RICKY RUBIO

#9 Point Guard Minnesota Timberwolves

Draft
2009 – 5th overall pick by the Minnesota Timberwolves
Full Name
Ricky Rubio
Birthplace
Barcelona, Cataluna Spain
Age
26 (October 21, 1990)
Height
6'4"
Weight
180
POINTS 480
ASSISTS 453
REBOUNDS 203
STEALS 94
BLOCKS 5

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
11-12 MIN 41 30 34 3.4-9.5 35.7 0.8-2.3 34.0 3.1-3.8 80.3 0.51 3.66 4.17 8.20 2.22 0.20 3.20 10.63
12-13 MIN 57 47 29 3.2-9.0 36.0 0.5-1.6 29.3 3.7-4.6 79.9 0.75 3.25 4.00 7.32 2.40 0.09 3.02 10.67
13-14 MIN 82 82 32 3.1-8.2 38.1 0.5-1.6 33.1 2.8-3.5 80.2 0.74 3.43 4.17 8.56 2.32 0.13 2.71 9.52
14-15 MIN 22 22 31 3.5-10.0 35.6 0.6-2.3 25.5 2.6-3.2 80.3 0.86 4.82 5.68 8.77 1.82 0.05 2.91 10.27
15-16 MIN 76 76 30 2.9-7.7 37.4 0.8-2.5 32.6 3.5-4.1 84.7 0.53 3.76 4.29 8.64 2.13 0.13 2.55 10.08
16-17 MIN 53 53 32 2.8-7.1 38.7 0.7-2.5 28.1 2.8-3.3 86.7 0.94 2.89 3.83 8.55 1.77 0.09 2.49 9.06

