RICKY RUBIO

#3 Point Guard Utah Jazz

Draft
2009 – 5th overall pick by the Minnesota Timberwolves
Full Name
Ricky Rubio
Birthplace
Barcelona, Cataluna Spain
Age
27 (October 21, 1990)
Height
6'4"
Weight
180
POINTS 663
ASSISTS 282
REBOUNDS 229
STEALS 84
BLOCKS 6

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
11-12 MIN 41 30 34 3.4-9.5 35.7 0.8-2.3 34.0 3.1-3.8 80.3 0.51 3.66 4.17 8.20 2.22 0.20 3.20 10.63
12-13 MIN 57 47 29 3.2-9.0 36.0 0.5-1.6 29.3 3.7-4.6 79.9 0.75 3.25 4.00 7.32 2.40 0.09 3.02 10.67
13-14 MIN 82 82 32 3.1-8.2 38.1 0.5-1.6 33.1 2.8-3.5 80.2 0.74 3.43 4.17 8.56 2.32 0.13 2.71 9.52
14-15 MIN 22 22 31 3.5-10.0 35.6 0.6-2.3 25.5 2.6-3.2 80.3 0.86 4.82 5.68 8.77 1.82 0.05 2.91 10.27
15-16 MIN 76 76 30 2.9-7.7 37.4 0.8-2.5 32.6 3.5-4.1 84.7 0.53 3.76 4.29 8.64 2.13 0.13 2.55 10.08
16-17 MIN 75 75 32 3.5-8.7 40.2 0.8-2.6 30.6 3.4-3.8 89.1 0.92 3.17 4.09 9.07 1.69 0.13 2.61 11.15
17-18 UTA 54 54 29 4.3-10.4 41.0 1.1-3.4 32.4 2.6-3.1 86.1 0.50 3.74 4.24 5.22 1.56 0.11 2.85 12.28

