KEMBA WALKER

#15 Point Guard Charlotte Hornets

Draft
2011 – 9th overall pick by the Charlotte Bobcats
Full Name
Kemba Walker
Birthplace
Bronx, New York United States
Age
27 (May 8, 1990)
Height
6'1"
Weight
172
POINTS 1770
ASSISTS 444
REBOUNDS 248
STEALS 92
BLOCKS 24

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
11-12 CHA 66 25 27 4.3-11.6 36.6 1.0-3.4 30.5 2.5-3.2 78.9 0.45 3.09 3.55 4.39 0.91 0.32 1.80 12.11
12-13 CHA 82 82 34 6.4-15.2 42.3 1.3-4.0 32.2 3.6-4.5 79.8 0.73 2.72 3.45 5.73 1.94 0.38 2.44 17.74
13-14 CHA 73 73 35 6.2-15.7 39.3 1.5-4.5 33.3 3.9-4.6 83.7 0.53 3.66 4.19 6.12 1.18 0.44 2.32 17.66
14-15 CHA 62 58 34 6.1-15.8 38.5 1.4-4.5 30.4 3.8-4.6 82.7 0.56 2.98 3.55 5.13 1.44 0.50 1.61 17.34
15-16 CHA 81 80 35 7.0-16.4 42.6 2.2-6.0 37.1 4.6-5.4 84.7 0.69 3.73 4.42 5.20 1.57 0.48 2.11 20.85
16-17 CHA 79 79 34 8.1-18.4 44.3 3.0-7.6 39.9 3.8-4.5 84.7 0.56 3.41 3.96 5.49 1.09 0.25 2.13 23.16
17-18 CHA 80 80 34 7.3-17.0 43.1 2.9-7.5 38.4 4.5-5.2 86.4 0.40 2.70 3.10 5.55 1.15 0.30 2.24 22.12

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
80 2739 588-1363 231-601 363-420 32 216 248 444 92 24 179 1770
43% 38% 86%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Tue, Apr 10 @ Pacers W 119-93 25 6-11 3-6 0-0 0 2 5 0 0 1 15
Sun, Apr 8 Pacers L 117-123 25 4-9 0-3 4-4 0 1 5 0 0 4 12
Fri, Apr 6 @ Magic W 137-100 23 3-9 1-4 6-6 0 1 4 1 0 1 13
Tue, Apr 3 @ Bulls L 114-120 31 4-11 1-6 0-1 0 1 4 0 0 2 9
Sun, Apr 1 76ers L 102-119 26 2-7 1-5 5-5 0 1 4 0 1 4 10
Sat, Mar 31 @ Wizards L 93-107 32 3-9 1-6 0-0 2 4 2 1 0 4 7
Wed, Mar 28 Cavaliers L 105-118 33 7-18 2-8 5-5 0 2 4 0 0 2 21
Mon, Mar 26 Knicks W 137-128 39 11-21 4-12 5-5 0 2 7 0 0 3 31
Sat, Mar 24 @ Mavericks W 102-98 34 9-17 4-8 2-2 0 2 2 3 1 5 24
Thu, Mar 22 Grizzlies W 140-79 28 13-18 10-14 10-10 0 3 4 1 0 2 46
Wed, Mar 21 @ Nets W 111-105 37 6-25 1-5 11-11 2 5 6 2 0 0 24
Mon, Mar 19 @ 76ers L 94-108 40 8-19 1-9 7-7 1 8 6 3 1 3 24
Sat, Mar 17 @ Knicks L 101-124 25 4-10 2-5 0-0 0 1 2 0 0 2 10
Thu, Mar 15 @ Hawks W 129-117 35 6-14 6-10 6-6 0 4 8 1 0 2 24
