thu, Feb 23 Knicks W 119-104 31 5-7 0-0 0-0 6 14 2 0 4 1 10
Wed, Feb 15 Pacers W 113-104 37 6-11 0-0 0-0 7 12 1 1 0 0 12
Tue, Feb 14 @ Timberwolves W 116-108 35 6-7 0-0 2-3 6 11 1 0 0 2 14
Sat, Feb 11 Nuggets W 125-109 36 5-9 0-0 3-6 4 13 1 1 1 0 13
Thu, Feb 9 @ Thunder L 109-118 32 3-7 0-0 4-5 1 5 1 1 1 1 10
Wed, Feb 8 @ Pacers W 132-117 35 3-3 0-0 0-0 3 10 2 0 1 0 6
Mon, Feb 6 @ Wizards W 140-135 41 10-13 0-0 2-4 6 12 2 0 0 0 22
Sat, Feb 4 @ Knicks W 111-104 32 6-8 0-0 0-0 4 5 1 0 0 1 12
Wed, Feb 1 Timberwolves W 125-97 39 7-11 0-0 4-5 8 14 1 1 2 1 18
Mon, Jan 30 @ Mavericks L 97-104 26 0-0 0-0 0-0 1 8 0 0 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 29 Thunder W 107-91 34 7-15 0-0 5-5 6 12 1 4 4 1 19
Fri, Jan 27 Nets W 124-116 28 5-5 0-0 0-2 2 10 2 0 1 0 10
Wed, Jan 25 Kings L 112-116 32 2-3 0-0 2-6 3 8 1 0 1 0 6
Mon, Jan 23 @ Pelicans L 122-124 28 1-5 0-0 0-0 2 7 0 0 1 0 2
Sat, Jan 21 Spurs L 115-118 39 7-13 0-0 0-4 5 12 1 0 1 1 14
Thu, Jan 19 Suns W 118-103 20 1-6 0-0 0-2 0 6 1 0 2 1 2
Mon, Jan 16 @ Warriors L 91-126 30 2-3 0-0 2-2 2 5 0 0 4 1 6
Fri, Jan 13 @ Kings W 120-108 26 3-6 0-1 3-6 1 4 0 2 2 0 9
Wed, Jan 11 @ Trail Blazers L 86-102 28 4-6 0-0 1-2 5 10 2 0 1 3 9
Tue, Jan 10 @ Jazz L 92-100 35 5-8 0-0 2-5 6 12 1 0 0 1 12
Sun, Jan 8 @ Suns W 120-116 28 2-4 0-0 4-4 4 10 1 0 0 1 8
Fri, Jan 6 @ Nets W 116-108 30 3-3 0-0 4-13 2 9 2 3 2 2 10
Wed, Jan 4 Bulls L 94-106 33 1-5 0-0 0-0 9 11 0 2 0 3 2
Mon, Jan 2 Pelicans W 90-82 28 1-2 0-0 0-0 3 9 0 0 1 1 2
Sat, Dec 31 @ Hornets W 121-109 29 4-5 0-0 3-3 2 6 0 1 0 0 11
Thu, Dec 29 Celtics W 124-118 32 5-9 0-1 1-2 3 9 1 0 0 1 11
Mon, Dec 26 @ Pistons L 90-106 26 2-4 0-0 3-4 4 10 1 0 1 1 7
Sun, Dec 25 Warriors W 109-108 28 2-5 0-0 4-6 6 8 0 1 0 0 8
Fri, Dec 23 Nets W 119-99 26 7-8 0-0 2-2 6 11 1 1 1 2 16
Wed, Dec 21 Bucks W 113-102 26 2-6 0-0 1-4 9 15 1 0 4 1 5
Tue, Dec 20 @ Bucks W 114-108 26 4-7 0-0 2-3 5 12 0 1 1 2 10
Sat, Dec 17 Lakers W 119-108 27 3-7 0-0 0-0 3 6 1 0 0 0 6
Wed, Dec 14 @ Grizzlies L 85-93 28 2-5 0-0 3-6 4 11 0 1 0 0 7
Tue, Dec 13 Grizzlies W 103-86 30 3-6 0-0 0-0 2 7 0 0 1 1 6
Sat, Dec 10 Hornets W 116-105 28 5-5 0-0 3-6 4 12 0 1 0 3 13
Fri, Dec 9 Heat W 114-84 28 1-2 0-0 0-0 3 8 0 0 1 1 2
Wed, Dec 7 @ Knicks W 126-94 34 0-5 0-0 3-4 6 20 1 2 1 0 3
Mon, Dec 5 @ Raptors W 116-112 29 3-5 0-0 0-2 4 14 1 0 2 1 6
Fri, Dec 2 @ Bulls L 105-111 27 5-5 0-0 1-4 2 6 1 0 0 2 11
Thu, Dec 1 Clippers L 94-113 34 1-3 0-0 1-2 4 8 0 1 1 1 3
Tue, Nov 29 @ Bucks L 101-118 30 3-6 0-0 2-4 2 5 2 2 3 1 8
Sun, Nov 27 @ 76ers W 112-108 36 5-8 0-0 2-4 5 12 0 0 2 1 12
Fri, Nov 25 Mavericks W 128-90 29 4-5 0-0 3-4 4 12 1 1 0 0 11
Wed, Nov 23 Trail Blazers W 137-125 27 2-3 0-0 2-6 1 6 1 0 1 0 6
Fri, Nov 18 Pistons W 104-81 30 3-8 0-1 2-2 1 14 2 0 4 0 8
Wed, Nov 16 @ Pacers L 93-103 28 1-2 0-0 0-2 3 12 3 0 1 0 2
Tue, Nov 15 Raptors W 121-117 30 7-8 0-0 1-1 3 11 0 0 1 1 15
Sun, Nov 13 Hornets W 100-93 30 1-2 0-0 2-6 3 12 0 0 3 0 4
Fri, Nov 11 @ Wizards W 105-94 23 1-4 0-0 0-0 4 7 1 1 3 1 2
Tue, Nov 8 Hawks L 106-110 25 0-0 0-0 0-2 0 2 0 1 0 0 0
Sat, Nov 5 @ 76ers W 102-101 30 3-6 0-0 1-2 6 13 0 0 2 0 7
Thu, Nov 3 Celtics W 128-122 31 6-7 0-0 3-4 4 14 1 1 3 0 15
Tue, Nov 1 Rockets W 128-120 27 2-2 0-0 0-0 6 10 3 0 1 0 4
Sat, Oct 29 Magic W 105-99 27 1-4 0-0 0-2 4 12 1 1 1 0 2
Fri, Oct 28 @ Raptors W 94-91 36 5-5 0-0 1-2 3 10 1 0 1 0 11
Tue, Oct 25 Knicks W 117-88 22 0-1 0-0 0-0 2 6 0 0 0 2 0