KAWHI LEONARD

#2 Small Forward San Antonio Spurs

Draft
2011 – 15th overall pick by the Indiana Pacers
Full Name
Kawhi Leonard
Birthplace
Riverside, California United States
Age
26 (June 29, 1991)
Height
6'7"
Weight
225
POINTS 332
ASSISTS 55
REBOUNDS 93
STEALS 20
BLOCKS 6

Career Averages

Season Team GP GS MPG FGM-A FG % 3PM-A 3P % FTM-A FT % Off Def Tot APG SPG BPG TPG PPG
11-12 SA 64 39 24 3.1-6.3 49.3 0.6-1.7 37.6 1.1-1.4 77.3 1.62 3.48 5.11 1.09 1.33 0.36 0.69 7.92
12-13 SA 58 57 31 4.5-9.1 49.4 1.1-3.0 37.4 1.8-2.2 82.5 1.09 4.88 5.97 1.60 1.67 0.55 1.05 11.88
13-14 SA 66 65 29 5.1-9.8 52.2 1.0-2.8 37.9 1.5-1.9 80.2 1.15 5.08 6.23 2.02 1.73 0.74 1.21 12.79
14-15 SA 64 64 31 6.2-12.8 47.9 1.0-3.0 34.9 3.2-3.9 80.2 1.33 5.88 7.20 2.52 2.31 0.75 1.52 16.52
15-16 SA 72 72 33 7.7-15.1 50.6 1.8-4.0 44.3 4.1-4.6 87.4 1.32 5.51 6.83 2.58 1.78 0.99 1.46 21.15
16-17 SA 74 74 33 8.6-17.7 48.5 2.0-5.2 38.1 6.3-7.2 88.0 1.08 4.70 5.78 3.50 1.76 0.73 2.07 25.51

Postseason Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
12 428 106-202 25-55 95-102 19 74 93 55 20 6 26 332
52% 45% 93%

Postseason Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Sun, May 14 @ Warriors L 111-113 24 7-13 1-4 11-11 4 8 3 1 0 1 26
Tue, May 9 Rockets W 110-107 38 8-21 1-4 5-6 3 15 4 2 2 2 22
Sun, May 7 @ Rockets L 104-125 30 7-14 1-4 1-3 2 6 4 1 1 3 16
Fri, May 5 @ Rockets W 103-92 41 9-20 2-3 6-8 3 10 7 1 0 3 26
Wed, May 3 Rockets W 121-96 38 13-16 3-4 5-5 1 7 8 3 1 2 34
Mon, May 1 Rockets L 99-126 32 5-14 3-7 8-8 0 11 6 0 1 1 21
Thu, Apr 27 @ Grizzlies W 103-96 40 8-19 1-5 12-13 3 9 4 3 0 1 29
Tue, Apr 25 Grizzlies W 116-103 39 9-16 3-5 7-8 0 1 6 1 0 2 28
Sat, Apr 22 @ Grizzlies L 108-110 44 14-30 7-10 8-8 1 8 3 6 0 4 43
Thu, Apr 20 @ Grizzlies L 94-105 30 6-11 2-4 4-4 0 4 3 0 1 1 18
Mon, Apr 17 Grizzlies W 96-82 40 9-14 0-2 19-19 1 11 2 0 0 4 37
Sat, Apr 15 Grizzlies W 111-82 32 11-14 1-3 9-9 1 3 5 2 0 2 32

Regular Season Totals

GP Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Def Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
74 2478 636-1311 147-386 469-533 80 348 428 259 130 54 153 1888
49% 38% 88%

