KEMBA WALKER

#15 Point Guard Charlotte Hornets

Draft
2011 – 9th overall pick by the Charlotte Bobcats
Full Name
Kemba Walker
Birthplace
Bronx, New York United States
Age
26 (May 8, 1990)
Height
6'1"
Weight
172
POINTS 1830
ASSISTS 434
REBOUNDS 313
STEALS 86
BLOCKS 20

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
11-12 CHA 66 25 27 4.3-11.6 36.6 1.0-3.4 30.5 2.5-3.2 78.9 0.45 3.09 3.55 4.39 0.91 0.32 1.80 12.11
12-13 CHA 82 82 34 6.4-15.2 42.3 1.3-4.0 32.2 3.6-4.5 79.8 0.73 2.72 3.45 5.73 1.94 0.38 2.44 17.74
13-14 CHA 73 73 35 6.2-15.7 39.3 1.5-4.5 33.3 3.9-4.6 83.7 0.53 3.66 4.19 6.12 1.18 0.44 2.32 17.66
14-15 CHA 62 58 34 6.1-15.8 38.5 1.4-4.5 30.4 3.8-4.6 82.7 0.56 2.98 3.55 5.13 1.44 0.50 1.61 17.34
15-16 CHA 81 80 35 7.0-16.4 42.6 2.2-6.0 37.1 4.6-5.4 84.7 0.69 3.73 4.42 5.20 1.57 0.48 2.11 20.85
16-17 CHA 79 79 34 8.1-18.4 44.3 3.0-7.6 39.9 3.8-4.5 84.7 0.56 3.41 3.96 5.49 1.09 0.25 2.13 23.16