Tue, Mar 13 @ Pelicans L 115-119 39 9-20 3-7 1-1 0 3 7 1 0 3 22
Sat, Mar 10 Suns W 122-115 39 4-14 2-8 1-2 0 2 7 1 0 1 11
Thu, Mar 8 Nets L 111-125 31 7-11 3-3 4-4 0 0 6 2 0 3 21
Tue, Mar 6 76ers L 114-128 35 1-9 0-5 3-6 0 3 7 0 1 2 5
Sun, Mar 4 @ Raptors L 98-103 39 8-23 3-12 8-11 1 6 4 1 0 1 27
Fri, Mar 2 @ 76ers L 99-110 38 11-21 4-10 5-6 0 1 5 1 0 1 31
Wed, Feb 28 @ Celtics L 106-134 25 9-13 4-6 1-2 0 0 5 0 0 0 23
Tue, Feb 27 Bulls W 118-103 34 11-19 6-10 3-4 0 2 5 3 0 6 31
Sun, Feb 25 Pistons W 114-98 28 5-11 2-4 5-5 1 1 6 0 1 4 17
Fri, Feb 23 @ Wizards W 122-105 33 8-17 5-10 3-3 1 7 2 1 0 1 24
Thu, Feb 22 Nets W 111-96 35 12-22 4-8 3-3 0 0 7 2 0 1 31
Wed, Feb 14 @ Magic W 104-102 42 6-19 4-8 4-4 1 5 6 4 1 1 20
Sun, Feb 11 Raptors L 103-123 31 7-17 4-6 5-6 0 2 9 1 1 2 23
Fri, Feb 9 @ Jazz L 94-106 33 8-19 3-8 0-0 0 3 5 0 0 2 19
Thu, Feb 8 @ Trail Blazers L 103-109 39 13-26 6-11 8-8 0 1 3 4 0 3 40
Mon, Feb 5 @ Nuggets L 104-121 33 6-13 3-6 5-6 0 3 4 1 0 2 20
Sun, Feb 4 @ Suns W 115-110 34 6-19 2-10 4-5 0 2 5 0 1 2 18
Fri, Feb 2 Pacers W 133-126 42 11-22 5-12 14-14 1 3 9 0 0 4 41
Wed, Jan 31 @ Hawks W 123-110 39 12-20 9-13 5-7 0 2 6 0 0 1 38
Mon, Jan 29 @ Pacers L 96-105 35 7-15 3-5 6-7 0 3 4 1 0 3 23
Sat, Jan 27 @ Heat L 91-95 41 8-22 4-9 10-14 1 6 5 1 1 1 30
Fri, Jan 26 Hawks W 121-110 35 10-22 5-10 4-4 2 4 4 3 0 4 29
Wed, Jan 24 Pelicans L 96-101 34 8-21 3-8 1-2 0 5 7 0 1 6 20
Mon, Jan 22 Kings W 112-107 40 6-20 5-14 9-10 0 6 9 1 2 6 26
Sat, Jan 20 Heat L 105-106 37 10-25 1-8 1-2 0 3 7 3 0 1 22
Wed, Jan 17 Wizards W 133-109 29 6-15 4-8 3-3 1 3 7 0 2 1 19
Mon, Jan 15 @ Pistons W 118-107 35 9-18 1-5 1-1 1 4 9 0 0 1 20
Sat, Jan 13 Thunder L 91-101 34 5-17 2-7 7-8 0 3 2 1 0 5 19
Fri, Jan 12 Jazz W 99-88 37 5-14 4-6 8-9 0 2 6 0 0 2 22
Wed, Jan 10 Mavericks L 111-115 37 16-28 3-9 6-6 0 3 4 3 1 1 41
Fri, Jan 5 @ Lakers W 108-94 30 8-17 3-8 0-0 0 2 7 4 0 1 19
Tue, Jan 2 @ Kings W 131-111 30 4-11 1-5 3-3 1 4 10 2 0 0 12
Sun, Dec 31 @ Clippers L 98-106 33 11-21 4-10 4-7 0 1 2 2 0 1 30