Regular Season Game Log

Date Opponent Result Start Min FGM-A 3PM-A FTM-A Off Tot Ast Stl Blk TO Pts
Wed, Apr 12 @ Jazz L 97-101 31 5-13 1-2 3-3 1 5 2 1 0 1 14
Mon, Apr 10 @ Trail Blazers L 98-99 20 8-11 1-2 1-1 0 0 0 1 1 2 18
Sat, Apr 8 Clippers L 87-98 35 10-19 5-8 3-4 0 5 5 1 0 3 28
Wed, Apr 5 Lakers L 95-102 14 5-8 1-2 0-0 0 2 3 2 1 1 11
Tue, Apr 4 Grizzlies W 95-89 40 10-24 5-8 7-8 0 12 4 2 1 1 32
Sun, Apr 2 Jazz W 109-103 36 8-15 3-3 6-7 2 4 7 0 2 3 25
Fri, Mar 31 @ Thunder W 100-95 38 10-22 2-9 6-8 2 8 2 3 2 0 28
Wed, Mar 29 Warriors L 98-110 36 7-20 0-5 5-7 3 7 5 1 0 5 19
Mon, Mar 27 Cavaliers W 103-74 30 11-21 0-7 3-3 0 6 6 3 1 2 25
Sat, Mar 25 Knicks W 106-98 39 11-18 4-6 3-5 0 5 5 1 2 2 29
Thu, Mar 23 Grizzlies W 97-90 38 7-15 1-5 4-7 3 7 4 1 0 2 19
Tue, Mar 21 @ Timberwolves W 100-93 31 7-13 0-5 8-10 0 3 4 3 1 3 22
Sun, Mar 19 Kings W 118-102 26 3-12 1-6 5-6 1 2 3 2 0 0 12
Sat, Mar 18 @ Grizzlies L 96-104 36 6-15 2-6 8-9 1 7 3 0 1 3 22
Wed, Mar 15 Trail Blazers L 106-110 37 12-21 4-7 6-7 0 9 6 3 2 2 34
Mon, Mar 13 Hawks W 107-99 39 10-24 3-8 8-10 0 5 4 0 1 5 31
Thu, Mar 9 @ Thunder L 92-102 26 6-15 0-2 7-7 1 2 2 1 0 2 19
Mon, Mar 6 Rockets W 112-110 39 12-18 4-5 11-11 0 6 5 1 2 1 39
Sat, Mar 4 Timberwolves W 97-90 44 11-25 1-5 11-12 1 10 5 6 1 1 34
Fri, Mar 3 @ Pelicans W 101-98 40 11-26 1-5 8-10 1 7 6 3 0 1 31
Wed, Mar 1 Pacers W 100-99 34 11-22 3-9 6-6 2 10 2 3 0 2 31
Sun, Feb 26 @ Lakers W 119-98 26 9-18 2-7 5-6 1 3 1 0 0 2 25
Fri, Feb 24 @ Clippers W 105-97 31 7-16 0-4 7-10 1 3 6 1 0 3 21
Wed, Feb 15 @ Magic W 107-79 27 8-18 2-5 4-4 1 5 1 2 1 1 22
Mon, Feb 13 @ Pacers W 110-106 39 13-23 2-3 4-5 0 6 3 4 0 2 32
Sun, Feb 12 @ Knicks L 90-94 36 13-27 1-7 9-11 2 9 4 4 0 3 36
Fri, Feb 10 @ Pistons W 103-92 33 11-22 3-8 7-9 0 6 5 1 0 3 32
Wed, Feb 8 @ 76ers W 111-103 37 9-18 3-7 11-11 1 6 5 0 0 2 32
Sat, Feb 4 Nuggets W 121-97 32 6-13 1-6 6-8 1 6 5 2 2 2 19
Thu, Feb 2 76ers W 102-86 25 8-17 0-2 3-5 4 8 5 2 2 4 19
Tue, Jan 31 Thunder W 108-94 36 13-26 1-4 9-11 1 8 4 0 2 3 36
Sun, Jan 29 Mavericks L 101-105 37 7-17 3-7 7-8 1 7 2 1 1 4 24
Fri, Jan 27 @ Pelicans L 103-119 30 6-16 2-6 9-9 1 6 6 1 0 4 23
Sat, Jan 21 @ Cavaliers W 118-115 46 15-30 3-8 8-8 0 6 5 1 1 6 41
Thu, Jan 19 Nuggets W 118-104 36 12-22 2-5 8-8 0 5 4 2 1 1 34
Tue, Jan 17 Timberwolves W 122-114 39 12-17 2-3 8-9 1 7 5 1 0 1 34