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
79 2743 643-1450 240-601 304-359 44 269 313 434 86 20 168 1830
44% 40% 85%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Apr 8 Celtics L 114-121 36 7-19 2-10 7-7 0 1 8 1 0 0 23
Wed, Apr 5 Heat L 99-112 34 6-17 3-8 3-5 0 2 5 0 0 3 18
Tue, Apr 4 @ Wizards L 111-118 37 13-25 6-14 5-6 0 5 4 2 0 2 37
Sun, Apr 2 @ Thunder W 113-101 34 10-20 6-12 3-4 0 3 4 4 0 4 29
Fri, Mar 31 Nuggets W 122-114 41 9-23 4-10 9-11 1 3 8 1 0 1 31
Wed, Mar 29 @ Raptors W 110-106 35 7-25 3-10 2-2 4 4 2 0 0 1 19
Tue, Mar 28 Bucks L 108-118 33 10-19 4-10 2-3 1 3 5 0 0 0 26
Sun, Mar 26 Suns W 120-106 38 10-18 4-9 7-7 0 4 9 0 1 1 31
Fri, Mar 24 Cavaliers L 105-112 39 10-20 5-10 3-4 0 2 5 2 1 4 28
Wed, Mar 22 @ Magic W 109-102 33 8-21 1-7 5-6 0 3 7 0 0 1 22
Mon, Mar 20 Hawks W 105-90 29 6-16 4-8 0-0 0 4 4 1 0 0 16
Sat, Mar 18 Wizards W 98-93 34 5-18 4-9 2-3 0 2 6 0 0 2 16
Wed, Mar 15 @ Pacers L 77-98 30 3-11 0-3 1-1 0 1 4 0 0 2 7
Mon, Mar 13 Bulls L 109-115 38 9-24 3-12 0-0 0 4 10 0 0 2 21
Sat, Mar 11 Pelicans L 122-125 40 9-24 4-15 2-2 0 8 12 0 0 2 24
Fri, Mar 10 Magic W 121-81 24 9-13 5-8 0-0 0 0 1 0 1 0 23
Wed, Mar 8 @ Heat L 101-108 38 11-24 5-11 6-6 0 4 1 1 1 3 33
Mon, Mar 6 Pacers W 100-88 35 10-22 4-9 4-4 2 6 7 1 0 1 28
Sat, Mar 4 @ Nuggets W 112-102 38 8-21 5-9 6-6 1 4 4 2 1 1 27
Thu, Mar 2 @ Suns L 103-120 36 10-24 3-11 3-4 0 4 8 2 0 1 26
Tue, Feb 28 @ Lakers W 109-104 34 9-18 5-9 7-7 0 5 7 0 0 3 30
Sun, Feb 26 @ Clippers L 121-124 43 11-19 6-10 6-8 0 2 2 1 0 3 34
Sat, Feb 25 @ Kings W 99-85 36 5-12 2-5 0-0 1 3 6 1 0 4 12
Thu, Feb 23 @ Pistons L 108-114 42 11-19 3-6 9-9 1 7 6 2 0 0 34
Wed, Feb 15 @ Raptors L 85-90 43 8-15 6-10 2-2 0 4 9 2 0 3 24
Mon, Feb 13 76ers L 99-105 38 10-18 1-4 8-10 0 7 3 2 0 2 29
Sat, Feb 11 Clippers L 102-107 42 4-18 1-9 1-2 1 4 4 2 1 1 10
Thu, Feb 9 Rockets L 95-107 36 6-14 2-6 0-0 0 5 5 1 1 6 14
Tue, Feb 7 Nets W 111-107 35 4-20 1-4 8-9 1 3 5 0 0 1 17
Sat, Feb 4 @ Jazz L 98-105 35 6-17 3-8 3-3 1 2 6 0 0 2 18
Wed, Feb 1 @ Warriors L 111-126 25 1-5 0-3 5-5 0 2 5 0 0 3 7
Tue, Jan 31 @ Trail Blazers L 98-115 32 8-18 3-7 3-3 0 3 5 2 0 2 22
Sat, Jan 28 Kings L 106-109 39 8-16 3-6 7-8 1 3 7 1 1 2 26
Fri, Jan 27 @ Knicks L 107-110 37 13-29 2-11 3-4 2 10 5 0 1 1 31
Wed, Jan 25 Warriors L 103-113 38 9-23 2-7 6-6 1 3 8 1 1 3 26
Mon, Jan 23 Wizards L 99-109 36 7-24 2-10 5-7 0 2 5 0 1 0 21
Sat, Jan 21 Nets W 112-105 33 6-17 2-6 2-3 0 4 6 0 0 4 16
Fri, Jan 20 Raptors W 113-78 29 11-16 6-9 4-5 1 4 8 0 0 2 32
Wed, Jan 18 Trail Blazers W 107-85 32 8-14 4-8 3-5 0 2 5 3 0 1 23
Mon, Jan 16 @ Celtics L 98-108 38 8-21 3-7 5-5 2 4 2 1 0 3 24
Fri, Jan 13 @ 76ers L 93-102 42 7-23 2-9 1-1 1 4 3 2 0 4 17
Tue, Jan 10 @ Rockets L 114-121 36 9-20 5-11 2-3 1 6 10 1 1 5 25
Sat, Jan 7 @ Spurs L 85-102 31 6-13 2-4 4-5 0 2 3 1 0 4 18
Thu, Jan 5 @ Pistons L 114-115 36 12-24 4-9 4-5 1 7 5 0 0 3 32
Wed, Jan 4 Thunder W 123-112 33 5-13 1-4 9-9 2 4 9 2 0 3 20
Mon, Jan 2 @ Bulls L 111-118 38 13-19 6-8 2-2 0 11 4 1 1 1 34
Sat, Dec 31 Cavaliers L 109-121 35 13-22 3-8 8-8 0 5 5 0 0 4 37
Thu, Dec 29 Heat W 91-82 36 8-20 4-10 2-2 0 7 4 1 0 1 22
Wed, Dec 28 @ Magic W 120-101 25 8-12 2-6 3-3 0 3 5 0 0 1 21
Mon, Dec 26 @ Nets L 118-120 35 6-17 1-5 2-2 0 3 6 2 0 3 15
Fri, Dec 23 Bulls W 103-91 32 6-16 2-3 6-6 2 5 4 1 0 1 20
Tue, Dec 20 Lakers W 117-113 41 11-26 4-10 2-2 5 8 10 0 0 3 28
Sat, Dec 17 @ Hawks W 107-99 34 5-14 4-9 4-4 1 6 10 0 0 1 18
Wed, Dec 14 @ Wizards L 106-109 36 7-15 3-8 0-0 1 6 9 0 0 3 17
Mon, Dec 12 @ Pacers L 94-110 35 4-16 1-4 3-3 1 2 5 2 0 3 12
Sat, Dec 10 @ Cavaliers L 105-116 30 9-14 3-5 3-4 0 1 5 1 0 2 24
Fri, Dec 9 Magic W 109-88 25 7-13 1-3 0-0 0 0 5 1 0 3 15
Wed, Dec 7 Pistons W 87-77 34 9-22 2-5 5-6 0 3 4 2 0 2 25
Mon, Dec 5 @ Mavericks W 109-101 35 8-15 0-2 3-4 0 3 4 2 1 2 19
Sat, Dec 3 Timberwolves L 120-125 37 9-22 2-6 2-4 0 4 8 0 0 3 22
Thu, Dec 1 Mavericks W 97-87 33 7-19 3-10 1-2 0 3 5 1 0 3 18
Tue, Nov 29 Pistons L 89-112 31 9-16 4-7 1-2 1 2 4 2 1 3 23
Mon, Nov 28 @ Grizzlies W 104-85 34 7-14 5-8 2-2 0 3 3 0 0 5 21
Sat, Nov 26 Knicks W 107-102 40 9-21 2-6 8-11 0 2 3 1 3 1 28
Fri, Nov 25 @ Knicks L 111-113 32 7-16 0-5 3-5 1 5 3 4 0 3 17
Wed, Nov 23 Spurs L 114-119 32 9-16 4-4 4-4 3 9 7 0 0 2 26
Mon, Nov 21 Grizzlies L 90-105 31 6-15 1-7 4-6 0 2 2 1 1 0 17
Sat, Nov 19 @ Pelicans L 116-121 37 10-25 2-9 3-3 1 7 5 1 0 1 25
Fri, Nov 18 Hawks W 100-96 34 8-20 2-7 3-6 0 5 6 2 0 1 21
Tue, Nov 15 @ Timberwolves W 115-108 35 12-19 2-3 4-4 0 5 6 5 0 2 30
Sun, Nov 13 @ Cavaliers L 93-100 32 8-21 4-8 1-1 0 2 4 1 0 0 21
Fri, Nov 11 Raptors L 111-113 35 12-19 7-12 9-11 1 10 6 0 0 1 40
Wed, Nov 9 Jazz W 104-98 34 7-20 1-7 6-6 0 5 6 4 0 2 21
Mon, Nov 7 Pacers W 122-100 25 7-11 5-6 5-6 0 2 10 2 1 1 24
Fri, Nov 4 @ Nets W 99-95 32 11-22 3-8 5-8 0 6 1 0 0 4 30
Wed, Nov 2 76ers W 109-93 33 7-14 2-5 6-6 1 4 7 0 0 4 22
Sat, Oct 29 Celtics L 98-104 36 10-16 4-8 5-6 0 2 3 3 0 4 29
Fri, Oct 28 @ Heat W 97-91 31 7-18 2-5 8-9 0 1 4 2 0 0 24
Wed, Oct 26 @ Bucks W 107-96 35 5-15 3-7 4-6 0 2 8 2 0 2 17