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
54 1582 230-561 60-185 143-166 27 202 229 282 84 6 154 663
41% 32% 86%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Fri, Feb 9 Hornets W 106-94 21 3-7 0-1 0-0 0 2 7 1 0 3 6
Wed, Feb 7 @ Grizzlies W 92-88 29 8-16 2-4 11-14 1 8 3 3 0 4 29
Mon, Feb 5 @ Pelicans W 133-109 33 8-19 1-3 3-4 0 3 11 0 0 2 20
Sat, Feb 3 @ Spurs W 120-111 35 11-14 3-4 9-10 0 3 9 0 0 4 34
Fri, Feb 2 @ Suns W 129-97 26 5-9 2-2 2-2 0 6 9 2 0 0 14
Tue, Jan 30 Warriors W 129-99 35 9-16 2-4 3-4 2 5 11 1 0 3 23
Fri, Jan 26 @ Raptors W 97-93 31 5-11 2-3 2-2 0 6 6 2 0 3 14
Wed, Jan 24 @ Pistons W 98-95 37 4-8 1-3 2-2 1 10 5 1 0 3 11
Mon, Jan 22 @ Hawks L 90-104 26 1-8 0-3 0-0 2 4 6 1 0 4 2
Sat, Jan 20 Clippers W 125-113 31 3-11 1-3 5-6 2 6 6 1 0 2 12
Fri, Jan 19 Knicks L 115-117 32 6-11 1-2 4-6 1 5 5 1 0 2 17
Wed, Jan 17 @ Kings W 120-105 29 2-8 1-4 4-5 0 1 7 4 0 4 9
Mon, Jan 15 Pacers L 94-109 23 1-7 0-1 0-0 0 5 0 2 0 2 2
Fri, Jan 12 @ Hornets L 88-99 28 3-11 1-3 0-0 1 7 4 0 1 2 7
Wed, Jan 10 @ Wizards W 107-104 41 9-17 3-5 0-0 1 2 3 4 0 3 21
Sun, Jan 7 @ Heat L 102-103 30 0-6 0-2 4-4 0 5 6 0 0 2 4
Fri, Jan 5 @ Nuggets L 91-99 23 6-9 3-6 0-0 0 5 2 1 0 2 15
Wed, Jan 3 Pelicans L 98-108 24 5-12 0-3 1-1 0 2 7 4 0 1 11
Sat, Dec 30 Cavaliers W 104-101 32 6-12 2-4 2-2 0 10 8 1 1 2 16
Wed, Dec 27 @ Warriors L 101-126 26 5-13 0-2 0-0 0 2 2 2 0 1 10
Tue, Dec 26 @ Nuggets L 83-107 32 1-8 0-2 0-0 1 6 7 2 0 2 2
Sat, Dec 23 Thunder L 89-103 23 3-10 0-3 0-0 1 3 5 0 0 1 6
Thu, Dec 21 Spurs W 100-89 38 2-7 1-2 6-6 0 11 7 1 0 6 11
Wed, Dec 20 @ Thunder L 79-107 25 2-8 1-5 0-0 0 0 1 2 0 5 5
Mon, Dec 18 @ Rockets L 99-120 36 6-12 1-2 1-2 0 3 4 2 0 1 14
Sat, Dec 16 @ Cavaliers L 100-109 25 2-9 2-4 0-0 0 4 4 1 0 3 6
Fri, Dec 15 @ Celtics W 107-95 34 10-15 1-2 1-1 1 7 5 1 0 2 22
Wed, Dec 13 @ Bulls L 100-103 27 6-12 0-3 2-2 0 6 4 0 0 5 14
Sat, Dec 9 @ Bucks L 100-117 32 2-7 0-2 6-6 0 2 7 1 0 3 10
Thu, Dec 7 Rockets L 101-112 30 3-7 1-2 4-4 0 0 1 2 0 1 11
Tue, Dec 5 @ Thunder L 94-100 34 3-6 1-2 0-0 2 4 5 2 0 4 7
Mon, Dec 4 Wizards W 116-69 24 1-6 0-4 2-4 1 5 4 2 0 3 4
Fri, Dec 1 Pelicans W 114-108 25 0-7 0-2 0-2 0 7 4 1 0 0 0
Thu, Nov 30 @ Clippers W 126-107 27 5-9 2-3 3-4 0 3 6 2 0 3 15
Tue, Nov 28 Nuggets W 106-77 29 5-10 2-5 1-2 0 4 5 1 1 1 13
Sat, Nov 25 Bucks W 121-108 22 4-5 2-2 1-2 0 0 7 0 0 1 11
Wed, Nov 22 Bulls W 110-80 24 4-10 1-3 1-1 0 3 2 2 1 3 10
Mon, Nov 20 @ 76ers L 86-107 22 5-10 2-3 0-0 0 3 2 3 1 6 12
Sat, Nov 18 @ Magic W 125-85 16 3-9 0-2 3-3 2 6 3 0 0 1 9
Wed, Nov 15 @ Knicks L 101-106 31 4-10 1-4 4-4 0 2 4 1 0 0 13
Mon, Nov 13 Timberwolves L 98-109 22 1-7 0-6 1-1 0 0 2 0 0 3 3
Sat, Nov 11 Nets W 114-106 36 4-9 0-3 2-3 0 7 8 4 0 1 10
Fri, Nov 10 Heat L 74-84 23 0-5 0-0 4-4 0 3 2 3 0 5 4
Tue, Nov 7 76ers L 97-104 28 4-16 0-5 3-3 0 2 8 2 0 4 11
Sun, Nov 5 @ Rockets L 110-137 24 2-7 1-5 5-6 0 2 3 0 0 2 10
Fri, Nov 3 Raptors L 100-109 30 3-12 0-4 7-7 0 0 3 1 0 4 13
Wed, Nov 1 Trail Blazers W 112-103 37 8-17 3-6 11-11 1 5 1 2 0 4 30
Mon, Oct 30 Mavericks W 104-89 34 8-15 4-8 0-0 0 2 6 4 0 3 20
Sat, Oct 28 Lakers W 96-81 33 6-13 4-7 5-6 3 7 4 1 0 5 21
Wed, Oct 25 @ Suns L 88-97 34 6-15 1-4 2-2 2 4 11 4 1 7 15
Tue, Oct 24 @ Clippers L 84-102 31 5-10 0-2 0-0 1 5 5 1 0 3 10
Sat, Oct 21 Thunder W 96-87 37 5-14 2-8 4-4 0 6 5 1 0 6 16
Fri, Oct 20 @ Timberwolves L 97-100 33 4-10 1-3 10-11 1 5 10 2 0 4 19
Wed, Oct 18 Nuggets W 106-96 32 3-9 1-5 2-3 0 5 10 2 0 3 9