Fri, Dec 29 @ Warriors W 111-100 35 5-16 3-9 3-4 0 5 5 3 2 1 16
Wed, Dec 27 Celtics L 91-102 36 9-22 4-10 2-2 0 1 5 0 0 4 24
Sat, Dec 23 Bucks W 111-106 33 5-15 3-7 6-9 0 1 8 0 1 4 19
Fri, Dec 22 @ Bucks L 104-109 32 13-21 4-9 2-3 0 4 2 2 1 2 32
Wed, Dec 20 Raptors L 111-129 28 4-12 2-6 5-6 0 2 2 4 0 2 15
Mon, Dec 18 Knicks W 109-91 30 4-13 0-4 1-1 0 1 6 3 0 2 9
Sat, Dec 16 Trail Blazers L 91-93 38 7-26 0-9 0-0 1 6 6 2 0 2 14
Fri, Dec 15 Heat L 98-104 33 8-22 4-10 5-6 2 4 5 2 0 4 25
Wed, Dec 13 @ Rockets L 96-108 37 5-15 1-6 2-4 0 5 3 2 0 1 13
Mon, Dec 11 @ Thunder W 116-103 39 6-13 3-5 4-4 0 3 9 0 0 4 19
Sat, Dec 9 Lakers L 99-110 29 10-22 3-8 0-0 0 3 4 1 0 1 23
Fri, Dec 8 Bulls L 111-119 42 5-16 3-10 7-7 0 1 5 1 0 1 20
Wed, Dec 6 Warriors L 87-101 37 8-21 3-7 5-7 1 6 5 2 0 1 24
Mon, Dec 4 Magic W 104-94 34 7-16 1-8 14-14 0 2 7 3 1 0 29
Sat, Nov 25 Spurs L 86-106 31 8-12 1-4 1-2 1 3 5 0 0 3 18
Fri, Nov 24 @ Cavaliers L 99-100 38 6-21 2-11 1-4 2 6 8 1 0 2 15
Wed, Nov 22 Wizards W 129-124 40 8-22 3-8 5-6 2 5 5 0 0 2 24
Mon, Nov 20 Timberwolves W 118-102 34 4-12 2-5 4-4 0 4 3 1 1 3 14
Sat, Nov 18 Clippers W 102-87 36 8-17 6-9 4-4 0 2 6 0 0 0 26
Fri, Nov 17 @ Bulls L 120-123 38 17-27 5-9 8-9 1 6 5 0 0 1 47
Wed, Nov 15 Cavaliers L 107-115 39 7-17 3-9 3-6 0 5 7 0 0 1 20
Fri, Nov 10 @ Celtics L 87-90 37 5-19 0-6 10-11 1 5 11 1 0 3 20
Tue, Nov 7 @ Knicks L 113-118 33 8-16 4-8 1-1 1 5 7 1 0 5 21
Sun, Nov 5 @ Timberwolves L 94-112 31 4-15 0-5 1-2 0 2 9 1 0 1 9
Fri, Nov 3 @ Spurs L 101-108 33 4-12 1-6 4-5 0 0 4 1 0 2 13
Wed, Nov 1 Bucks W 126-121 34 8-12 3-4 7-7 0 2 3 0 1 1 26
Mon, Oct 30 @ Grizzlies W 104-99 29 7-15 1-5 12-13 0 2 6 1 0 2 27
Sun, Oct 29 Magic W 120-113 36 15-25 2-7 2-2 1 6 10 2 1 3 34
Fri, Oct 27 Rockets L 93-109 39 8-22 4-6 6-6 1 3 5 1 1 1 26
Wed, Oct 25 Nuggets W 110-93 32 4-9 2-4 9-9 0 4 5 0 0 1 19
Mon, Oct 23 @ Bucks L 94-103 34 6-15 1-6 2-2 0 2 6 1 0 3 15
Fri, Oct 20 Hawks W 109-91 38 6-13 4-8 10-12 1 4 9 1 0 4 26
Wed, Oct 18 @ Pistons L 90-102 35 6-13 1-3 11-13 1 6 4 0 0 4 24