Sat, Jan 14 @ Suns L 105-108 32 12-20 2-5 12-14 1 4 3 1 0 3 38
Thu, Jan 12 Lakers W 134-94 26 10-13 3-5 8-9 0 2 2 2 0 0 31
Tue, Jan 10 Bucks L 107-109 36 10-16 2-3 8-10 2 7 2 3 3 1 30
Sat, Jan 7 Hornets W 102-85 33 7-18 3-10 2-2 0 2 3 0 1 2 19
Thu, Jan 5 @ Nuggets W 127-99 36 9-19 3-6 3-4 1 6 5 0 1 1 24
Tue, Jan 3 Raptors W 110-82 28 8-12 5-7 4-5 1 4 2 2 3 0 25
Sun, Jan 1 @ Hawks L 112-114 28 3-12 1-6 6-7 2 4 2 1 1 1 13
Sun, Dec 25 Bulls W 119-100 38 7-14 3-5 8-8 4 10 4 3 1 2 25
Fri, Dec 23 @ Trail Blazers W 110-90 32 9-15 5-7 10-10 0 3 2 1 0 2 33
Thu, Dec 22 @ Clippers L 101-106 34 8-19 1-3 10-11 4 9 5 1 2 4 27
Tue, Dec 20 @ Rockets W 102-100 36 5-14 0-3 11-13 0 5 4 5 0 7 21
Sun, Dec 18 Pelicans W 113-100 24 5-10 1-3 2-2 0 2 0 1 1 0 13
Thu, Dec 15 @ Suns W 107-92 27 6-12 1-3 5-5 2 10 4 2 0 1 18
Wed, Dec 14 Celtics W 108-101 37 9-17 1-5 7-7 1 3 6 2 1 4 26
Sat, Dec 10 Nets W 130-101 27 10-18 4-7 6-6 1 6 3 1 1 0 30
Thu, Dec 8 @ Bulls L 91-95 38 10-19 1-2 3-3 3 8 5 1 0 2 24
Tue, Dec 6 @ Timberwolves W 105-91 36 11-15 2-3 7-8 0 1 4 2 0 1 31
Mon, Dec 5 @ Bucks W 97-96 31 9-22 1-5 2-2 2 9 0 0 2 2 21
Fri, Dec 2 Wizards W 107-105 34 9-18 2-4 3-3 1 5 2 2 0 1 23
Wed, Nov 30 @ Mavericks W 94-87 31 5-16 2-5 9-12 1 7 2 2 0 2 21
Tue, Nov 29 Magic L 83-95 32 6-16 1-4 8-9 1 2 0 2 0 2 21
Sat, Nov 26 @ Wizards W 112-100 36 5-14 1-6 8-10 0 1 5 3 0 3 19
Fri, Nov 25 @ Celtics W 109-103 35 8-18 3-7 6-6 2 10 4 0 2 2 25
Wed, Nov 23 @ Hornets W 119-114 37 14-21 2-7 0-1 2 5 4 1 1 0 30
Mon, Nov 21 Mavericks W 96-91 34 8-19 1-1 7-8 2 9 4 1 0 1 24
Fri, Nov 18 @ Lakers W 116-107 39 7-15 2-7 7-8 1 12 7 2 0 3 23
Wed, Nov 16 @ Kings W 110-105 32 7-14 4-9 2-2 2 6 1 4 1 1 20
Mon, Nov 14 Heat W 94-90 35 7-19 3-5 7-9 1 12 4 0 0 4 24
Sat, Nov 12 @ Rockets W 106-100 38 9-16 0-5 2-2 0 2 0 3 0 2 20
Fri, Nov 11 Pistons W 96-86 37 5-18 4-5 3-3 0 4 1 4 0 2 17
Wed, Nov 9 Rockets L 99-101 39 11-26 4-6 8-8 2 7 1 1 2 2 34
Sat, Nov 5 Clippers L 92-116 28 3-13 0-3 8-8 1 6 1 1 1 2 14
Fri, Nov 4 @ Jazz W 100-86 32 9-18 1-5 10-10 4 11 4 1 1 1 29
Tue, Nov 1 Jazz L 91-106 36 10-18 5-7 5-5 0 7 2 2 0 2 30
Sun, Oct 30 @ Heat W 106-99 30 8-16 1-3 10-12 0 2 6 1 1 4 27
Sat, Oct 29 Pelicans W 98-79 28 6-12 2-4 6-6 0 4 3 2 0 0 20
Thu, Oct 27 @ Kings W 102-94 35 11-21 1-5 7-7 0 3 5 5 0 1 30
Tue, Oct 25 @ Warriors W 129-100 32 10-21 0-3 15-15 3 5 3 5 0 2 35