REGGIE JACKSON

#1 Point Guard Detroit Pistons

Draft
2011 – 24th overall pick by the Oklahoma City Thunder
Full Name
Reggie Jackson
Birthplace
Pordenone, Friuli-Venezia Giulia Italy
Age
28 (April 16, 1990)
Height
6'3"
Weight
208
POINTS 656
ASSISTS 238
REBOUNDS 125
STEALS 26
BLOCKS 4

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
11-12 OKC 45 0 11 1.1-3.5 32.1 0.3-1.4 21.0 0.6-0.6 86.2 0.31 0.87 1.18 1.58 0.56 0.02 0.80 3.11
12-13 OKC 70 0 14 2.1-4.6 45.8 0.3-1.5 23.1 0.7-0.9 83.9 0.30 2.07 2.37 1.74 0.41 0.19 0.76 5.34
13-14 OKC 80 36 28 5.0-11.4 44.0 1.0-3.0 34.0 2.0-2.2 89.3 0.54 3.38 3.91 4.14 1.06 0.11 2.11 13.06
14-15 OKC 50 13 27 5.0-11.5 43.2 0.9-3.2 27.8 2.0-2.3 86.1 0.56 3.46 4.02 4.24 0.84 0.10 1.82 12.82
14-15 DET 27 27 32 6.8-15.6 43.6 1.0-3.1 33.7 3.0-3.8 79.6 1.04 3.63 4.67 9.19 0.74 0.15 3.52 17.63
15-16 DET 79 79 30 6.8-15.7 43.4 1.5-4.3 35.1 3.7-4.3 86.4 0.73 2.47 3.20 6.23 0.75 0.14 2.82 18.85
16-17 DET 52 50 27 5.5-13.0 41.9 1.3-3.5 35.9 2.3-2.6 86.8 0.40 1.79 2.19 5.21 0.67 0.10 2.19 14.46
17-18 DET 45 45 26 5.5-12.8 42.6 1.2-3.8 30.6 2.5-3.0 83.6 0.64 2.13 2.78 5.29 0.58 0.09 2.20 14.58

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
45 1201 246-578 52-170 112-134 29 96 125 238 26 4 99 656
43% 31% 84%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 11 @ Bulls W 119-87 29 2-8 1-5 2-2 0 2 10 0 0 1 7
Mon, Apr 9 Raptors L 98-108 34 7-18 0-3 2-2 1 3 9 1 0 0 16
Sun, Apr 8 @ Grizzlies L 117-130 20 2-9 2-4 7-7 1 4 3 2 0 1 13
Fri, Apr 6 Mavericks W 113-106 35 11-18 1-3 1-2 0 0 7 0 0 1 24
Wed, Apr 4 76ers L 108-115 20 1-11 0-2 6-6 0 4 7 0 1 2 8
Sun, Apr 1 @ Nets W 108-96 32 9-22 0-1 11-13 0 4 3 1 0 5 29
Sat, Mar 31 @ Knicks W 115-109 25 8-17 1-3 0-2 1 2 5 1 0 0 17
Thu, Mar 29 Wizards W 103-92 28 6-16 0-4 1-2 0 2 8 0 0 4 13
Mon, Mar 26 Lakers W 112-106 28 9-22 2-6 0-0 2 5 3 0 0 1 20
Sat, Mar 24 Bulls W 117-95 22 5-10 2-6 3-4 0 3 1 0 0 2 15
Thu, Mar 22 @ Rockets L 96-100 20 2-13 0-6 0-0 2 3 0 1 0 0 4
Tue, Mar 20 @ Suns W 115-88 15 3-7 1-2 0-0 0 0 2 0 0 0 7
Tue, Dec 26 Pacers W 107-83 21 4-10 0-3 0-0 0 3 13 0 0 1 8
Fri, Dec 22 Knicks W 104-101 28 3-12 0-3 4-5 0 4 8 0 0 2 10
Wed, Dec 20 @ Mavericks L 93-110 21 3-9 0-3 0-0 0 3 5 0 0 1 6
Sun, Dec 17 Magic W 114-110 26 7-15 3-7 0-0 0 3 6 0 0 6 17
Fri, Dec 15 @ Pacers W 104-98 24 3-11 0-3 2-2 0 3 3 0 1 3 8
Thu, Dec 14 @ Hawks W 105-91 28 5-12 1-4 0-0 0 0 5 0 0 4 11
Tue, Dec 12 Nuggets L 84-103 25 4-10 1-5 3-3 1 4 2 0 1 2 12
Sun, Dec 10 Celtics L 81-91 19 0-9 0-2 2-2 1 1 3 2 0 0 2
Fri, Dec 8 Warriors L 98-102 27 7-16 2-3 0-2 2 3 2 0 0 3 16
Wed, Dec 6 @ Bucks L 100-104 32 5-14 1-4 3-4 3 5 4 0 0 2 14
Mon, Dec 4 @ Spurs L 93-96 34 12-21 2-4 1-4 0 4 3 1 0 3 27
Sat, Dec 2 @ 76ers L 103-108 29 9-13 2-3 5-6 1 3 4 0 0 4 25
Fri, Dec 1 @ Wizards L 91-109 26 5-12 0-4 2-3 0 0 4 0 0 3 12
Wed, Nov 29 Suns W 131-107 22 9-13 2-4 3-4 0 1 5 2 0 4 23
Mon, Nov 27 @ Celtics W 118-108 28 7-10 2-4 4-4 0 0 7 0 1 1 20
Fri, Nov 24 @ Thunder W 99-98 26 3-9 2-6 4-4 0 3 4 1 0 3 12
Mon, Nov 20 Cavaliers L 88-116 24 3-7 2-2 2-2 0 1 6 0 0 1 10
Sun, Nov 19 @ Timberwolves W 100-97 29 7-11 1-2 1-2 0 2 8 0 0 4 16
Fri, Nov 17 @ Pacers L 100-107 29 7-14 2-5 0-0 0 2 7 0 0 3 16
Wed, Nov 15 @ Bucks L 95-99 22 2-7 0-2 2-2 0 1 2 0 0 2 6
Sun, Nov 12 Heat W 112-103 29 7-15 1-3 2-2 0 4 4 0 0 5 17
Fri, Nov 10 Hawks W 111-104 29 8-18 3-7 3-3 1 3 6 2 0 1 22
Wed, Nov 8 Pacers W 114-97 27 6-10 2-3 4-5 0 3 6 0 0 3 18
Sat, Nov 4 Kings W 108-99 28 3-10 2-4 7-8 0 0 7 2 0 3 15
Fri, Nov 3 Bucks W 105-96 30 3-11 1-4 2-2 1 3 8 0 0 2 9
Tue, Oct 31 @ Lakers L 93-113 27 8-15 1-4 1-1 2 7 5 2 0 2 18
Sun, Oct 29 @ Warriors W 115-107 30 8-12 2-3 4-4 2 3 5 0 0 2 22
Sat, Oct 28 @ Clippers W 95-87 32 6-15 1-3 2-2 2 4 7 1 0 4 15
Wed, Oct 25 Timberwolves W 122-101 25 3-6 2-4 2-3 2 2 4 1 0 0 10
Mon, Oct 23 76ers L 86-97 31 7-17 0-5 2-3 1 6 7 0 0 3 16
Sat, Oct 21 @ Knicks W 111-107 26 4-12 1-4 7-7 2 3 7 0 0 0 16
Fri, Oct 20 @ Wizards L 111-115 32 8-21 3-7 2-2 0 4 5 5 0 5 21
Wed, Oct 18 Hornets W 102-90 27 5-10 0-1 3-3 1 5 8 1 0 0 13