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
53 1703 146-377 38-135 150-173 50 153 203 453 94 5 132 480
39% 28% 87%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sat, Feb 25 @ Rockets L 130-142 32 3-8 2-5 6-7 1 3 11 1 0 6 14
Fri, Feb 24 Mavericks W 97-84 35 6-13 0-1 1-2 1 5 14 3 0 3 13
Wed, Feb 15 @ Nuggets W 112-99 34 1-5 0-4 4-4 1 3 5 3 0 4 6
Tue, Feb 14 Cavaliers L 108-116 39 2-8 0-2 1-2 1 8 16 2 0 4 5
Sun, Feb 12 Bulls W 117-89 33 5-10 1-3 6-6 0 6 11 2 0 4 17
Fri, Feb 10 Pelicans L 106-122 39 5-10 1-3 4-6 0 1 12 4 0 4 15
Wed, Feb 8 Raptors W 112-109 21 2-7 1-1 0-0 0 1 7 1 0 1 5
Mon, Feb 6 Heat L 113-115 36 4-8 0-1 6-6 0 3 13 2 0 2 14
Sat, Feb 4 Grizzlies L 99-107 38 5-15 2-6 2-2 0 1 6 0 0 2 14
Fri, Feb 3 @ Pistons L 108-116 34 4-10 2-4 6-7 0 2 7 2 0 6 16
Wed, Feb 1 @ Cavaliers L 97-125 38 5-11 1-3 3-3 0 2 13 0 1 4 14
Mon, Jan 30 Magic W 111-105 36 7-16 6-9 2-4 1 8 8 0 2 1 22
Sat, Jan 28 Nets W 129-109 22 5-9 0-2 4-4 0 3 6 1 0 2 14
Thu, Jan 26 Pacers L 103-109 33 2-6 0-2 0-0 1 2 12 4 0 3 4
Tue, Jan 24 @ Suns W 112-111 34 4-8 1-1 5-6 2 4 10 1 0 1 14
Thu, Jan 19 @ Clippers W 104-101 17 0-3 0-1 0-0 1 4 4 0 0 3 0
Tue, Jan 17 @ Spurs L 114-122 39 4-9 0-1 13-14 0 2 14 2 0 3 21
Sun, Jan 15 @ Mavericks L 87-98 36 2-9 0-2 4-6 1 5 10 2 0 4 8
Fri, Jan 13 Thunder W 96-86 36 6-12 0-2 2-2 1 4 14 4 0 5 14
Wed, Jan 11 Rockets W 119-105 35 1-5 0-2 8-8 0 3 17 1 0 1 10
Mon, Jan 9 Mavericks W 101-92 30 3-9 0-2 7-7 0 5 15 5 0 3 13
Sat, Jan 7 Jazz L 92-94 34 5-7 0-1 2-3 0 3 7 1 0 2 12
Fri, Jan 6 @ Wizards L 105-112 35 2-3 0-0 0-0 1 5 7 1 0 3 4
Tue, Jan 3 @ 76ers L 91-93 30 2-3 1-2 0-0 1 3 5 2 0 3 5
Sun, Jan 1 Trail Blazers L 89-95 27 0-5 0-2 1-1 0 0 6 2 0 0 1
Fri, Dec 30 Bucks W 116-99 35 2-4 1-3 0-0 1 1 9 4 0 2 5
Wed, Dec 28 @ Nuggets L 103-105 34 5-14 1-7 7-7 2 8 7 4 0 4 18
Mon, Dec 26 Hawks W 104-90 24 1-4 1-3 0-0 1 1 10 1 0 0 3
Sun, Dec 25 @ Thunder L 100-112 30 1-4 0-0 1-1 3 7 10 2 0 0 3
Fri, Dec 23 Kings L 105-109 34 4-10 3-6 2-2 2 6 8 3 0 3 13
Wed, Dec 21 @ Hawks W 92-84 33 3-5 2-3 2-2 1 5 8 2 0 6 10
Mon, Dec 19 Suns W 115-108 37 1-5 0-2 6-6 0 3 12 2 0 3 8
Sat, Dec 17 Rockets L 109-111 41 2-7 1-2 2-2 2 8 7 4 0 3 7
Tue, Dec 13 @ Bulls W 99-94 35 3-6 1-1 4-4 2 5 10 1 0 2 11
Sun, Dec 11 Warriors L 108-116 32 3-10 0-5 2-2 3 5 6 1 0 3 8
Fri, Dec 9 Pistons L 90-117 28 4-5 0-0 2-2 1 3 6 0 0 0 10
Thu, Dec 8 @ Raptors L 110-124 29 2-7 2-6 1-1 1 3 3 0 0 1 7
Tue, Dec 6 Spurs L 91-105 31 2-9 0-3 0-0 0 5 6 1 1 1 4
Sat, Dec 3 @ Hornets W 125-120 37 2-7 1-2 4-5 1 7 12 1 1 2 9
Fri, Dec 2 @ Knicks L 114-118 30 1-4 0-2 1-1 1 3 6 1 0 1 3
Wed, Nov 30 Knicks L 104-106 38 2-5 0-2 4-4 0 2 6 3 0 2 8
Mon, Nov 28 Jazz L 103-112 25 4-5 1-2 2-2 0 2 3 2 0 1 11
Sat, Nov 26 @ Warriors L 102-115 29 2-5 0-2 2-2 1 2 7 0 0 1 6
Fri, Nov 25 @ Suns W 98-85 25 4-7 1-2 2-2 0 1 4 5 0 5 11
Wed, Nov 23 @ Pelicans L 96-117 22 0-2 0-0 0-0 1 1 5 2 0 1 0
Mon, Nov 21 Celtics L 93-99 38 1-7 1-4 4-4 4 8 9 1 0 0 7
Sat, Nov 19 @ Grizzlies L 71-93 34 0-5 0-2 2-4 2 4 7 0 0 2 2
Thu, Nov 17 76ers W 110-86 25 1-6 0-4 2-2 0 4 5 0 0 3 4
Tue, Nov 15 Hornets L 108-115 35 2-5 2-3 5-6 2 8 8 1 0 4 11
Sun, Nov 13 Lakers W 125-99 34 4-6 1-3 1-2 0 4 10 3 0 2 10
Sat, Nov 12 Clippers L 105-119 24 2-5 1-2 2-4 5 6 6 1 0 3 7
Sat, Oct 29 @ Kings L 103-106 28 2-4 0-1 1-1 0 1 5 3 0 1 5
Wed, Oct 26 @ Grizzlies L 98-102 33 1-5 0-1 2-5 1 4 8 0 0 2 4